Vedix Ayurvedic Face Cleanser Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

20 Reviews

20
4.9

1 month ago

Mild Cleanser

PROS

No added preservatives

Controls tanning

Vedix ayurvedic face cleanser is very mild. So far it is working well for me. The cleanser itself has hydrating elements that make my skin softer and hydrated. My skin feels really better once I use the cleanser. But I only had a little issue with the packaging. Otherwise, everything was top-notch.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Budget-Friendly Ayurveda

PROS

Balances oil production and skin PH

Toxin free

Most luxury ayurvedic brands are expensive yet offer a generic solution for skin issues. Vedix ayurvedic face cleanser is budget-friendly and provides a customized solution. What else can anyone ask for? I think it’s a great deal. Everyone should try it. My skin turns soft and smooth after using the cleanser. And, it has only natural ingredients.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Awesome Fragrance

PROS

Vegan-friendly

No sulfates

I just loved the little bottle of face cleanser and the fragrance of it. My skin starts feeling so refreshed every time I use it. It cleans the impurities perfectly and always leaves my skin hydrated. The acne is greatly controlled too. I am happy with the product. Thank you Vedix!

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Slow But Effective

PROS

Customized Ayurveda

Pigmentation control

It is my favourite face cleanser till date. I am a gym freak and consume a protein diet due to which my skin tends to be oily. But Vedix ayurvedic face cleanser helps to maintain the oil balance and control acne breakouts. It takes a little time to perform but at the end of the day you would be happy with the outcome

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Soothing

PROS

Clears blemishes

Pigmentation control

The face cleanser is extremely soothing and gentle. After a hectic day, when I wash my face, it gives a calming effect to my skin. Also, the natural fragrance lifts my mood as well. It is very refreshing. I love this product. I recommend everyone to try customized skin care with Vedix!

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Decent Product

PROS

No parabens

Clears blemishes

I find it a decent product. This is my first experience with an ayurvedic brand and that too customized. I was hoping that it won’t ruin my skin but surprisingly it has improved my skin condition and faded out the blemishes. It has scar repairing elements in it. Works great. A must try product!

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Removes Blackheads

PROS

Soft skin texture

No side effects

I got the face cleanser along with the serum and moisturizer. The cleanser removes all the impurities from my skin and perfectly suits my skin. I had blackheads but the cleanser deeply removed them. It helps a lot in unclogging skin pores. My skin looks clearer and healthier thanks to the customized ayurvedic skin care regimen.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Unclogged Skin Pores

PROS

Toxin free

Rich hydration

Vedix ayurvedic Face cleanser gives a feeling of freshness. It deep cleanses your skin and unclogs the skin pores. The best part is it would not make your skin dry. The container has 100 ml of cleanser that’s all-natural. It has palandu, sariva and other natural ingredients. These are all extremely beneficial for the skin.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Best Face Cleanser

PROS

No sulfates

Gentle cleansing

No doubt it is the best face cleanser I ever used. It has a smooth texture and the natural fragrance is an added speciality. I use it every day and my skin has become smoother and glowing. My acne problem has also reduced significantly. I suggest you all to try Vedix ayurvedic face cleanser.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Reduces Acne & Blemishes

PROS

Formulated by experienced doctors

Balances oil production and skin PH

I am 23 and I have acne-prone skin. My face was full of acne and blemishes. But Vedix ayurvedic face cleanser worked quite well for my acne and blemishes. The acne breakout has reduced and blemishes are also fading away. I would recommend vedix for everyone who has acne issues like me. It works.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Effective For Acne

PROS

All natural herbal ingredients

No added artificial fragrances

I have been using this product for months now. I had oily skin and tried most of the well-known face cleansers available in the market. But Vedix ayurvedic face cleanser solved my problem. How effectively it has resolved the oil balance of my skin. Also, I loved the packaging of the product. The box looks so classy.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Nice Experience

PROS

Vegan-friendly

Acne control

This is the first time I used Vedix. I had experiences with other ayurvedic brands but never used a customized one. It’s just been one week but the blemishes are reducing. I am hoping that it will completely go away after a few more days. Overall, I would say this is a nice product that is worth trying.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Protects Your Skin Barrier

PROS

Customized Ayurveda

No parabens

It comes in a plastic bottle that contains 100 ml of cleanser. It is a thick liquid that works in favour of your skin. It maintains the oil balance of the skin and also protects your skin’s barrier. I got the cleanser along with the other two products of the Vedix ayurvedic customized.

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

All Natural

PROS

Soft skin texture

No added artificial fragrances

Many brands claim to be ayurvedic but Vedix delivers what it promises. One of the most authentic ayurvedic brands I have come across. The face cleanser is gentle yet powerful. It removes the blackheads, maintains oil balance, clears acne and also fades out the blemishes. It is a must-try for everyone.

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Best For Sensitive Skin

PROS

Controls tanning

Cruelty-free

Since people with sensitive skin get scared before trying any kind of new product. The customized ayurvedic face cleanser is the best for them. I also have sensitive skin and I have noticed promising results after using it. It does not cause any allergic reactions or side effects as such. Great to use in long term.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Perfectly Suits My Skin

PROS

Gentle cleansing

Acne and dryness control

The cleanser is meant for my skin. I took the skin quiz and the result showed my elevated doshas. I had Vata dosha and my skin felt dry. The customized cleanser is a perfect fit for my skin as it helped with the dryness. My skin feels hydrated now. Thank you Vedix!

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Great For Any Skin Type

PROS

No side effects

All natural herbal ingredients

I have combination skin, It has always been difficult for me to find the right product for my skin. Since Vedix cleanser is customized, It suits my skin and works well. It does not have any side effects at all. No matter what type of skin you have, Vedix will suit you.

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Hydrates Skin

PROS

No added preservatives

No harsh ingredients

Many face cleansers strip off the natural oil from your skin and make it dry. But Vedix ayurvedic face cleansers are different. It keeps the natural oil intact and also protects the skin barrier. It keeps my skin hydrated. My skin feels very good after using this cleanser. Highly recommended Ayurvedic product!

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Effective Cleanser

PROS

Cruelty-free

No harsh ingredients

It is very effective in comparison with all the cleansers I have used till date. I am highly impressed with the product as it helped me get rid of pimples and whiteheads. Whiteheads are stubborn but Vedix made it easy to remove them. Also, it worked greatly to reduce the age-old acne scars. Nice product that everyone must try!

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Good For Teenagers

PROS

Formulated by experienced doctors

Rich hydration

I am a teenager and my mother bought Vedix for my acne-prone skin. Since my skin is not mature yet, I do not use any harsh chemical-based product. But Vedix ayurvedic face cleanser is gentle and the natural ingredients do not cause any side effects. I love it. Thanks to Vedix for such a lovely and gentle face cleanser.

View More…

Vedix Ayurvedic Face Cleanser is specially customized with potential herbs that have deep yet gentle cleansing action on your skin. It seeps into your skin and gives it a mild lather without adverse reactions. Besides unclogging your skin pores with impurities, excessive sebum and everyday grime, Vedix face cleanser leaves your skin nourished, fresh and replenishes its lost glow. It provides intense hydration and protects your skin from irritants.

How To Use Vedix Ayurvedic Face Cleanser ?

  • Pump out the required amount of Vedix face cleanser and apply it on your damp face.
  • Massage your face and neck gently for a few minutes in circular motions.
  • Rinse properly and pat dry. Repeat it every morning and night.

Vedix Ayurvedic Face Cleanser Benefits And Uses :

  • Ultra gentle cleansing
  • Balances the skin pH and oil production in your skin
  • Softens your skin texture
  • Clears tanning, pigmentation and blemishes
  • Calms your distressed skin

Vedix Ayurvedic Face Cleanser Side Effects :

  • No side effects. However, it is not recommended for pregnant or nursing women and those who are under contraceptives.

ASK A QUESTION