Vedix Customised Ayurvedic Anti-Hairfall Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.9

20 Reviews

20
4.8

3 months ago

Reduces Scalp Inflammation

PROS

Customized based on hair problems

Paraben free

No toxins

Often, I have scalp inflammation problems and pain used to be there for a longer time. Vedix hair oil customized for Pitta and Vata hair types has been a great relief for me. Over the months of using Vedix hair oil, I find gradual reduction in my scalp inflammation issues. Thanks Vedix!

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Scalp Problems Resolved

PROS

Clear scalp

Long hair growth

Customized for any hair type

My scalp is prone to microbial infections and using a normal hair oil would sometimes make it worsen. A friend suggested trying Vedix hair oil and I ordered the customized hair oil for me based on my scalp conditions. Vedix hair oil simply works great and it has resolved most of my scalp issues.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Stronger Hair Roots

PROS

Great nourishment

Long hair growth

Vedix hair oil gives all the nourishment that hair needs. My hair roots were very weak and I used to shed my hair alot. Using Vedix hair oil is one best thing I did and it controlled my hair fall greatly. My hair roots are now stronger than before. Thanks to Vedix!

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Deep Conditioning To Hair

PROS

Rich hair growth

All natural ingredients

After using Vedix hair oil, I don’t find a requirement to use a conditioner again after shampooing. The oil has deep conditioning herbal ingredients that bring balance to the elevated doshas in my scalp and hair. My hair feels super silky and I have stronger hair roots than before. Best Ayurvedic product in the market!

View More…
4.7

3 months ago

Resolves Itchy Scalp

PROS

Scalp soothing

Rich hair growth

All natural ingredients

My scalp itches whenever I go out in the sun and it is quite irritating, especially when I am with someone. I took Vedix Ayurvedic questionnaire and received hair products that balance elevated Pitta and Vata doshas. I noticed good hair growth and scalp itching is almost gone after using Vedix hair oil.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Longer Hair Growth

PROS

Long and thick hair growth

Clears dandruff

No parabens

Having long hair like actress Rekha was my dream and I tried many products and remedies for so many years. Finally, I got it done with Vedix, which sent me customized Ayurvedic hair oil with specific herbs that boost longer hair growth for my hair type. I recommend this product to everyone who wants long hair.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Treats Dehydrated Scalp

PROS

Paraben free oil

All ingredients are natural

toxin free

I had severe split ends and hair growth was really slow. I received customized hair oil from Vedix which has herbs that hydrate and nourish my hair effectively. After 2 months of using Vedix hair oil, the scalp texture has improved and split ends reduced. The dryness and roughness of hair never returned again. Nice product!

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

Eliminates Greasy Dandruff

PROS

Clears dandruff

Thick hair growth

Paraben free oil

Greasy dandruff was one issue I was fighting to clear for many years. Though home remedies give me instant relief, it used to return after a while. But Vedix hair oil has changed the scenario for me. It took about 2 months to clear the dandruff but the results were long lasting.

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

Great Nourishment To Hair

PROS

Deep nourishment to hair

Customized as per hair type

My hair was dull, dry and thin before. Reaching out to Vedix is the best decision I made for my hair. Vedix customized hair oil for my hair type and the problems I specifically had. Within 2 months, I see my hair greatly nourished and thicker than before. Thank you so much Vedix!

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

Stops Hair Thinning

PROS

Vegan friendly

Suitable for colored and treated hair

Great conditioning oil

I was worried a lot when I started to develop small bald spots. My friend told me to use Vedix and I ordered the customized hair care kit online. Among them, Vedix hair oil has customized herbal formulation which worked greatly to control my hair loss. After 3 months, I also noticed new hair growing again.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Best For Oily Hair

PROS

Dandruff free scalp

Strong hair roots

Customized Ayurveda

It is one of the best oils for people with oily scalp and hair. Vedix customizes the hair oil with herbs that are most suitable for oily scalp and hair. I was greatly relieved from dandruff and hair growth was really stronger after using Vedix hair oil. I am satisfied with the results!

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

Most Suitable For My Hair

PROS

Healthy hair growth

No artificial ingredients

Applying oil to my already oily scalp and hair was a big question for me and I found my answer with Vedix. It sends me customized hair oil which is light and addresses all my oily scalp problems. My hair quality improved a lot with Vedix hair oil. A great product with great results!

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Repairs Dry scalp And Hair

PROS

All natural herbal ingredients

Deep nourishment to hair

Using many home remedies over all these years could not completely resolve my dry hair and scalp problems. But, Vedix hair oil has done it just in a month. My hair became more softer and conditioned now and hair fall is no more my problem. Highly recommended product when you have dry scalp and hair issues.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Intensely Soothing

PROS

Reduction in hairfall

Rich hair growth

No harmful ingredients

Working in a thermal power plant for longer hours had taken a toll on my hair. My hair roots became weaker and started to hurt even when I wear a helmet. Vedix sent me customized hair oil to treat scalp pain and inflamed hair roots. The oil is intensely soothing on my scalp and the pain has been controlled greatly on consistent usage.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Best Hair Oil Ever

PROS

Deeply nourishing

No parabens

No silicons

Vedix hair oil is the best hair product I have come across till date. It is customized based on your hair type and uses all the natural ingredients. My hair fall has been controlled and hair grows thicker than before. I can also see a little new hair growing in the thin hair regions on my scalp. Greatly satisfied!

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Controls Dandruff

PROS

Customized for hair type

Paraben free hair oil

I resolved my dandruff and hair fall exceptionally well with Vedix customized hair oil. The ingredients are highly powerful in boosting hair growth and have natural anti-microbial properties to control dandruff. The oil is customized with those particular herbs which directly treats the hair or scalp problems we mention in the questionnaire. Nice approach for great results!

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Great For Stress Control

PROS

Stronger roots

Hair fall control

All natural ingredients

Tight work schedules have got me to lose most of my hair in bunches. I got stressed out, which again led to more hair loss. With the suggestion of my friend, I ordered for Vedix customized hair products. Massaging the scalp with warm herbal oil was really a great relief for me. My hair starts to grow healthy after 3 months of continuous usage.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Great And Consistent Results

PROS

Longer hair growth

Customized for my hair

No synthetic ingredients

I have been using Vedix hair oil for almost 2 years. The hair fall has been reduced so much and it is consistently growing stronger and longer. Very happy with the product and it is customized specifically for my hair needs. My hair has become much more silky than before. All thanks to Vedix!

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

Removes Scalp Greasiness

PROS

Rich nourishment

Deep conditioning

All natural ingredients

No matter how well I wash my hair, I used to end up with a greasy scalp by the end of the day. From Vedix dosha analysis, I found that increased Kapha and Pitta are the reasons for overproduction of sebum in my scalp. After using Vedix customized hair oil for 3 months, I find my scalp healthy and clear. The oil production is controlled.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Hair Fall Reduced

PROS

Stops hair fall

High nourishment

Paraben free

Hair fall control was one thing which I could not achieve with most of the anti-hair fall products that claim in the market. Tried Vedix with hesitation in the beginning but the results are great after using it for 2 months. I am really surprised with the amount of hair fall that was controlled after using Vedix customized Ayurvedic hair oil.

View More…

With the finest-quality Ayurvedic herbs specifically hand-picked for your hair, Vedix brings you a customized anti-hair fall oil to arrest your hair loss. Based on your dosha analysis, Vedix uses ancient Ayurvedic hair oil recipes to balance your elevated doshas, thus, resolving various scalp and hair problems related to them. For this, Vedix uses 35+ herbs in its customized formulations which have high potential to boost healthy and stronger hair growth.

How To Use Vedix Customised Ayurvedic Anti-Hairfall Oil ?

  • Take 5-15 ml of warm oil depending on your hair length and apply it across your scalp and hair.
  • Massage your scalp and then your hair for 10-15 minutes.
  • Leave it for at least an hour or overnight if possible before washing your hair with Vedix shampoo.

Vedix Customised Ayurvedic Anti-Hairfall Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Pacifies the distributed doshas across your scalp
  • Nourishes and lubricates your scalp tissues and hair
  • Balances the scalp pH
  • Promotes hair regrowth
  • Soothes your irritated and inflamed scalp
  • Aids in thicker and stronger hair growth
  • Controls acne and other scalp infections

Vedix Customised Ayurvedic Anti-Hairfall Oil Side Effects :

  • No side effects. However, it is not recommended for pregnant or nursing women and those who are under contraceptives.

ASK A QUESTION