Veet Cold Wax Strips – Instant Waxing Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

29 Reviews

7
19
3
4.2

9 months ago

Save your time

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Non-messy

Works effectively

I just love these strips because this saves your time and no that much painful like wax and also it is non messy process to remove hairs. This is travel friendly and gives amazing shine to your skin. Remove hairs instantly and makes skin smooth. This is the best affordable method to remove hairs.

View More…
3.5

9 months ago

Veet waxing strips

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Veet waxing strips is quite affordable it removes even the small hair and gives smoth finish. It is quite easy to use removes the hair from the roots. It doesn't cause any mess and hastle free you can get salon like smooth skin and in affordable way . Highly recommend

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Home waxing kit

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Non-messy

Works effectively

During lockdown it has really become hard to groom ourselves. Especially when it comes to waxing. But Veet wax strips solves that problem. I had started using these strips from past 2 months after the lockdown. And I really love its results. It gives decent results. Removes the hair effectively without causing any rashes and itching. Sometimes it becomes difficult to pull out the small or light hairs but still I don't expect it to give miraculous result. And it comes with small after wax wipes, that cleans the skin properly after using this wax strip. During this time I will recommend this wax strip to everyone.

View More…
3.7

12 months ago

User-friendly

PROS

Affordable

Unique Gel texture

Actually more than my body hair I used to take my eyebrows with that I used to cut into small steps and use it and it works really well but we can store it for a long time it takes of the tiny hair but you should make sure that your hair is not that sensitive you need to get a sensitive trip because sometimes it burns my skin little bit when I am taking my upper lips but overall the product is really nice travel friendly and user friendly

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Hassle Free Wax

PROS

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Non-messy

Works effectively

I have been using the Veet body waxing kit from the last few months. It's results are very satisfying. The strips are super convenient to use and saves lots of time & hassle from visiting parlours. Veet strips are less painful and does not cause any irritation on skin. You don't have to do all that tacky stuff, warming your wax again & again, Instead just put them like a bandage and pull them against hair growth and that's it, Job done. Worth trying.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

helper in quarantine

PROS

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Non-messy

Works effectively

along with Wipe tissues

In the state of absolute lockdown this is what helped me in waxing. I liked this product as it gives a smooth finish after the use and the packaging covers full instructions on how to use it. One can easily use it at home by themselves. It also has wipe tissue inside it which is really helpful after you are done with using strips for waxing.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Waxing kit

PROS

Grips even short hair

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Non-messy

Works effectively

This product gives perfect results with it's gel formula . It flows around the skin and actively grips the shortest hair , removes the hairs from the root , provides smoothness to the skin , does not damage and harm skin .it Can be Easily used in the emergency .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Easy to Remove Hairs

PROS

I have been using this Veet Wax Strips from many years. It removes hairs from roots. It gives salon smooth finish. It is very easy to use. It grips even short hairs. It has delightful aroma. It do not have side effect on skin. It gives up to 28 days of smoothness. It also helps in removing tanning and lightening the skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Veet Wax Strips

PROS

Affordable

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Non-messy

Veet wax strips are a must-have for any emergency situations. This is not a permanent solution especially because they do not give long-lasting results and also do not work well for shorter hair. I personally prefer normal waxing above these wax strips, but these are good for the days when you want a smooth hand and have no time to go to a salon.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Veet Wax Strips BY Veet

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Non-messy

Works effectively

ever since i started using this Veet Wax Strips BY Veet there's no going back to the old ways. it is such a convenient way of removing my unwanted hair without any worries at all. it saves so much of my time as well. it even removes my baby hair as well.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Veet wax strips

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Non-messy

Works effectively

The veet wax strips are amazing for a fresh radiant and glossy smooth skin. However I personally dont use wax strips as they are a bit painful but this one was less painful compared to hot and cold wax. The gel in the strips is sticky to the skin so use an oil to remove it.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Affordable and amazing product

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Non-messy

Works effectively

The veet hair removal strips work like a wax strip but the only difference is you don't need to apply hot wax on your body. This is an amazing product which also saves our time and makes the process very short. You just have to apply the strip and remove it like you did during waxing.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Veet wax Strips

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Non-messy

Works effectively

Veet wax strips come as life savers. I use them a lot. Very easy to use, no mess. Does give you salon finish like effect. It removes even the smallest hair. Tan, dark spots also goes away with gradual usage. I love this veet strips, goes handy great in time of emergencies aswell.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

In love with it.

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Non-messy

Works effectively

Veet wax strips is the best was strips I have ever tried. This is quite easy to use and will give one a salon like smooth finish. This product doesn't make the skin look dry as it has a unique gel texture. This product remove the hair from the root. This product work effectively and doesn't mess much. One won't feel any pain in removing the hair with the help of this product. One must try this amazing product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Veet Wax Strips

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Non-messy

Works effectively

The Veet Wax Strips is a salon type hair removal treatment that can be done at home efficiently . It is recto in removing hair , even the baby hairs that are not usually easy to remove . Since it's strips type so it doesn't get messy like waxing and is time saving .

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Worth it

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

The best I love about Veet is the cleaning sachets they provide. Many women just like me simply love Veet. I've tried other hair removal products also but they didn't really come up with good results. I loved the product. Thick hair removal takes a pretty good amount of time so that is a problem.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Quick fix for hair removal

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Non-messy

Works effectively

Everyone cannot go to the parlor for hair removal every time so veet wax strips are a boon at such times. It helps to remove all the baby hair also. It makes the skin super soft and also removes the dead skin cells layer. It is very affordable and user-friendly.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

hair removal product

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Gives upto 28 days of smoothness

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Non-messy

Works effectively

hair removal has been a task from ages not because of the pain it comes with but because of the adverse effects. the skin darkening, stretching, colour changing, half removed hairs making skin sticky and more. but veet strips are here for a rescue makes the process much easier and better than before. the task is clear and dirt free making zero efforts and having a fluent skin and nourished body.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Best in emergency

PROS

Affordable

Easy to use

Works effectively

Very wax strips is my go to option for waxing my hair on the body when in emergency. I was first introduced to 8 by my friend when we went on a girls trip and I have to wear a sleeveless top and I didn't had any option to wax and also I didn't have time to go in the salon and do the waxing and I just totally forgot it that moment my friend give it to me and there I realise it so convenient and easy to use. all you have to do is press nose strips hard on to the skin and just feel it off with little force so if you want to get rid of your hair and you are in an emergency and don't have time to go to salon this is the best option. But at the same time it's not it's very comfortable for underarms so I won't recommend it for underarms.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Really good

PROS

Grips even short hair

Affordable

Easy to use

Salon smooth finish

Unique Gel texture

Delightful aroma

Removes hair from root

Works effectively

This kit is a life saver. It is so easy to use at home, and take off all of the hair. I got the one specifically for dry skin and it took care of my dry skin and did not dry it further. It is also at a good price, for 20 strips in a box.

View More…
View All Reviews

Veet Cold Wax Strips - Instant Waxing Kit is an instant peel wax that removes body hair at home. The box comprises of 8 instant wax strips and a packet of perfect-finish wipes to help you clean up after waxing. The strips are efficient in pulling out even 1.5 mm short hair, leaving you with up to 4 weeks of long-lasting smoothness and instantly exfoliated skin. The non-messy, easy-to-use strips offer great results even for those inexperienced with using cold wax strips. Veet Instant Waxing Kit available for 3 different skin types named Normal Skin, Sensitive Skin and Dry Skin.

How To Use Veet Cold Wax Strips – Instant Waxing Kit ?

  • Carefully peel the strips apart using the rounded easy-grip tabs.
  • Apply the strip with the rounded side of the tab in the direction of hair growth.
  • Rub it to make sure the wax adheres well.
  • Hold your skin taut and grab the tab with the other hand.
  • Pull the strip in the opposite direction of hair growth as quickly as you can and close to the skin rather than away from it.
  • After waxing, if you feel the need, use the Veet perfect finish wipes included in the pack to clean your skin.

Veet Cold Wax Strips – Instant Waxing Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes body hair painlessly.
  • Removes short hair.
  • Exfoliates the skin.
  • Makes skin smooth and clean.
  • Can be used on arms, legs, underarms, and bikini line.

Veet Cold Wax Strips – Instant Waxing Kit Side Effects :

  • People who are diabetic and intake oral retinoids should not use Veet Instant Waxing Kit.

ASK A QUESTION