Product Benefits

View Similar
Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 47%

Low risk 47%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Veet Hair Removal Cream for Normal Skin Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

151 Reviews

52
66
27
4
2
3.9

1 year ago

Feather Touch

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

It has a little weird odour, but the overall result is good. For those who can't get through monthly waxing routines, this is an escape for all. I haven't experienced any thick hair growth. Though i am not a regular user, but the result is pretty good. Must try girls 🙂

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Best product!!!

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

This veet hair removal cream is very easy to use. It removes hair within 2-3 minuted. It also removes shirt stubborn hair efficiently without any rash or damage to your skin. I've been using veet for 2 years. It comes with spatula for easy workings. Do not use it on face.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Cute package

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

Hey , so I have been using veet from quite a longer time for like 5 years... Whenever I got an sudden date or sudden meeting for office or some function where I cannot afford to waste time to go to saloon..I always prefer veet. Also the packaging is very cute and attractive. It's easily available in any medical store...

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Featherless Light

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

I call it as a featherless Light Cream which u can apply sit for not more than 5 min tooo and yes with spatuala it just is so so light and u wont feel the harshness on the skin for all t skin tyoes they have variants that's the best part loved it

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Very useful

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

A great product to use at your home. So easy to use. After using it my skin feels very soft. Also it adds glow on your skin. The best part of this product is everyone can afford it. It doesn't make your skin dry. It's also very travel friendly . love this product.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Veet hair removal cream

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

This product is very user friendly it's very easy to use if you are in hurry burry. The only thing is that it has unpleasant smell. You dont get thick hair or anything like that after use. I have noticed that it also makes my skin clear and glowy after use

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing Product

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

Easily accessible and at affordable rates. Also removes hair effectively with no side effects. Please try in one place and see for a while then use it. But for me it has been a great choice product . Thank you veet really helpful and I could afford it just right ✨

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Smooth shining skin

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

Mosturizes your skin

It's a good product for removing the hairs effectively. It adds moisture to the skin and does not provide any kind of blackness. Totally in love with the product . Razor requires time but this hair removal process makes the procedure easy and quick. Helps in adding glow to the skin.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Just WOW

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

I can say super easy to use, painless veet removal cream..all you need to do is apply cream ,spread evenly and remove with veet spatula, it will take hardly 4 to 6 min to remove all the hairs, so point to be noted when you in rush have no time for salon just try it...

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

A Ladies Ready Recknor

PROS

Easily available

Removes hair effectively

I have used this particular variant of the product. It removes hair effectively. A quick and hassle free remedy for women when they are unable to visit the parlour. The skin feels extremely smooth and soft. It is nice that the company has come up with the product variants based on various skin types. This is an important factor which ladies keep in mind while selecting hair removal creams (at least I do). There are certain drawbacks which I face. The regrowth of hair is faster and thick. The company can work on the aroma of the product.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Veet review

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

I have been using veet since 5 years or more. And it never disappointed me. The best thing about it is it removes hair easily and it smells really nice. It is available for all types of skin as well. There is only one cons and that is for thick hairs it takes a bit long and we have to use it like every 4th day to stay smooth. But overall the product is good.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

good for body hair, but not for underarms

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Removes hair effectively

this veet hair removal cream is good for removing your hair on arms and legs but I won't recommend it for your underarms at all as the hair is thick there and it doesn't remove them completely also leaves the skin really dark there otherwise good for body hair the fragrance needs to be improved though

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Great product

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Removes hair effectively

I use this product quite often. It is a nice product indeed a great product. It effectively removes your hair . You just have to apply it and wait for 3-6 minutes and woo after that just glide on and all your hair is removed. Just one thing I didn't liked about this product is that it makes skin look slightly blackish which is not that good about this product.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best affordable hair removal cream

PROS

It's the best affordable hair removing cream available in India so far. Although it will be considered messy while using for the few first time but after many uses it will be easy for you to use. The myth is it leaves marks after using on the skin but it's not at all true.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Good hair removal

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

I only use veet hair removal cream because I like it very much, I don't use any other creams for hair removal because I don't trust them...it is very useful and effective...it easily removes all the hairs and gives a very nice and smooth skin and feels good too...I love veet.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Loved it

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

Love it..it makes my skin smooth..other hair removal creams makes skin rough but this makes it smooth like butter . really easy to use... prices are also low....easily available. ...packing is cute . This removes hairs easily for a longer period... But only one prblm is it's smells that's not good

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

My Experience

PROS

Removes hair effectively

Veet hair removal creme has worked like an angel for me. In this lockdown, when none of the parlors are open, it has become my personal parlor. Initially, I was quite afraid to use it because my friend has told something negative about it. But I still used it last week, and I was amazed with the results. I will only say one thing, girls, don't listen to anyone, just try it out first, then say anything.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Five stars

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Removes hair effectively

Good removes almost every hair. It doesn't smell weird like the other ones does. Its always a go to product for your last minute plans and events. Its very easy to use and the best part is you do have to go through the torturous process of waxing you just have to apply wait and remove it is that simple

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Life saver

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

So I've used veet hair removal cream and it is a life saver when it comes to an urgent meeting or date or weddings where getting waxed is not possible VEET comes to rescue. Its just hat the excessive use of the product leads to darken the skin and its odor is just super stinky. But yeah for a one time use its a great product.

View More…
3.4

1 year ago

Quick fix

PROS

Easily available

Affordable

Cute Packaging

Removes hair effectively

Whenever there are any impromptu party plans and I don't have time for parlour, veet hair remover comes to my rescue. Doesn't take much time to remove hair. It's hassle free. Painless solution. Just a suggestion, if you are using it for the first time then apply on the smaller area of your leg or hand first just to assure it suits your skin

View More…
View All Reviews

Veet Hair Removal Cream for Normal Skin removes unwanted hair in less than 10 minutes. It contains Lotus milk, which acts as a moisturizer to make your skin soft and supple. The cream has a faint floral fragrance and comes packaged in a pink tube. A spatula is provided to enable the even spreading of the cream.

How To Use Veet Hair Removal Cream for Normal Skin ?

  • Gently and evenly apply the cream with the help of the spatula.
  • Wait for the time specified (between 5 to 8 mins).
  • Scrape the cream off with the spatula and the hair will come off as well

Veet Hair Removal Cream for Normal Skin Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes hair from the skin.
  • Smoothes the skin.
  • Softens the skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Reveals a radiant skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Veet Hair Removal Cream for Normal Skin Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
CALCIUM HYDROXIDE
CETEARETH-20
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HYDRATED SILICA
LITHIUM MAGNESIUM SODIUM SILICATE
MAGNESIUM TRISILICATE
Exfoliant
MINERAL OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
NELUMBO NUCIFERA (SACRED LOTUS) FLOWER EXTRACT
POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE
POTASSIUM THIOGLYCOLATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizing
SODIUM GLUCONATE
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
TALC
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
UREA
Skin-HydratingReplenishing
WATER
Cl 45380