Vedix Customised Ayurvedic Skin Care Regimen Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.9

23 Reviews

22
1
5.0

2 months ago

All over this one is best

PROS

Customized Ayurveda for skin

100% natural and safe for skin

Free of parabens, petrochemicals, sulfates and sulfonates

Vegan-friendly

No side effects

Reasonable pricing and flexible subscription plans

Easy return/exchange policy

This is 100% natural products they customise according to clients which is best thing no redness after applying no itching pure vegan products love this box of happiness. Best thing of vedix is there is no side effects my friend suggested me to use vedix products, I’m lil bit confused abt side effects and of cours of price but when I started using these guyzz its worth it

View More…
4.3

4 months ago

Very wonderful product

PROS

Customized Ayurveda for skin

100% natural and safe for skin

Free of parabens, petrochemicals, sulfates and sulfonates

Vegan-friendly

No side effects

Reasonable pricing and flexible subscription plans

Easy return/exchange policy

I used this product very helpful for my skin n I love this I refer this product to my close one's relative's and friends that they also have a benefit of this I used this product properly for my skin benefit pls uh can also try n trust me u will also get a benefit

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

Good product

PROS

This is a good product this gives hydration and best for oily skin Good product gives fresh and hydrates I have been use it more than 2 weeks love this product's very reasonable price removes tanning and pigmentation in isI can vouch for Vedix. I have been using it for months now, it has brightened my skin tone and improved my skin’s health as well. I used to have gre …..

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Removes Tanning And Pigmentation

PROS

Rich hydration

Controls breakouts

Excellent for tanned skin. I used the three product combo for my skin as directed. I can see prominent results on my skin. My skin feels fresh and rejuvenated. I highly recommend Vedix for people with pigmentation issues. It worked for me and made my skin clear and even-toned. Thank you Vedix!

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Budget-friendly

PROS

Gentle action on skin

Vegan-friendly

Vedix provides a full ayurvedic customized skin care regimen within a very low budget. It’s hard to find a customized skincare regimen in that budget. The best part is that it works. I have been using it for over 3 months now and it has proven to be great for my skin.

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Brightens Skin Tone

PROS

Balances oil production and skin PH

Anti-inflammation

I can vouch for Vedix. I have been using it for months now, it has brightened my skin tone and improved my skin’s health as well. I used to have greasy and dull skin. But now my skin has a healthy shine. My first experience with the customized ayurvedic product has been amazing.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Skin Feels Rejuvenated

PROS

Reasonable pricing

Acne control

Ayurveda has its charm. Whenever I apply Vedix products, it makes my skin feel relaxed and rejuvenated. It feels like I shed some loads from my skin. The products are extremely smooth and light. They do not make my skin greasy or sticky. It blends perfectly with my skin. Thank you Vedix!

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Lightweight And Non-Greasy

PROS

Toxin free

Antibacterial activity

I have an incredible experience with Vedix products. I had used their customized hair care products previously and obtained good results. When I came to know that they have launched customized Ayurveda for skin as well, I ordered my first ever customized skincare product. I received three products, the cleanser, the serum and a moisturizer with a catalogue with instructions. Since it is made for my skin type, it was light weighted and non-greasy. My skin has already started showing improvements.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Heals Wrinkles And Fine Lines

PROS

No mineral oils

Controls tanning

I had ordered Vedix products for my fine lines and wrinkles. I was afraid to use any cosmetic products and chose Ayurveda. At first, I had my doubts about the products, but It surprised me with amazing results. My fine lines are significantly reduced. The wrinkles are gone too. The most important thing is the product did not have any side effects. It worked so smoothly.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Best For Acne Treatment

PROS

Soft skin texture

Great rejuvenation

I was suffering from constant acne breakouts. Tried multiple products to get rid of the acne but nothing worked for me. A friend recommended Vedix customized ayurvedic skin care regimen. I took the free skin quiz and they sent me a box with three ayurvedic skincare products. It contained one face cleanser, one face serum, and a moisturizer. Since the products are customized, they catered to all my skin problems and perfectly suited my skin.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Removes Greasiness From Skin

PROS

Customized Ayurveda

Radiant skin

I am a new consumer of Vedix. Recently purchased the products after a friend's suggestion. Even though I have not seen any noticeable difference in my skin (extremely oily skin), the serum and the moisturizer are smooth and lightweight. They easily get absorbed into my skin. The greasiness of my face is gone.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Reduces Ageing

PROS

Anti-inflammation

Toxin free

Antibacterial activity

Deep nourishment

I must say Vedix works great for anti-ageing purposes. My relative recommended me Vedix when I started getting early ageing signs. After using Vedix products, the fine lines, wrinkles, dark spots are visibly less. I consider Vedix my go-to partner. Now, I keep on recommending this among my friends and relatives. More people should try and benefit from it.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Resolves Pigmentation

PROS

No added artificial fragrances

Reverses dark circles

The skin quiz is the best thing I have ever come across in any skincare brand. The quiz has a selected set of questions based on your skin type, concerns and lifestyle to find out the elevated doshas you have. Based on your Vata, Pitta and Kapha doshas, they will customize the products for you. I have been using it for 3 months now, my pigmentation issue has been reduced a lot. I will continue to use it for sure.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Prevents Breakouts

PROS

Pigmentation control

Reduce wrinkles and fine lines

Controls acne

I have acne-prone skin and most of the products do not work for me. But Vedix is different. They have a skin quiz that identifies the doshas you have. Vedix deals with the root of the problem. The products are customized and tailored to my unique skin type. That’s the thing I love most about Vedix. My skin has started glowing and no breakout for one month now. It’s a must-try.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Ultimate Moisturization

PROS

Rich hydration

Controls breakouts

Balances oil production and skin PH

Customized Ayurveda

Great for any skin type as they customized it according to your skin type and elevated doshas. All three products are feather-like light. I am using the skincare regimen for my dry skin and the products are providing ultimate moisturization. My skin feels moisturized and rejuvenated. I highly recommend this regimen for people who have any kind of skin concerns.

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Improves Skin Condition

PROS

No side effects

Scars fade away

I got to know about Vedix through social media. At first, I did not believe in the customization part. But after taking their skin quiz, it was evident. I started using vedix around 2 months ago and it is helping me with treating pimples. Even though the problem is not completely resolved yet, the condition of my skin has improved.

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Perfect For My Skin

PROS

Soft skin texture

Great rejuvenation

No added artificial fragrances

Vedix does not just offer customized Ayurveda, it helps you build a perfect skincare regimen. I opted for the customized ayurvedic skin care regimen and they sent three products with a detailed guide to use it. I did not have to worry about when and how I needed to apply the products. It was explained to me on the instructions. Saved a lot of time.

View More…
4.8

5 months ago

Treats Acne Spot

PROS

Anti-aging

Formulated by experienced doctors

No parabens

Clears blemishes

I have oily skin. Naturally, acne has been a regular visitor in my life. But things have changed since I started using Vedix. My acne breakouts are comparably less and it helped with the acne spots as well. But you have to be patient with the result. It takes a little bit of time to show the final result.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Treats Dry Skin Issues

PROS

All natural herbal ingredients

Anti-aging

I have been using Vedix for one week now. I have extremely dry skin and I was looking for an ayurvedic treatment. That’s when I came to know about Vedix from a friend. So far, the experience has been good. My skin feels better. I had recommended this to all my friends and family while they do have similar results!

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Repairs Dull And Pale Skin

PROS

No parabens

Clears blemishes

Vedix has been effective to deal with my dry skin. My skin used to look dull and pale and then I chose the customized skincare regimen and it helped me a lot. My skin is visibly better now. The dryness is almost gone. It has improved my appearance. Just what I needed to boost my confidence.

View More…
View All Reviews

Vedix Ayurvedic skin care regimen is a perfectly customized curation of handpicked Ayurvedic herbs that are best for your skin. At Vedix, the Ayurvedic experts team with 25+ years of experience analyses your skin type and its concerns, which enable them to formulate a herbal face cleanser, a face serum and a moisturizer cream that specifically resolve your unique skin problems by bringing balance to the elevated doshas in your skin.

How To Use Vedix Customised Ayurvedic Skin Care Regimen ?

  • Wash your face with water and apply a little amount of Vedix face cleanser on your damp face using fingertips.
  • Now, massage your face evenly in circular motion for a minute or two and rinse your face thoroughly.
  • Pat dry your face with a cotton towel and apply Vedix face serum on acne, comedones or any blemishes developed on your face.
  • After half an hour, apply a pea-sized amount of Vedix moisturizer into your face while massaging it gently in circular motions and upward strokes.
  • While you need to use face cleanser and moisturizer in the morning as well as at night, apply face serum only during night.

Vedix Customised Ayurvedic Skin Care Regimen Benefits And Uses :

  • Rejuvenates your skin
  • Gentle on your skin
  • Repairs pigmentation, dark circles and any other form of scarring
  • Reduces ageing
  • Nourishes and hydrates the skin deeply
  • Prevents as well as heals acne, comedones and any form of breakouts on skin with anti-microbial and anti-inflammatory properties
  • Imparts soft and smooth skin texture
  • Enhances natural radiance and minimizes fine lines

Vedix Customised Ayurvedic Skin Care Regimen Side Effects :

  • No side effects. However, it is not recommended for pregnant or nursing women and those who are under contraceptives.

ASK A QUESTION