Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 83%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

68 Reviews

29
33
5
1
4.0

9 months ago

Vicco with sandelwood oil is better

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

Brightens skin

It is the cream I've been using since my school days. It is very nice cream. Makes you beautiful, makes your skin bright. It's ayurvedic, chemical free, cost effective. It is having the goodness of turmeric and other ayurvedic ingredients. It's a best cream for winters. It properly blends into skin and doesn't have any sticky property. Vico with sandelwood is better than this.

View More…
4.3

9 months ago

Best face cream

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

Vicco turmeric wso cream is refreshing and makes to feel fresh. This cream suitable for oily and acne prone skin,ideal to apply this cream at night than day time. This cream has strong turmeric smell so may be uncomfortable for smell sensitive people. I'm really happy with this product because this is a ayurvedic preparation 😍

View More…
3.6

11 months ago

Old is gold for sure

PROS

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

Old is gold is very true for this one. Started using this again for acne, summer, oily skin and I was surprised at how nice this is. Why did we stop using this.. don't know but it's a good time to start using this if you are not using already. Yes it has bit strong fragrance but that doesn't bother me because it settles in few seconds. Def going to continue using. Great for acne and marks as well.

View More…
1 1

rohit kumar

hello this is for test.

1.2

12 months ago

Really sticky

PROS

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

This cream has a very thick texture and a very strong turmeric scent which is not mild at all . After applying this my skin sweats a lot and I break out into small bump pimples which itches a lot . Also it makes the skin really greasy and sticky. Definitely never going to recommend it for oily sensitive or combination skin.

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Best for school going girls

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

This is the only cream that I use when I am in school . It is so affordable and it is also work on teenage pimples & acne so if you are a teenager give it a try . This will be your favourite product. It is also a Ayurvedic cream.

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Vick turmeric nhi cosmetic

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

My mum is using this from her childhood...and I am also using this from my childhood and when anyone asks me to review it. I become speechless because of its goodness....like no cons it has...after applying it I don't feel to use makeup and guysi don't have any flaw on my skin

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

It Actually Works!

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

I have been suffering from acne for about 5 years and never thought this would be my solution but using Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream has actually worked for me and my skin is healing well. The cream is easy to apply and I usually use it at night! I'm hoping it clears out completely! Let's see how it goes!

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Face Glow Cream

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Well Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream is up to this mark.. since I have a dark tone it didn't actually caused a drastic change, but I was satisfied with it... After applying it, my face used to glow.. and all the oily and stickiness used to disappear.. Now I usually used to use foundation to keep my face glow all the time.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Not the best.

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Rich texture

No side effects

Me and my brother have been using Vicco Turmeric WSO cream for more than a week and we can't see any difference on my face. I strongly do not recommend this product to you because we can't use this in day time and only can use it at night - they are kinda sticky on face.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Good for all skin types.

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

Vicco is one brand that everyone in my family uses. My grandparents, my mom, brother and me. The one brand that we can trust because we know it is ayurvedic and same since so many years. I see a sudden glow after using this cream and absolutely love it. I had some acne spot problems and without thinking of any other product, I directly went for vicco turmeric WSO and bought this one. Turmeric is said to be one of the best things for skin and this works amazingly.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Favourite Skin Cream Since Childhood

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

The best ayurvedic cream ever made is Vicco Turmeric. Rich in turmeric, I have used this cream regularly since childhood. It has no side effects and blends like any normal face cream that will enhance your skin. It is one of the best face creams that have traditional Indian herbs to protect your skin. It is also easily available and affordable. I will surely recommend Vicco Turmeric to all.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Best skin cream for summers

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

I've a combination skin. And Vicco Turmeric WSO cream is my all-time favourite. Its turmeric odor is so soothing. But if you have dry skin then it may not suit you. It has a very smooth texture. I started using it during my teenage for my pimple breakouts but since then it made my skin so soft and glowing.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best acne treatment

PROS

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

No side effects

Using it on pimples clears it 🤪 pimples goes off on regular basis ✌️every classic cream🥰creamy texture 😉 gives a little tinted effect on the first time use😈gives a little golden glow ☺️ turmeric is an major ingredient which is a all time skin care ingredient from olden days 🤗old is gold off course 💝✨

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Works on many problems

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

I started using this cream long initially for my acne and then for any kind of cuts or wounds. I will say this is one cream with many benefits. I will highly recommend this cream to everyone. It is suitable for all ages. It has age old healing ingredient in it i.e. Haldi. Just go for it.

View More…
2.7

1 year ago

Ok Ok

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

I have used it for quite some time people suggested me does especially my parents but for me didn't worked that well but I think it's Ayurvedic formula.. it gives glow but still I don't know no that is it doing what it claims big is.. it gives a good smell and all but after or it doesn't created any kind of changes on my face

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Theee bessst!!!!

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

My mom use this cream. I must say this is the best turmeric cream Which has all natural ingredients in it. It is non greasy and gives nice texture to your skin. It is best to treat acne and acne scars. The best thing about this is that we can use this cream even in summers when everybody's skin is oily and sweaty, this cream helps in keeping your skin free of excessive oils and keep it moiturize.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

works on pimples

PROS

when i was in my college days i had severe acne problem then i used many products face washes to control acne in the process i bought vicco turmeric also. initially i did not see good results slowly it showed some progress my skin became fair dark spots were gone but could not stop acne

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Vicco.Turmeric cream Review

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

I am using this cream since my childhood days. I love the mild fragrance of the cream. The main ingredient of this cream is Turmeric. Turmeric act as an anticeptic with lots of benefits for our skin. Suitable for all skin types and chemical free. The product is pocket friendly and is easily available.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Vicco Turmeric is my favourite cream

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

Vicco turmeric cream is the oldest member of our house, my father was using since his time & he passed to me. Since my childhood m using vicco turmeric, it gives me a flawless effect & m so blessed that i never had to face any skin related problems & i just love the fragnance. As m a Doctor also I recommend my patients also to use this daily & as well as during any first aid. It is very helpful in any cuts, injury, burns as it has the antiseptic effects also. It is one of the best cream & thanks to my father for passing this cream to me

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Best skin cream forever

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging

I remember this that I have started using this since I was a teenager which was recommended by one of my aunt. And it's been more than 10 years and I'm still a loyal customer to vicco turmeric. It's so good to go everyday skin cream with gives good complexion maintain healthy skin prevents acne pimples and wat not it's a whole package of goodness and I just reccomend this for everyone but might not suite for oily skin ppl sometimes.

View More…
View All Reviews

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream is an Ayurvedic cream that prevents and cures skin infections and reduces skin inflammation. It also controls acne and pimples and corrects rosacea. It also revives dark, dry, and damaged skin. This cream nourishes the skin, improving its texture and tone, resulting in healthy and beautiful skin. It comes in a tube packaging that is yellow and orange. The tube is hygienic and easily controllable.

How To Use Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream ?

  • Clean your face.
  • Squeeze a small amount of Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream and apply it to face.
  • Use it two to three times a day.

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Treats and prevents skin infections.
  • Controls acne and pimples.
  • Reduces skin inflammation.
  • Improves skin tone and texture.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Treats rosacea.
  • Reveals healthy skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream Ingredients

CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT
BrighteningSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
STEARIC ACID
WATER
Nipagin M Sodium
Nipasol M Sodium