Product benefits

View Similar

Emollient

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 43%

Low risk 57%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
5

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Spray Moisturizer Ingredients

BENZYL ALCOHOL
BENZYL BENZOATE
CARBOMER
COUMARIN
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
HEXYL CINNAMAL
HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LINALOOL
METHYLPARABEN
PALMITIC ACID
PETROLATUM
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE
STEARIC ACID
TAPIOCA STARCH
THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Perfuming
Butylphenyl Methylpropional
L-limonene
Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Spray Moisturizer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

14 Reviews

7
7
4.4

1 year ago

Vaseline Cocoa Spray Moisturizer

PROS

Nice fragrance

Affordable

Non greasy in texture

Easy to use

The concept of spray moisturizer is new and it is easy to use. All you have to do is spray the product over the required area and you are good to go. The fragrance of the Cocoa variant is also amazing. It not might be the option for everyone, but for someone who loves chocolate will love it

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Easy to use body moisturizer

PROS

Nice fragrance

Affordable

Non greasy in texture

Absorbs well

Keeps skin hydrated

Vaseline intensive care cocoa radiant spray moisturizer is a very easy and convenient way to apply moisturizer. Vaseline spray moisturizer saves lots of time and it’s Hassel free. Vaseline moisturizer has a very nice fragrance of cocoa which is adequate for winters. Vaseline moisturizer hydrates the skin very well and makes it soft.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Unique spray moisturizer

PROS

Nice fragrance

Affordable

Non greasy in texture

Absorbs well

Keeps skin hydrated

This is one of it's kind spray moisturizer that comes in a spray bottle. This spray packaging helps in limited amount of product dispersal without wasting it. It is non greasy and non sticky moisturizer that keeps the skin smooth and soft entire day and is very effective for dry and sensitive skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Spray Moisturizer BY Vaseline

PROS

Nice fragrance

Affordable

Non greasy in texture

Absorbs well

Keeps skin hydrated

the Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Spray Moisturizer BY Vaseline is the same Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Moisturizer but it comes in a spray bottle . i find this easier to apply then the normal bottle . it is a must for me during dry winters when my skin feels so dry.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Silk and Radiance.

PROS

Affordable

Absorbs well

This lotion is like butter sliding on your skin. it just penetrates and makes your skin bouncy, soft and radiant. The sweet fragrance makes you feel like a princess. your skin shines and feels pampered. I love this lotion and it's an all-time buy for me. It's especially helpful in the winter season or if you have a dry or a combination skin type.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Easy to apply

PROS

Nice fragrance

Affordable

Non greasy in texture

Absorbs well

Keeps skin hydrated

I love vaseline body lotions when it comes to moisturizer. they all have nice smells and uber hydrating effect on the skin. when Vaseline has launched the spray moisturizers, I couldn't wait to try them out. So, I bought intensive care cocoa radiant moisturizer spray. It comes in a brown tin bottle with avenger sprayer fitted at the top. the spray nozzle sprays a minimum amount of product. it has a beautiful and sweet fragrance of cocoa that lingers on the skin throughout the day. This spray moisturizer feels light on the skin and has nongreasy texture. It gets absorbed quickly deep into the skin leaving soft, supple and glowing. It gives more than 6 hours of hydration. this lotion leaves the skin moistured and nourished all day long. The sweet smell stays on the body all day. The light moisturizer applies easily. it keeps the skin looking healthy and glowing without drying. it can be used in winter too. for its lightweight texture, this spray moisturizer is suitable for sensitive skin as well. This moisturiser is easily available online as well as offline counters at a very affordable price.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best moisturizer

PROS

Keeps hydrated for long hours

Absorbs quickly

My neighbor who is also my friend has a dry skin condition called eczema so she was always worried to come out especially during winters. So we were going through few moisturizers online and finally stopped at Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Spray Moisturizer. We decided to go with this product as we all know that vaseline is a very well known brand. Now we do not regret for taking such decision. It has been more than a year now and my friend is still using vaseline only. She is so relieved to see her skin moisturized and soft. Not only that the moisturizer gets absorbed into the skin very quickly and keeps hydrated for long hours. People with very dry sensitive skin can use it day and night to get a better result. This moisturizer has totally changed my friend's life by healing her dry skin and giving her confidence to move out freely even during winters. It is non greasy and non sticky too. It soothes the skin gently and gives a soft and fresh look. It can be used by both men and women of all ages. It is not suitable for oily skin.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

One of its kind

PROS

a spray based Moisturizer was something new and unique when I first heard about it .it was my friend who mentioned this product and then there was no looking back Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Spray Moisturizer comes in a brown bottle and has a spray dispenser on top. You can carry it around everywhere and it won't even take much space in the bag.you can easily get this online or even normal shops and the plus point being the price factor. It smells divine and I mean it, the fragrance stays for a while and I love the smell totally. When you spray it, it comes out in a frothy manner and it just sinks quickly into the skin. It Moisturizes and hydrates the skin leaving behind soft and supple skin which lasts all day long. I have used this during winters and it worked like a charm ..no more dry patches and no more dry skin .it nourishes the skin really well and when I used this, I didn't get ant breakouts or anything as such.this was the first time I was using a spray based Moisturizer on my body and I was impressed after using it and what else you get it at an affordable price

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Moisturizes the skin well

PROS

Nice fragrance

Affordable

Non greasy in texture

Absorbs well

Keeps skin hydrated

Nourishes the skin

Moisturizes

Soft and smooth

I'm a big fan of its fragrance I just love it other than that the vaseline cocoa radiant keeps the skin super moisturized. It absorbs well in the skin and makes the skin softer and smoother. This product is super affordable and I love the packaging as it has a spray-in it which makes it easy for us to apply the lotion.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

keeps so good

PROS

Nice fragrance

Affordable

Non greasy in texture

Absorbs well

Keeps skin hydrated

Vaseline had given us great products & this one is one of their best line. I've been using this for over a year & it has completely changed the way my life and and will be my one of those permanent products, easy to carry and i love the fragrance

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

User friendly

PROS

Nice fragrance

Affordable

Non greasy in texture

Absorbs well

Keeps skin hydrated

Vaseline had given us great products & this one is one of their best line. I've been using this for over a year & it has completely changed the way my skin feel, it has made me fall in love with my skin. Its become extremely smooth & soft. This is a must buy product!!! The option of making it a spray makes it very convenient to use.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Body lotion

PROS

Nice fragrance

Affordable

Non greasy in texture

Absorbs well

Keeps skin hydrated

Long lasting moisture

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Spray Moisturizer is one of the best moisturizer suitable for winters. It keeps the skin hydrated for a long time without letting it to dry out. It has a nozzle from where you can extract the amount of lotion you need. You can go for this winter.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Nice Spray moisturizer

PROS

Vaseline is a trusted brand since my childhood and this one has average size nozzle bottle so we can easily take the small amounts required instantly and can apply all over the body after bath. so it is easy to handle the bottle. it has cocoa ingredient and has lovely fragrance. it easily absorbs by the skin and non sticky.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Easy to use

PROS

Nice fragrance

Affordable

Non greasy in texture

Absorbs well

Keeps skin hydrated

I have purchased this product recently. I don't know that even vaseline has come up with spray moisturizer. it's very comfortable packing and travel-friendly. Vaseline intense coca care spray hydrates the skin and gives good moisture. Its nongreasy and that coca smell is wow, it comes at an affordable rate. I loved it

View More…

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Spray Moisturizer bottle has an average size nozzle which helps dispense a limited amount of the product. The fragrance smells lovely and lingers on the body throughout the day. The lotion spreads very well and is easily absorbed. It keeps the skin hydrated for almost 6 hours without drying. It moisturizes the skin the entire day during winters. It is non-sticky in texture. It is suitable for people with sensitive skin too.

How To Use Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Spray Moisturizer ?

  • Apply after taking a bath.
  • Apply on the face, hands, and entire body gently till the lotion gets absorbed.

Vaseline Intensive Care Cocoa Radiant Spray Moisturizer Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Relieves dull skin.
  • Makes skin smooth and soft.
  • Keeps skin healthy.

ASK A QUESTION