Vicco Turmeric Skin Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

207 Reviews

86
92
16
9
3
4.5

7 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Vicco turmeric natural and ayurvedic Cream. No side effects yours skin is glow use, the face turns blond, your face stains and face becomes very soft, you must use it.i'm also use this Cream it very gud results.my skin soooo soft n acne pimples free.lightweight non-sticky n your skin is glowing.

View More…
4.1

10 months ago

Product with goodness of turmeric

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Easily available

My mom is using this product from her 30s and she really loves this product. This products helps in fading acne marks, pimples etc and it feels like a pure form of Turmeric and it is not at all greasy and it have a yellow Turmeric tint in the cream

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

My childhood Friend Introduced by My Father

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

Vicco turmeric is my childhood friend introduced by my father, & today also i thanks my father for this amazing product. Vicco Turmeric Cream is the best cream & as a doctor i always prescribe my patients for skin problems as well as first aid kit as it is antibacterial, antiseptic & anti-inflammatory.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Oldie was goodie

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Prevents acne and pimples

Antiseptic

Easily available

I strongly believe every indian household has bought the VICCO Turmeric cream once in their lifetime. If not, then you have to try this product atleast once. This product was the life savior during my childhood when we used to get random pimples, scars, burns etc. I don’t remember whether it used to work but I when I think about that now, this product was really good as we used to buy it again and again. The strong smell is the only disadvantage.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Skin cream for daily use

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

Vicco Turmaric contains an ayurvedic properties to cure and prevent skin infection. Even you can use it to get relief from sun burn and skin irritation. Skin feels new and glows naturally. Completely herbal and natural. Smells good. I have been utilizing this for quite a long time. My Daily cosmetics schedule was --- vicco turmeric + talc powder + lipstick + Kajal thats it. Nothing more needed. Use it with vicco Foam base facewash cream for best results. Recommended to Use it in the event that you need to have Healthy skin.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Ayurvedic cream not a cosmetic

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

"Vicco turmeric nahi cosmetic vicco turmeric wso cream" this tagline has been so famous used to listen this since from my childhood in advertisements of TV ...I used to use it in my college days this is a nice product it does not break out your skin very much affordable travel friendly cream texture nice fragrance and it has turmeric... It is antiseptic also

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Vicco turmeric skin cream

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

Wow this is actually amazing cream. My mother is using it since her childhood. Very old cream but really good and the best part is about this cream that it has turmeric base and it has amazing benefits this is Pocket-friendly Contains natural ingredients. This is chemicals free and easy availability.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Vicco Turmeric Skin Cream BY Vicco

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

i remember using this Vicco Turmeric Skin Cream BY Vicco since my childhood years. it is a really good face cream. it is made up of turmeric which is like the healer of so many skin problems. it has a soft texture and is really nongreasy at all

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Skin cream

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

The vice turmeric skin cream is a really good cream which has natural ingredients in it. This product has a soft texture and is non greasy. It feels really light on the skin. It also helps in preventing from acne and pimples. I really love this cream and would definitely recommend this.

View More…
3.1

2 years ago

Good

PROS

The texture of this cream is rather hard and not running but it is good on the skin the problem is that it gives a slight yellow tint on the face which does not look good overall it is a good product and is affordable too. Not very hydrating t h o

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Wonderful Skin Cream

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

PRODUCT:- Vicco Turmeric. My Views:- After being used for generations this facial cream does not require any explanation. But for those who have surprisingly not tried it yet, you should give it a try once. But make sure to do a patch test and see if you're not allergic to sandalwood oil. Otherwise, this cream can be used on all skin types regardless of age and gender.

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Excellent natural ayurvedic cream

PROS

Contains natural ingredients

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

Excellent natural medicine for all skin type I will recommend to everyone from 18 to old age gives you healthy skin say bye-bye to parlor facial s after using vicco cream gives u 5 10 years younger look smooth glow fairness to skin safe for acne-prone sensitive skin might give slight tingling sense pleasant smell give yellowish skin tone can use for lifetime no side effects

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Awesome product to get free from dark spots

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Really great product to be used to eliminate dark spot and look fresh every day. Also it is easily available and good to have in your daily routine in morning. Plus this product is unisex and everyone can use it even kids. 5 star for the product quality. Loved it

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Natural and pure

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

I use this cream from last 4-5 years even my mother use it also when I was small. It's natural and chemical free. Love the fragnace and texture of vicco termeric skin cream.it removes imples and acne and 100% safe. Vicco cream is the trusted since ages . I apply 2times day time and night time.

View More…
2.4

2 years ago

Use this when I was a teenager

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

I have used this product for more than a month in the past. I have acne prone sensitive oily skin type and I can tell you from my experience that this cream does nothing to active acne. I haven't seen any improvement in my skin condition. I would definitely say don't expect high end results from this cream.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Using since childhood

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

I still remember when I was small my grandfather use to bring this from csd canteen and that was my first experience with this product. This product is something I would recommend to everyone. It reduces blemishes and also fights acne without putting much effect on your pocket. And because it contains turmeric it is a good antiseptic as well.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

The best skin care cream

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

Soft texture

Antiseptic

Easily available

Nice fragnance

I have been using this cream every since I was in school.. its a lightly texture and fragrant cream that actually brightens your skin.. tumeric also acts as an natural antiseptic treating minor cuts.. this cream however does not provide moisturization but overall I love the product.. would not recommend for dry skin in winters

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Vicco turmaric skin care cream

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

Accne cream

I know this when was in my childhood . My mom regularly uses since now . she sincicerly recomnds every women . Now I completely agree with her so that now am using .its very good cream who are facing with accne n so many skin problems. Its enhance our bueaty n looks young

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

This cream is magic

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Chemical-free

Antiseptic

Easily available

The Bucci cream is awesome and magical it is sooo good for my skin i use it in the day as well as night and it has given me wonders and i highly recommend it to everyone i really Love it and most of my family members use it sincea very long time.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Everyday essential!

PROS

Pocket-friendly

Contains natural ingredients

Non-greasy

100% natural

Soft texture

Prevents acne and pimples

Easily available

Very suitable for all skin types. Highly recommended product to prevent acne and pimple. Use a little bit and not too much of it at once. Best to use it after taking a shower or before bed time. I have been using this for more than a year now and it has proven to be beneficial for me.

View More…
View All Reviews

Vicco Turmeric Skin Cream is a rich Ayurvedic solution for all your skin problems. It prevents acne, pimples and treats nicks and cuts. It can be used to treat cracked heels and as an antiseptic as well. The turmeric in Vicco Turmeric Cream removes blemishes and evens out skin tone. Its all-natural and chemical-free ingredients help you achieve beautiful, flawless skin. Right from the first application, the cream penetrates deep into your skin and starts working from within. It has thick cold cream texture, but is not heavy at all on the face. It gives a nice matte finish that only makes your skin look softer as the day progresses. Vicco Turmeric Skin Cream comes in a tube that is orange and yellow. Vicco Turmeric Skin Cream comes in a tube that is orange and yellow. The overall packaging is convenient and comfortable.

ASK A QUESTION