Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vegebaby Natural Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

100 Reviews

62
37
1
4.4

8 months ago

Vegebaby coconut oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

It's a multi purpose oil, as I have used it for hair oiling and cooking purpose as well, it's great moisturizer and you can use it as a makeup remover as well, it's very gentle on skin and as it's natural there would be no side effects due to no harmful chemicals. I smells and taste well as well when used in cooking

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

Virgin oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Vegababy natural cold pressed extra virgin coconut oil is very very effective on any type of skin. Since I started using this oil on my skin, my skin started glowing then previous. It smells so amazing and give extra moisture and nourishment to the skin. I recommed this extra virgin coconut oil to all the ladies.

View More…
4.7

12 months ago

Multipurpose

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Vegebaby natural cold pressed extra virgin coconut oil is one of the best coconut oil's I have used till now. I love this because it is multipurpose. I can use it on my skin and for cooking as well. It's packaging is simple and good looking, travel friendly too. I have received this into my Stylecraze beauty box and I liked this product very much.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Best oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Good for body shining purpose n can even be used as a lip oil ..smells great n locks moisture in the skin better than chemical based moisturizer.can even be used fo hair massage . coconut oil also fades dark spots so can be done as a spot treatment.must have for winters❤️

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

pure

PROS

Multipurpose.

Multipurpose and very natural form of oil Comes in a nice packaging Smells fresh And also great for hair growth Also used to remove makeup And along with which nourishes skin at a great level Totally recommended and worth it Wish the quantity was a little bit more for the price that we pay for the product

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Very healthy

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

I am only using this oil for cooking. It is very healthy and the smell is amazing. The taste it gives to food is delicious. If you are health conscious you should start using this product. Besides thatits also good for hair. I would definitely recommend this oil for any kind of use.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Totally Multipurpose Oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Vegan and cruelty free

Natural

This extra virgin coconut oil Is totally natural at a very reasonable price. You can not only cook food with it but also you can apply this to your skin and hair. There is no added fragrance also this is vegan and cruelty free. It is totally a multipurpose oil.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Pure Oil for cooking & Skincare

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Aroma

Edible

Refreshing

Vege baby natural cold pressed Extra Virgin coconut oil is one of the best coconut oil I have ever used. This oil is edible and completely safe for cooking so I used it in kitchen and and outcome was superb. It has fresh feel of coconut. So if you use on your skin or for hair care it is very safe and refreshing. It has come effects on your mind so head massage is is very effective with this oil. Now it is the part of our family and we keep using it everyday for our skin care and hair care plus it is very good for cooking because it doesn't have any chemicals so so you want face any repercussions of refined oil. I highly recommend this product to everyone. Rating 5 stars

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

My first coconut oil for cooking

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

I am using coconut oil for hair from childhood but before I am using other brand.one of my cousin using this.it smells so nice and this is main reason I start using it.it suits my hair so well and after that I start it using for my dry skin too.it make my skin smooth.this is first coconut oil I use in cooking and dish was super delicious.now we are using it for multi perposes..I highly recommend it

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Great product for use, leaves your hair and skin smooth. Its also multi purpose as it can be used for cooking also. Smells nice and bottle is sturdy. Great product to use and must recommended from my side. Texture wise also it is fine and not way too thick on skin.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Very light oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

It's one of the best coconut oil I have used till date. It is super absorbent and does not leave any Shine or oily effect on skin or hairs plus you don't need to massage it for a long time for it to get absorbed. . I have not been a fan of using coconut oil for cooking despite their many benefits like controlling cholesterol reducing fat and helping in protecting body against many diseases due to their pungent smell but this 100% organic oil give the very nice and rich flavour two food without any weird smell. . It comes in a transparent bottle which is very easy to use as well. . All in all I would give it 4.8 out of 5.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

My reason for having dosa everyday

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

I loved the product, vegebaby oil is multipurpose and good for health. I mde dosa using this and trust me it was amazing and tasty , as coconut oil has many benefits, i even used it regularly to get a oil champi and mybhair have become amazing and soft and shiny.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Multi purpose oil with several benefits and organic

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Vegebaby oil is 100% organic which is very good for skin, hair as well as can be used for cooking purpose. Boosts hair growth by deep nourishing the scalp. Removes tan and makes the skin glow on daily massaging. And the best part I loved is can be used as makeup remover. It removes the makeup gently leaving the skin soft and non greasy. I can say it is multi purpose oil.!

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Best coconut oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Anti -bacterial oil

Recently received this and I'm using these days. It's really natural oil and organic so I'm using for my daughter too. it's uses in different ways like as moisturizer for the skin. It's having Anti-bacterial property. It's work in rashes too and for hair its Nurture the shine and Roots of hairs. It's Travel friendly too I'm totally I love it.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Superb oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

I am using this product more than a month it is non greecy and very light oil I love this vegebaby extra virgin coconut oil .while cooking I use this oil it helps me reduce wait and make my life more healthy.it is pure and organic.it can be use hair also.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best Product

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

This coconut oil is amazing if you suffer from hairfall. This doesn't have an over powering fragrance and is 100% organic and natural. The other thing about this product is that it is multi functional as this is not only a product for your hair but also for cooking food and your skin. If you have dry skin you can use this as a facial oil and it'll help provide your skin with the moisture it needs. It is worth the buy💯

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Best oil ever.

PROS

I always prefer coconut oil from very long time but when I get this vege baby coconut oil , I get more satisfied after applying this oil. Vege baby is 100% organic and natural. Purety is100% and contains no chemicals solvents, bleach. Preservatives, artificial flavorings or colors. It does not contains aregmone oil or any other carrier oils . Personally I used this oil for face massage , I get the good results. Soft and shiny skin , this oil is good for hair as well as good for skin.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Love it

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

I love vege extra virgin coconut oil... II am also used this while cooking it helps me to reduce wait..at the same time...this multi-purpose oil... I also used to remove makeup and in many days for hair body and also for the face...and also for gargles at morning it reduce smell ...and many many uses are there

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Love oils

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging.

Size: 250 I have used many coconut oils but vege baby coconut oil is really impressive. It's very pure and organic which makes it more prominent to be used. The fragrance too of the oil is so pleasant. I have tried using it and seriously its price worthy. I would highly recommend you guys to try this oil out

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Treat for your skin,hair and digestion

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Worth it

100%organic and natural first cold pressed extra virgin and unredefined coconut oil comes in the travel friendly bottle. One can use it on hair to get the nourishment and helps in curing the problem of hairfall. As it is multipurpose one can use it for your skin and also helps in improving your digestion, weightloss and acts as makeup remover too. I will definitely recommend this multipurpose product. Give your skin and hair wonderful treat. P.S:don't use it on your skin if you have oily skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

VegeBaby Natural Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Coconut Oil is 100% organic and natural. It improves heart health by increasing the HDL cholesterol levels, promoting weight loss, relieving symptoms of yeast infections, skin and hair care, improving digestion, and boosting immunity. It has multiple health benefits like controlling blood pressure, promoting liver health, and fighting against Alzheimer's disease. Beneficial for blood sugar and diabetes, it also prevents the risk of bone loss, boosts immunity, balances hormones, promotes hair growth, and relieves from constipation. As a skincare aid, this protects the skin from UV radiation and prevents eczema, psoriasis, xerosis, and burns by forming a barrier. This Oil is the one go-to product for your complete health.

How To Use Vegebaby Natural Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Coconut Oil ?

  • Consume as required.

Vegebaby Natural Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Fights Inflammation.
  • Boosts immunity.
  • Prevents Cancer.
  • Fights acne and inflammation.
  • Supports digestion.
  • Prevents Osteoporosis risk.
  • Treats Alzheimer's and brain health.
  • Balances cholestrol levels.
  • Balances blood sugar and diabetes.
  • Cures eczema and psoriasis.
  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Treats epilepsy.
  • Promotes dental care.

Vegebaby Natural Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Ingredients

COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL