Vaseline Lip Care Total Moisture Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

28 Reviews

15
12
1
4.4

1 year ago

Moisturise lips

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

Vaseline Lip Care Total Moisture is my favourite lip balm I'm using this since my childhood and in love with the sweet and pleasent fragrance of this lip balm this is amazing and super effective in winter days. It hydrates lips and makes them soft and smooth. This also prevent lips from getting dry.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

By far the best lip balm

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

Smells nice

Affordable

This lip balm is by far one of the best Vaseline products I've used till now. Pocket friendly, affordable and just makes your lips so smooth,supple and moisturized. They heal chapped lips as well as prevents them from getting chapped by its regular use. It has also made my lips pink in a slight which is really great.

View More…
1.7

1 year ago

Turns Your Lips Dark

PROS

Its an old school product that i have used for years and had to stop using it. I must agree that i haven't stepped out of my home without one of these but after years passed & my lips turning all black (pigmentation) i had to stop using it to see if this is the one that is causing the problem & to my surprise it is the one that turned my lips dark & i had to switch to the other chap sticks . Few of my friends had the same problem so its not just me.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best lip care total moisture.

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

Vaseline Lip Care locks Total Moisture is always in my drawer and in my handbag. It's my best buddy for my lip care. I have really dry lips and in winters they tend to get even more sensitive and crack. I've been using the Vaseline jelly for years for my overall body and lip care. But, when I found out about Vaseline Lip Care lock Total Moisture, I jumped to get it. And as I expected Vaseline lip care stands to its claim. It definitely is a must-have for all women. I use it on a daily basis to care for my lips. As it's very easy to use and always handy.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Vaseline

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

Vaseline is one of the oldest brand ever known. I used to use this during my childhood. Now its available in different variants .it repairs chapped and dry lips. Also keeps lips moisturized and dry for a longer time. Its a travel friendly and affordable lip balm. U can use it overnight

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Vaseline Lip Care Total Moisture

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

Now matter how costly my lip balms are but it can never compare to the Vaseline Lip Care Total Moisture and I'll never get over it . It restore my lips perfectly and I feel it's ever increasing need during the winter seasons when my lips become chapped . A perfect healer indeed .

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Soft lips

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

Vaseline Lip Care Total Moisture provides great moisture to lips. It has a gel-like consistency that makes lips moisturized and softer. It is great to heal cracked lips and to prevent chapped lips. Its small handy and tiny tube is travel-friendly. It is very affordable and easily available in the market.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best lip care

PROS

Vaseline lip care was the first-ever lip balm I owned. I loved how it healed chapped lips during winters. This product is available at a dirt-cheap price at almost any retail or pharma store near you. This comes in a squeezy tube with a secure lid. You can carry it in your pocket or purse since it's so small. It's a unisex lip balm that even men can carry it along in their pockets. During winters, when lips lose its moisture and look chapped, this lip balm helps in restoring its natural softness. regular application is required t keep the lips moisturized. This easily gets washed away with food or drinks and so it needs frequent reapplications. However, being compact in size and easy to use, I don't mind that too. I has a faint smell that goes off after some time. It protects that lips from harmful Sun's rays and helps in maintaining the natural colour of the lips. I prefer this lip balm any day over the pot lip balm which requires dipping our fingers inside and it just feels so unhygienic. I am definitely going to keep buying this lip balm no matter how much another lip balm I have.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Lip balm

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

The Vaseline Lip Care Total Moisture is one of the original lip balms that is known for ages. It repairs dry and damaged skin, chapters lips, etc. No matter how many new brands I use, you will always find a Vaseline Lip Care Total Moisture in my pouch. Like nothing can even replace it.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Good one

PROS

I have a very dry lips and I always carry a lip balm with me. Usually I go for lip balm in tube and in chap stick form. Vaseline Lip Care Total Moisture comes in a small white tube packaging with a blue screw type cap. It is sleek and easy to carry it in a handbag. This Product is creamy gel and has a smooth consistency. The nozzle is designed in such a way that you could use it on your lips without any messy application. The product does not have any fruity fragrance. It is like the original petroleum jelly but on tube form. My husband also uses the this lip balm when his lips feel dry at night. It is not tinted which I prefer in lips balm but good. Apply it at night before going to bed and leave it for overnight. You wake up with a soft, plumpy lips. It hydrates the lips and keep it soft. One drawback about the lip balm is it is not waterproof. So you will need to reapply often. Overall, it is a decent lip balm

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Decent one

PROS

I feel a great need for a good lip balm during winters. My lips become excessively dry and chap. The dryness is severe and painful sometimes. During this winter I was going to be traveling to a very cold place hence I decided to buy the Vaseline lip care. This comes packaged in a small white tube with a blue cap. The opening of the tube is narrow hence it helps dispensing the right amount of the balm. I generally dispense the balm on the fingers and then apply the lips balm all over the lips. It has a nice smooth texture which glides onto the lips with complete ease. It is not excessively greasy but just right. The lip balm has a lovely fragrance which lingers on my lips for long. The lip balm ensures to keep my lips soft and hydrated. The longevity is great and lasts a good 4 hours. It does transfer easily hence the need to reapply may be frequent. It does not make the lipstick look super glossy and the overall finish is great .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Old lip care moisturiser

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

I am a childhood fan of Vaseline brand and I used many tubes in my childhood during school days. It comes in nice tube so easy to apply on to lips. it has nice texture and color. it is easy to carry in our bags too. I just love this and still using.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Love it

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

Loveeeee this lipbalm. This is just pure Vaseline without any fragrance just to do its work. Simple and functional. I love the packaging and how it is travel friendly too at the same time easy to use. I keep it and apply every 1-2hours as and when needed. It doesn’t stay for too long though

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Best unisex lip balm

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

This Vaseline lip balm is an old favourite of everyone are mums use this when we were child and it still works amazingly us it can't repair terribly damaged lips but it's a decent one for regular use in winters if you get chapped lips in winters this one is your best friend.. it repairs dry chapped lips but the effect is not long lasting you have to reapply this after every 2-3 hours but at this price. You can't ask for so much

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

My favorite lip balm

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

Vaseline Lip Care Total Moisture is the very best lip balm in his segment. It is pocket friendly and easy to use. It is very useful it's keeps your lips moisturized and soft. It is healed your cracked lips. It is travel friendly and perfect for winter. Must try it.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Bestest

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

I've been using this lip balm ever since I was a teenager! And it's still one of my favorites despite having so many new lip balms in the market. The product comes in different variants and is very nourishing. After the first application itself, you will feel your dry and chapped lips getting moisturized

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best Petroleum Jelly

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

Petroleum jelly works wonders on dry lips. It helps to moisturize it deeply and nourish and leaves the lips feeling smooth and soft and not at all chapped. I have been using Vaseline since I was small and I even apply it on my elbows and cracked heels. It works very effectively.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Classic lip balm

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

Vaseline lip care total moisturizer is a classic lip balm. It comes in various flavors. It is very affordable and hydrating. It comes in a squeezy tube packaging. It helps in healing chapped lips. Overall it is a great product. Must have for all men and women. Definitely give it a try.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

I love Vaseline lip care..

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

I have been using Vaseline lip care total more than a year. It is 100% pure basic petroleum jelly. It protects dry, chapped lips by providing long-lasting moisturizer. It went smooth and shiny lips by drying and clogging lips pores. It can be used on skin too for windburns, scrapes and dry skin. It comes in a lightweight tube,it is travel-friendly and affordable too.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

The best product

PROS

Keeps lips moisturized and soft

Heals cracked lips

Prevents chapped lips

Travel-friendly pack

Give that natural shine to lips

This product is all natural and safe to use . I have been using this since I was a teenager...its a non-allergenic product. Safe to use and easy to apply too. It have a very small hole on top of it ..which prevents any wastage of product. It keeps lips moisturized and hydrated . Totally a worth product.

View More…
View All Reviews

Vaseline Lip Care locks in moisture and helps to repair dry and chappy lips. It makes your lips smooth and moisturized and reduces their dullness. It gives you instantly soft and pink lips. It provides a natural and glossy shine to the lip and helps to relieve the dryness and the discomfort of chapped lips. The consistency is exactly the same as Vaseline Petroleum Jelly with no added artificial colors.

How To Use Vaseline Lip Care Total Moisture ?

  • Open the screw cap. Gently press it and apply directly on your lips or take it on your fingers and apply it on your lips.

Vaseline Lip Care Total Moisture Benefits And Uses :

  • Seals moisture into the lips.
  • Relieves dry and chapped lips.
  • Makes lips soft and smooth.
  • Makes lips glossy.
  • Relieves dullness.
  • Provides sun protection.

ASK A QUESTION