Vedix Ayurvedic Hair Regrowth Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.8

21 Reviews

21
4.5

2 months ago

Best product I ever used…..

PROS

Customized Ayurveda for hair

100% natural and safe for scalp and hair

Free of parabens, petrochemicals, sulfates and sulfonates

Vegan-friendly

No side effects

Reasonable pricing and flexible subscription plans

Easy return/exchange policy

It's really very good and it has reduced my hair fall from before..... It also helped my scalp and it's not oily now as it was before hand..... After using this I got positive results and I would prefer this product to my known ones too because as it was told in the page it worked as that same no lies and nothing false sentences were there.....

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Anti-Fungal

PROS

Healthy hair growth

No toxins

I have been fighting dandruff and lost a lot of hair because of that. Vedix hair serum has helped me prevent too much hair loss and cleared dandruff with the herbal ingredients having natural antifungal activity. It is one of the best Ayurvedic brands in the market and hair regrowth serum is my favorite among all.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Healthy Scalp

PROS

Rich scalp hydration

Balances scalp pH

I have been using Vedix hair serum since last week and I could feel the difference in the condition and texture of my scalp. I can say that my scalp is in it’s healthiest state now and can’t wait to see the new hair growing. Highly satisfied with the product and pricing is reasonable.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Cooling Effect On Scalp

PROS

Clears dandruff

No silicons

I am very happy with the purchase of Vedix serum and it’s the fourth time I am ordering it. It has a deep calming and cooling effect on your scalp. My hair feels stronger and abundant. It is highly efficient for hair regrowth and I feel it is worth trying to reduce hair fall.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Great Hair Growth

PROS

All natural herbal ingredients

Cruelty-free

Vedix herbal serum acts on deeper scalp tissues and activates hair follicles. I could notice healthy and stronger hair growth after using Vedix scalp serum for a month. It is also 100% natural and does not have any side effects. I recommend everyone to try Vedix serum at least for two months to notice significant results.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Scalp Conditioning

PROS

Deeply nourishing

Soft hair

It's really amazing to see how brilliantly Vedix serum works on the dry patches on my scalp, which had been troublesome for me for years. The dry patches disappeared just within a week of using Vedix serum and it also reduced inflammation. Great product for great results. I recommend this product for other types of scalp issues too.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Non-Greasy Scalp

PROS

Gentle action on scalp and hair

Vegan-friendly

My hair and scalp become greasy by the end of the day. But my hair becomes dry if I wash it everyday. I found Vedix scalp serum as the best solution for this problem. Applying serum at night keeps my scalp fresh and clear for a longer time, which allows me to stick to my regular hair wash routine.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Serum For New Hair Growth

PROS

Formulated by Experienced Ayurvedic doctors

No added artificial fragrances

Vedix serum gives your scalp a tingly cold sensation for a few seconds after the application. I have been using it for 5 months and the serum helps to promote new hair growth. It is a great relief for the scalp too. I recommend this product for everyone who is at the beginning of alopecia.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Easy To Apply

PROS

Vegan friendly

Suitable for colored and treated hair

I really love Vedix hair serum. It is so easy to apply across the scalp and it penetrates into the scalp tissues quickly. It is odorless and my hair fall is almost gone. Thanks to Vedix for this amazing scalp serum! Must try product if you want to grow hair with much stronger roots.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

My Favorite Vedix Hair Product

PROS

Reasonable pricing

Reverses premature greying

Vedix hair serum is my most favorite among all the products in Vedix customized Ayurvedic hair care regimen. I apply it on every alternative day to my scalp. It keeps my scalp hydrated and prevents it from becoming greasy. It also reduced the scalp inflammation which I used to have occasionally. Nice Ayurvedic product!

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Deeply Rejuvenating

PROS

Highly balanced Ayurvedic formulations

Thick hair growth

I have been using Vedix hair serum for a year now and results are really noticeable. My scalp is much healthier than before. It feels rejuvenated and regenerates hair rapidly than before. My hair growth is also thicker and stronger. I am just in love with the product. Thank you so much Vedix.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Retains Moisture

PROS

Anti-inflammation

Great scalp conditioning

I had a bad dry scalp and Vedix serum is my most recommended solution for it. I used it for a month now and I am really happy with the results. My scalp retains the moisture now and the oil production in my scalp is balanced. I can notice improvement in my hair growth.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Faster Hair Growth

PROS

No side effects

Scalp acne control

When I lost a lot of hair during an illness, my friend recommended me to use Vedix customized Ayurvedic hair care regimen. Vedix hair serum is one thing which I have immediately fallen in love with. It helped me keep my scalp hydrated and conditioned. I could see new hair growing at a faster rate.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Best Solution For Hair Loss

PROS

Highly nutritious to hair

Long hair growth

Vedix serum is absolutely amazing! I already used 2 bottles and I can notice a lot of difference in my hair. It reduced my hair loss a lot and my hair is growing faster than before. The small regions on the scalp where the hair density is not really great started to become denser now.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Clean And Healthy S4.8calp

PROS

No artificial ingredients

Antimicrobial activity

The difference in hair fall is quite visible after I start using Vedix hair serum. It has controlled a lot and my hair is growing longer. The scalp feels more soft, clean and healthy than before. My scalp is cleared off from long-term dandruff and acne issues. Thank you so much Vedix!

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Best For Hair Loss After Pregnancy

PROS

No mineral oils

Controls dandruff

I have been losing hair since the birth of my child. I tried many products but nothing helped. As per my friend’s advice, I decided to use Vedix customized Ayurvedic regimen. Besides the oil and shampoo, Vedix hair serum has helped me control my hair loss to a great extent. I saw the new hair growing after 4 months of using the serum.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Reduces Dandruff

PROS

Fully natural ingredients

Customized for any hair type

I have been using Vedix serum for almost 2 years now. It is an excellent choice for people who have hair loss associated with severe dandruff. Vedix offers customized Ayurvedic hair solutions at a great price. The best part is all the ingredients used are absolutely natural and toxin free. Thank you Vedix!

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Lesser Hair Fall

PROS

No harsh chemicals

Rich hair growth

I have been using it for a month now. I did not see any regrowth of hair yet. However, I am happy to notice that my hair is falling less than before. I think I need to use it consistently for some more time for regrowth. However, most of my friends who are using the product has seen results much faster.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Treated Dry Patches

PROS

Soft hair texture

Great scalp rejuvenation

I have been using Vedix hair serum for a few weeks now and noticed a vast difference with the scaly and dry patches across my scalp. I am extremely pleased with my results and would love to continue using the product. Even my mother and sister have experienced amazing benefits from Vedix serum.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Highly Effective!

PROS

New hair regrowth

No parabens, SLS and SLES

Vedix serum is a fabulous product which has worked brilliantly for my scalp and hair. I am very much happy and will continue to use it. Serum gives my hair a bounce and silky texture. My hair feels stronger than before. I recommend this product to everyone to maintain a healthy scalp.

View More…
View All Reviews

Vedix hair regrowth serum is a water based herbal solution which is easily absorbed into the scalp tissues. With high-quality herbal extracts that are rich in antioxidants, anti-inflammatory agents and antimicrobial agents, Vedix serum is essential for maintaining the overall health of your scalp while activating the dormant follicles in the scalp tissues. Thus, vedix serum promotes quicker hair regrowth.

How To Use Vedix Ayurvedic Hair Regrowth Serum ?

  • Apply 3-5 ml of Vedix hair regrowth serum across your scalp using a dropper.
  • Massage your scalp gently for 5 minutes.
  • Use Vedix hair regrowth serum at least 2 hours before your bedtime.

Vedix Ayurvedic Hair Regrowth Serum Benefits And Uses :

  • Promotes new hair growth by stimulating hair follicles even in bald regions.
  • Repairs damaged scalp tissue and conditions your scalp.
  • Prevents dandruff with anti-fungal ingredients.
  • Maintains scalp pH and enhances the overall scalp health.
  • Adds bounce and shine to your hair.
  • Keeps your scalp calm and cool.
  • Prevents scalp infections.

Vedix Ayurvedic Hair Regrowth Serum Side Effects :

  • No side effects. However, it is not recommended for pregnant or nursing women and those who are under contraceptives.

ASK A QUESTION