Vedix Ayurvedic Face Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

20 Reviews

20
5.0

1 month ago

Made For My Skin

PROS

No added preservatives

100% natural herbal ingredients

I love this ayurvedic face serum. It feels it is specially made for my skin. It is indeed customized. Even after using several imported and expensive cosmetic products, my sensitive skin did not see much difference. After using Vedix ayurvedic face serum, I have seen improvement. It has reduced the fine lines, dark circles and tightened my skin.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Pocket-friendly

PROS

Great skin texture

Vegan-friendly

It is a wonderful serum. It completely transformed my skin condition. I never thought I would get a customized product in this price range. Best for lightening blemishes and dark spots. I use it daily for my skin. And I notice the difference in my skin texture immediately after using. Highly recommended for good facial skin texture!

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Works Fine

PROS

Vegan-friendly

No mineral oils

This serum is no magic but it works if given a certain amount of time. It takes time to show the actual effects on your skin. I like the serum for its texture and consistency. If you apply it regularly as instructed, I am sure your skin will thrive. Nice product!

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Works Immediately

PROS

No sulfates

No phthalates

Dropper applicator

Amazing products. Started working instantly after applying. My skin felt fresh and hydrated within a few days. I am loving the experience and looking forward to a better result. I would suggest this product to others as well. Please try Vedix serum if you have sensitive skin like mine that gets irritated by harsh products easily. Vedix serum is completely natural.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Amazing Experience

PROS

No phthalates

Collagen boosting

I have been using Vedix for a year now. At first, I was just aware of their haircare products but now I opted for Vedix for skin care as well. And as usual, they did not disappoint me. The face serum is great. It is filled with antioxidants and hydrates my skin. Also, protects from UV rays.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Non-Irritating

PROS

Ultra gentle for skin

All natural ingredients

My skin is sensitive and it easily gets irritated and becomes red when I use harsh skin products. Vedix face serum did not irritate my skin like other serums. I have sensitive skin and Vedix suited my skin perfectly. It protects my skin from harmful sun rays and prevents tanning. Also, the antioxidants in the serum deeply hydrate my skin.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Vedix Ayurvedic Face Serum

PROS

Dropper applicator

No parabens

Vedix ayurvedic face serum is enriched with antioxidants. It hydrates my oily and dehydrated skin. Also, it gives my skin a very subtle glow. It has made my skin soft and smooth in a very short time. Plus it is 100% safe. I recommend everyone to try this consistently at least for a month to see the difference.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

A Must-Have Product

PROS

Cruelty-free

No mineral oils

If you still have not tried this face serum, then you are going wrong big time. I have been using it for a while and it is awesome. It offers skin benefits like sun protection, protection against dust and pollutants, skin hydration etc. It is a must-have for a good skin care regimen. Get it now!

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Nourishes my Skin

PROS

Deep hydration for skin

Great skin texture

My skin type is a combination and acne-prone skin. To use any product, you have to think and read about 100 reviews and then maybe gain some trust for it. I was looking for a serum that nourishes my skin and improves the texture. Then I got to know about the customized skin care products of Vedix. The serum is just what I needed. It helped a lot with my acne scars, removed the dark spots, improved the texture of my skin. My skin feels hydrated and rejuvenated.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Great For Oily Skin

PROS

No sulfates

Cruelty-free

Absolutely a great choice for oily skin. It does what it says. I am in love with this product. The oil balance of my skin has improved and surprisingly the dark patches are gone too. The product is working. The only thing that bothers me is the quantity. It’s less. But, still worth trying.

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Non-Greasy

PROS

No parabens

Collagen boosting

First of all, I admire the product packaging a lot! The serum comes with clear instructions on the ingredients and how to use it! So there is no confusion at all. The best part about the serum is it’s not greasy. You just 2 to 3 drops to massage your skin and it gets absorbed so smoothly.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Worth-buy

PROS

Cruelty-free

Vegan friendly

My skin is prone to too much dryness and there used to dry and rough patches all over my face. Then, I started using Vedix skin regimen on a friend’s suggestion. In the whole kit, this product has my heart. It gave me amazing results within two weeks. My super dry skin is perfectly nourished and moisturized. Trust me, the product is worth every penny it cost. I love it.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Sun Protection

PROS

Great skin texture

Light in weight

My skin was very much prone to tan and sun burns. The serum promises to protect from harmful UV rays and it does. I have been using it for a while now, and thanks to the vedix ayurvedic face serum my skin is tan-free. I have recommended Vedix to all my friends. It’s amazing.

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Highly Recommended

PROS

Light in weight

100% natural herbal ingredients

I would love to recommend Vedix ayurvedic face serum to everyone. Not because it is great for my skin but because it is customized. Once you get your customized product it would suit your skin perfectly. It addressed all my skincare issues. It should be useful for you as well. Try it for sure!

View More…
4.7

1 month ago

Glowing Skin

PROS

Customized Ayurveda

Deep skin conditioning

I used to have dull skin no matter how many products I tried. My skin is glowing after using Vedix ayurvedic face serum. The texture of my skin has become smoother within just a week. I am so impressed with the product that I recommended to my sister. She has also ordered it.

View More…
4.9

1 month ago

Improves Skin Elasticity

PROS

Ultra gentle on skin

No added artificial fragrances

Vedix ayurvedic face serum helps with skin elasticity as well. It improves the collagen production in your skin and retains your youthfulness. Also, it brightens up the skin tone as well. I can see a lot of improvement in my skin texture. I am very happy with the product and wish to continue using it.

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Light Texture

PROS

No added artificial fragrances

Formulated by experienced doctors

Customized Ayurveda

The serum has a light texture which makes it even better than other serums. It helped me decrease the acne scars and made my skin hydrated. I am really happy and satisfied with the product. This one too is very lightweight and has a nice fragrance too. Thank you Vedix for such a nice skin serum!

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Reduces Fine Lines

PROS

100% natural

Rejuvenating effects

It has reduced the fine lines of my skin. My skin looks much youthful after using Vedix ayurvedic face serum. It has a skin-nourishing element that gives my skin a refreshing glow. I have used a lot of expensive serums but did not get much in return. But Vedix is useful and budget-friendly. You all should try it!

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Authentic Product

PROS

Customized Ayurveda

Formulated by experienced doctors

It is a pure and authentic product. It serves well for my sensitive skin. Provides sun protection, and works as a shield against pollutants. It is a water-like runny product and a small amount is sufficient for my entire face. I highly recommend this product for people having sensitive skin. Great results!

View More…
4.8

1 month ago

Skin Hydration

PROS

Ultra gentle on skin

No added preservatives

Best serum ever! It makes my skin feel instantly super hydrated and much more radiant. Thank you Vedix. I got to know about this product through social media and was hesitant a bit to try it out. But I am now really surprised by the results. Trust me! it’s totally worth it.

View More…

Vedix face serum is a customized Ayurvedic night serum that can be a game changer for your skin. Blended with dosha-specific herbal ingredients as per the needs of your unique skin type, it repairs the damaged skin tissues and fights the oxidative damage caused by free radicals in your skin. It boosts the cell renewal process in your skin tissue and restores softer and radiant skin texture.

How To Use Vedix Ayurvedic Face Serum ?

  • After cleansing, put a few drops of serum on the specific spots of acne or blemishes on your skin.
  • You can also spread it across your face and neck evenly using your fingertips.
  • Leave it for half an hour and apply Vedix face moisturizer.

Vedix Ayurvedic Face Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Fades blemishes and acne scars
  • Evens out your skin tone
  • Protects your skin from UV rays
  • Repairs the damaged skin tissues
  • Slows down the aging process by fighting the free radicals in your skin
  • Brightens up the skin complexion
  • Enhances overall skin health

Vedix Ayurvedic Face Serum Side Effects :

  • No side effects. However, it is not recommended for pregnant or nursing women and those who are under contraceptives.

ASK A QUESTION