Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream
Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream

4.2/5
53 Reviews

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream is an Ayurvedic cream that prevents and cures skin infections and reduces skin inflammation. It also controls acne and pimples and corrects rosacea. It also revives dark, dry, and damaged skin. This cream nourishes the skin, improving its texture and tone, resulting in healthy and beautiful skin. It comes in a tube packaging that is yellow and orange. The tube is hygienic and easily controllable.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
94.6% Approved out of
53 Users

Ratings Distribution

53 Reviews
5 Stars
23% Complete
23
4 Stars
27% Complete
27
3 Stars
3% Complete
3
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 37ayurvedic
  • 34convenient packaging
  • 33cost-effective
  • 32easily available
  • 30no side effects

Cons

  • 16strong turmeric smell
  • 14unsuitable for daytime use
  • 3no spf
  • 1prominent turmeric smell
  • 1feels dry for dry skin types

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream Reviews

Sort By:
Theee bessst!!!! Diksha approves this product
4.6/5

10 days ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging


My mom use this cream. I must say this is the best turmeric cream Which has all natural ingredients in it. It is non greasy and gives nice texture to your skin. It is best to treat acne and acne scars. The best thing about this is that we can use this cream even in summers when everybody's skin is oily and sweaty, this cream helps in keeping your skin free of excessive oils and keep it moiturize.

Helpful ? 0 0
3.9/5

14 days ago

PROS


when i was in my college days i had severe acne problem then i used many products face washes to control acne in the process i bought vicco turmeric also. initially i did not see good results slowly it showed some progress my skin became fair dark spots were gone but could not stop acne

Helpful ? 0 0
Vicco.Turmeric cream Review Sonam approves this product
4.8/5

27 days ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging


I am using this cream since my childhood days. I love the mild fragrance of the cream. The main ingredient of this cream is Turmeric. Turmeric act as an anticeptic with lots of benefits for our skin. Suitable for all skin types and chemical free. The product is pocket friendly and is easily available.

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream-Vicco.Turmeric cream Review-By sonam011
Helpful ? 0 0
Vicco Turmeric is my favourite cream Lata approves this product
5/5

27 days ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging


Vicco turmeric cream is the oldest member of our house, my father was using since his time & he passed to me. Since my childhood m using vicco turmeric, it gives me a flawless effect & m so blessed that i never had to face any skin related problems & i just love the fragnance. As m a Doctor also I recommend my patients also to use this daily & as well as during any first aid. It is very helpful in any cuts, injury, burns as it has the antiseptic effects also. It is one of the best cream & thanks to my father for passing this cream to me

Helpful ? 0 0
Best skin cream forever Soujanya approves this product
4.9/5

28 days ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging


I remember this that I have started using this since I was a teenager which was recommended by one of my aunt. And it's been more than 10 years and I'm still a loyal customer to vicco turmeric. It's so good to go everyday skin cream with gives good complexion maintain healthy skin prevents acne pimples and wat not it's a whole package of goodness and I just reccomend this for everyone but might not suite for oily skin ppl sometimes.

Helpful ? 0 0
works Wonders On Your Skin Swetha approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging


It works wonders on your skin. It is free from chemical, a natural way to smooth your skin. I have a bad acne , it worked in getting rid of the ache. It takes longer for the changes to be seen on the skin. Ayurvedic product, No side effect, affordable, convenient to use, and easily available.

Helpful ? 0 0
GIVE TRADITIONAL BEAUTY Divya approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

Convenient packaging


i am using this cream ,more then 6 months, my mom suggest to me use this product , Turmeric is always good to skin , in Indian tradition turmeric usage is lot, but we cant use tract because its lives yellowest color in our face, but this cream make your face look traditional , but its not suitable for oily face( including me). travel friendly package and affordable price, you can buy this near by conventional shop also ,

Helpful ? 1 0
Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream BY Vicco A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging


i remember using this Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream BY Vicco sice i was a teenager . it is a rewally good ayurvedic cream , the perfect pampering my face needs . it has a rich creamy texture that feels amazing and is absorbed easily to my skin . .

Helpful ? 0 0
Cream Vitika approves this product
4.1/5

4 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging


The Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream was so hyped up product during my childhood and when I used it I got to know how good it is. This product is quite affordable and keeps the skin moisturized and prevents it from acnes. This cream is a must have for all the girls.

Helpful ? 0 0
Budget friendly acne cream Ashwini approves this product
4.6/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

No side effects

Convenient packaging


Vicco turmeric wso cream is one of the good and old beauty beneficial creams. I've been using this product since many years now. My gtabdmom loves this cream. It has a creamy yellowish texture and also a herbal kind of fragrance. I don't use this cream in daytime because it makes my face sweaty. Good before bedtime. It really worked for me to reduce my pimples. It is very affordable and easily available in market.❤

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream-Budget friendly acne cream-By ashwini_bhagat
Helpful ? 0 0
For sensitive skin type Pixie approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture


This variety of Turmeric cream by Vicco labs is specially curated for those with sensitive skin type. The hero ingredient of this cream is Turmeric that has its strong fragrance. Though unlike the other variant it does not contain Sandal wood oil hence it does not cause any breakouts while being effective on dark spots and in reducing blemishes.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best since ages Priya approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging


Live to use vicco cream day and night both. It's natural and chemical free. When I was small my mother used this cream daily and I love the brighten and fair skin of my mumma so I m using this cream for my face . It's a blend of all natural ingredients and suited to my skin

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream-Best since ages-By priyasethi30
Helpful ? 0 0
Best budget cream Mausam approves this product
4.4/5

5 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging


This cream is i think everyone favourite cream from vicco. This is the one of the best skin cream with natural and lots of benefits. It's whiten your skin, treat your acne you can also use it on burn and scratches and reduce your pores. I think you can found one vicco cream in any average indian houses.

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for acne prone skin Umadevi approves this product
3.6/5

6 months ago

PROS


Vicco is most favorite brand for many women and it has this skin cream made of sandalwood oil and Ayurvedic herbals only. It prevents acne problems, pimples and makes skin smooth and soft. It comes in nice tube so it is easy to apply also. My mother is using this for many years.

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream-Best for acne prone skin-By umadevi
Helpful ? 0 0
Best acne treatment cream approves this product
4.7/5

6 months ago

PROS

Cost-effective

Convenient packaging


It's best budget acne spot treatment cream. Just put it overnight on your acne and till morning your acne will be gone. I have acne prone skin and found it one the best available cream for acne treatment. Sometimes i just apply it all over my face overnight and it smoothen out all my acne.

Helpful ? 0 0
Old is gold Mahima approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects


I used this product a long time ago and I still remember my skin was at its best when I was using this product. They say old is gold and rightly, this product has secured it's mark in evergreen herbal products that actually work in your skin's favour. It's turmeric extract helps give this radiant glow and at the same time helps in oil control. It moisturizes, mattifies and makes your skin glow !

Helpful ? 0 0
Best for india skins approves this product
4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging


I having been using it for a while. I use it as an over night spot treatment and it work wonders on a sudden pimple. As a face cream it feels a bit thick. My sister uses as she has dry skin type but won't recommend as a face cream for oily skin type

Vicco Turmeric WSO Skin Cream-Best for india skins-By yukti25
Helpful ? 0 0
Nahi Cosmetic Aayushi approves this product
4.4/5

6 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Convenient packaging


Vicco Turmeric nahi cosmetic. After trying out innumerable face creams and lotions I have returned back to this Vicco turmeric Cream. Contrary to people's belief that this product has a dominating turmeric fragrance, let me let you it is not so. It has a light fragrance. The best time suited to apply this cream is night because its texture resembles boroline.

Helpful ? 0 0
My grandmoms favourite cream Ariba approves this product
3.8/5

6 months ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Rich texture

No side effects

Convenient packaging


Vicco Turmeric WSO Cream is a product in which I saw 3 generations using it my grandma, my mom and me. I like this product it gives an instant brightness on the face though it some times cling on to the dry patches of the face and leaves a yellow cast behind.

Helpful ? 0 0
Great product for people on budget Sukanya approves this product
4.5/5

6 months ago

PROS

Easily available

Ayurvedic

Cost-effective

Convenient packaging


This product has been with me for the longest time possible. I have come back to this product again and again even after spending fortunes on high-end products. This is great for people with acne-prone skin, on a budget. This works great on acne scars and uneven skin tone. The only problem with this product which restricts me from using the product all the time is the chemically smell and the thick white-cast kind of a thing it leaves on the skin. I find it very difficult to apply the product evenly on my skin and also I feel this cream should be used only at night time.

Helpful ? 0 0