VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

11 Reviews

4
6
1
5.0

12 months ago

Never judge a VLCC Ayurveda Shampoo by its bottle.

PROS

No paraben

No harsh chemicals

Herbal ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging

Gel-like consistency

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

Can be used daily

VLCC shampoo is a very amazing and after use it gives a beautiful shine on your hairs. I myself loves my hairs after using it. And in this cost it is a value buying. I am using it since last 5 years, It is a complete solution of all my hair solutions need.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Shampoo

PROS

Ayurvedic

I always try to use chemical free products for my hair as my hair gets very dry because I’m mostly outdoors for work. VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo consist of methi, hibiscus and henna and we all know these products have great benefits for hair health. Methi helps strengthen and has prevented hair breakage and the henna makes my hair shine. After shampoo I use the conditioner and my hair feels soft and silky.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Gentle On Hair

PROS

No Harsh Chemicals

I usually go for VLCC parlors for styling my hair and also for my facials. They recommend VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo to me. I thought of giving it a try and happy for the results. It nourished my dry and rough hair. It leaves a shine to my hair that lasts upto three days. It reduced my hair fall and also added volume to my hair. I recommend this product for all hair types.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Daily use Shampoo

PROS

No Chemicals

I highly recommend VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo as it has made my hair silky smooth. It's enriched with henna, hibiscus, and methi which also smells natural and nice. This shampoo has restrengthened my hair and given me back my hair's natural texture and volume and make them bouncy. Henna is great for its nutrient content that nourishes and also prevents premature greying. This herbal shampoo lathers really well and I use it daily without worrying about hair damage or breakage!

View More…
2.4

1 year ago

Shampoo

PROS

Cleanses hair and scalp well

I have tried a lot of skin care products from VLCC and loved them. that is why when I came across VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo  I decided to give it a try. as it is i was on a looking out for Herbal chemical free alternative for my hair care routine. the consistency of this shampoo is gel like and it cleanses the scalp and hair very nicely. but it sadly it is not do much to tame the frizz and treat the dryness of the hair and scalp. using a conditioner is a must after using the shampoo.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Ayurvedic shampoo for smooth and shine hair

PROS

No harsh chemicals

Herbal ingredients

Lathers well

Gentle on hair

VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo is my mother’s favourite shampoo as it is prepared with Ayurvedic formula. The key ingredients of the shampoo is known to us for generations. It contains fenugreek seeds, hibiscus flower, henna and lemon. So it contains vitamins and minerals along with hair growing elements. So it helps to accelerate the hair growth and controls dandruff, falling of hair, itchy scalp and dry scalp. Lemon cleans the grime and dirt deposits on hair and conditions it to look shining. This shampoo is gentle but effective to regenerate the hair follicles and keratin component. It lathers well with good fragrance. The pack is stylish and travel friendly.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

For shiny hair

PROS

Removes dirt effectively

Smoothes hair

Makes hair manageable

This is a very amazing shampoo from VLCC Ayurveda as it nourishes the hair and removes all the dirt and impurities from the hair effectively. It is rich with herbal ingredients such as henna, hibiscus, heena and methi which are highly nourishing for the hair. It is very gentle and is suitable for all types of hair. It improves the hair texture and gives them a bouncy volume. This shampoo also helps in reversing the premature greying of the hair and also prevents them from greying. It is very aromatic and lathers well. It is safe for all hair types and is quite affordable.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

VLCC smooth and shine Shampoo

PROS

No paraben

No harsh chemicals

Herbal ingredients

Travel-friendly packaging

Gel-like consistency

Lathers well

Mild fragrance

Gentle on hair

This VLCC shampoo is a great product . The texture of the shampoo is very smooth and it helps to cure the problem of hairs. It moisturizes the hair very well. Makes the hair very smooth and silky like feather . Makes it very light . It has a pleasant fragrance to it . And it is free of hamrful chemicals . Yes it lathers very well too.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Lathers Well

PROS

Herbal Ingredients

I purchased this VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo as it contains natural ingredients. I used to have dry hair, and it nourished my hair and only added shine to my hair. It even repaired my damaged hair and also instantly removes the dirt and impurities from hair. It lathers well on my hair and does not irritate my sensitive scalp. It even maintains the pH balance of the scalp, and my hair appears healthy and lustrous.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Nice shampoo

PROS

No Paraben

My neighbor recommended me this VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo, and I was using this from the past six months. I was using it twice or thrice in a week. It reduced my hair fall in a month and also added volume to my hair. It even darkened my hair color and reduced premature hair greying. It repaired my damaged hair and nourished my dry hair. I recommend this product for men and women.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Herbal Shampoo

PROS

Herbal Ingredients

The VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo is my new favourite shampoo. I happened to find it when I was looking for Herbal chemical free alternative since I recently made a switch to only use all natural products. First of all, it smells really nice. I use it every other day since my scalp is dry and it soothes dry and flakes easily. It gives my hair that silky smooth bounce, volume and shine. It's also got henna which I feel has reduced my hair from greying as well!

View More…

VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo conditions your hair while cleansing them. It is enriched with essential herbal ingredients such as henna, hibiscus, heena and methi which together nourishes your dry or rough hair. The hair cleansing agents removes the dirt, impurities and grime that are caused by pollution around you. The gentle shampoo restructures the keratin component of hair, restores hair's natural texture and revitalize them. It also adds volume and make them bouncy without weighing it down. Henna is known for it's immense nutrients content that maintains the optimum pH balance of scalp and darken hair avoiding premature greying. This herbal shampoo lathers well and can be used daily without the fear of hair damage or breakage.

How To Use VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo ?

  • Apply the shampoo on wet hair and scalp.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips to form lather for 3 to 4 minutes.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.
  • Apply a conditioner and leave it for 3 minutes.
  • Rinse it off thoroughly with water.

VLCC Ayurveda Smooth And Shine Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes and conditions hair.
  • Nourishes hair and make them silky smooth.
  • Adds volume, shine and makes hair bouncy.
  • Restores hair's natural texture by restructuring keratin content.
  • Soothes dry, flaky, rough, and irritated scalp.
  • Cleanses hair, removes dirt, impurities, and oil.
  • Maintains the pH balance of scalp.
  • Hair appears healthy and lustrous.