Vaseline Lip Therapy Creme Brulee
Vaseline Lip Therapy Creme Brulee

Vaseline Lip Therapy Creme Brulee

4.3/5
    10 Reviews

Vaseline Lip Therapy Creme Brulee provides deliciously, kissable lips. It is enriched with shea butter, which helps in moisturizing the lips. It nourishes the dry and chapped lips and gives a natural look to the lips. This non-sticky formula hydrates the lips and provides a healthy glow and glossy shine to the lips. It is clinically proven in helping to heal the dry lips. It provides long-lasting relief from dryness and safeguards the lips from the weather. It is infused with a descendent vanilla scent and suitable for regular use.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
100% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 10non-sticky
  • 9non-greasy
  • 9travel-friendly
  • 1nice fragrance
  • 1smoothens dry lips

Cons

  • 1no colour added
  • 1thick texture
  • 1you have to apply it by taking it on your fingers

How To Use Vaseline Lip Therapy Creme Brulee ?

  • Take a little quantity of the lip balm in your finger tip and swipe it on your lips.

Vaseline Lip Therapy Creme Brulee Uses And Benefits :

Provides deliciously, kissable lips.

Nourishes the dry and chapped lips.

Moisturizes the lips.

Hydrates the lips.

Offers a healthy and glossy glow to the lips.

Safeguards from the weather.

Vaseline Lip Therapy Creme Brulee Ingredients :

Petrolatum

Flavor

ButterTocopheryl Acetate

Butyrospermum Parkii

Vaseline Lip Therapy Creme Brulee Shades :

Creme Brulee

Original

Rosy

Vaseline Lip Therapy Creme Brulee Reviews

Sort By:
Using since for ever. Pallavi approves this product
5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly


Vaseline is by far the best product.it is been in my family since forever and they are improving ..vaseline is non sticky ,non greecy and suits all skin type ...I am using it in winters and even to remove my makeup and provide moisture to skin n lips ..must buy product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It is super easy to use! Alin Sera approves this product
2.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly


I love it! It not only prevents your lips from cracking but also smoothens and gives s plumbed texture to your delicate lip skin! It is easy to carry because it comes in small cute Tins . It moisturises your skin and its effect lasts all day long. I will strongly recommend it to everyone.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best lip therapy cream in market. Monika approves this product
4.6/5

2 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly


Best lip cream ever I'm using this since childhood and use everyday before going anywhere and before sleeping I'm in love with this Vaseline because it moisturise my lips and give amazing shine and makes them attractive. In winters this is the best therapy to get rid of dry lips.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Addictions for this vaseline Mamta approves this product
4.7/5

2 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Nice fragrance


I love this vaseline i have used it more than a year.i like it packing it available in a cute small container.i love it fragrance .it is non sticky and non greasy.it is travel friendly also.after using Vaseline lip cream my lips are very soft .eyerone once to try it.in this small and cute container 7g Vaseline lip cream.it is travel friendly also.you can carry it in purse.in this vaseline no colour added in it which is best for our lips.its not harmful for our lips.its best for uncracked lips.i am addicted for this vaseline lip cream because i loves it's smell.its smell is just amazing and fantastic or mind blowing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Important and favorite Akshat approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS


Vaseline lip Therapy Creme Brulee is one of the most important thing in my daily life. Top 5 uses of Creme Brulee 1. It is useful to lips to make them softer and shiner. 2. When you applie it , you don't feel any gresy . 3. Its also be applied before using lipstick to make it perfect . 4. It doesn't form any smell after or before using it. 5. It nourishes the dry and chapped lips and gives a natural look to lips over a night

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Smooth Pragya approves this product
4.5/5

2 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

smoothens dry lips

Made with triple-purified petroleum jelly

Locks moisture


I was a little disappointed by the smell I expected it to have, but all of it didn't matter at all when I started using it. It has a thick texture than the original Vaseline lip therapy and I especially use it during night for super soft lips in the morning or at times when my lips feel dry I apply it to moisturize and protect my lips. It's a great lip balm.

Vaseline Lip Therapy Creme Brulee-Smooth-By _.undiscovered
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizing Lip Balm Eesha approves this product
4.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky

Non-greasy


This lip therapy of vaseline is so nourishing to our lips - it provides moisture all day long. I also use this before applying lipstick to provide shine to my lip colour. Vaseline Creame Bluree is affordable and comfortable to wear. You will not experience any greasy touch out of it. It keeps our lips soft and shiny.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A must try Sreekutty approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly


I think I’ve tried almost every single Vaseline product and I strongly recommend this brand to every skincare lover. Vaseline Lip Therapy range is such a boon to protect your lips from getting drier and giving that perfect moisture that lasts for long. The Creme Brulee sounds weird but trusts me it’s better when you wear and you don’t have to reapply every now and then

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Favorite Jashu approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky

Travel-friendly


My all time favorite product is vaseline. It is my go to product. I apply it on my lips at night and tada my lips are very soft and plum by morning. You can also apply it over your lipstick to give some glossy look. Also it doesn't have any smell so very helpful. I definitely recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Lip Therapy Vaishnavi approves this product
4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Non-sticky

Non-greasy

Travel-friendly

Moisturised well


When it comes to lips i always prefer Vaseline over anything.it just moisturized my lips soo soo well and keeps the moisture locked for long time. It's the best therapy for your lips. It comes in a very great quantity so you can used it for soo long.You can also used it under your to make your lips look lil glossy and moisturized at the same time

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)