Vega Eyelash Curler
Vega Eyelash Curler

Vega Eyelash Curler

BY Vega
4.4/5
23 Reviews

Vega Eyelash Curler is a sturdy and fine curler with a half-rounded curling pad that gives an intense curl to the lashes. Curling the lashes makes the eyes look wider and defined. It is made of steel with scissors-like handles and gives a good grip. It opens and closes smoothly. The soft rubber pads are not harsh on the lashes.

Avg Rating : 4.4/5
100% Approved out of
23 Users

Ratings Distribution

23 Reviews
5 Stars
15% Complete
15
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 20gives instant curls
  • 19easy to use
  • 18affordable
  • 18easy to carry
  • 17comes with a rubber padding

Cons

  • 5does not come with spare rubber curl pads
  • 1not for beginners
  • 1curls don't stays on for long

How To Use Vega Eyelash Curler ?

  •  Hold the eye lash curler with fingers.
  •  Slide the clamps at the opposite end of the curler over the lashes.
  • Gently press them until the clamps are shut.
  • Hold the clamps for 15 seconds and remove from the lashes.

Vega Eyelash Curler Uses And Benefits :

The curler has a good grip and is sturdy.

It makes the lashes dramatic and beautiful.

The curler curls the lashes very easily.

It makes the eyes appear wide and bright.

It does not damage the lashes.

It gives you a professional and artistic look.

The curls lasts for long and does not weigh down the eyes.

Vega Eyelash Curler Reviews

Sort By:
Curls lashes Priya approves this product
4/5

8 days ago

PROS

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Curls stays on for long

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


I love using an eyelash curler before applying my mascara and this eyelash curler from Vegas gives some really amazing results. It's super affordable and easily available. It comes with a rubber padding which does not hurt the eyes. It's curls the lash really well and gives some really amazing results.

Vega Eyelash Curler-Curls lashes-By miss_hungry_soul-1Vega Eyelash Curler-Curls lashes-By miss_hungry_soul-2Vega Eyelash Curler-Curls lashes-By miss_hungry_soul-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Love the product Poonam approves this product
4.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Curls stays on for long

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


I love to apply mascara but I don’t have big lashes so I use vega eyelash mascara which makes them super curl and long which I love it . After curling the lashes it makes my lashes look like I have applied falsies. I would highly recommend this product to others.

Vega Eyelash Curler-Love the product-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0
Good and sturdy Anitha approves this product
4.6/5

4 months ago

PROS


Vega Eyelash Curler is a cute little product that is sturdy to use. It can make your lashes look curvy. The steel they have used in the scissor is tough and durable. I get a good grip and easy to use. The rubber pad that is placed in the eyelash is also soft and does not hurt.

Helpful ? 0 0
Vega Eyelash Curler BY Vega A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Curls stays on for long

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


the Vega Eyelash Curler BY Vega was one of my most favourite of lash curlers and it was really one of my firsts . it proves really efficient for me while curling my eyelashes . it is quite travel friendly and i find it really travel friendly to use .

Helpful ? 0 0
Sturdy and stiffer curls Ramya approves this product
3.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Curls stays on for long

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


I rarely use an eyelash curler and it is only when i have to go out for functions or anything important. I had earlier purchased an eyelash curler from some other brand and found it okay and it lasted for couple of months.this is my second purchase of an eyelash curler from vega. It is affordable and easy to use too and can easily available. It is just like a scissor hold and has a rubber curl pad. This can be easily carried along while travelling and it won't even take much space in the bag. personally i never thought i would even require an eyelash curler..but after using the eyelash curler for the first time there's no looking back .once i got the hang of it ,i simply loved it. I use it before applying a mascara it curls my lashes and makes my eyes look wider. Also after the mascara dries off i use the eyelash curler again ,it makes the curls more stiffer and curlier. It stays intact for a long time and it changes the whole eye makeup look at just once.this can be easily available ,you can get vega products in supermarkets too ,also online at much lesser rate

Helpful ? 0 0
Perfect defined shape Saraswathi approves this product
3.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Perfect defined shape Easy to use Affordable


My friend has an very thick and bold lashes. Her lashes doesn’t get tamed and would never fit in the shape she tames. She is used to Mascaras but shaping the lashes using them doesn’t stay long and messes up easily. When she had been looking for a solution to fix up the lashes in shape, she bought this Vega Eyelash Curler which is easily available in the market and the price is also quite affordable. The curler is travel friendly that even fits in the hand purse and is also quite easy to use. The curler comes in a metal handle along with an rubber pad. The curler comes in hand rounded shape with curling pad that prevents the eyes from getting hurt. The curling pad helps in giving intense curl shape to the lashes easily in minutes. After using this curler for an while, she was quite happy with the results as the curler gives perfect curls to the lashes that keeps her eyes lashes look wider and defined. It has a shape of scissor which helps in giving an grip while curling the lashes.

Helpful ? 0 0
A product every girl will love to own Nilofer approves this product
4.8/5

5 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly

Curls eyelashes


My sister loves highlighting her eyes. She tries every new good stuff that comes into the market. Also for a good eye makeup look, she wears her false eyelashes. She has good lashes but still for a doll-like an eye look she prefers using false eyelashes. Wearing false eyelashes is not an easy task and grooming them is a secondary problem. She sticks her false eyelashes with the adhesive. Then she uses Vega Eyelash Curler to curl her lashes. This eyelash curler is a very useful product and it is one of the products that every girl would love to have in her vanity. It has a curved plate that curls the lashes when pressed. She holds the lashes in the curler for a minute and it curls and holds the eyelashes. Later she wears her mascara. Sometimes, she wears her mascara and then use the curler for a good hold. This Vega Eyelash Curler can be washed in water and dried. It is something like a one-time investment and when maintained properly it remains the same for longer years.

Helpful ? 0 0
Vega lash curler Deepa approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Curls stays on for long

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


I loved this curler , as this gives a good shape to the lashes and also the rupper padding whichi given dosnt hurt the lasher or lining of the eye , it lasts a day long as i observerd , it is easily carriable and also this can be got in budget friendly range

Vega Eyelash Curler-Vega lash curler-By deepooooh
Helpful ? 0 0
Vega Eyelash Curler Aneesha approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Curls stays on for long

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


The Vega Eyelash Curler is a metallic lash curler tool meant for curling your eyelashes. it is a good product at an affordable price. it is lightweight so you can say its travel-friendly too. give you a hack - heat your curler with your hair drier for a while and then use it to curl your lashes. it stays a lot longer and gets curled easily too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Good curler Pooja approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Easy to carry


I always used a curler and it helps shape eyelashes and also gives a good look as recommended by friend......i used it and found good results and it is really very easy to use and.....malso easy to carry along surely recommend this to friends...... And also easily available surely buying it again

Helpful ? 0 0
Eyelash curler Bushra approves this product
4.2/5

5 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Curls stays on for long

Affordable

Easily accessible


To be honest, I had always been pretty scared to use eye curlers. I got hold of the Vega eye lash curler from a Departmental store and despite my fear, I tried to use it. And believe me I got results instantly! My eyelashes looked amazing! I would definitely recommend this product to all beginners as it very easy to use and affordable as well!

Vega Eyelash Curler-Eyelash curler-By bushraa
Helpful ? 0 0
Superb product. Sonia approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Affordable

Easy to carry


It's a awesome product and very affordable for everyone. It gives u curl ur lashes in few seconds and then u can apply mascara easily . I am using it from 6 months when I have to go outside I use it if m not using mascara I apply vasline before using vega curler. It gives my eyes nice look my eyes r small.

Helpful ? 0 0
Decent budget friendly curler approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


Budget friendly good curler 👍🏻 Does the job gives instant curl n lift to ur lashes at an affordable price. Liked the curler it is sturdy not those shaky cheap material which is difficult to use and very dangerous too. Got a black padding inside mine easy to use and travel friendly

Helpful ? 0 0
Awesome product approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Affordable

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


The Lakme 9To5 Naturale Cc Cream is complexion care aka CC cream that is available at a relatively low price. But it gives a good performance. It gives you a touch of makeup without making it look like you are wearing any makeup. It is ideal for office users and for classes too.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable product approves this product
3.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Comes with a rubber padding


I’ve been using this curler for more than a year it’s a quite good product and the curls will stay longer if you use mascara after curling the lashes. It will be better if they give spare rubber pad in case if you lose the one which comes with a curler. Moreover, it’s worth the money.

Helpful ? 0 0
Affordable curler Vitika approves this product
4.7/5

5 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Curls stays on for long

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding

Has a spare rubber pads


I bought the first lash curler of vega only and I think it was a good decision. In the beginning, I thought it would be very difficult to use it but it's not. In fact it's really easy and it curls the eyelashes really well. It comes with a spare rubber pads and it is super affordable.

Vega Eyelash Curler-Affordable curler-By vitika_singh-1Vega Eyelash Curler-Affordable curler-By vitika_singh-2Vega Eyelash Curler-Affordable curler-By vitika_singh-3
Helpful ? 0 0
Worth money approves this product
3.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


I have been using this Vega eyelash curler more than a year now and this worked great. In one go it curls my lashes very well. I loved it and I recommend it to all those girls who wants a eyelash curler and don't want to purchase again because it is very last long accessory that you can put in your makeup box. Girls try it out.

Vega Eyelash Curler-Worth money-By khyatidaksh10-1Vega Eyelash Curler-Worth money-By khyatidaksh10-2Vega Eyelash Curler-Worth money-By khyatidaksh10-3Vega Eyelash Curler-Worth money-By khyatidaksh10-4Vega Eyelash Curler-Worth money-By khyatidaksh10-5Vega Eyelash Curler-Worth money-By khyatidaksh10-6
Helpful ? 0 0
Easy to use Priya approves this product
4.9/5

5 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Curls stays on for long

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


Awesome product by Vega ,it's sturdy and gives instant curls. It has long lasting curls and I love this product as I love to do eye makeup in different styles. It's affordable and easy to carry. Quality of this eyelash curler is nice and it's finishing is smooth and doesn't have sharp edges.

Helpful ? 0 0
No need of falsies Ashwini approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Curls stays on for long

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


This is the first eyelash curler I have used. I dont wanted to give so much time to stick falsies and do that much for my lashes. And this curler is so good that it curls my eyelashes in real quick time. It has a rubber padding which works smoothly. Applying mascara after curling lashes gives the amazing look to eyes. Totally in love with this. Also it is very affordable❤

Helpful ? 0 0
Make eyelash curl in seconds. approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Sturdy curler

Gives instant curls

Easy to use

Curls stays on for long

Affordable

Easily accessible

Easy to carry

Comes with a rubber padding


Such an amazing curler it really curl your eyelash very well. It comes with a rubber pads with it which gives a very smooth touch on the lid of your eyes. It must recommend this product use it once you also like. You can easily buy it from any online store..

Helpful ? 0 0