Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vasu Age Revitalizing Under Eye Cream Ingredients

DARUTOSIDE
Kumkumadi Tailam
Albizia julibrissin extract (Persian Silk Tree)
extracted from Siegesbeckia orientalis (Holy Herb)

Vasu Age Revitalizing Under Eye Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

241 Reviews

124
103
13
1
3.8

8 months ago

One of my favorite eye cream

PROS

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Reduces wrinkles

I have used this enough to say it's one of my favorite eye cream till date. It will however take time to show the result but if you use it continuously, it will definitely give an amazing result. I ask everyone to try at least once to see how effective is the product.

View More…
4.8

9 months ago

Love this product

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Reduces wrinkles

Exfoliants skin

This product has been a blessing to me and my mom. Due to the nature of my work i have to be always glued to laptop or phone which leading to dark circles, stress looks from the time i have started using this the looks of my eyes are not going out of my control and am in love with it. My mother being getting aged she started having dark patches around her eye skin , baggy skin this product has been helpful for her too

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Promising product

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Promotes new cell growth

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Reduces wrinkles

Exfoliants skin

Hands down to this under eye cream its so amazing.. Me and My Mom really loved it .. we include this in our night as well as day skincare regime its instantly absored and hydrates the under eye skin also reduces darkness under the eyes...i really like it to use before the eye makeup it works great for mosterise the eye area skin.. its not heavy in texture ..the only con is weird fragnance..it might not bother someone.

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

VASU Under EYE CREAM

PROS

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Reduces wrinkles

VASU Under EYE CREAM - Age Revitalizing is for dark circles, baggy skin, wrinkled skin .... It is made from plant extracts. It is absorbed by the skin when rub-in cream over eyes and over eyelids... Got this product by #style craze It is enriched with KUMKUMADI TAILAM & NATURAL ACTIVITIES. And it is made in india...

View More…
4.6

9 months ago

Favorite ice cream

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Working on laptop by the day and Netflix at night has taken a toll on my eyes. With dark circles and puffiness under my eyes this cream was a Savior. it took a month but i could feel my dark circles fading. Also the packaging is nice and travel friendly. And hence its very convenient.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Best under eye cream

PROS

Enhance the beauty of your eyes with vasuhealthcare under eye cream! It is a unique & innovative creation with a rare blend of the traditional beauty recipe kumkumadi tailam & pantented, clinically-proven plant extracts. Very effective product if it is used regularly. ✓Quick absorbing ✓Non-greasy ✓Dermatological tested ✓Non-Irritant ✓Non-GMO ✓Vegan & HALAL certified ✓Not tested on animals

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Works good for dark circles

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Promotes new cell growth

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Reduces wrinkles

Exfoliants skin

I am a tech savvy person so I spend most of the time on screen because which I started having dark circles under my eyes. So, I started using this under eye cream by vasu. After using it regularly for 1 month I have noticed a good change. My dirk circles started to fade. And we all know that everything is not magic things take time to get back to normal. So, I am still continuously using it for better improvements

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Best under eye cream

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Reduces wrinkles

Exfoliants skin

The packaging of the Vasu Under Eye Cream is really very attractive. This product helps in fading away the dark circles and instantly gets absorbed in the skin. It is a unique and innovative creation with a rare blend of traditional beauty recipe Kukumadi Tailam and patented, clinicalIy-proven plant extracts. I definitely recommend this product!

View More…
4.7

9 months ago

Best under eye cream

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Promotes new cell growth

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Reduces wrinkles

Exfoliants skin

Vasu Age Revitalizing Under eye cream is an amazing product. I've been using it for months and totally loving it. It is non-irritant, non-GMO, and completely safe to use .Also it is is a vegan and halal-certified product which is another plus . It has non greasy formula which feels very comfortable to the skin. It helps in reducing puffiness, wrinkles and also removes dark circles gradually. This under eye cream is very gentle on skin and so it helps to treat the sensitive skin around the eyes .

View More…
3.7

10 months ago

In all Good to Use

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Exfoliants skin

I am an IT engineer and I have to sit in front of the computer for more than 8 hours a day. So, I used Vasu Age Revitalizing Under Eye Cream for more than a month. It doesn't made much visibly change to my eyes but yes it does reduces my under eye puffiness and also it hydrated my skin around eyes.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Best Under Eye Cream

PROS

Attractive packing

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

The packaging of Vasu Age Revitalizing Under Eye Cream is simply regal and sleek loved it. Now talking about the cream, I used it for a week and more. I could already see a difference in the area below my under eye, my dark circles had lightened considerably and I think they might even go away if I keep using it on a daily basis. Loved the product definitely buying again to keep my eye bags in control.

View More…
4.8

10 months ago

Best Product to Maintain Glowing Skin

PROS

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Vasu Age Revitazing Under Eye Cream is great although I have oily skin I use it after washing my face so it can have a moisturizing effect. I used the product for almost a week and already I see a difference as my pimple marks have lightened and I couldn't be more happy with the results. The product needs a lot of patience since it could take time to show the results based on your problem areas but the best part is its effectiveness is something you can't ignore. I'm definitely buying it again.

View More…
4.7

10 months ago

Good eye care cream

PROS

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Reduces wrinkles

Vasu Under Eye Cream Age Revitalising Having used it there is definitely a major difference around the eyes usually puffiness has reduced the black has considerably reduced It's pocket friendly easy to carry A small bit is enough and can be applied all around the eyes Easily absorbed hence no stickiness a massage during application helps

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Eye cream

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Promotes new cell growth

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Reduces wrinkles

Exfoliants skin

This eye cream has done wonders to my dark circles . I literally had such a bad dark circle and I got this product little bit high prize but literally works great my dark circles are lighten now and my face looks more glowly cz of lighten dark circle ❤.

View More…
2.1

10 months ago

No visible result I could see

PROS

Moisturises skin

I started using it as a part of my night care regime and day care regime along with Vasu's Kumkumadi Tailam. When you apply it, your eye contour will look a bit oily but it'll get absorbed completely in an hour or so. It claims that it contains Kumkumadi oil and the oil itself which I was using on my face showed some positive results but the eye cream didn't show any result at all apart from moisturising my eye contour like any regular moisturiser. I kept using it for almost 2 months but I would say the eye cream I used before had shown better results than this one and you'll find better eye creams in the market at same price range.

View More…
4.1

10 months ago

Healthy undereyes

PROS

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Reduces wrinkles

This is a saviour for me. My work hours are long and I sleep really late and spend hours in front of my laptop and harsh lighting and this caused my dark circles to increase. Ever since I started using this product my dark circles have started reducing. It's been 3 months now and I can say that this product is really helpful for people with issues around their eyes. It made my skin surrounding the eyes healthy again and it doesn't dry it out. I would recommend this product.

View More…
3.7

11 months ago

Quite good

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

I have been using this for more than a month and it helps keep the undereye area hydrated. Earlier, my under eye area used to be dry and had cracks because of dryness. The cream doesn't work wonders for dark circles as it can only go with proper sleep and good diet but I would still recommend the cream to keep the skin under your eyes healthy and hydrated. I am super impressed by the packaging, the tube is gorgeous and looks lovely. It's travel friendly and easy to carry in a makeup pouch

View More…
4.2

11 months ago

Good treatment for dark circles

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Promotes new cell growth

Fades away dark circles.

This cream Specially for Dark Circles, Puffy Eyes, Wrinkles & Removal Of Fine Lines for Women & Men. Hydrates & Nourishes Under-Eye.Repairs Under-Eye Skin.First clean your Eye area then apply around eyes & over eye-lids, and massage till cream gets fully absorbed. In case of any irritation, discontinue use. Texture is in white creamy form with mild Fragrance. I gave it to my mom and she is happy to use this cream.

View More…
4.8

11 months ago

Eye care

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Promotes new cell growth

Improves dull skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

Reduces wrinkles

Exfoliants skin

Eyes play an important role in the beauty world. So for our beautiful and delicate eyes, we need special care. This under eye cream is the right and perfect treatment of that baggy eyes and dark circles. It lifts the upper eyelid. It is Quick absorbing and Non-greasy. Small quantity is Required for perfect Application.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Best Under Eye Cream

PROS

Attractive packing

Travel-friendly tube

Instantly absorbed into the skin

Fades away dark circles.

Diminishes puffiness

This is the best under eye cream I have used till now. I’m totally in love with this product as I have used many under eye cream and serums but none gives results like this. It has reduced the puffiness around my eyes and have lighten the under-eye area. My skin feels so hydrated. You can see changes after using it for a month. And, I would definitely recommend this to everyone who have prominent dark circles!

View More…
View All Reviews

Vasu Age Revitalizing Under Eye Cream helps to treat the sensitive skin around the eyes and fades away dark circles. It also helps in reducing puffiness and wrinkles. It is fortified with clinically-proven actives and gets absorbed into the skin quickly. Its non-greasy formula is dermatologically tested for safety. It is non-irritant, non-GMO, and completely safe to use. This is a vegan and halal-certified product.

How To Use Vasu Age Revitalizing Under Eye Cream ?

  • Apply around the eyes and the eyelids.
  • Rub until the cream seeps into the skin.
  • Use for at least 1-2 months.

Vasu Age Revitalizing Under Eye Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Skin looks radiant and youthful
  • Improves skin texture