Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Paraben

PEG

PEG

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 53%

Low risk 43%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
8

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

VLCC Diamond Facial Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

13 Reviews

5
8
4.6

2 years ago

The best kit ever

PROS

Enriched with diamond bhasma (ash)

Imparts glow

Removes impurities

Salon-like facial

This kit is too good for skin polishing and purifying skin. It is for those who are 25+ and look for skin polishing. I used this kit when I want to attend some weddings or functions and it gives my skin a nice polished shine and brightness. It is a salon-like facial in just a few bucks that can cost you thousands in a salon. The results are always great.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Diamond facial

PROS

Enriched with diamond bhasma (ash)

Imparts glow

Removes impurities

Pack for six facials

Salon-like facial

Earlier i have been using gold facial kits but one day i came across this diamond facial kit and till today i am sticked to it. It works well on my skin though the effects start fading after 14 or 16 days, but it definitely gives an instant brightness and glow to my skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Diamond facial

PROS

Enriched with diamond bhasma (ash)

Imparts glow

Removes impurities

Pack for six facials

Salon-like facial

I'm not really a big fan of facial but whenever it comes I always use vlcc diamond facial kit ... It's affordable and it gives an amazing results .... I always use this product....it gives a glow like salon facial....it removes impurities really well it can work for six facials

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Diamond facial

PROS

Enriched with diamond bhasma (ash)

Imparts glow

Vlcc diamond facial kit is one of my favorite facial ki during functions and festivals. This has enriched with diamond bahama which gives glow. This has 4 step facial which helps to remove all the dirt and make the skin glow with detoxifying lotion. Not suitable for too much sensitive skin

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good facial

PROS

Radiant skin

I love how my face looked. I did this facial with my friend and we got a lot of compliments. But it should mention on the package that it has bleach. It has a very chemical smell, but the results are just as good as a salon facial. Go easy on the scrub as that can cause micro tears in your skin if u go hard scrubbing. I would definitely repurchase it before going to an event or a party. But I would recommend a natural skin regimen to be done at home regularly.Using a facial kit regularly or monthly may not be good for your skin. Some of the ingredients could accelerate the ageing process ie the polishing ingredient could cause micro tears in your skin. I’ve never been a fan of physical exfoliating ie scrubs. However this is amazing to do with a friend/ partner. Also the glow and radiance you get is undeniable

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Average not that good

PROS

Enriched with diamond bhasma (ash)

Imparts glow

Removes impurities

Salon-like facial

This facial kit comes in 4 steps the 1 is scrub 2 is massaging gel 3 is wash off face mask and the 4 step is detox gel There is no cleanser in this kit Good one gives a glow last for 2 days almost ....makes akin soft and supple If u have acne then avoid this kit

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

VLCC DIAMOND facial kit

PROS

Enriched with diamond bhasma (ash)

Imparts glow

Removes impurities

Pack for six facials

Salon-like facial

VLCC diamond facial kit is a four-step facial kit that has a scrub, a massage gel, a mask, and a detoxifying lotion. It contains the ingredient of diamond ash and also gives a salon-like experience. The facial kit has four products in a sequence and gives a salon-like an experience for amazing results follow the sequence of the steps as given in the packet.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Add shine and glow to face

PROS

Enriched with diamond bhasma (ash)

Imparts glow

Removes impurities

Pack for six facials

Vlcc is known for its originality and its purity.Vlcc diamond facial kit gives a diamond like shine and adds glow to your face.It contains four sachets.Scrub,lotion,gel and mask.It also contains diamond bhasma which gives tingling effect,but not not worry..it means its working...bt if you feel irritation on your face,you must wash it.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Mirror shining skin care product.

PROS

1.) It purifies and cleanses our skin from insides.

2.) It enhances your skin by glowing, tightening your facial muscles and it shines your facial cells from inside.

3.) It rejuvenates your skin.

4.) It is anti ageing.

5.) It's diamond effect lasts longer.

6.) Value for money.

Diamond is the king of gems. For it's sparkling glow. You can receive this same glow and effect by using this VLCC diamond facial kit within your 1st try. The changes are unbelievable. If you follow the correct steps you can see the visible change in your face. And it has a long lasting effect. So this is a must try experience for your beautiful skin.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Awesome Product

PROS

Easily Available

The pack contains a scrub, massage gel, wash-off mask, and a detox lotion that are enough for 4 to 5 facials. That’s 5 months of facial kit for me at my home!! Very happy and content with this one. At very first try I felt that my skin was soft and glowing. I liked it very much. This pack can last for a minimum of five facials. It has step by step procedure guide. It consists of scrub, massage gel, mask and detox lotion. It removes the dead cells and moisturizes the skin. Skin becomes bright and super soft after every use of this application. It hydrates the skin very much and makes you feel young. We women will always die for diamonds. And judging our weaker nerve, VLCC brought this facial kit to attract us. This kit consists of comfrey cleanser and toner, VLCC Diamond scrub, diamond massage gel, diamond wash off mask, and diamond detox lotion. As it is enriched with diamond bhasma (ash) it helps in scrubbing, detoxing and cleansing. It also works as an anti-aging face kit. Diamond bhasma detoxifies, polishes our skin and give us an instant glow. The application procedure is given in the package. Usage of diamond in beauty products and methods is very old in Ayurveda. This exfoliates dead cells from the skin and improves the blood circulation of the skin cells. So the changes will occur naturally inside our body. First, apply and massage Comfrey cleanser cum toner. Wipe it off with wet cotton. Then put jojoba oil-induced diamond scrubber, massage it towards upward. Once again wipe it off with cotton. Now apply the detox diamond lotion. I would highly recommend this product to my friends and family. This exfoliates dead cells from the skin and improves the blood circulation of the skin cells. So the changes will occur naturally inside our body. First, apply and massage Comfrey cleanser cum toner. Wipe it off with wet cotton. Then put jojoba oil-induced diamond scrubber, massage it towards upward. Once again wipe it off with cotton. Now apply the detox diamond lotion. The base of the lotion is olive oil. Diamond purifies and exfoliates your skin and olive oil softens and nourishes the skin. Massage this lotion on your face till it is absorbed by the skin. Like this one after another use all the packs as directed in the pack.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Have diamond like shining skin

PROS

If you want to have a spa and salon-like facial go for VLCC Diamond Polishing Facial Kit. We women will always die for diamonds. And judging our weaker nerve, VLCC brought this facial kit to attract us. This kit consists of comfrey cleanser and toner, VLCC Diamond scrub, diamond massage gel, diamond wash off mask, and diamond detox lotion. As it is enriched with diamond bhasma (ash) it helps in scrubbing, detoxing and cleansing. It also works as an anti-aging face kit. Diamond bhasma detoxifies, polishes our skin and give us an instant glow. The application procedure is given in the package. Usage of diamond in beauty products and methods is very old in Ayurveda. This exfoliates dead cells from the skin and improves the blood circulation of the skin cells. So the changes will occur naturally inside our body. First, apply and massage Comfrey cleanser cum toner. Wipe it off with wet cotton. Then put jojoba oil-induced diamond scrubber, massage it towards upward. Once again wipe it off with cotton. Now apply the detox diamond lotion. The base of the lotion is olive oil. Diamond purifies and exfoliates your skin and olive oil softens and nourishes the skin. Massage this lotion on your face till it is absorbed by the skin. Like this one after another use all the packs as directed in the pack. This pack has facial kits. And is cost-effective if you compare with a spa or salon.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Easy Home Facial

PROS

Good Quality

Easily Available

Easy Application

VLCC Diamond Facial kit is a wonderful product. At very first try I felt that my skin was soft and glowing. I liked it very much. This pack can last for a minimum of five facials. It has step by step procedure guide. It consists of scrub, massage gel, mask and detox lotion. It removes the dead cells and moisturizes the skin. Skin becomes bright and super soft after every use of this application. It hydrates the skin very much and makes you feel young. It can be used every month for better results. It is also budget-friendly and easily available in market. I would highly recommend this product to my friends and family.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Diamond Finish!

PROS

VLCC Diamond Polishing Facial Kit is a facial kit best used at home. Get facial looks at the comfort of your home. The facial kit comes with a four-step facial that gives you polished and rejuvenated skin in the comfort of your home. The pack contains a scrub, massage gel, wash-off mask, and a detox lotion that are enough for 4 to 5 facials. That’s 5 months of facial kit for me at my home!! Very happy and content with this one. Get the diamond finish with the VLCC Diamond Polishing Facial Kit. Not very expensive, definitely not in comparison with the facials done at the parlour!

View More…

VLCC Diamond Polishing Facial Kit is an at-home facial kit with salon-like results. The facial kit comes with a four-step facial that gives you polished and rejuvenated skin in the comfort of your home. It is enriched with diamond bhasma (ash) and fights the signs of aging, polishes the skin, and gives it an instant glow. The pack contains a scrub, massage gel, wash-off mask, and a detox lotion that are enough for six facials.

How To Use VLCC Diamond Facial Kit ?

  • Apply Comfrey Cleanser cum Toner all over your face.
  • Massage it gently in circular strokes for 2-3 minutes and wipe it off with moist cotton.
  • Apply Diamond Scrub all over your face and neck area for 6-7 minutes.
  • Massage softly and wipe it off again with moist cotton.
  • Massage Diamond Detox Lotion smoothly until it gets absorbed.
  • Apply Diamond Massage Gel with your fingertips and massage it in circular upward strokes.
  • Rub it off using moist cotton.
  • Apply Diamond Wash-off Mask all over your face and neck.
  • Avoid the eye area.
  • Cover the eyes with two wet cotton pads and relax for 15 minutes.
  • Wipe off with a tissue and rinse gently with lukewarm water.
  • Apply Oil-Free Moisturizing Gel evenly on your face and neck.

VLCC Diamond Facial Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Multipurpose kit.
  • Cleanses, tones, detoxifies, moisturizes and hydrates the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

VLCC Diamond Facial Kit Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
BUTYLPARABEN
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
DISODIUM EDTA
EMULSIFYING WAX
ETHYLPARABEN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYDROXYPROLINE
METHYLPARABEN
PANTHENOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
PARAFFIN
Skin-ConditioningEmollientReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PEG-100 STEARATE
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SODIUM PCA
Skin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
STEARETH-2
STEARETH-21
SYMPHYTUM OFFICINALE (COMFREY)
Exfoliant
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
WHEAT AMINO ACIDS
Skin-Conditioning
Perfuming