Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly
Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly

Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly

4.4/5
    8 Reviews

Vaseline original pure skin jelly rejuvenates your skin with its 100% pure petroleum jelly which protects your skin from dryness and locks up the moisture in the skin. It gives long lasting effects on the skin. It's triple purified advanced solution feels very gentle on your skin. It reaches the deepest of the skin cells, provides good nourishment, maintains the health of the skin, and locks the moisture in the skin. It gives a smooth and even looks over the skin avoiding dryness and prevents the clogging of the pores. This product can be used in any part of the body like lips, heel or hands where the skin protectant soothes your skin from cuts, scraps, windburns and chapping. It is ideal to be used during winter and dry season. It is specially formulated for dry and itchy skin.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6easily available
  • 3soothes irritation due to minor cuts and burns
  • 3reduces the appearance of fine lines
  • 3travel friendly. low price.
  • 1travel friendly, low price.

Cons

  • 2feels greasy.
  • 1tub packaging.
  • 1unhygienic.

How To Use Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly ?

  • Cleanse the skin well
  • Pat it dry
  • Take a little quantity of the product.
  • Apply it smoothly and evenly on the skin
  • Massage it for a few minutes
  • Let it get absorbed well

Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly Uses And Benefits :

Contains 100% pure petroleum jelly Moisturises skin

Softens dry skin Soothes chapped skin and lips

Makes skin soft, smooth and supple

Works as a moisturizer and heals the cracks on the skin"

Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly Ingredients :

Mineral oil

Paraffin

microcrystalline wax

tocopheryl acetate

fragrance

Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly Reviews

Sort By:
AN ALL ROUNDER!! Anushka approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Soothes irritation due to minor cuts and burns

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Travel friendly. Low price.

Easily available


Okay, so I've personally used vaseline since i was a child. Now that I am grown up, I've come to know about so many other uses of it. It can be used for dry lips, which is pretty obvious! It can also be used for growing your eyelashes and eyebrows. I have been applying vaseline on my lashes and eyebrows every night for almost a month now and the results it gives is insaneee! This stuff really helps you during winters. It can be used to make your skin glow. I don't prefer applying it all over. Rather, when i am clicking pictures, i like to apply it to the points i usually would apply highlight and after this, when i go out in the sun, my skin glows like crazy. For an extra glow, you can also mix golden or silver eye shadow with vaseline and apply it to the high points of your face and i promise y'all you won't need a highlighter!!!! must have for everyone, every age group, literally every person! btw, you can melt it and apply it to your lips and no one will ever know if that's vaseline or lipgloss!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Vaseline Megha approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Soothes irritation due to minor cuts and burns

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Travel friendly. Low price.

Easily available


I have been using Vaseline orijinal pure skin jelly for more than one year. I had too much of dead cells in my feet. I removed it using pumice stone and I used this product rather than any moisture. I felt it worked well. Also I used it as a night care product. The only problem I felt was that it is too greasy and not jelly. But I surely recommend this to you people. Use it on your feet,knees,elbow,and whereever externals ,if you feel rough

Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly-Vaseline-By meghavj-1Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly-Vaseline-By meghavj-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A good buy Deepika approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel Friendly, Low Price.


This vaseline original skin jelly perfectly short and sweet. It is more hydrating and gives moisture for a longer time. It reaches the deepest of the skin cells, provides good nourishment. We can this product in any part of the body like lips, heel, or hands where the skin protectant soothes your skin from cuts, scrapes, and chapping. Vaseline pure skin jelly is especially for dry and itchy skin. It reaches your deepest skin cells and locks in the moisture giving you nourished and healthy skin. I am so happy finally I found this good product in the market. Definitely a good buy!.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice! Harika approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel Friendly


My mother purchased this vaseline for me. Nice product and looks good. this is good for dry and normal skin. It makes your skin look soft and smooth. This can be used to heal dry skin and it helps in reducing fine lines on your skin. I am using this vaseline since childhood and still never had any complaints about this. Its best for young girls. Thank you for providing this product. It is easy to store and easy to carry everywhere. Most useful vaseline ever. It doesn't have any harmful chemicals. It is ideal to be used during winter and dry season. It gives long-lasting effects on the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must have Sadia approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Travel Friendly. Low Price


This stuff has been around for ages and is the absolute best for the skin it keeps it moist and soft especially after a bath. I always need this. This is just a regular thing. Instead of normal lip balms, I always use Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly and gives moisture for a longer time. and it works amazing. The vaseline is very hydrating and completely removes dryness. It moisturizes my skin and maintain my skin healthier. It gives a smooth and even looks over the skin avoiding dryness and prevents the clogging of the pores. It is specially formulated for dry and itchy skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Superb Janaki approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easily Available


This is good vaseline, everything is perfect in this compare to all products. A must-have for winters. The vaseline original pure skin jelly protects your skin from dryness. It gives a smooth and even looks over the skin avoiding dryness and prevents the clogging of the pores. I keep buying this one for years. definitely a good product. It fits nicely into my handbag. Great skin jelly from vaseline. I usually apply this vaseline daily, it never disappoints me. It is especially for itchy dry skin and is ideal to use during the winter season. It contains 100% pure petroleum jelly moisturizes the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Anvitha approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Easily Available


I tried many lotions and moistures but no one gave the best result expect the Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly. It protects your skin from dryness and locks up the moisture in the skin. It gives long-lasting effects on the skin. It reaches the deepest of the skin cells, provides good nourishment, maintains the health of the skin, and locks the moisture in the skin. This product can be used in any part of the body like lips, heel, or hands where the skin protectant soothes your skin from cuts, scrapes, windburns, and chapping. I love this product.very good for winter.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Perfect product Isha approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Easily Available


Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly is one of my daily use products in winter. It rejuvenates my skin with its 100% pure petroleum jelly which protects my skin from dryness and gives long-lasting effects on skin. It reaches the deepest of the skin cells, provides good nourishment, maintains the health of the skin. I am using this product on my lips it keeps my lips soft and supple. heel or hands where the skin protectant soothes your skin from cuts, scrapes, windburns, and chapping... It is ideal to be used during winter and dry season. this product is also good for dry skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)