Product Benefits

View Similar
Emollient

Emollient

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing-Preservatives

Formaldehyde-Releasing Preservatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 26%

Low risk 70%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
7
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

16 Reviews

14
2
4.9

1 year ago

delicious smell

PROS

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

I've been using this in winter season since past four years. This is the best body lotion for dry and very dry skin as it is deeply nourishing and hydrating. Mesmerizing chocolaty fragrance of this thick creamy moisturizer is cherry on the cake. In spite of thick creamy consistency it melts in your skin and doesn't feel sticky. It is much better than nivea moisturizers. You can buy it for winters without giving a second thought.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

LOVE THISSSS!

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

I love love love this product! I bought this a year back and i have been in love with this ever since ! I use this after showering and i kid you not, this legit shows instant results like the next day my skin felt bouncy and soft. It smells amazing!! It gets easily absorbed by the skin and does not feel greasy at all. It makes your skin really soft and smooth and does not dry it out even the tiniest bit. So , if you are someone who has dry skin or for that matter any type of skin and is looking for a good moisturizer, please try this one out! I promise you won't regret it!!!!! xoxo

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best for winters

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

Vaseline products never fails me and this one is no exception. I have been using this product for the past five years and really like it. It smells so good almost like a baked good. It deeply moisturizes your skin and is perfect for cold weathers and best for dry and extra dry skin. The lotion is quite thick in nature so a decent amount is needed for your skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best body lotion

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

Vaseline intensive care cocoa radiant lotion is the best product for skin and it has a pleasant fragrance. It is lightweight and non greasy. It suits almost all skin types and I am using this from a long time period. It is available in various sizes and is reasonable in price and quality.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Vaseline – A Traditional Favourite

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Vaseline has been a traditional favorite body lotion. I have been using it since childhood. The Cocoa flavor is the perfect potion for dry skin. The lotion is very soft and has no side-effects. It’s quite affordable to all, and a must-have during winters. I recommend all to use Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

I love it

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

My family is using it from past two years and I love this body lotion and sometime I use it on my face also .it has cocoa butter and fragrance is really nice.it is affordable for everyone.it Suits all kind of skin.it is non greasy also.it absorbed easily.it light weighted also and travel friendly.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Soothing lotion

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

Vaseline has been the product which is specially known for making skin smooth and gentle. I have been using vaseline cocoa radiant lotion since a long time now. It makes my skin so soft and soothing that i feel like touching my skin all the time. It suits all type of skin and is not greasy after applying it absorbs in skin quickly.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best body lotion

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

Amazing body lotion that you can get at this such affordable price. It smells so so good, when you apply it in your arms and body it absorbs so quickly and doesn't even feel greasy and it smells like heaven. Highly recommended body lotion so go for it guys 😍

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Budget friendly deep moisturization

PROS

absorbed easily

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

Budget friendly

Coco fragrance

So I always loved using vaseline petroleum jelly and when vaseline came up with moisturizers, trying them was must and they didn't disappoint me at all. This particular coco moisturizer has amazing fragrance that lasts for quite a while and gives deep nourishment to your skin. Although it won't make your skin extra radiant as such but that is not the role of moisturizing lotions.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Smoothen your skin and make them flawless.

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

Make your skin glow and smoothen them very quickly. Use daily for better result and use at night or after taking bath. You can use them in summer also because it's very light weight in nature and stay in your skin for long time. Can use on your whole body.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Vaseline Body Lotion – Cocoa glow

PROS

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Use this body lotion on daily basis after a bath all over your skin, to keep it healthy, nourished and smooth. It smells like you have applied coco on your body and feels so smooth. With regular use of vaseline body lotion, your skin becomes more hydrated and healthy. Grab your vaseline now ❤️

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Coco love

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

Any coco lover's here? Then this is surely a product for you people💗 Vaseline has come up with one lovely cocoa lotion which is truly a saver from dryness. Soft and smooth over skin Doesn't have any side effects 100% safe over skin Cleanse skin ... pat dry ... and then take in the required amount of cocoa radiant lotion and apply over the cleansed skin for soft textured skin. It keeps the skin away from patchy flaky skin and dryness. Lasts longer than expected. Soothing fragrance. Non greasy. Would recommend to go for it.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

For naturally soft skin

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

Before making this my daily moisturiser , I tried a lot of different products on my skin because I always had an issue with dryness and whatever moisturiser I used to use it use to make me so sweaty that I hated using it. Very difficult to absorb and if I touch water it would again become slushy. But then after using Vaseline cocoa butter I loved the affected so much. Even if I skips a few days in between my skin use to stay moisturised and now it has become so soft that I can go without a moisturiser for weeks and isn’t that what we all want? If yes then this product is a must and it’s extremely wonderful aroma is just icing on the cake

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Good for all skin types

PROS

lightweight

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

This is one of my favourite moisturisers It smells amazing and the smell stays all through the day It does not feel very greasy and makes my skin feel moisturised throughout My skin feels very soft and hydrated I highly recommend everyone to purchase this all purpose cream Especially people who love fragrances

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best one

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

I love this body lotion, like I use to fight for it with my mom so that she would buy me this, back then i didn't know what is the use of body lotion so used to just buy it for the fragrance, ik most of you did 😂, so it is very hydrating and for the longest time i don't recommend any other above it.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

The best

PROS

lightweight

absorbed easily

Non-greasy

Pleasant fragrance

Gentle on skin

Suits all types of skin

I am a person with combination facial skin but very very very dry skin on the remaining body.I never wore anything other than full hands and fully covering pants because my skin would become flaky chapped in no time, no matter whatever cream I apply. That was when my friend recommended this one. Damn! It makes my skin moisturized and lasts the whole day and doesn't give a greasy feeling. It brightens the skin and makes it look healthy. I wear sleeveless in winter now. Time to flaunt :3

View More…

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion moisturizes the skin deeply, soothing the dryness of dry, damaged, and cracked skin. Enriched with the goodness of pure cocoa butter and shea butter, the non-greasy formula gets absorbed effortlessly on a gentle massage, sinks into the deepest layer of skin, and imparts subtle glow while replenishing moisture within the skin cells. This product is infused with microdroplets of Vaseline® Jelly that prevents dehydration as it locks the moisture content within the epidermal layer of skin. With regular use for about 4 weeks, you can see significant results of soft, revived, and healthy skin. This clinically proven product suits all types of skin and can be used by both men and women.

How To Use Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion ?

  • Apply a little quantity of the product over your cleansed skin of hands, legs, elbows, and the areas where you feel dryness.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips until it is absorbed into the skin.
  • Leave it on.
  • For better results, apply it on damp skin after shower.

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes skin intensely.
  • Skin feels soft, supple, and healthy.
  • Heals dull, dry, damaged, or cracked skin.
  • Imparts subtle glow to skin.
  • Locks the moisture within the epidermis.

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Lotion Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CARAMEL
CARBOMER
CETYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
OcclusiveReplenishingSkin-protecting
DISODIUM EDTA
DMDM HYDANTOIN (FORMALDEHYDE RELEASER)
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCERYL STEARATE
GLYCOL STEARATE
HYDROXYETHYL UREA
Skin-Hydrating
ISOPROPYL PALMITATE
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
METHYLPARABEN
PETROLATUM
EmollientOcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
STEARAMIDE AMP
STEARIC ACID
THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
DIHYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE