Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Hair-growth

Hair growth

Hair-Nourishment

Hair Nourishment

Hair-smoothening

Hair smoothening

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Nourishment

Scalp Nourishment

Scalp-Protection

Scalp Protection

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vedix – Customized Hair Growth Solution Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

212 Reviews

110
83
18
1
4.8

3 months ago

good hair product

PROS

this product is truly amazing it reduce my hair fall with in a week. and make my hair smooth and good. I really love this product. I highly recommended this product to everyone. the best customized product. and coming to smell this smell made me wow. I thoroughly enjoying .

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

good and natural product or hair

PROS

This is the nice product, using it from few weeks, now i can leave my hair open for few days with out scalp being oily, love this product ,i have very bad hair fall before vedix my hairfall problem has decreased and shows results from first time use my hair look healthy now,i am satisfied with the product so thanku you vedix txs vedix

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

hairfall is controlled.

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

Result oriented mechanism

I have been using this product from last 4 months i can definitely feel that my hairfall is controlled.....but i wont say it helps and can give you good hair growth its making my hair soft atleast i dont feel so coz my hairs are still frizzy and unmanageable .

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

I m loving it.

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

It is actually ayurvedic product no harmful camical added. After using shampoo my hair became smooth and soft. I always switch to vedix and also recommend my family and friends. Vedix solve my hair fall problem 90% and promote new hair just used only 4 weeks, before I lost my 70% of hair now I believe that vedix solve my problem 100%.thanks vedix....

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Vedix – the perfect solution to your problem

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

It's the best product till date ..I had almost lost 70% of my hair but thanks to vedix .. It has not only stopped my hairfall by90% but also promoted hair growth..I'm very happy with the results ❤️ it's been more than a week and I could see the change 🌈

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome product

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

It's stops hair fall soon with in 20days

IAM really excited and also glad to say about this product .it's really unbelievable vedix stops my hair fall 50% of my hair fall have stopped within 20days that's unbelievable is it. I recommend to all about this product even I use this to my husband it's really working I saw baby hair for my husband I love this product

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Excellent product

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

I have almost lost my hairs but thanks to vedix which is really helpfull in regaining my length and volume. Its been only 10 days and I can feel the result .. and also would like to recommend the product to others so that they can also gain the benefits.

View More…
4.1

2 years ago

Best product for hair

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

Vedix is the Best Product for Your Hair. It's so powerful to grow your hair faster. There is also one bottle of shampoo that's so awesome and there is no sticky smell in that. Everyone can useit. Boys can also useit. Also it's very easy to order from online. I love this product. Thank you so much Vedix

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best in all oils… Vedix my favorite

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

VEDIX hair oil is the best oil in my life.. 100%natural, treating my hair fall in regrowth speedy way. Repairs my damaged roots. Excellent oil in a very economic price money. It changed my life, my style & my day to day life. Now I can open my hair all the time. Thanks to fb friends who give my best herbal oil. Now I can do anything with hair. Love you always VEDIX.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing Results

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

Excellent product... i highly recommended to everyone who has hair issues... trust me go with it guys.. its perfecf for all of us.. it is a perfect solutions for all hair problems... just go with it .... .... .... ..... .... .... ..... ..... .... ..... .... ..... .... ....

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Suitable for your hair type

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

It's an ayurvedic remedy so it can take time. but it's serum is very effective and hair oil has coconut kind of fragrance you can smell it as opening the cap of the bottle.. shampoo it enough in small quantity because if you use it in huge quantity it can dry out hairs.. but overall its a good product you can give it a try

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Best product for hair growth

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

Best product to treat hairfall of all types. Its 100 percent safe and natural. a very od ayurvedic product as compared to others. I have been using this for more than a week and there is drastic change and my hair fall has reduced a lot. Highly recommendable product for everyone.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Effective

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Very effective and makes hair smooth and silky. Shampoo is bit thick but shows result. Quantity should be more.. Would love to recommend others. Serum is also good though i have not used much should be used after drying your hair. I have ordered for dandruff and feels its good I use it twice a week.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Amazing result i get wonderful product

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

Amazing product,its help to reduce hair fall and fast growing of hair..i never seen like these kind of product...lots of hair products i used but this one gives me amazing result..since i recommend this for my familg and friends.....such a good product very lengthy hair i get brcasue of this hair product....

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Ultimate solution for hair problems

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

To this pollution and damage our hair needs ultimate solution. Vedix is the ultimate organic brand that gives a revolution to solve hair problems. It has natural and safe ingredients. SLES and paraben free Ayurvedic product am very satisfied by using it. All the damanges and hair problems get solved by few days you can notice that results and I will recommend this customised hair products to everyone

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

beautiful hair

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

it gives beautiful hair shining smooth bright nd u feel so good and highlighted everywhere u go i r th star because of ur hair it becomes long u can wear anything u look th best with it u can tie a bun with indian curl with western u hair looks amazing

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

Good product it treats hair fall and i recommend this product to others because it customises products based on our requirements i am really in love with this product best hair fall solution. They read our body requirements and deliver products accordingly it's like going to a doctor and getting medication they treat us and understand our body type by the quiz and according to our body's requirements they send us products that are chemical free.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best one

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

3 product holistic regimen

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

It's one of the best product till date like I have seen the add of this and also my friend suggested me that so I had a thought of buying this and the best part that attracted me was the quiz that they give according to your hair type I have been using it and is just awesome

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

My life changed

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

100% natural and safe ingredients

Designed & approved by ayurvedic practitioners

Result oriented mechanism

Stimulated hair follicles and promotes new hair growth

Repairs damaged roots with herb extracts

Precise & effective formulations with modern distillation methods

Free from SLS, SLES, Parabens & Sulfates

I have so less to say and more to show love towards this brand. Hair is the most crucial part for bringing in confidence in a person and being a woman, personality is shaped by how your hair looks and defines your overall appearance. For me this product is a life changer. I love it. Anyone who's fed up of dry frizzy dull hair and hair fall and ichiness must give it a try. It's full organic and does wonders. For me it's magic.

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

best hair growth solution

PROS

Treats hair fall for all hair types

I have many hair problems and is not growing at all. so my friend suggested this Vedix brand and it has customized hair growth solution. this brand has designed this products by researching with ayurvedic doctors for long hours and designed this beautiful products. it really helped me a lot and solved my hair loss problem in just one month usage.

View More…
View All Reviews

Vedix is India’s first and only customized ayurvedic hair care regimen. Vedix’s products are made specifically to address your unique hair concerns and hair needs. These customized products have been formulated by a team of ayurvedic doctors and formulators who have spent 7000+ hours of research and testing into perfecting these products. Vedix takes into account your Ayurvedic profile and hair’s needs to create your very own customized hair care regimen.

How To Use Vedix – Customized Hair Growth Solution ?

Vedix Khoob Hair Regrowth Serum:
  • On clean and dry scalp, apply 3-5 ml of Vedix Khoob Hair Regrowth Serum.
  • Massage it gently on the scalp.
  • Leave it on overnight.
  • Use it on alternate days.
Vedix Khoob Anti-hairfall Oil:
  • Take the required amount of Vedix Khoob Anti-hairfall Oil according to your hair length.
  • Apply it to clean, dry scalp and massage for 5-10 minutes.
  • Spread it across the lengths of your hair.
  • Leave it on for an hour and wash off with Vedix Khoob Anti-Hairfall Shampoo.
Vedix Khoob Anti-Hairfall Shampoo:
  • Dispense an adequate amount of Vedix Khoob Anti-Hairfall Shampoo on wet palms.
  • Apply the shampoo on thoroughly wet hair.
  • Create and massage the lather from scalp to tips.
  • Rinse well with water.
  • Repeat, if required.
 

Vedix – Customized Hair Growth Solution Benefits And Uses :

  • Vedix Khoob Hair Regrowth Serum:
  • Stimulates healthy hair growth.
  • Conditions the hair.
  • Maintains the pH balance of the hair.
  • Controls hair dryness.
  • Adds shine and bounce to the hair.
  • Vedix Khoob Anti-hairfall Oil:
  • Hydrates and moisturizes hair and the scalp.
  • Strengthens hair follicles.
  • Stimulates healthy hair growth.
  • Controls hair dryness.
  • Keeps hair frizz-free and silky.
  • Reduces hair.
  • Vedix Khoob Anti-Hairfall Shampoo:
  • Cleanses hair and removes dirt effectively.
  • Acts on hair loss and baldness.
  • Promotes healthy hair growth.
  • Conditions the hair.
  • Prevents itchiness and inflammation of the scalp.
  • Adds shine to the hair.
  • Can be used on colored or styled hair.

ASK A QUESTION

Vedix – Customized Hair Growth Solution Ingredients

CHENOPODIUM QUINOA (QUINOA) PROTEIN
Hair-strengtheningHair-smoothening
ECLIPTA PROSTRATA (FALSE DAISY) EXTRACT
Hair-strengtheningHair-growth
GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE)
Anti-inflammatoryAnti-Hair-Fall-Loss
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED
AntioxidantScalp-Protection
WITHANIA SOMNIFERA (ASHWAGANDA)
Hair-strengthening
Vedix Khoob Hair Regrowth Serum
Cedar
Gunja
Japa
Kumari
Vedix Khoob Anti-hairfall Oil
Kushta
Methika
Krishna Tilahta
Saireyaka
Triphala
Scalp-NourishmentHair-Nourishment
Vedix Khoob Anti-Hairfall Shampoo