Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Body Mist
Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Body Mist

Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Body Mist

4.5/5
    8 Reviews

Victoria Secret Bombshell Body Mist has an iconic fragrance in a light-as-air mist. It has a fruity floral fragrance. This unique fragrance has beautiful notes of purple passion fruit, Shangri-la Peony and vanilla orchid. It makes you feel rejuvenated and fresh as you spray this mist on a hectic day out. Pair it with the Bombshell perfume to stay fresh and in high spirits all day long.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
6% Complete
6
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6attractive packageing
  • 1mild fragrance
  • 1good packaging
  • 1mild and fresh scent
  • 1good staying power

Cons

  • 2expensive
  • 1little expensive
  • 1lasts only 3 hours

How To Use Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Body Mist ?

  • Spritz this mist on your body, especially on the pulse points.

Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Body Mist Uses And Benefits :

Sheer and light fragrance.

Fruity floral fragrance.

Long-lasting.

Confidence and glamour in a bottle.

Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Body Mist Reviews

Sort By:
bomb fragrance Shachi approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS


I have been always been a fan of Victoria's Secret since the time i got this body mist as a gift. i just love this mist, its fragrance is just bomb like its name bombshell. packaging is so cute that it makes me feel to carry it everywhere with me. whenever i apply it people ask me to share it with them too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
The names says everything Sreekutty approves this product
4.7/5

4 months ago

PROS

Attractive packageing


As I said in the headline of this review, the name of the fragrance says everything about the product. I initially wanted to buy the perfume but ended up buying the body mist for mainly 2 reasons. First being the easiness of carrying it around my purse of bag and secondly checking upon the price range. It’s a highly recommended body mist by the way.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Brilliant mist Rinku approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


I admire wearing good fragrances and when my friend gifted me the Victoria secret Bombshell body mist I was more than excited. I lovely Victoria's secret products and this was one more to add to the list. The mist comes packaged in a lovely transparent cylindrical bottle with a black colour nozzle and transparent lid. The bottle is lightweight and travel friendly and I instantly loved the packaging. The fragrance has a lovely blend of vanilla orchid, passion fruit and Shangrila peony. I generally wear this after I step out of the shower and spray it over my body. It has a lovely enchanting fragrance which lingers on. It settles to a lovely fragrance which I loved. It is light yet refreshing and did not cause me any irritation or inflammation considering I have a sensitive skin. The longevity of the mist is great and stayed on a for a good 4 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing body mist. Roopali approves this product
4.8/5

7 months ago

PROS

Attractive packageing


Victoria Secret Bombshell Body Mist has a very floral, sweet fruity fragrance . I'm very choosy when it comes to parfum's and mist's as I love my brands and am loyal to my brands. But when I used it at my friends place once, I loved it. So, I had to get it. It's packaging is very attractive and it's easy on my pocket too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good for everyday use Papri approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Attractive packageing


Dressing up is incomplete without applying a good fragrance. Because when you are smelling you are looking good too. It makes your confidence inside. I’m currently loving Victoria's secret bombshell body mist. It is a lightweight fragrance from the house of Victoria Secret. It comes in a classy glass bottle with a sprayer fitted at the top. The light as air formula stays for prolong time. This unique fragrance starts with purple passion fruits, Shangri-la Peony and vanilla orchid and then settles down to very mild fruity notes. This fragrance makes you feel good and fresh throughout the day. You feel rejuvenated and refreshed every time you sprint it all over. I never step out without applying this fragrance. This keeps me smelling fresh and awesome throughout the day. The packaging is so classy and stylish that you can store it a showpiece. It is a bit pricey, but the fragrance is awesome enough.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
best fragrance to light up the mood Sahithi approves this product
4/5

8 months ago

PROS

Attractive packageing

mild fragrance


I have a thing for perfumes. I have a very good collection of them with me. I got Victoria Secret Bombshell Body Mist recently in the mall. I got attracted by the package first and fell in love with the smell and can’t resist myself from buying it. It is not strong and comforts you when you are down. It has a fruity smell. I love to wear it in the morning and it is best way to start your way. I relieves my stress and makes me feel refreshed. Later it gives a floral scent. It stays for at least 4 hours. It is best for people who love light fragrances like me and I can’t bear strong fragrance as my nose is very sensitive to it and troubles me a lot. You can always pair it with the scent if you want. It is travel friendly I love to carry it with me when I go for any vacation.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good One Prabha approves this product
4.6/5

8 months ago

PROS

Good packaging

Mild and fresh scent

Good staying power

Unique fragrance


I recently got this Victoria's Secret Bombshell Body Mist as a gift from my husband. I am not a perfume person. But I loved this one as it was very light and mildly scented. You can smell the unique passion fruit note. In the beginning it has a nice fruity smell and later on when it settles it gives a unique floral fragrance. Most of the perfumes that I have used until now has one or two strong notes. But, this one in spite of having three beautiful notes of purple passion fruit, Shangri-la Peony and vanilla orchid, it still settles into light and fresh scent. This one also has a good staying power of 2-3 hours which is more than enough for me. This body mist is perfect for people who have really sensitive nose and cannot bear strong notes.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Victorias secret body mist spray Preity approves this product
4.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Attractive packageing


Victorias secret bomb shell body mist is so far the best body spray I have came across which leaves an fruity fragrance which relatively lasts long for a longer time. I always wanted a spary which lasts really long and build remarkable confidence in me with it’s fragrance .my friend recommended me to use this Victorias spary which I found to be the best spray one must definitely have. It comes in reasonable price and is affordable as well as easily available spray which has a brand recognised name. This Victorias spray has purple passion fruit, Shangri-la Peony and vanilla orchid which gives it a fruity touch with a floral blend . It’s sheer and floral light fragrance is the perfect blend which makes it a feminist product leaving an extra long lasting fragrance that boosts up the mood and raises up the energy bar high and makes feel fresh all day long

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)