Product Benefits

Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vasu Aromatics Tea Tree Essential Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

222 Reviews

103
107
12
4.1

1 year ago

DIY hand sanitizer

PROS

Anti inflamatory

Tea tree oil is an essential oil that can be used for several purposes, including keeping skin, hair and nails healthy. This tea tree oil by @vasuhealthcare is 100% pure & natural.🌼 It has many antiseptic properties, you can also use it to make your own hand sanitizer or even add it to your bathing water as it is always to be used in a diluted form. Never use it undiluted over the skin. 🙅🏻‍♀️

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Relaxing

PROS

I have been adding the oil to my bathing water and it literally relaxes everything, I don’t feel lazy or drained out, it makes my joints stronger. I Use to regularly now .The smell is good but can be better, but the product does wonders and justifies its use correct.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Vasu Aromatics Tea Tree Essential Oil: Average Build

PROS

Soothes bodyaches

Treats pimples

Anti inflamatory

Good for vapours

Good for treating dandruff

I have been using it for a month. Definitely not suitable for too oily skins. Have somewhat helped to reduce pimple pains by spot application. The best use that I found was taking vapours and applying on scalp with other oils that helped to reduce dandruff. Overall, an aromatic and energetic fragrance and takes time to show results.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best Product

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Soothes bodyaches

Treats pimples

Anti inflamatory

Ever thought of trying a product which can use in multiple ways so here is your search ends which you will never regret using it. Vasu @vasuhealthcare tea tree essential oil is 👉🏻halal certified 👉🏻vegan 🌿product 👉🏻No chemicals 👉🏻No artificial fragrances 👉🏻Non GMO Thank StyleCraze @style.craze for sending such useful products. Various benefits as: ⭕️Coconut oil mixed as a carrier oil for acne and pimples, improves skin appearance. ⭕️Soothes body aches when mixed few drops in bathing 🧽 water 💧 for a relaxing bath. ⭕️Mix with shampoo 🧴 for a dandruff free scalp. ⭕️Mix few drops with water and use as a air freshner. ⭕️Can be useful in aromatherapy for a quick massage. ⭕️Reduces pigmentations. ⭕️Immunity boosting properties. ⭕️Reduces skin inflammation and dryness.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

One of the best tea tree oils

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Soothes bodyaches

Treats pimples

Anti inflamatory

Tea tree oils are my friends since I used to have problematic skin. I was told by a friend to mix the tree tea essential oil in my creams for best results so I used it and was surprised of how well it actually worked. This one is the best one I've used so far. It is quite intense and works amazing!

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Surprisingly Amazing Product

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Soothes bodyaches

Treats pimples

Anti inflamatory

VASU AROMATICS TEA TREE ESSENTIAL OIL Packaging : 10ml MRP: Rs.399/- Available: Online Stores. Tea Tree Oil helps to recover the acne and pimple problems, controls oil also this is the pure essential Tea Tree Oil that makes your skin glow. How To Use: Never apply tea tree oil directly to your face or skin. Add 2 to 3 drops of oil to your Cream or Lotion and then gently apply it to your skin. You can also use this under your makeup. You can apply it twice a day. You can add a few drops of tea tree oil to the warm water and enjoy a refreshing bath. It helps in relaxing your muscles. Also, you can add a few drops of it in the water and spray it entire room and enjoy the freshness it leaves like an air freshener.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Tea tree oil review.

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Soothes bodyaches

This product is aromatic and ayurvedic. Works great in skin and makes it fresh. Pros- Fine smell Texture- smooth and oil based. Used- use it either in your cream or face serum. Donot use directly on skin, can cause irritation. This product is good for acne prone skin as it makes it the skin good and help it to reduce pigmentation and acnes. Can be use daily. Though the product is great, but as I have oily skin, it didn't suited me well. It made my skin bit itchy. Over all it is affordable and can be use by dry skin type people. Its aroma is precious. And it is naturally made for your skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Soothes bodyaches

Anti inflamatory

An essential Tree oil that has a soothing effect and calms down your mind. I have been using this amazing product since last two weeks, it not only made me feel relief but also glow. If you wanna shine in and out I recommend you ' The Vasu Aromatic Tea tree oil

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Effective results

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Soothes bodyaches

Treats pimples

Anti inflamatory

Vasu Aromatics Tea Tree Essential Oil helps fight pimple-causing germs. The tea tree oil has immunity-boosting property. It reduces skin inflammation and dryness making the skin healthier. I generally mix it with a body lotion or cream before application. The aroma therapy helps in relaxing the body. The product is 100% natural and I love it!

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Pure tea tree essential oil

PROS

Well, this is one of the best tea tree oils I have ever used. It has a strong fragrance but the effects are amazing. I use 2-3 drops daily with my regular moisturiser and viola. My skin feels so much better. There are less breakouts. I also use it for my hair as it helps it curbing dandruff too.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Soothing Tea Tree Oil

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Soothes bodyaches

Treats pimples

Anti inflamatory

Best aromatherapy

Soothing fragrance

Use it in a diffuser or add in bathing oil

Aromatic essential oils are life savers!❤️ @vasuhealthcare Tea Tree Oil is a 100% natural & pure made with melaleuca alternifolia extract. There are several benefits of using Tea Tree essential oil, mainly like 💚Helps reducing acne marks. 💚Aromatherapy for lifting your mood. 💚Adding a few drops in bathing water can kill germs and is very soothing for the skin. 💚Helps reducing skin inflammation. 💚Can also be used to cure tooth decay. Love this one from @vasuhealthcare which has fragrance and natural🥰

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Amazing tea tree oil

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Soothes bodyaches

Treats pimples

Anti inflamatory

I like the product and it help to soothing my mood due to aromatic therapy.bt it smell too hard otherwise I would recommend to my friends and family and I like the results of the product.it also help to reduce the pigmented area over the pimple and reduce the inflammation.at the end it's an amazing products recommended everyone

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Oil that can used for multiple way

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Soothes bodyaches

@vasuhealthcare thanks for Tea Tree Essential Oil and special thanks for @stylecrazebeauty box. Firstly I was not sure about this but after use this I got amazing results. Definitely I am going to recommend this oil which is used in many ways like. >> Specially I use this for body massage and feel so relaxing. >>You can add this oil with your homemade face pack >>Add it to your bath and kill all the germs. >>You can mixed few drops of Oil with water and spray to freshen up your home.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Beneficial and effective

PROS

Soothes bodyaches

Treats pimples

Anti inflamatory

Essential oils are great and have good properties to fight different health, skin or problems. One of them being Tea Tree oil. Vasu Aromatics Tea Tree Essential Oil has antibacterial, anti-inflammatory, and anti-fungal properties. It helps in treating acne, dandruff, and some other bacterial problems as well. This one from Vasu aromatics can be used by mixing 2-3 drops of essential oil with any carrier oil of your choice and apply to the affected area. It is 100% pure and natural and can be used according to ones needs.

View More…
3.1

1 year ago

Good Essential Oil for Massage

PROS

Soothes bodyaches

Anti inflamatory

I never used essential oils at home except when I visited salons, have tried for head massage. Received Vasu Aromatics Tea Tree Essential Oil which is 100% pure and natural. I used it twice only for body and head massage. Its not a vow product as ultimately you have to mix it with the oil of your choice. The fragrance is not aromatic. Just add 1-2 drops in oil/ warm water for bath or else it will give a very strong fragrance. Tea tree oil is proved to be very good for skin. It helps fight germs, reduces skin inflammation and improves immunity. If you are fond of aroma oils then you can give this a try. Its packaged in 10ml bottle and priced at Rs. 399/-. Do not use undiluted.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Not my kind of smell

PROS

Soothes bodyaches

Anti inflamatory

I had never used essential oils before. This was my first time. I was not that impressed with Vasu Aromatics Tea Tree Essential Oil but it isn't that bad as well. I have used it in bathing and have all applied on my face. I don't Iike the smell that much. It's not my kind of smell. Else it's a nice product.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Very nice

PROS

Boosts immunity

This is a very good essential oil that has several properties that make the skin healthy and better. It helps in boosting immunity as it comprises of elements that boost one's immunity on the skin. It fights the infections and germs on the skin and makes the skin germ free and does not allow any infections to occur.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

100 percent pure

PROS

Soothes bodyaches

Anti inflamatory

Treats Acne

I got this Vasu aromatics Tea Tree essential oil which consists 10 ml of oil, costs Rs. 399. The product is 100% pure and natural & is vegan. The fragrance is quiet strong but I like such fragrances. So I didn't have any problem with that. Tea Tree oil boosts immunity which helps to fight germs and improves skin appearance. It really helped me to keep my skin nourished. As I have dry skin. I am using it by mixing a few drops with coconut oil and applying before bed time. Also helps to get relief from headaches and body pain. Could also be used while bathing. Helps to treat acne. * Never use it without diluting with some other oil directly on skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Very Much Effective!

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Soothes bodyaches

Treats pimples

Anti inflamatory

Reduces itchy scalp and dandruff

No need to say that the germ-fighting property of tea tree oil is a valued natural remedy for treating bacterial and fungal skin conditions. Vasu Tea Tree oil has natural immunity boosting property, helps fighting germs, and improves skin appearance. It reduces skin inflammation and skin dryness. The antiseptic properties of tea tree oil are very much helpful to combat pimples, especially in monsoon. The anti-inflammatory property reduces the itching of the scalp as well as reducing dandruff. I've been using it in bathing water, which is very soothing in this summer season. I've used it in hand sanitizers and mixed with cold-pressed almond oil to massage skin every night before going to bed. I got some amazing results for reducing my always bothering dandruff problem. Using it with coconut oil for massaging the scalp and it's very, very effective. Definitely, a must-have product!

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Reduces pigmentation

Soothes bodyaches

Improves skin quality

Relaxing

Essential oils are definitely very well known for their aromatic properties. They are super soothing, and Vasu Aromatics tea tree oil happens to be the best. You can add it in your bath for a very soothing experience You can even add a few drops of it to your lotion and use it to boost the quality of your skin (make sure it's a few drops only otherwise it might cause breakouts).

View More…
View All Reviews

Essential oils are concentrated steam-distilled extracts of a plant or its part. These retain the natural odor or ‘essence’ of their source and are volatile in nature. Vasu Aromatics offers an exclusive range of such exotic oils, each one having specific benefits for the mental and physical well-being of the user. Tea Tree oil has immunity-boosting property, helps fight germs and improves skin appearance. Tea Tree Oil reduces skin inflammation and dryness. It has muscle relaxant properties making it useful for massage and aromatherapy.

How To Use Vasu Aromatics Tea Tree Essential Oil ?

  • Bath: Enjoy a refreshing bath by adding a few drops to cold or lukewarm water for relaxing muscles
  • Massage: Add a few drops to suitable carrier oil like Olive, Almond or Coconut and massage gently to relieve headache and body pain.
  • Air freshener: Diffuse a few drops of Essential oil to uplift your spirit and get a happiness boost. Dilute with water and spray to freshen up a room.
  • Skin care: Adding a few drops of Tea tree oil to Cream or Lotion will help to reduce redness and itchiness of inflamed skin, ease sunburn and treats acne

Vasu Aromatics Tea Tree Essential Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Immunity boosting property
  • Improves skin appearance
  • Reduces skin inflammation and dryness
  • Helps fight pimple-causing germs
  • Muscle relaxant properties

Vasu Aromatics Tea Tree Essential Oil Ingredients

MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL
Acne-FightingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant