Vicco Narayani Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

15 Reviews

4
11
4.3

1 year ago

Perfect pain relief gel

PROS

Quick effects

Safe on skin

Non-sticky

Absorbed fast

This is perfect pain relief gel by vicco narayani. I'm using one-two times only when my shoulder paining. Really it's works wonder on that instant relief, non- sticky, very quick action. I love it and my husband too. One thing I will mention - it is little bit strong smell gel .. so if your nose is sensitive that could be not for you. For me it's perfect choice.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best pain relief gel

PROS

Quick effects

Vicco Narayani is the best pain relief gel I have used ever. If you are looking forward for pain relief do give this a try. I have never been so pain relieved before using this. You can rely on this for sure. Please gift this to your elder ones too.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Relief to My Leg Pain

PROS

Quick effects

Safe on skin

Non-sticky

Absorbed fast

I started doing heavy exercise from the last few months and it caused intense pain on my knee. Then I used VICCO Pain Relief Gel and it's amazing. It's non-sticky and works quickly. The gel comes with quality and quantity in an affordable range. Because of the strong smell I use a small amount and it still works nicely. I would definitely recommend this pain relief gel to my friends.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Great Pain Relief Gel

PROS

Quick effects

Safe on skin

Non-sticky

Absorbed fast

Vicco products has always been great , the VICCO Narayani Pain Relief gel is highly recommended for people suffering from joint pains and muscle cramps, it provides instant relief from pain, it is non-sticky and absorbs really fast, best part is that it does not contains any harmful chemicals, highly recommended!

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

best pain relief gel

PROS

Safe On Skin,Non-Sticky

VICCO Narayani Pain Relief Gel is the pain relief gel that gives relief from joint pains and muscle cramps. .My grandfather used to face joint pain issues and because of which he tried many medicines and gel none of them give relief expect VICCO Narayani Pain Relief Gel.It based on Ayurveda that has anti-inflammatory effects on the body. This helps in curing muscle pains, sprains, joint pains, headaches, and backaches.This is so far the best relief gel to get instant relief from the pain.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Instant Relief

PROS

Safe On Skin,Non-Sticky

VICCO Narayani Pain Relief Gel is the pain relief gel that gives relief from joint pains and muscle cramps. .My grandfather used to face joint pain issues and because of which he tried many medicines and gel none of them give relief expect VICCO Narayani Pain Relief Gel.It based on Ayurveda that has anti-inflammatory effects on the body. This helps in curing muscle pains, sprains, joint pains, headaches, and backaches.This is so far the best relief gel to get instant relief from the pain.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

cure all your pains

PROS

Safe On Skin,Non-Sticky

VICCO Narayani Pain Relief Gel is the best pain relief gel.It stops the pain within few minutes.This does not contain any harmful chemical that affects the skin as it uses natural ingredients like wintergreen, peppermint, carom seeds, and so on. It penetrates deeper into the muscles and relaxes the muscles.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Ayurveda pain relief

PROS

Instant Relief,Quick Effects

My Aunty was suffering from severe muscle and joint pains all the time. Then a doctor suggested to try this VICCO Narayani Pain Relief Gel. My aunty says since she is started using this relief gel all her pains are gone and are feeling much relieved. She says it does not irritate or cause nay bad tinkling feeling to the skin. It has a very nice mild fragrance of peppermint. Some might feel a tinkling feeling but it is quite natural as the medicine is getting ready to fight against the pain.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Superb

PROS

Vicco products have always been my mother’s favourites and this time she used the Vicco Narayani Pain relief gel. This comes packaged in a white colour tube with a turn around cap. The tube is light weight and travel friendly. The gel has great ingredients of Nilgiri, Devdaru, Lavang, and oils of Wintergreen, Peppermint, Kapur and Ajwan phool. The gel has a ncie herbal and refreshing fragrance which lingers on. She used it on any area of the body which was experiencing pain by gently massaging it. The gel also helped in curing cold and headaches. She loves the product and would recommend it.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Instant pain reliever

PROS

Instant relief

Multiple uses

This is an ayurvedic formula that helps in relieving muscle pains, joint pains, backaches, headaches etc. My father had joint pain issues in his knees for a long time. It was mostly because of his age factor. Every night he was getting used to taking pain killer to go to sleep as his knees used to hurt a lot after a tiring day. One of his friends suggested he use this VICCO Narayani Pain Relief Gel. this gel is an instant pain relief gel and gives instant relief from aches. He started using this every night before going to sleep and his intake of painkillers reduced completely.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Multipurpose gel

PROS

Does not have burning sensation

Affordable

My parents are quite aged and have all the age related pain, so they have been wanting a cream that could listen to them and reduce the pain. While I was window shopping, I came across this Vicco Narayani Gel. As we all know that all of vicco products are much safer to use and does not have any side effects. So I got this for my parents. From the day they have started applying they felt like someone is listening to them. They always complained of burning sensation with other creams but they are very much happy with this product. Even though they forget to take medicines wherever they go but they never forget to take this gel along with them. It has cured most of their pain and my kid's cold too. This can be applied used by all people. It needs to be kept away from small kids.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Provides good relief

PROS

Ayurvedic formula

Brings relief

Effective

Affordable

I use this gel when I get extremely tired after doing house chores. My back and shoulders starts aching after doing all the work. I apply Vicco Narayani Gel and it immediately brings relief. This comes at a very reasonable price and is available easily. Now, when anyone in my house is feeling leg cramping or back ache, they apply this gel and feel quick relief. This ayurvedic gel does not have side effects and it is very effective. It is anti-inflammatory and brings relaxation to the joints. It has a very simple packaging. It comes in a white tube with an orange cap. The tube is sturdy and travel friendly. One can keep it in the medicine bag while travelling too. My mother-in-law has joint pain problem, she has started using this gel and feels a lot of relief from her joint pain. She can get back to her normal routine soon after applying this gel.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Best gel for all kinds of pains and gives a fast relief.

PROS

Vicco Narayani gel is the best gel for all kinds of common pains. It is an age old tradition in my family. We have been using it since many years. It helps with all kinds of joint pains even arthritic pain in elders. A gentle massage with it helps in reducing the swelling and pain. We used to use it for our sport related injuries, sprains and muscle pulls too. It has a great anti-inflammatory properties. Last week I have slipped while walking and left with a small sprain in my ankle a gentle massage with this gel gave a great relief. The gel formulation helps in Fast relief as it gets absorbed well in to the skin. It is travel friendly and tube occupies very less space. The only concern is its smell which is little strong and if you have sensitive nose you are in trouble. Smell stays for a long time.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Wonderful pain removing gel

PROS

Non-sticky.

Easy-to-apply.

Better and faster absorption.

Travel-friendly tube.

Due to travel and sleeping in an uneven bed I got backache. I was in a tour and I didn’t have pain relief balm or tablets. So I went to a medical shop and bought Vicco Narayani Pain Relief Gel. In just one time application, I got relief from the back ache. Now I am regularly using this gel for back ache, joint pain, muscular pain and even during congested cough. Even during mosquito bite and itching I apply this gel on it and it soothes the affected skin quickly. It is available in a travel pack tube. And this gel is made with herbal oils such as Rai, Nilgiri, Devdaru, Chahapati, Rosha, Lavang, Dalchini and Pudina and also effective ingredients like Kapur, Wintergreen, Peppermint phool, Ajwan phool. One should have this multi purpose gel at home to combat any pain and skin problems. It is not at all irritative and there is no side effects also.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

vicco narayani gel

PROS

Non-sticky.

Easy-to-apply.

Better and faster absorption.

Travel-friendly tube.

Vicco narayani gel is an powerful pain relief gel that gives faster relief from the pain cramps . It is very flexible to use. it comes in round sleek rectangle shaped tiny tube with a orange cap and has a gel based consistency which makes it convenient to use . it is formulated with medicines which acts as pain relieving boosters. It is very effective product which give instant relief from the muscle cramps, itching, muscualr pains, cold , headaches and joint pains . it is very easy to use as it is in gel form you have to do massage unlike other pain relieving creams. It is so effective and works wonder just like a tablet does. It is two times stronger to give instant relief on the pain and is safer to use and leaves an cooling sensation after the use and comes in a travel friendly package which do not leave any side effects

View More…

Vicco Narayani Pain Relief Gel is a multi-beneficial product which can help in reducing different common problems like backache, chest pain, muscular pains, itching, and so on. It will even help you in get rid of nasty cough, cold and headaches. This gel can be applied to children and for all age groups. It is rich in anti-inflammatory properties. This does not contain any harmful chemical that affects the skin as it uses natural ingredients like wintergreen, peppermint, carom seeds, and so on. It penetrates deeper into the muscles and relaxes the muscles. This works directly on the affected area and quickly provides relief from the pain and muscle strain by improving the blood circulation.

How To Use Vicco Narayani Gel ?

  • Apply to the effected area and massage gently.
  • Repeat the process untill you get relief.

Vicco Narayani Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps in getting rid of nasty cough, cold, and headaches.
  • Rich in anti-inflammatory properties.
  • Treats all the joint pains of the body, backache, and muscular pain.

Vicco Narayani Gel Side Effects :

  • Stings Eyes: Avoid contact with eyes.

ASK A QUESTION