Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Eau De Parfum
Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Eau De Parfum

Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Eau De Parfum

4.1/5
    8 Reviews

Victoria's Secret Bombshell Eau de Parfum Spray for Women has a fruity-floral scent that comes from an elegant blend of pine, vanilla, passion fruit, and orchid. This mild, comfortable perfume is long-lasting and can be worn daily for regular social setings.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
4% Complete
4
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 5long-lasting fragrance
  • 4not over powering
  • 1beautiful aroma
  • 1fruits floral fragrance
  • 1mild and light

Cons

  • 2expensive
  • 1less staying power
  • 1not long lasting

How To Use Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Eau De Parfum ?

  • Hold the bottle 8-10 cm away from your body and spritz it on your pulse points like under your ears, armpits, inner wrists, behing he knees, neck, etc.

Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Eau De Parfum Uses And Benefits :

Beautiful, octagonal, pink, stripped bottle.

Fruity fragrance.

Lifts your spirits.

Keeps body odor at bay.

Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Eau De Parfum Reviews

Sort By:
All time favorite Perfume Sreekutty approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting Fragrance


Victoria’s Secret is kind of an expensive brand when you buy it in India but it’s on the affordable side while I was living in Dubai and of course you should not convert it into indian rupees. The Bombshell was on my bucket list for really long time but I bought the body mist at first thinking about the travel carrying part and the money. Then I ended up buying this and since then it had become my favorite perfume forever

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Must Have Ayushi approves this product
5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Long-lasting Fragrance

Beautiful Aroma


Victoria's Secret Bombshell Eau De Parfum is my personal favourite and I would recommend every female to have one in their collection. I just love the fragrance and its long lasting effect. As I am always on the run their pocket size packaging, helps me in carrying it in my office bag. Right fragrance is very important for a good start of the day and I think Victoria Secret is just perfect for that. The soft smell of the Parfum is perfect for any time of the day, be it morning or evening. So go girls get your hands on one and trust me you wont regret it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Prabha approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Fruits floral fragrance

Not over powering

Mild and light

Day wear


Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Eau De Parfum will give you a total feminine feel. At first, I had bought this as a gift for my sister. When I used it once or twice from her I liked it so much that I bought another one for myself. It has this very sweet fruity floral smell. It is perfect for daily office wear. It comes in a beautifully designed clear pink bottle with a cute ribbon tied around the neck. However, this packaging is not travel-friendly. The only thing that it misses is that it has less staying power. It fades away in a couple of hours and just leaves behind a slight fragrance.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
expensive but good one Sahithi approves this product
4.1/5

6 months ago

PROS

Not over powering

Long-lasting Fragrance

fruity fragrance


I have a thing for perfumes and I have a great collection of them. Last summer my brother got Victoria's Secret Bombshell Eau de Parfum Spray for me on my birthday. The bottle is very tempting was not able to resist myself from opening this. It comes in a elegant pink colored bottle. It has an irresistible feminine fragrance. It has fruity and floral fragrance. I use it for some special occasions. It lifts up the mood and refreshes it. It lasts long. It comes in a glass bottle so needs to carry carefully. It is very expensive but a nice one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice one Rinku approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS


Victoria’s Secret products have already been my favorites. I was tempted to use the Victoria’s secret Bombshell EDP since long. This time I decided to grab it. It has notes of Shangri la peony, purple passion fruit and vanilla orchid. The perfume is packaged in a transparent pink colour bottle and has a black ribbon around at the center of the bottle. I found the packaging very feminine and cute. The fragrance is brilliant and I totally loved it. It has a floral fruity fragrance which I loved and it settles beautifully to a vanilla orchid fragrance. The lasting power of the perfume is average and lasted me 3-4 hours.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Bombshell Ramya approves this product
3.3/5

7 months ago

PROS


My friend uses this Victoria's Secret Bombshell Eau De Parfum and once I simply enquired which perfume she was using she mentioned it's bombshell.it has this subtle yet mild fruity and floral smell to it which I kind of likes.upon her insistance I did try on this perfume for a day and two . I love the packaging comes in a light pinkish bottle which itself looks very much classy.when you Spritz it over you can smell that floral and fruity tones with the base smell of vanilla over it. It is indeed mesmerizing and it does put on all day long. This perfume works best for daily use and also events if you wish ,you might get compliments too just like how I got when I had this on.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.2/5

7 months ago

PROS


Victoria’s Secret Bombshell Eau De Parfum comes in a cute looking gorgeous bottle that is the first thing which attracts me. this fragrance has floral fruity notes that is amazing and makes you feel confident. Like any other Victoria product, this perfume is also priced high. the downside of this product is, it does not last long however you could extend the wear time if you spray it over a moisturizer. the fragrance seems to be very good when you wear it initially but starts fading away in a matter of time and carrying this bottle is also difficult. I wish it could be better in staying power.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Victorias secret perfume Preity approves this product
4.1/5

7 months ago

PROS

Not over powering

Long-lasting Fragrance


I am obsessed with this perfume and lot more products by Victoria secrets. It never make unhappy with its products and makes available easily without any confusion. I tested this perfume and without any hesitation I just bought the 100ml bottle of perfume for my sister. I have got a discount on this product and I recommend buying this product if it’s on sale. It really smells great and makes you noticeable in front of everyone with its positive and sweet stingy fragrance. Victoria's Secret Bombshell Eau de Parfum Spray for Women is a great addition to gift to your loved ones on occasion and on festivals.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)