Vedix Ayurvedic Anti-Hairfall Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

20 Reviews

20
4.8

1 month ago

No Sulfates Or Sulfonates

PROS

Controls hair breakage

Long hair growth

Sulfates and sulfonates used in most of the shampoos irritates my scalp. Most of the shampoos dry out my scalp and hair, which eventually sheds off. I found Vedix shampoo as a great solution for people with any hair type. It is free from sulfates and sulfonates, deeply hydrating and gentle on your scalp.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Treats Severe Hair Fall

PROS

No artificial ingredients

Toxin free

Vedix shampoo is one of the products we get in Vedix hair care regimen. It works best when used along with the other products in the kit as the ingredients complement each other. Highly recommended for people with severe hair fall. My hair became much stronger, soft and longer than before.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Controlled Scalp Folliculitis

PROS

Shiny hair

Fully natural ingredients

I was suffering from scalp folliculitis and any shampoo would make it very difficult for me. On my friend’s suggestion, I tried Vedix and the results are tremendous. Scalp folliculitis problem has been controlled greatly and hair feels silkier than before. Also, the hair fall has been reduced so much. I am highly satisfied with the product.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Affordable Price

PROS

No harsh chemicals

Balances scalp pH

It is a great shampoo for such an affordable price. Many shampoos are filled with sulfate based surfactants and parabens which makes the scalp dry. Vedix has high-quality natural herbal ingredients that work best on any hair type. It is free from harmful chemicals and all ingredients are natural. Also, the results are great!

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Nourished And Hydrated Scalp

PROS

Smooth hair

No parabens, SLS and SLES

The texture of my hair after using Vedix shampoo is the best thing I can have. It is great for any hair type and has Ayurvedic herbs that keeps hair and scalp nourished and hydrated for a long time. I would recommend avoiding any type of heat styling when you use this product.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Softer And glossy Finish

PROS

Rich hair growth

All natural herbal ingredients

My hair has too many split ends and I started to lose my hair volume. My friend asked my to take Vedix Ayurvedic quiz from where I understood that increased Vata-dosha is reason for my hair fall. Vedix sent my customized hair care kit and the shampoo from it is my most favourite. It makes my hair softer and glossy.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Reduced Dandruff

PROS

No stripping of natural oils from scalp

Formulated by Experienced Ayurvedic doctors

The hair fall reduces greatly upon using Vedix shampoo thrice a week. I have severe dandruff and hair becomes dry after using any shampoo. But, Vedix worked just fine for my hair. Dandruff is reduced and the moisture is retained too. It is a highly recommended shampoo for people with dry hair.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Smooth And Glossy Hair Texture

PROS

Clears dandruff

Healthy hair growth

Vedix shampoo has got everything that any hair needs to get a smooth and glossy texture along with dandruff free scalp. I noticed a significant difference from the 3rd wash and it is simply great on my hair. It has mild cleansing herbal ingredients which works great on any hair type.

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Healthy Hair Growth

PROS

Deep nourishment

Cruelty-free

Vedix shampoo has aloe vera and bhringraj which are highly potential in promoting healthy hair growth. I have had severe scalp acne before and Vedix shampoo has made it easy for me to wash my hair without getting hurt. The scalp acne was resolved too. I recommend this product to my cousin and she too had resolved her long term dandruff.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Mild And Gentle

PROS

Mild herbal formulation

No added artificial fragrances

The shampoo does not lather well but cleans the scalp and hair greatly. It is completely plant based which makes it mild and gentle. Using it three times a week is enough and you can use it on alternative days if you have oily scalp and greasy hair. I am satisfied with the product.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Repairs Split Ends

PROS

Deeply nourishing

No toxins

I have been using Vedix shampoo for the last four months and it has been really an amazing experience. The shampoo has quinoa protein which helps to repair the split ends and nourish your hair strands. It has mild and effective cleansing action. I recommend not to use too much shampoo at a time. It does not lather much.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Completely Natural

PROS

No added preservatives

No mineral oils

Great scalp rejuvenation

After trying hundreds of shampoos on my hair for all these years, I found Vedix shampoo as the most suitable one for my hair. It has all the natural ingredients needful for healthy hair growth. I am very happy with Vedix shampoo. Now, I am recommending this to all my friends. I could say Vedix is a brand that brings Ayurveda in the best possible way.

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Softer And Smoother Hair

PROS

Greatly hydrating

Highly balanced Ayurvedic formulations

My hair felt softer and smooth from the first wash itself. I used to have very dry scalp and dry hair and any shampoo would worsen it more. Thanks to Vedix for its gentle cleansing action. It leaves your hair silky and hydrated. My hair feels much smoother and silky after shampooing.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Suitable For Any Hair Type

PROS

Suitable for colored and treated hair

Soft hair

Be it dry hair or oily hair, I recommend everyone to try Vedix shampoo as it has herbs which bring balance to all the three doshas, Vata, Pitta and Kapha in your scalp. These nourishing herbs work on your hair roots and promote stronger hair growth. I would say, this customization is the best way of Ayurvedic approach to treat hair problems without side effects.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Soothing And Calming To Scalp

PROS

Reasonable pricing

Gentle action on scalp and hair

Scalp acne control

Vedix shampoo is always soothing to my painful scalp. I have had scalp sensitivity for years and using any hair product was difficult for me. Thanks to Vedix! The shampoo is very light and mild on my scalp and has a calming effect on my scalp. I highly recommend this shampoo for people with sensitive scalp issues.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Amazing Results!

PROS

Antimicrobial activity

Thick hair growth

Vedix shampoo worked on my scalp well and I had experienced amazing results. It has a mild fragrance and clears the dandruff to an appropriate extent. The hair became softer upon regular usage. I recommended this shampoo to all my sisters and even they are greatly satisfied with it. Thank you Vedix.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Great Cleansing Action

PROS

Great scalp conditioning

Vegan friendly

Vedix shampoo dried out my hair in the first wash. But it reduced when I used the shampoo in little amounts. Cleansing action is great. Dandruff is also greatly in control after using it for a month. It is a nice product for the amount we spend on it. The results are great!

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Love The Fragrance

PROS

Controls dandruff

No side effects

Soft hair texture

I wish the shampoo given for a month has more quantity. I need to re-order it again but it is worth using it. Vedix shampoo is great for my hair and I am in love with the fragrance and shine it gives my hair after the wash. Great product for reasonable price. I am satisfied with the results.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Keratin-Boosting

PROS

Anti-inflammatory activity

Highly nutritious to hair

It was recommended to me by one of my colleagues when I was having severe hair fall and split ends. Vedix shampoo has quinoa protein which works for boosting keratin greatly. I am using shampoo for a year now and I would recommend this for everyone who has split ends. The shampoo is milder and 100% natural.

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Increased Softness In Hair

PROS

Anti-inflammation

Antimicrobial activity

I have long hair and the shampoo was not sufficient for a month long usage. I have reordered it again after 20days. Vedix shampoo is good and mild on the scalp. It controlled hair fall and increased softness in hair. I recommend ordering two bottles for a month if you have really long hair.

View More…

Vedix anti-hair fall shampoo is a nutrient-rich hair cleanser with an excellent blend of natural coconut-derived surfactant, quinoa protein and rejuvenating herbs such as aloe vera, yashtimadhu, gunja and bhringraj. Besides leaving hair with resilient luster and softer texture, Vedix anti-hair fall shampoo is an exceptional aid to prevent scalp infections such as dandruff and strengthen your hair roots with regular use. It has a gentle cleansing action and is suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Vedix Ayurvedic Anti-Hairfall Shampoo ?

  • Apply a generous amount of shampoo to your wet scalp and hair.
  • Massage your scalp thoroughly for a few minutes and gently work the shampoo from your scalp to the hair tips.
  • Rinse out the shampoo well and repeat the process if required.

Vedix Ayurvedic Anti-Hairfall Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • It cleanses the scalp and hair gently, without stripping the natural oils from the scalp.
  • It has hydrating, anti-microbial and anti-inflammatory properties.
  • It controls hair breakage.
  • It imparts natural shine and smoothens hair texture.
  • It balances the scalp pH.
  • Prevents hair fall.
  • Controls dandruff.

Vedix Ayurvedic Anti-Hairfall Shampoo Side Effects :

  • No side effects. However, Vedix anti-hair fall shampoo is not recommended for pregnant women and those who are under contraceptive pills.

ASK A QUESTION