Vestige Flax Oil Capsules
Vestige Flax Oil Capsules

Vestige Flax Oil Capsules

4.2/5
    8 Reviews

Vestige Flax Oil Capsules contains flax seed oil. Flax seed oil is a rich source of some essential fatty acids like alpha linolenic acid (ALA), Omega-3, and Omega-6. Omega 3,6,9 fatty acids are very much essential for our body and good health. Omega 3 fatty acids are especially very good for the proper functioning of the heart. Flax seed oil is also a rich source of Vitamin E that is required to maintain integrity of all cell membranes and protects them from harmful radicals. Flax oil helps to maintain healthy cholesterol level and regulate blood pressure. It also helps to relieve stress and supports healthy mood.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6boosts your heart's health.
  • 5simple dosage.
  • 5travel-friendly bottle.
  • 1cures constipation regulates blood pressure
  • 1regulates high blood pressure

Cons

  • 1doctor’s advice is required
  • 1none

How To Use Vestige Flax Oil Capsules ?

  • One capsule thrice a day after meals.

Vestige Flax Oil Capsules Uses And Benefits :

Manages your blood pressure.

Protects you from harmful radicles.

Assists in mtabolism of fats.

Helps in managing cholesterol levels.

Promotes healthy heart.

Relieves stress.

Vestige Flax Oil Capsules Ingredients :

Flax Seed Oil (Linseed Oil) Sd 500mg

Methyl Paraben

Propyl Paraben

Approved colors

Vestige Flax Oil Capsules Reviews

Sort By:
Regulates blood pressure Saraswathi approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Cures constipation Regulates blood pressure


One of my friends had a constipation problem. He has tried many kinds of medicines but nothing works better. Then I suggested him to meet my neighbour who is an ayurvedic practitioner. He medicated him with Vestige Flax Oil Capsules. The capsule had been made from the oil of Flaxseed. The Flaxseed is rich in lignans, antioxidants, fiber, protein, and polyunsaturated fatty acids such as alpha-linolenic acid that promotes body health. As the product rich in fiber it prevents constipation by improving the digestive system. Taking the capsules regularly as prescribed it also improves nutritious in the body and builds up the immunity. The capsule also helps in treating diabetes, high cholesterol, heart disease, and several other conditions. As the capsule rich in Omega 3 Fatty acids it also fights against cancer cell growth and reduces skin inflammation. It improves skin health and provides natural moisture to the skin and prevents the skin from getting fungal infections. The product is also rich in Vitamin E which helps in the integrity of all cell membranes and protects them from harmful radicals.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.3/5

10 months ago

PROS


My mother had read alot about the benefits of the Flaxseed oil and was impressed. It is known to be high in Omega 3 fatty acids which is great for the heart. It helps treating constipation and diarrhea, reduces any inflammation in the body and also improves the skin health. The oil also aids in weight management, regulates blood pressure and relieves stress . It is difficult to consume flaxseed oil due to its taste hence her friend advised her to try the Vestige flax oil capsules. She decided to purchase it immediately from a local chemist. The capsules come packaged in a white colour bottle with a white colour cap. She took one tablet every morning after her breakfast with water. She did not find any taste or fragrance to the tablet. She consumed the tablet for two weeks and since it did not cause her any discomfort she increased it to two tablets a day. After consuming the medicine for a good 3 weeks she saw a mild improvement in her immunity levels. She did not see any major changes in her blood pressure level or weight reduction. She may not recommend this product as it did not give her the desired results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good heart health Lalitha approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS


My entire family members use vestige seed oil capsule for multi health benefits. This is a dietary supplement that is rich in omega 3,6,9 fatty acids. This is best used for improved heart health and lower high blood pressure. I use it for lowering my stress levels and anxiety. It works effectively and safe to use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
A great product for health and fitness. Roopali approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Boosts your heart's health.

Simple dosage.

Travel-friendly bottle.


I used to buy flax seeds and had to grind it each morning and drink it with luke warm water. Each day is not the same, it's easy to forget my daily routine when I have time constraint. This product has helped me alot. I just need to pop in my healthy pill and get the same effect that I used to get from doing the grinding and warming water and drinking. It's not just healthy but helps reducing fats in my body.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Supplement Prabha approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Boosts your heart's health.

Regulates High Blood Pressure

Improves Metabolism

Stress relief

Maintains cholesterol level


Vestige Flax Oil Capsules are very useful for treating heart related issues. It contains the flax seed oil. The overall ingredients help to maintain a good health. My aunty was recently detected with high cholesterol and palpitations. Our family doctor suggested to take this capsule. With 2 months of continuous taking this capsule her cholesterol level is very much under control. One of the contents of the tablets Omega 3 is very much useful for the complete health of the heart. Because of its so many health benefits I also took this capsule for a month. It also has Vitamin E which helps to integrate the cells membrane of the body and its protection from harmful elements. I find the tablets useful mainly to control stress and in mood swings. I would recommend the Vestige Flax Oil Capsules to everyone to be used as supplements as it also regulates the high blood pressure. They are also easily available. Overall metabolism of my body is improved by a great extent. There are around 90 numbers of the capsules in one container. I have taken 1 capsule thrice a day and it has shown me good results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For healthy lifestyle Shruti approves this product
4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Boosts your heart's health.

Simple dosage.

Travel-friendly bottle.


These days stress and anxiety have become very common and it needs immediate treatment to avoid further major impact to the health. Having excessive stress might result in heart attacks and an increase in cholesterol levels and blood sugar levels. It is essential to maintain a healthy lifestyle and also take some medication to keep health in check. It is also important to take organically prepared medicines that contain natural ingredients which do not affect the immune system in the long run. This Vestige Flax Oil Capsules is one such product that helps in keeping the cholesterol levels and blood sugar levels in check. The major ingredient in this capsule is flaxseed oil which is rich in essential fatty acids like alpha-linolenic acid (ALA), Omega-3, and Omega-6. Omega 3,6,9 fatty acids. These are very much essential for maintaining our body health. It is also a rich source of Vitamin E that helps in maintaining the integrity of the membrane cells and also protects the cells from harmful radicals. This is a very essential capsule that helps in reducing stress and anxiety. 

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
vestige flax oil capsules Preity approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Boosts your heart's health.

Simple dosage.

Travel-friendly bottle.


Vestige flax oil capsules are enriched with the richness of the flax seeds which is the richest source fatty acids and contains omega three, omega six, omega three six nine . omega fatty acids are necessary to keep the body mechanism on good track. Flax seeds oilare rich in providing necessary supplements to the heart and are specially taken to protect the heart from many diseases and let the heart rate and helps the heart to pump freely. Flax seeds oil are rich in boosting the mood and are also known as mood buster which helps in reducing the stress and let you sustain the healthier mood without actually effecting the schedule .it helps in reducing the belly fat and also helps in lessening the weight and keeps the intestine healthier there by helping the digestive system to work efficiently. It is the perfect medicine for reducing cholesterol there by helps in lowering the risk of heart attacks and heart related problems. Flax seeds as well as the flax oil is rich in reducing the risk of blood pressure and maintains the blood pressure in control. It helps in protecting from the metabolism that helps in raising body fat level.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best for healthy lifestyle Super Tips By approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Boosts your heart's health.

Simple dosage.

Travel-friendly bottle.


These tablets are very helpful for a healthy lifestyle . These flax oi capsules are rich in omega 3 and omega 6 also in linolenic acid ...which is very helpful . If u have any heart disease or cholesterol problem then also u can take it. If u feel tiredness very low then also u can take these capsules very helpful and maintain body energy level high.

Vestige Flax Oil Capsules-Best for healthy lifestyle-By sanna
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)