Vedix Ayurvedic Face Moisturizer Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.9

21 Reviews

21
4.7

3 months ago

Vedix Yurvedic face moisturize

PROS

Customized Ayurveda for skin from highly experienced professionals

100% natural and safe for skin

Free of alcohols, parabens, petrochemicals, sulfates and sulfonates

Vegan-friendly

No side effects

Reasonable pricing and flexible subscription plans

Easy return/exchange policy

Before my skin was dull after using moisturize my skin is looking shinny It is a customized moisturizer made only for skin. It absorbs easily and make skin look soft and suppl. I recommend to buy .No side effects less cost, easy to use and apply. suggest your friends to use this product.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Helps With Breakouts

PROS

No added artificial fragrances

No side effects

After I apply the moisturizer, it does not take much time to get absorbed. It perfectly maintains the oil balance of my skin and improves my skin condition. Since the day I have started using Vedix, the acne breakouts have been minimal. I hope it will completely stop soon. Great product in Ayurveda!

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Rejuvenates Skin

PROS

Anti-aging

No silicones

I have very acne-prone skin and was looking for a moisturizer that not only moisturizes my skin but also helps with the acne issues. I received the product along with the other two products of vedix the serum and cleanser. I am using them as they have instructed. So far, my skin has less acne and the texture has also improved.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Natural Fragrance

PROS

Formulated by experienced doctors

Customized Ayurveda

I find the natural fragrance of the moisturizer very attractive. It is a customized moisturizer made only for my skin. Nothing can match the accuracy. I liked the way it even out my skin’s texture and it always leaves my skin feeling softer and smoother. I recommend this product for everyone who has a sensitive skin type like mine.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

A Tiny Amount Is Sufficient

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

A small quantity is enough to perfectly moisturizer my skin. It gets easily absorbed into my skin and keeps my skin moisturized for a long time. It is a blessing for me. I love Vedix brand and its wide range of customized Ayurvedic regimens. However, Vedix face moisturizer is my favorite.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Highly Effective

PROS

Ultra gentle on skin

No added preservatives

Vedix ayurvedic face moisturizer effectively keeps my skin hydrated. I religiously apply the moisturizer every day as a part of my skincare routine. All the natural ingredients in it make me feel refreshed and rejuvenated. It also has brightened my skin as well. All my face dryness and breakouts got resolved.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Reduces Inflammation

PROS

Protects from UV radiation

No side effects

Vedix ayurvedic face moisturizer is a multitasker. It not just only hydrates your skin but also helps you reduce the inflammation caused by acne or pimples. It has anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory properties that do the work for you. I have seen positive results on my skin. Please try if you have sensitive skin that is prone to inflammation and acne.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

Good Product!

PROS

No parabens

Anti-aging

It is an amazing moisturizer. It makes my skin feel soft and glowing. The smell of the moisturizer is also very natural and soothing. It is not greasy at all. Perfectly gets absorbed into the skin. Would recommend this for everyone as it is customized for all skin types based on doshas and skin concerns we have. Nice product!

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Hydrating Moisturizer

PROS

Great skin texture

Vegan-friendly

One of the best moisturizers you would ever come across. The customization allows the product to be unique and better than others. Vedix curates all the natural ingredients into the product that would help you deal with your skin concerns. It is an amazing product. I highly recommend this one!

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Incredible!

PROS

Light in weight

Toxin free

Rich hydration

Vedix ayurvedic face moisturizer is incredible!! I have been using this moisturizer for the last two months and it's doing wonders for my skin. It has a light creamy texture that year gets absorbed in my skin so nicely. The skin feels so soft and smooth like a feather. Thank you Vedix for such a great product for skin.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Moisturizes Well!

PROS

No silicones

Acne control

The moisturizer is good and non-greasy. It gives a matte finish on my face after application, which is the best part about using it. It works well for my extremely dry skin. Since I have been using it for months now, I can say, it makes your skin soft, smooth and improves its quality. Overall good product! Go for it!

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Best Customized Product

PROS

No sulfates

Deep nourishment to skin

Hands down Vedix customized ayurvedic face moisturizer. It controls oiliness, prevents dullness and adds a shiny glow to your face. It keeps your skin hydrated for 24 hours. Isn't it great? I have been using this product for more than 3 months now. It is one of the best Ayurvedic brands in the market and customization just takes the product to the next level.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Heals My Skin

PROS

Customized Ayurveda

Ultra gentle on skin

No added preservatives

The healing properties of this cream are commendable. Be it taking care of blemishes, reducing the signs of ageing or overall taking care of skin, it does it all. I love this product and would suggest others use it. It focuses on controlling the specific doshas that are in elevated levels. It is a great way to bring Ayurveda in skin care products.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Best Ayurvedic Product

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

Usually, I try to stay away from Ayurvedic Products. But Vedix changed my mind and ordered this product. It is awesome. I would give a 10 on 10 as it perfectly moisturizes my skin. It does not make your skin feel greasy or sticky. Instead, it gives you a softer skin surface.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Safe

PROS

Formulated by experienced doctors

Balances oil production in skin

Vedix customized ayurvedic face moisturizer is by far the only product that did not cause any allergic reaction to my sensitive skin. I have tried dozens of Ayurvedic and paraben-free products but somehow ended up ruining my skin. But Vedix is different and better. I highly recommend this product for people who have dry skin or sensitive skin types.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Gives Smooth Skin

PROS

Deep nourishment to skin

Vegan-friendly

No sulfates

This moisturizer is amazing and it gives a visible result after a few days of regular application. Reduces acne and blemishes marks and also smooths your rough skin. I think it’s a great deal. A customized Ayurvedic skin care product at a pocket-friendly price is rare. I recommend Vedix face moisturizer for people with all skin types.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Best For Combination Skin

PROS

Pigmentation control

Light in weight

I can vouch that this is the best ayurvedic product I have ever used for my combination skin. I have been using it religiously as instructed and getting the desired result. I never knew that customization would help me this much. I am going to continue using this. Thank you Vedix!

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Completes My Skincare Routine

PROS

No added artificial fragrances

Protects from UV radiation

I have been using this product for the past few months and my skincare routine feels incomplete without Vedix customized ayurvedic face moisturizer. My skin feels super light and radiant. If you have oily or combination skin, you should try the customized Ayurveda. This is my favourite brand. Great results that last longer!

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Good Product

PROS

Rich hydration

100% natural herbal ingredients

Light in weight

Toxin free

It is all over a good product. Helped my skin reduce the dryness and deeply moisturizes it. But I only have one problem and that is the smell. Since it does not have any artificial fragrance, it has a mild scent. However, I became comfortable with fragrance using it over time.

View More…
0 0

Saifa Khan

Hyy.

Saifa Khan

Hyy.

5.0

4 months ago

Hydrates My Skin

PROS

Toxin free

100% natural herbal ingredients

Vedix customized ayurvedic face moisturizer hydrates my skin thoroughly. There is no loophole in that. It has improved my skin’s ability to retain moisture as well. My skin feels better day by day. No more dry patches or flaky skin. Everyone should try it. It is customized based on your unique skin type and needs.

View More…
View All Reviews

Vedix face moisturizer is a customized Ayurvedic product specifically formulated to replenish, balance and protect your skin by bringing harmony to the deranged doshas in your skin. Infused with hydrating and nourishing herbal ingredients, Vedix face moisturizer helps in enhancing the collagen production in your skin. It soothes inflammation and heals the deep seated damage in the skin tissues. The herbal ingredients also have the potential of lending adequate sun protection for a long time.

How To Use Vedix Ayurvedic Face Moisturizer ?

  • After cleansing, apply a small amount of Vedix moisturizer to your face.
  • Massage your face gently using upward strokes.
  • Repeat it every morning and night.

Vedix Ayurvedic Face Moisturizer Benefits And Uses :

  • Makes your skin softer and supple by intense nourishment and hydration.
  • Improves the skin elasticity and balances the sebum production
  • Neutralizes your skin complexion by controlling pigmentation
  • Controls acne, comedones and any other form of breakouts in your skin
  • Protects your skin from harmful UV radiations
  • Reduces painful inflammation, redness and fine lines on your skin
  • Rich antioxidant activity to fight premature aging

Vedix Ayurvedic Face Moisturizer Side Effects :

  • No side effects. However, it is not recommended for pregnant or nursing women and those who are under contraceptives.

ASK A QUESTION