Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Emollient

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Allergens

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Contains Allergen

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 47%

Low risk 53%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
6

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer Ingredients

ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE
AVENA SATIVA (OAT) STRAW EXTRACT
BENZYL ALCOHOL
CARBOMER
CITRONELLOL
COUMARIN
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
GERANIOL
GLYCERIN
HEXYL CINNAMAL
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
LACTIC ACID
LINALOOL
METHYLPARABEN
PALMITIC ACID
PETROLATUM
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYGLYCERYL-3 DIISOSTEARATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE
STEARIC ACID
TAPIOCA STARCH
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Perfuming
Butylphenyl Methylpropional
L-limonene
Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer
Amyl Cinnamal

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

25 Reviews

13
11
1
4.9

1 year ago

Perfect spray moisturizer for deep care.

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Imparts glow to the skin

Non-sticky

Water-based formula

Travel-friendly

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer is an amazing quick to use moisturizing spray. It's easy to use and keeps my dry skin hydrated and moisturized. It's easy to carry and so easy to use while travelling just spray and spread. I use it during winters as I always need to carry a moisturizer in my bag. This is a great product gifted to me by my sister. It moisturizes and gives a nourished glow to my skin.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Best Moisturizer

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Imparts glow to the skin

I love to use Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Moisturizer. It is lightweight and get absorbed easily. It helps to get glowing and flawless skin. It travels friendly as it come in so many range starts from Rs.50. It is easily available in the market and also a pocket-friendly product.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Vaseline intensive care

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Imparts glow to the skin

Non-sticky

Water-based formula

Basically this is a moisteriser that comes in a easy to use spray form. Its really easy to use just spray some on ur body and u ll see the difference. It moisterises the skin well and keeps it smooth for a longer time. Its a water based formula and lightweight

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer BY Vaseline

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Imparts glow to the skin

Non-sticky

Water-based formula

Travel-friendly

the Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer BY Vaseline is really one of the musts for these cold seasons when my skin becomes so dry and rough and chapped. it deeply nourishes and restores my skin s lost moisture . and the best thing is it comes in the form of a spray that is convenient to use.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Good Moisturizer

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Imparts glow to the skin

Non-sticky

Water-based formula

Travel-friendly

Affordable

I have almost tried all of the vaseline moisturizers. I would recommend this product because it quickly absorbs into the skin plus keeps the skin super moisturized and it is very lightweight as well as compared to other moisturizers. MOISTURIZERs tend to feel heavy on the skin but this one totally feels light and great.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Moisturizes easily

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Travel-friendly

Absorbent

Moisturizes that body. It gives cooling sensation as well very fast absorbent. It makes the skin dark day by day.. The skin feels very smooth and affordable prices it is. The thing is which make me feel better is only the fragrance it has... The thing makes me feel better

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Imparts glow to the skin

Non-sticky

Water-based formula

Travel-friendly

The best thing about the Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer is that it comes in a spray bottle. Because of this it makes it a lot easier for application. It comes in a travel-friendly package. It is like the nourishment your skin needs during the winter season.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Softens the skin

PROS

Affordable,smoothens the skin,glows the skin,

This is such a nice product and o e uts with the spray type.It is easy to use without getting the hands all messy by applying the creams.It makes the job easy by just spraying it on the body.Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer gets absorbed to the skin so quickly and its light weight too.This moisturizer made my skin look so hydrated and gives shine too.It moisturizes and softens the skin do well.It is best for the dry skins which will it super moisturized.I like its fragrance which is so pleasant and boots the mood and lingers around your body for a long time.Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer has a thin consistency and spreads easily to the skin.The mousgutiser has a light consistency and aqua based formulation however it hydrates the skin well. The moisturizer is not do expensive and rirks well gir my skin.I would recommed it to all and the availability us not a issue at all.I was using the yellow can which has a great fragrance than the other ones.I would definitely purchase it more once this gets finished off.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Average Product

PROS

My colleague has a very dry skin and has to continuously invest on buying good moisturizers. She shared her experience of using the Vaseline intensive care deep restore spray moisturizer. This comes packaged in a tall yellow bottle with a pump. She needs to twist the cap to open the lock to spray the Moisturizer. She loved this concept since it made the product travel friendly. She used this after bathing and on spraying she found that the Moisturizer sprayed out in the form of water on her skin. She had to massage the mist on the skin which then gets quickly absorbed into the skin and moisturizes the skin. Her skin felt super soft and hydrated instantly on massage. The effect of the Moisturizer stayed for around 3-4 hours and then she found her skin drying up again. She did not find this moisturizer as effective as a regular body lotion as it did not hydrate the skin deeply. She rated this product as an average product and may not buy it again.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

A good moisturizer as a spray

PROS

Easy and convenient Good and pleasant smell

Light weighted on skin

Usually I use Vaseline moisturizer to soften and hydrate my dry skin. it works really well for me. I have been using Vaseline as my moisturizer for years. When I saw the same moisturizer in form of spray I was even happier and wanted to try it out. It is quick and easily absorbed. It is non-sticky and non –greasy. it smoothens the skin so well and maintains it throughout the day. This product feels very light weighted on my skin. it becomes an easy way to moisturize my skin. it is an convenient tin bottle and has a pump in it. It has the same pleasant and gentle smell in it. It is travel friendly and very easy to use. There need to be no fear about the spillage. I really like this product and the quality is the same. I am sure I would recommend to those who use Vaseline to improvise into this one. It is only of an affordable cost and can it also lasts for a long time.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Spray moisturizer

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Imparts glow to the skin

Non-sticky

Water-based formula

Travel-friendly

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer is the best spray moisturizer it is very rasy to use. All my family loves vaseline product becoz it is affordable and easy to use also travel friendly with many benefits. It is lightweight and quickly absorbed by skin. It's non sticky and glow the skin. Best product must try it.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Perfect moisturizer.

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Imparts glow to the skin

Non-sticky

Water-based formula

Travel-friendly

Vaseline intensive care deep restore spray moisturizer is just perfect during Winters and gets absorbed very quickly. This is quite light in weight and is suitable for all skin type. This is a travel-friendly product. This is not at all sticky and is not at all oily. This product imparts a glow to the skin perfectly.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Favourite

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly

So vaseline intensive care spray moisturizer is some thing I use since my childhood and its one of my most trusted products and I love it. Its really light weight, non-sticky. And I prefer using this over any other moisturizer. And it is skin friendly and easy to carry while travelling .

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Vaseline Moisturiser

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Vaseline intensive care moisturizing spray is a moisturizer in the form of spray. This is a good product as it is easy to carry and use. I like how convenient this product is. This is my forever body lotion. This is one of the best moisturiser ! It’s lightweighted moisturiser! It gives my skin hydration! And after using it! My skin feels very soft.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

moisturizer

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Imparts glow to the skin

Non-sticky

Water-based formula

Travel-friendly

It is light weight cream and has better nutrients and minerals to clean up the face. Opens up the pores and makes it better moisturizes the dry skin at its best. It is soft and cools down the heat of the skin avoiding the acne and blemishes and dark spots of the skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Nostalgic

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Imparts glow to the skin

Non-sticky

Water-based formula

Travel-friendly

This is by the most trusted brand Vaseline. I like how convenient this product is. This is my forever body lotion and I cannot get over the fact that this can became easier to use. This is so light weight and doesn’t make it greasy. Although this mostly inclines towards the dry skin type.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Non-sticky

Vaseline intensive care moisturizing spray is a moisturizer in the form of spray. This is a good product as it is easy to carry and use. It is a moisturizer in the form of spray that can be sprayed in the skin without any hassles. However, this is not very moisturizing or nourishing. This can be used for little moisturization but not deeply moisturization to treat dryness

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

All time favorite

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Non-sticky

Water-based formula

Travel-friendly

I like this new Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer that comes in the form of a spray. It is one of my all time favorites. It is just like the original body lotion and exactly the same smell. This is just different in the form that it comes in a water based spray bottle and comes out in a creamy mist. It is a lightweight moisturizer. You will need to spray it on your body from a certain distance and massage it to get it absorbed on the body. This moisturizer instantly hydrates the skin and keeps the skin soft for most part of the day. The spray system is really easy to apply and saves a lot of time. It is also non-greasy and non-oily. It is very good for very dry skin. Overall, a good improvement to the regular moisturizer and good quality too.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Using it from so long

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Imparts glow to the skin

Non-sticky

This is one of the best moisturiser ! It’s lightweighted moisturiser! It gives my skin hydration! And after using it! My skin feels so soft! And healthy ! This moisturiser Can be spread evenly on all over the skin ! Veseline is the big brand! And I’m using this brand products for so long! I can totally trust all products of that! I just love it❤️

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Moisturizing spray

PROS

Lightweight

Quickly absorbed

Moisturizes dry skin

Non-sticky

Water-based formula

Travel-friendly

Vaseline intensive care deep restore moisturizing spray is an innovative product. Vaseline is one of my favourite brands which is affordable and has quality products. This spray is great for people who are in a hurry and do not have enough time to apply MOISTURIZER and wait for it to get absorbed. It is so travel friendly and moisturizes the skin well.

View More…
View All Reviews

Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer is a water-based, lightweight formula that keeps your skin hydrated for the entire day. The non-sticky and non-greasy moisturizer blends smoothly and gets absorbed quickly. It also smoothens the rough texture of your dry skin. It is light and comfortable on medium to dry skin. It comes in a convenient tin bottle with a pump, which is lightweight and travel-friendly.

How To Use Vaseline Intensive Care Deep Restore Spray Moisturizer ?

  • Hold the bottle 4 inches away from your skin. Press the nozzle and spray gently. Do not apply this on your face. Quickly rub into skin so that it is absorbed.

ASK A QUESTION