Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 50%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion Ingredients

GLYCERIN
MINERAL OIL
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
hydroxylate milk glyceride

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

42 Reviews

20
19
3
4.2

8 months ago

Must have Body Lotion

PROS

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

So I have using this product still like more than 3 years and like it's moisturizing and healing effect. Not at all sticky on skin easily absorbs and makes your skin moisturizing glowing. Fragrance is very mild and nice which I like. Also come in pump packaging which is easy to use . Anyway you can try this one without any doubt 😉

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

Super affordable and moisturise skin

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion is my favourite lotion for all time because it moisturise my skin in winters and in summers it protect my skin from sun rays this is my favourite Vaseline product I just can't go out without wearing this lotion highly recommend for all skin type.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Repairs dry skin

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Affordable

My skin becomes very dry and dull during winter. And i find this vaseline body lotion quite suitable to my skin and gives much better feeling with good fragrance and non sticky effect. Vaseline is cost effective and comes in different size pack. Small pack is very travel friendly. Only drawback is you have to apply many times in a day.

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Body lotion by Vaseline

PROS

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Non-greasy

Affordable

Vasiline is one of the oldest and most used brand.This body lotion is perfect for dry skin as it deep restore moisture it has droplets of Vaseline Jelly, mineral oil,glycerin. It is perfect for dry skin yet it is non greasy non oily. Must recommend if you are looking for reliable product

View More…
4.3

11 months ago

Absorb in body

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

It has pure soy extracts that moisturise provides 24-hour nourishment for your skin. In this lotion Aloe Soothe and Deep Restore my skin. It has medium Consistency non greasy and very convenient to use. This lotion gets absorbed within some time and Feels light on the skin. It is available in different sizes.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Suitable for winters

PROS

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Affordable

Good for winters Works for long hours Absorbs quickly Non greasy Water based lotion with Creamy texture Smooth skin Mild fragrance Doesn't give white cast Spreads easily Water based lotion . Cons - not for oily skin Contains few ingredients which some people may not find right . Available on @mynykaa . Price ₹ 185/- for 200ml . . . Review is based on my experience. Every skin is different.

View More…
3.0

12 months ago

Ok one

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

This body lotion is real good no doubt but its effect is not long lasting. I really like its fragrance and non greasy formula. But have to apply every after 3-4 hours I think which is not sufficient. Only this con this lotion has. Otherwise this one is the best.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Very good lotion with good fragnance

PROS

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Affordable

Its a very good body lotion .. has good fragnance and keeps the skin oily and soft for long time .. which is good .. Moreover vedy much affordably priced and not very expensive unlike other lotions .. its a good branded lotion easily available in the local market too . It makes our skin look flawless and awesome .. it gives shine to skin as soon as applied .. its milky and soft

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Deep care lotion

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

Vaseline deep care body lotions contains jelly in it which makes the skin soft and nourishing i am also using the same since from many years basically in winters it is non sticky and lock the moisture in the body it quickly absorb in the skin and also make the skin soft

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best lotion

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

I am surprised by the results given by this product . It makes the skin so soft and moist . I just love this product alot. This item contains vaseline jelly and oata extract . Also it locks in the moisture very nicely . It heals the dry skin and its affordable .

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

My first body lotion from Vaseline.

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

I've been using Vaseline products since childhood. Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion is the first one I got which me, my mom and my sister used to use. It's great for all skin types. I've dry skin, my mom had normal and my sister had a combination skin of oily and normal. It's got the same vaseline jelly extracts which we use for our lips plus oats extracts which is great for dry skin too. It's quick absorbing and keeps my skin hydrated for hours.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best lotion

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

Wow i really love this amazing Vaseline body lotion i have been using it since five years. My mother is also using it. It is naturally gives glow to the body and anyone can use it on face also. I would like to recommend to everyone to use this amazing lotion.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Goodness of oats and petroleum jelly!

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion we have been using for almost 3 years now. My father in law and mother on law have been using it especially during summers. One would always find this in their washroom. It has a thick consistency and helps to nourish dry skin. It has goodness of pats and baseline jelly. Must buy!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Thick consistency

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion has thick consistency. It is best body lotion to be used in winters. It is easily absorbed in the skin and gives long lasting moisturization. It has non greasy formula which is helpful in easy absorption. It prevents skin from drying out. It has a goodness of vaseline jelly and oats extract.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Nourishes the skin

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

Soft and smooth skin

I love almost all the products of vaseline and it is a brand which I and most of the people of my age have been using this brand since our childhood. It is one of the trust worthy brands and this lotion justifies all of it. It keeps the skin soft and smooth and moisturizes it well.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

The Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion is a must for my family during winter seasons . It is indeed a perfect body lotion for winters when your skin become dehydrated and rough . It keeps my skin moisture all day long and I love wearing it everyday after my shower .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Deep moisturizer

PROS

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

Vaseline intensive care deep restore is a best moisturizing lotion. I use this product even though I don't have a dry skin. But it works as miracle to my skin. Its deep moisturizing effect lasts for really long time. It also has a mild fragrance which I love. Very very good in winters. Totally love this one❤

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

Winter brings about dryness to the skin. And I come from a hill station so you can tell how cold it gets here. My skin feels dry after bath. But thanks to Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion it really keeps my skin hydrated all day without any worries. It is indeed one of the best.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Perfect product for winter

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Non-greasy

Affordable

Vaseline intensive care deep restore I am using it for past few years till now. It is perfect product for dry skin. In winters, it gives you long lasting effects. It hydrates your skin with micro-droplets of Vaseline jelly that protects your skin from dryness. It gives 24 hours complete moisture to your skin and is non-greesy. I definitely recommend this product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Amazing quality

PROS

Contains Vaseline jelly and oats extracts

Locks in moisture

Long-lasting effects

Heals dry skin

Quickly absorbed

Non-greasy

Affordable

It is the best affordable moisturizer .. It is infused with Vaseline jelly and oats extracts.. It gives best Nourishment to the skin .. It heals dry skin and locks in the moisture in the skin .. It gets quickly absorbed and It is Non greasy .. It is a Pocket friendly product and bottle is travel friendly..

View More…
View All Reviews

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion gives you healthy and glowing skin instantly. It offers 6 times longer lasting moisturization and care, locks in moisture, and is absorbed quickly without making your skin oily or greasy. It is infused with Vaseline Jelly and oat extracts to restore the skin’s moisture and water balance and keep it moisturized the whole day. It is also clinically proven to heal dry skin. It is available in 5 size options.

How To Use Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion ?

  • Take the required amount of Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion and apply it on your body gently until it gets absorbed.
  • Use twice daily for proper moisturization.

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • It is clinically proven and restores dry skin.
  • It has longer effects and has a non-greasy feeling.
  • It is best suitable for dry skin.
  • Keeps the skin deeply moisturized and looks noticeably healthier.
  • It has fast absorbing formula.
  • It contains glycerine and micro-droplets of Vaseline jelly.

ASK A QUESTION