Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 0%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vegebaby Natural Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Flaxseed Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

80 Reviews

39
41
5.0

12 months ago

Good for hair volume

PROS

Travel friendly

I have used this product during lockdown and I must say this is one of the best that I used so far for my hair. I use this before shampooing and voila my hair looks so bouncy and love the way it appears. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to get good hair and utilise the free time at home

View More…
3.9

12 months ago

Organic oil

PROS

Weight loss

Well i had been using for a while now in water specifically in the morning and it had resulted very good during constipation and weight loss journey also it helps in controlling the insulin to minute level to diabetic control. Would recommend further to people for using it on regularly basis

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Amazing oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

I am using this oil more than a month it is very healthy for both body and skin my friend use it and gifted me this vegebaby extra virgin flaxseed oil When I am using it I realised that it is very gud for our daily life it is full of healthy benefits.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

The best oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

This oil is amazing. I used to have a lot of hair fall. I would touch or comb my hair and the hair would fall out and then I started using this oil and I have noticed amazing results. My hair fall is so minimum now and I am so so happy with this. It's amazing.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Multipurpose oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

This product has become my all time favorite since the day I started using it. It is healthy for both skin and body. It has extra virgin flax seed oil and omega 3 fatty acids that helps to reduce inflammation. Also, it acts as a detox and encourages weight loss. Daily consumption of this oil also relieves constipation and supports skin health.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Multipurpose Oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Good hair+healthy skin= Key to happiness. I recently got my hands on Vegebaby Flaxseed Oil. Flaxseed oil comes from ripened flaxseeds that manufacturers have cold pressed to extract the oil. Flaxseed oil is so beneficial for health, hair and skin. This cold pressed oil is unrefined and extra virgin. Also this oil is non-sticky. It's a multipurpose oil, you can use this on your skin, your face, under eyes, hair and for cooking as well. It's 100% natural, non-GMO, totally vegan and it's Peta and Kosher certified. It's come in a rectangular shaped bottle and it's travel-friendly. I highly recommend this to all.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Amazing Flaxseed Oil

PROS

Multipurpose

Travel friendly Packaging

great for hair repair

good for health

good for skin too

Ok, so very first time I tried this oil, thanks to StyleCraze. Its amazing for scalp massage but do not apply too much on your hair because its really sticky, you can't wash off it on a single hair wash. For skin, I used this on my face like twice or thrice but the smell of this product is little weird and I didn't feel comfortable to use this on face specially in this hot summer but I guess it will be good on winters. As mentioned that it's a multipurpose oil, edible too so i cooked pasta with this and yes, it didn't taste different or bad.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

One Oil for Your Beauty

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Rich omega 3

Improve skin quality

I'm always in search of any product to make my skin quality better. Then I came to flaxseed oil, and I was not sure how it will work on my skin as I have oily skin. I have applied this oil on my face & under-eye area on a daily basis, and within a week or two, I have noticed that my skin is getting clear & my dark circles getting lighter day by day. It keeps your skin hydrated and moisturized. Help in aging as well. It has many health benefits as well, as it is edible, but I didn't try yet.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Overall beneficial

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Good for health

Food for skin

Add in diet

Was always looking for something that will be useful for everything. More like 1 product, beneficial for all and I guess I have finally found that. I am in absolute love with this flax seeds oil. It's not just useful and helpful for skin but also very beneficial for one's health. Its 100% pure and natural. I would definitely recommend this oil to everyone.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best flax seed oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

As we all know flaxseed has many benefits it helps in digestion, constipation and many more but am using this product from past 2 weeks overnight under my eyes n almost whole face and i am really amazed with the results it really removed my dark spots also acne problem solved. It can also be used for hairs, etc just give it a try.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Multipurpose oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

So, I totally wanted to check the results and then give a review so, I used this oil for an ample amount of time. I found that this is one amazing product that has so many benefits! It's good for hair, skin and health (yes, you can consume it too). Being a curly head, I prepare flaxseed gel for my hair so, that it gives hold to curls. Now I have this amazing oil that I use to scrunch my curls - which makes them soft and gives shine. I tried applying this oil on my face every night before going to sleep. I observed a glowing face in like 2 weeks. Great product for acne prone skin. I also tried roasting nuts in it and they tasted delicious! Travel friendly bottle makes me want to carry it even on my short trips!

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

First time using flaxseed or linseed oil.

PROS

Multipurpose.

omega 3 fatty acids

moisturising

hair care

It is a multipurpose oil and seems to have great health benefits - reduces skin inflammation, improves digestion and constipation, heart health, reduces cholesterol, cancer risk, and much more. If you wanted a brand that gives 100% natural cold pressed flaxseed oil tat can be added to your diet, or applied externally here it is. Vegebaby natural cold pressed 100% flaxseed oil. I tried this oil in my skincare and haircare routine for sometime now. You can use this oil in your diy serums or moisturisers or hair oil mix or as night time oil. It’s very moisturising. Pros- cold pressed, highly beneficial properties of flax seeds, omega 3 fatty acids, good for hair and skin, moisturises. Con is that you need to research abt consuming this oil internally if using in salads or food, with a physician’s advice. Costs 300/- for 100 ml Review: 4/5

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Love the product !

PROS

Multipurpose.

Healthy

Smells good

Cute packaging

I recently made an very tasty salad with this product and i loved how it made and enhanced the taste of it. This oil is absolutely healthy and can be used in the kitchen. It can also be mixed with your regular oil and applied on the hair to get smooth silky hair. I love the product.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Multipurpose natural flax seed oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Organic

Non sticky

It's something I needed since long...first time I came across any Flax seed oil that is unrefined,extra virgin and cold pressed and non sticky as the same time. Being organic and natural one can consume it orally without any hesitation (as it helps in digestive problem/constipation). I use it under eye,on my lips and on my face as well, mixing with some essential oil (great for skin hydration)😇. I mix few drops of it in my favorite hair oil and apply on hair. Overall this is a great multipurpose oil 😍

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Must Buy

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Good for health

I wanted to try this product for a month in order to know the true results. So I used to apply it every night after washing my face thoroughly. And after 2 weeks I started seeing improvements on my face since I’ve an acne prone skin, flax seed oil really helped me to stop the itchiness and redness on the pimples! Also my dark circles were reduced. I also had it with smoothies just to know that it is for multipurpose! And i really enjoyed it and it’s healthy too.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Fantastic product

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

"Flax Seed Oil" @vegebabyoil ~What it does.? It is Edible and Great for your Face and Hair. Use the oil in the Night to Remove Scars or any Black Marks. Mix the oil with Coconut oil for Good hair massage. You will feel the softness after you wash your hair. Can be used for healthy cooking food. Highly recommend for you all. Must give a try.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Pamper your skin

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

I’m loving this Flaxseed oil. I’ve been using it on my skin since a month now. My skin feels so good and specially soft. It’s helping my skin with a natural glow and I think it‘s amazing. I’m keeping my skin chemical free. It’s definitely worth trying and Pamper your skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

The Best Oil Ever Used

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Softens the Skin

Reduces Frizz

Since flax seed is beneficial, its oil can be utilised in various ways, including cooking, application on hair and skin, etc. Vegebaby Flax Seed Oil, therefore, helps soften the skin, reduce hair frizz, and improves hair growth. What's more? The packaging is travel friendly and portable! I would personally like recommend this oil to everybody, especially the ones who have coarse or brittle hair and dry skin.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Flaxseed oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

This oil is a good product of vegababy .. natural cold pressed extra virgin flaxseed oil is an excellent source of omega.. it can be used for skin and hair both very good in the month of winter specially and i am very happy after using this product and i also recommend this as well

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Multi purpose flax seed oil

PROS

Multipurpose.

Travel-friendly packaging.

Flax seed oil has many benefits of its own . It’s such an amazing oil for skin and hair. You can mix other carrier oils with it and apply it on your hair. It’s a great one to put on your salad dressings as well . I would recommend you to try this one out

View More…
View All Reviews

Known for its many health benefits, Vegebaby Natural Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Flaxseed Oil lowers inflammation, prevents heart disease, and reduces cancer risk. There are many more health benefits, along with some side effects and precautions to take when adding flaxseed oil to your diet. It contains omega-3 fatty acids that help reduce inflammation. The presence of linoorbitides compounds has cancer-fighting and antioxidant properties. Alpha-linolenic acids (ALA) in flaxseed oil may also slow down the growth of cancer cells and even kill them. Daily consumption of this oil might relieve constipation and support skin health, promoting skin regeneration. It acts as a detoxifier and encourages weight loss. Useful during pregnancy, this also improves mental health and reduces menopause symptoms.

How To Use Vegebaby Natural Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Flaxseed Oil ?

  • As directed by the physician.

Vegebaby Natural Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Flaxseed Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces cholestrol level.
  • Improves joint flexibility.
  • Improves liver health.
  • Improves skin and hair condition.
  • Boosts immunity.
  • Reduces PMS and menopause symptoms.
  • Improves calcium intake.
  • Aids weight loss.
  • Useful for asthma sufferers.
  • Helpful during pregnancy.
  • Good preventive for cancer.
  • Regulates digestion.
  • Improves mental health.
  • Treats gastritis and constipation.
  • Prevents arrhythmia.

Vegebaby Natural Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Flaxseed Oil Side Effects :

  • If consumed in large doses, it might cause diarrhea.
  • Allergic reactions are also possible.

Vegebaby Natural Cold Pressed Extra Virgin Flaxseed Oil Ingredients

Flax seed Oil