Vedix Immunity Supplements Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.7

20 Reviews

20
4.7

4 months ago

Worth Trying!

PROS

Certified by AYUSH

All natural ingredients

I am a sports person and one of my friends recommend to take Vedix immunity supplements on daily basis. Though I don’t have much experience to compare it with other supplements in the market, I would say that Vedix immunity supplements work fine for me and it is worth trying as it is customized Ayurveda for your body needs.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Easy Digestion

PROS

Best Gut Health

Controls inflammation

Night shifts have made my digestive system disastrous. Stress and unscheduled sleep patterns have taken a toll on my health. Vedix immunity capsules helped me feel better gradually on using them over a period. I feel my digestive system is easier than before and looking forward to notice the continued difference.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Great Help In Tough Times!

PROS

No artificial colors or flavours

No added preservatives or sweeteners

As an immense believer of Ayurveda, I am always inclined to use Ayurvedic products for my day to day needs. When I came across Vedix website, I was very impressed that the brand is providing customized immunity supplements based on elevated doshas and specific health concerns. I have been using the supplements for a month now and I could feel more energized and healthy than before.

View More…
4.6

4 months ago

Plant Based Immunity Booster

PROS

No artificial colors or flavours

Customized Ayurveda

Vedix immunity capsules are plant based supplements customized for the individual body needs. I have been taking them for 15 days for now and I could see slight improvement in my overall health. I subscribed to one month and now I decided to change to a 6 month subscription plan. Great result!

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Gut Problems Resolved

PROS

Formulated by Ayurvedic doctors

Natural detoxifying supplements

Great gut health

I was having this habit of munching on the outside fast foods almost everyday, which has led to serious gut problems for a long-time. There was a time when I used to get stomach ulcers every fortnight and my stomach did not stop being sensitive despite stopping eating outside food.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Must Needed Immunity Regimen

PROS

All natural ingredients

Immune boosting supplements

Antibacterial activity

It is the time when new and fatal viral diseases are in the air and it is our responsibility to boost our immunity with good food and supplements as much as possible. Vedix immunity capsules are customized ayurvedic regimen, which I feel is much needed for everyone during this time especially. I have been using them for 4 months now and I feel much better and active than before.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

No Side Effects

PROS

Formulated by Ayurvedic doctors

Immune boosting supplements

My friend recommended me Vedix immunity supplements. While she has been using it for a longer time, I started taking Vedix capsules for the last two months. I would say it is one of the best immunity products that I have come across during covid time. While I noticed side effects for most of the immunity capsules in the market, I would say Vedix capsules customized for my body and my own health issues have zero side effects.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Improves Digestion!

PROS

No added preservatives or sweeteners

Vegan-friendly

Gluten Free

Vedix uses specific herbs to improve digestion while maintaining balance of the Ayurvedic energies in the body. I feel this personalized approach is the most balanced and effective way to boost the immune system, rather than relying on generic supplements which can cause dosha imbalances upon long term usage. Worth trying!

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Need Of The Hour

PROS

No added preservatives or sweeteners

Certified by AYUSH

Vegan-friendly

Like most of the people, I also started looking for ways to boost my immune system during covid crisis. My cousin suggested to me Vedix customized Ayurvedic supplements, which he was using for two months now. He says that capsules work great for him and recommended everyone in our family to start using. I hope to see positive results.

View More…
4.6

4 months ago

Unique Formulations For Immunity Boosting

PROS

Best Gut Health

Natural detoxifying supplements

I started noticing improvement in my digestion from the day 7 and it was quite a relief. Also, my bowels have become regular, which is one of the crucial factors to boost the innate immunity. Thanks to Vedix! I recommend everyone to start using these immunity boosting supplements with unique formulations based on our body, especially during the ongoing critical period.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Highly Recommended For People With Lung problems

PROS

Immune boosting supplements

No harmful ingredients

My uncle’s lungs have become weak after Tb infection years ago and was susceptible to seasonal flues frequently. We were really worried about him during covid time and started looking for different remedies to revive his respiratory health. A friend suggested me about Vedix customized Ayurveda for improving immunity and respiratory health. After using the capsules for 3 months, my uncle feels much better now. He says that he could take longer breaths than before and I feel that his condition is improving slowly but significantly.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Increased Bone Strength

PROS

Controls inflammation

Natural detoxifying supplements

Overall health improvement

My mom was suffering from osteoporosis for a long time, which has weakened her calf bones. Though we did not intend to take Vedix immunity capsules to help her bone issues, it is one of the terrific changes we noticed after starting taking the supplements. She feels much strength in her calves besides having great improvement in her overall health.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Fully Satisfied!

PROS

Vegan-friendly

No harmful ingredients

I could see tremendous difference in my gut health within two weeks of using Vedix immunity supplements. I feel much lighter and calm from inside. It is completely natural and does not have much side effects. I was a bit apprehensive about these customized Ayurvedic immunity regimen before, but now I feel like continuing it for a longer time. I am fully satisfied with the efficacy of the capsules.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Great Improvement!

PROS

No artificial colors or flavours

Customized Ayurveda

I generally don’t recommend any supplements to anyone, but I have seen great improvement in my sister who had a weaker immune system and used to fall sick often. We were hesitant at first upon using customized Ayurvedic immunity capsules from Vedix but my sister improved a lot within a span of 3 months of using Vedix supplements. She is also much more active now than before.

View More…
4.7

4 months ago

Customized For My Body

PROS

Overall health improvement

No added preservatives or sweeteners

Vegan-friendly

The best part I love about Vedix immunity supplements is that they are customized Ayurvedic capsules for my body, specific to treat my elevated doshas and health issues. And it’s completely a natural medication and I did not notice any side effects till now. I could feel healthier than before. Thanks to Vedix

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Noticed Difference In One Month

PROS

Customized Ayurveda

Antibacterial activity

I took customized detox capsules along with supplements for hair care and heart care. While the detox capsules started to work and set my digestive system within a week, I noticed improvement in my hair growth within a month. The hair roots are much stronger now and hair fall is reduced a lot. Thanks to Vedix!

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Improves Respiratory Health

PROS

Antibacterial activity

All natural ingredients

My dad frequently suffers from respiratory issues and my uncle suggested him to try Vedix immunity and respiratory supplements 3 months ago. Since then, his immunity has improved a lot and has not fallen sick again in recent times. Now, his day is not complete without taking Vedix capsules. I recommend everyone to try this.

View More…
4.6

4 months ago

Excellent For Body Rejuvenation

PROS

Customized Ayurveda

Formulated by Ayurvedic doctors

Certified by AYUSH

I recommend Vedix immunity capsules to everybody for excellent body rejuvenation. When I was looking for immune boosting Ayurvedic solutions during lockdown, I found these capsules, which are customized based on our body type. After using it, I feel more energized than before. My irregular bowel movements have been set now and I feel great :)

View More…
4.6

4 months ago

Great Product From Vedix

PROS

Controls inflammation

Overall health improvement

I have been using Vedix products for 2 years and it is one of the rare brands that give reliable Ayurvedic products customized as per our body needs. As soon as they launched immunity boosting supplements, I ordered them and I could say that Vedix never disappointed me till now. Vedix immunity supplements is one of their best Ayurvedic regimens which is much needed in current scenario.

View More…
4.8

4 months ago

Controls Inflammation And Allergies

PROS

Certified by AYUSH

Overall health improvement

I am really impressed with Vedix immunity supplements for their choice of herbs used and the way they customize for every individual. I have an allergic body and after using Vedix supplements for 3 months, now I have been able to cut on most of my allergy medications. I feel better overall.

View More…

The strength of your immune system lies in the well being of six vital organs in your body: colon, liver, kidneys, lungs, lymphatic system and skin. Vedix immunity supplements are meant for strengthening your innate immune system through detoxification, balancing and rejuvenation of these six vital organs in your body. These immunity supplements are customized with Ayurvedic herbal ingredients that target your specific body needs based on the elevated doshas. To order Vedix immunity booster capsules, you need to answer the immunity quiz on the Vedix website based on which your Ayurvedic supplements are customized. In Vedix immunity supplement kit, you will get the following capsules based on your body needs:One set of capsules for detoxification and gut health from the following based on your elevated doshas:

  • Dhava Detox & Gut Health Capsules For Vata Pitta
  • Roh Detox & Gut Health Capsules For Pitta Kapha
  • Aarog Detox & Gut Health Capsules For Vata Kapha
Any two sets from the following based on the health concerns you choose in the questionnaire:
  • Vibhut Fe-Revive Capsules For Hair Growth
  • Prati Ultra Replenish Supplement For Radiant Skin
  • Paavan Breathe Life Capsules For Lung Health
  • Vidhura Prolive Capsules For Vitality Of Heart

How To Use Vedix Immunity Supplements ?

Detox And Gut Health Capsules Based On Your Elevated Doshas
  • Take 1 capsule on an empty stomach with water everyday in the morning.
  • Maintain a minimum interval of half an hour between the capsule intake and your meals.
  • However, you can drink water in the meanwhile.
Supplements For Hair/Skin/Heart/Lung Health
  • Take 1 capsule after your dinner, half an hour before your bedtime.
Caution: Do not exceed daily recommended dosage.

Vedix Immunity Supplements Benefits And Uses :

  • Boosts your innate immunity power
  • Detoxifies your organs
  • Has anti-bacterial agents
  • Rejuvenates your body
  • Nourishes your skin tissues
  • Improves your gut health by supporting healthy digestion and absorption
  • Maintains regularity of the bowels
  • Regulates the blood sugar levels
  • Promotes joint health
  • Reduces inflammation in the body
  • Boosts overall respiratory health and helps in easy breathing
  • Prevents lung damage from frequent allergies, air pollution and smoking
  • Regulates body temperature
  • Controls acne, skin-aging and maintains your natural skin complexion
  • Imparts deep nourishment to your hair and arrests premature greying
  • Regulates lipid levels in your body
  • Increases overall strength and endurance

Vedix Immunity Supplements Side Effects :

  • Generally, it does not have side effects.
  • However, Vedix immunity capsules should be avoided by children and women who are pregnant or nursing moms as it may cause the following side effects in them:
  • Stomach upset
  • Cramps
  • Diarrhea
  • Gas formation in the intestines

ASK A QUESTION