VLCC Ayurveda Multani Mitti Face Pack
VLCC Ayurveda Multani Mitti Face Pack

VLCC Ayurveda Multani Mitti Face Pack

BY VLCC
4.3/5
    10 Reviews

VLCC is one of the reputed brands in India that caters wide range of products related to beauty care and wellness. VLCC’s multani mitti face pack is one such product from beauty care that is most commonly called as fuller’s earth. This is effective in tightening the skin. Aloe vera in the formula helps to moisturizes the skin and keeps it hydrated. This is formulated with all natural ingredients which are safe on skin. It removes the impurities, dirt and pollutants from the skin. It instantly brightens the skin and evens skin tone. This is suitable for all skin types and also acne prone skin. This pack replenishes moisture levels in the skin.

Avg Rating : 4.3/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 6nice fragrance
  • 5travel friendly packageing
  • 5natural product
  • 3no parabens
  • 1nice texture

Cons

  • 4not long lasting glow
  • 1may tend to dry out

How To Use VLCC Ayurveda Multani Mitti Face Pack ?

  • Take a required amount of face pack on the finger tips.
  • Apply evenly on the face and neck avoiding eye area
  • Let it dry for 15 minutes
  • Rub gently and rinse it with water

VLCC Ayurveda Multani Mitti Face Pack Uses And Benefits :

Brightens the skin

Tightens the skin and provides youthful skin

Removes the dirt and impurities

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Provides soft, smooth and supple skin

VLCC Ayurveda Multani Mitti Face Pack Ingredients :

Multani mitti

Aloe extracts

Curcuma long extracts

Lavender oil

Rose oil

Sunflower oil

Allantoin

VLCC Ayurveda Multani Mitti Face Pack Reviews

Sort By:
Nice Item Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly packageing

Nice fragrance


spots on her face. One doctor had recommended this product to her. She started using it daily and now she has no dark spots on her face . Earlier no one used to talk her . No one used to have form which is the only thing I did not like about the product. Otherwise, the ingredients used in making this face pack friendship with her but after she used this product everyone became her friend and I too got shocked with the results. I then came to know about the face mask and started using it.It had considerable effects on my face as well so now not face pack once a week for a month now. It has gradually improved my skin texture. My skin has become really only me but all my family members use this product. Even the dinner can be denied but not this face mask in house

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
ready to use multani mitti face pack Papri approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly packageing

Natural product

Nice fragrance

No parabens


As we know that Multani mitti is a wonderful ingredient for oily and combination skin, this VLCC Multani mitti face pack is one such beauty product you need to have in your life. It is a clay-based face pack, hence it contains loads of minerals and nutrients which are great for your skin. It comes in a tube packaging with a flip top cap. For tube packaging, it is easy to use and carry. It has a soft, smooth texture with a thick consistency. It glides on the skin easily and evenly. It dries down quickly and rinses off easily with plain water. It is formulated with fuller earth, aloe vera, cucumber extract, and lavender oil. All-natural ingredients are safe for the skin and suitable for sensitive as well. Multani mitti absorbs the excess oil from the face and cleanses deeply the pore, leaving fresh, cool and soft skin. Aloe vera and cucumber extract hydrate the skin and fight against skin irritation and burning. This face soothes skin infection. Lavender oil restores the skin’s smoothness and clams down your senses.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multani mitti face pack Vasutha approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly packageing

Natural product

Nice fragrance

No parabens


VLCC’s multani mitti face pack is a combination of natural ingredients and science. I use this for controlling acne as my face is prone to acne in summer. As I use more moisturisers in winter during pre summer months my skin will look oily and some breaks out and pimples started to appear during that time. So to combat this problem I use this face pack which is incorporated with multani mitti along with aloe vera, Lavender Oil, Rose Oil, Allantoin. It deeply cleans the skin, removes extra oil, kills bacteria and germs, evens out the skin and lightens the pigmented skin. It removes impurities, pollutants, dirts and grime from the face and on the other hand it moisturises and tightens the skin. It detoxifies the skin and improves blood circulation so that our skin get oxygen, regenerate new skin cells and cures its problem automatically. It also has antiseptic and astringent ingredients to fight acne and pimples. It is packed in a tube and with thick creamy consistency.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.3/5

9 months ago

PROS


Vlcc is a well known brand in India. they manufacture skin care and hair care products. I have oily skin. So I use face pack to control the excess secretion of oil. This VLCC Ayurveda Multani Mitti Face Pack is really good. And it does work out good for oily skin like mine. So when I go for shopping I buy face pack with multani mitti content. This multani mitti content present in the face pack detoxifies skin and gives a smooth and clear skin. The product comes in a tube packaging as it has creamy consistency which avoids the mess of mixing multani mitti with water. The product makes our job easier and it is convenient to carry the product in handbag. Apply a thin layer of the product over cleansed skin and allow it to dry. After 20 minutes, rinse it off with water thoroughly. The skin feels soft and supple. It also removes oil from skin and at the same time does not dry out skin. It is a gentle formula that suits all types of skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural ingredients Ragini approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS


I have used Multani mitti in the past with my own recipe using home ingredients. When I saw VLCC Ayurveda Multani Mitti Face Pack, I immediately picked it up because it was a ready-to-use pack that did no require mixing or adding anything else. It has a great fragrance that calms the senses while the face pack in on. It did suit my combination skin tone and calmed down the redness and bumps due to heat. It also helped in keeping acne and pimples away due to its purifying nature. It controls sebum production and keeps the face matte for long hours. I used it 3-4 times a week or as and when required. It is quite affordable and I would definitely repurchase this in future. I would surely recommend this Multani mitti face pack to every oily skinned and combination skinned beauty to keep the face matte and oil-free all day.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very Good Prabha approves this product
4.4/5

9 months ago

PROS

Nice texture

Removes dead cells

Rejuvenating for the skin

Natural glow

Treats tan


VLCC Ayurveda Multani Mitti Face Pack is a good mask and comes at a very affordable price. It is also enriched with other natural ingredients like Aloe extracts, Turmeric, and some natural essential oils. The face pack is light brown in color and thick consistency. It has a nice sweet herbal fragrance. This product is pretty to use as well. There is no problem at all. It has very nicely improved my skin texture. First of all it is very refreshing and rejuvenating for the skin. It removes dead cells and impurities. It soothes the damaged skin. Also treats sunburns and tan. It is also very good in toning the skin and reduces the appearance of pores. I regularly use it now once in a week or two. I am very much satisfied with this product and would definitely recommend to use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Multani mitti face pack Rishika approves this product
3.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Travel friendly packageing

Natural product

Nice fragrance


Vlcc is a reputed brand when it comes to skincare..they have a lot of skincare products. The multanni mitti facepack is helpful for oily and sunburn skin. It removes eccessive oils from the skin and helps in removing pigmentation around the skin. Also helps to remove dak spots. It may take some time to show results

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Vlcc multani mitti face pack Preity approves this product
4.9/5

9 months ago

PROS

Natural product

Nice fragrance


Vlcc multani mitti face pack is an amazing natural face mask which comes with the richness of the multani mitti which is so pure and safe to use and comes in a natural way. It does not harm any skin type and also leaves no harmful effects on the skin. It is enriched with the rich formulation engraved with all the natural ingredients which are really safe on skin. It helps in removing the dirt, impurities and the pollutants from the surface of the skin. It helps in instant brightening the skin tone and evens the tone simultaneously . This face pack is suitable for almost all the skin types and also works effectively for the skin prone to acne and pimples .it also helps in replenishing the moisture level of the skin and lock it inside the layers preventing the skin from being dry and rough. This mulatni mitti pack soothes the skin as well..

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3/5

9 months ago

PROS


My friend had a very dull looking skin and her skin has alot of pigmentation hence she was looking out for an effective solution for the same. She read about the VLCC Ayurveda multani mitti face pack and decided to try it out. The product comes packaged in a white colour tube with a flip open cap mechanism. She was very happy to see that the multani mitti was in a paste format and hence it was easy to use it. She applied the pack on her face and left it on for 20 minutes and then on drying she washed it off with cold water. Her face instantly looked radiant and shiny and she was very impressed. The pack also helped in controlling acne and pimple outburst and made her skin more flawless and clear. On the flip side the pack dried her skin to some extent and she had to moisturize her face after using the pack. The glow and radiance on her face did not last very long which was slightly disappointing.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Happy Face Nikita approves this product
5/5

10 months ago

PROS


VLCC Ayurveda Multani Mitti Face Pack is a nice product. I have been using it from a long time. I have a very amazing experience with this face pack. As we all know multani mitti helps in getting rid of pimples and provide glow to face. I use it once in a week to keep my skin hydrated and moisturized.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)