Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Emollient

Emollient

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 20%

Moderate risk 40%

Low risk 40%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

8 Reviews

6
2
4.8

1 year ago

AN ALL ROUNDER!!

PROS

Soothes irritation due to minor cuts and burns

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Travel friendly. Low price.

Easily available

Okay, so I've personally used vaseline since i was a child. Now that I am grown up, I've come to know about so many other uses of it. It can be used for dry lips, which is pretty obvious! It can also be used for growing your eyelashes and eyebrows. I have been applying vaseline on my lashes and eyebrows every night for almost a month now and the results it gives is insaneee! This stuff really helps you during winters. It can be used to make your skin glow. I don't prefer applying it all over. Rather, when i am clicking pictures, i like to apply it to the points i usually would apply highlight and after this, when i go out in the sun, my skin glows like crazy. For an extra glow, you can also mix golden or silver eye shadow with vaseline and apply it to the high points of your face and i promise y'all you won't need a highlighter!!!! must have for everyone, every age group, literally every person! btw, you can melt it and apply it to your lips and no one will ever know if that's vaseline or lipgloss!

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Vaseline

PROS

Soothes irritation due to minor cuts and burns

Reduces the appearance of fine lines

Travel friendly. Low price.

Easily available

I have been using Vaseline orijinal pure skin jelly for more than one year. I had too much of dead cells in my feet. I removed it using pumice stone and I used this product rather than any moisture. I felt it worked well. Also I used it as a night care product. The only problem I felt was that it is too greasy and not jelly. But I surely recommend this to you people. Use it on your feet,knees,elbow,and whereever externals ,if you feel rough

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

A good buy

PROS

Travel Friendly, Low Price.

This vaseline original skin jelly perfectly short and sweet. It is more hydrating and gives moisture for a longer time. It reaches the deepest of the skin cells, provides good nourishment. We can this product in any part of the body like lips, heel, or hands where the skin protectant soothes your skin from cuts, scrapes, and chapping. Vaseline pure skin jelly is especially for dry and itchy skin. It reaches your deepest skin cells and locks in the moisture giving you nourished and healthy skin. I am so happy finally I found this good product in the market. Definitely a good buy!.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Nice!

PROS

Travel Friendly

My mother purchased this vaseline for me. Nice product and looks good. this is good for dry and normal skin. It makes your skin look soft and smooth. This can be used to heal dry skin and it helps in reducing fine lines on your skin. I am using this vaseline since childhood and still never had any complaints about this. Its best for young girls. Thank you for providing this product. It is easy to store and easy to carry everywhere. Most useful vaseline ever. It doesn't have any harmful chemicals. It is ideal to be used during winter and dry season. It gives long-lasting effects on the skin.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Must have

PROS

Travel Friendly. Low Price

This stuff has been around for ages and is the absolute best for the skin it keeps it moist and soft especially after a bath. I always need this. This is just a regular thing. Instead of normal lip balms, I always use Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly and gives moisture for a longer time. and it works amazing. The vaseline is very hydrating and completely removes dryness. It moisturizes my skin and maintain my skin healthier. It gives a smooth and even looks over the skin avoiding dryness and prevents the clogging of the pores. It is specially formulated for dry and itchy skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Superb

PROS

Easily Available

This is good vaseline, everything is perfect in this compare to all products. A must-have for winters. The vaseline original pure skin jelly protects your skin from dryness. It gives a smooth and even looks over the skin avoiding dryness and prevents the clogging of the pores. I keep buying this one for years. definitely a good product. It fits nicely into my handbag. Great skin jelly from vaseline. I usually apply this vaseline daily, it never disappoints me. It is especially for itchy dry skin and is ideal to use during the winter season. It contains 100% pure petroleum jelly moisturizes the skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Easily Available

I tried many lotions and moistures but no one gave the best result expect the Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly. It protects your skin from dryness and locks up the moisture in the skin. It gives long-lasting effects on the skin. It reaches the deepest of the skin cells, provides good nourishment, maintains the health of the skin, and locks the moisture in the skin. This product can be used in any part of the body like lips, heel, or hands where the skin protectant soothes your skin from cuts, scrapes, windburns, and chapping. I love this product.very good for winter.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect product

PROS

Easily Available

Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly is one of my daily use products in winter. It rejuvenates my skin with its 100% pure petroleum jelly which protects my skin from dryness and gives long-lasting effects on skin. It reaches the deepest of the skin cells, provides good nourishment, maintains the health of the skin. I am using this product on my lips it keeps my lips soft and supple. heel or hands where the skin protectant soothes your skin from cuts, scrapes, windburns, and chapping... It is ideal to be used during winter and dry season. this product is also good for dry skin.

View More…

Vaseline original pure skin jelly rejuvenates your skin with its 100% pure petroleum jelly which protects your skin from dryness and locks up the moisture in the skin. It gives long lasting effects on the skin. It's triple purified advanced solution feels very gentle on your skin. It reaches the deepest of the skin cells, provides good nourishment, maintains the health of the skin, and locks the moisture in the skin. It gives a smooth and even looks over the skin avoiding dryness and prevents the clogging of the pores. This product can be used in any part of the body like lips, heel or hands where the skin protectant soothes your skin from cuts, scraps, windburns and chapping. It is ideal to be used during winter and dry season. It is specially formulated for dry and itchy skin.

How To Use Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly ?

  • Cleanse the skin well
  • Pat it dry
  • Take a little quantity of the product.
  • Apply it smoothly and evenly on the skin
  • Massage it for a few minutes
  • Let it get absorbed well

Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly Benefits And Uses :

  • Contains 100% pure petroleum jelly Moisturises skin
  • Softens dry skin Soothes chapped skin and lips
  • Makes skin soft, smooth and supple
  • Works as a moisturizer and heals the cracks on the skin"

Vaseline Original Pure Skin Jelly Ingredients

FRAGRANCE
MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX (CERA MICROCRISTALLINA)
MINERAL OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PARAFFIN
Skin-ConditioningEmollientReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TOCOPHERYL ACETATE
AntioxidantBrighteningAnti-Aging