Product Benefits

View Similar
Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

VLCC Fruit Facial Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

9 Reviews

5
4
4.2

1 year ago

Facial kit,, feels like,, your saloon at home

PROS

Instant glowing skin.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Contains natural fruit extracts.

Suitable for all skin types.

A girl or woman always wanted to have a clean face every day, every time. So, they always like to have a saloon at their home too, when they don't have time to go out for it or if they have to ready urgently. This Vlcc is the best product in the market, and their facial kit is so famous because it's very clean and natural. VLCC facial kit is so easy to purchase because it is a friendly pocket. Available in the market easily. Have so much glow on the face after using it. Great experience with it.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Glowing Skin

PROS

Instant glowing skin.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Suitable for all skin types.

It's been more than 2 years I am using this product... My skin is very sensitive but there has never been any problem or any side effects of this product. It is easy to use and the glow last for many days.. After using this product your skin will glow and look healthy.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Instant glowing skin.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Contains natural fruit extracts.

Suitable for all skin types.

I have used this Vlcc Fruit Facial kit during my sister's wedding . It really does what it claim . It gives you instant result which is amazing . It make your skin glowing effect , makes skin smooth . Which I loved about this . And the product is pocked friendly too .

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Affordable and amazing fruit facial kit

PROS

Instant glowing skin.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Contains natural fruit extracts.

Suitable for all skin types.

Vlcc is a well know skin care brand itself and when it comes to the products it's really awesome I would say I have tried the facial kit I was wondering that it would give a glow or not and am really amazed to see the results on my skin it's literally glowing and the steps are really easy to do it gives a subtle glow and radiant skin

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Plum and healthy skin

PROS

Instant glowing skin.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Contains natural fruit extracts.

Suitable for all skin types.

I have been using VLCC products since a very long time. Two good things about this product is that it is very affordable and second is that it does its job. This it has value of money. It gives that instant glow and shine and it is the best product when you are running out of time.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Vlcc fruit facial kit – super handy

PROS

Radiant skin

Moisturized skin

Quick results

For the first time when I used VLCC facial kit I thought it would give a mild glow just like any other brand but to my surprise, my skin turned out so radiant n glowy at just affordable price. The kit comes with 6 contents Toner- it is so mild on your skin unlike any other harsh brands in market Scrub- such moderate consistency Gel - extremely lightweight Cream - it gives such fruity feeling, and helps in lightening of the skin Pack - you will notice the changes right after you take off the pack Moisturizer gel- this is an added advantage for this product it gives a final touch so lightweight and nongreasy..

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

VLCC Fruit Facial Kit

PROS

Instant glowing skin.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Contains natural fruit extracts.

Suitable for all skin types.

I really love the VLCC Fruit Facial Kit . I mean it is a nice facial kit that I can use normally and it gives my face a radiant glow too . I use it once a month as I m still in my twenties and I don't need to do it regularly I think .

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Facial kit

PROS

Instant glowing skin.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Contains natural fruit extracts.

Suitable for all skin types.

Amazing glow i got after facial it give me glowing skin...nice looking Nd also remove pigmentation dark circles... wrinkles acne remove....i like this facial kit...i recommend to all for these facial kit...i love lots....nd also its ingrediant natural.i like this kind of facial kit .love this. ..thanks for give me nice skin

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

VLCC fruit facial kit

PROS

Instant glowing skin.

Easy to use.

Affordable.

Contains natural fruit extracts.

Suitable for all skin types.

Vlcc has some amazing skin care products and this facial kit is just awesome. I gifted this facial kit to my mother it can be used two times and it gives instant glow and radiant shiny skin. It makes skin look beautiful it closes the open pores , removes tanning as well.

View More…

VLCC fruit facial kit is one of the best fruit facial process that contains the goodness of papaya. Papaya contains an enzyme called papain which is a rich source of vitamin A. This helps to exfoliate the dead skin cells. It effectively evens the skin tone and brightens the skin. This facial kit contains cleanser and toner, papaya seed scrub, cucumber lotion, peach massage cream, orange anti-tan mask and an oil-free moisturizing gel.

How To Use VLCC Fruit Facial Kit ?

  • Apply comfrey cleanser cum toner on the face and neck.
  • Gently massage it in circular strokes for 2-3 minutes.
  • Wipe it off with a damp cotton ball.
  • Mix the papaya seed scrub with water and apply it on the face.
  • Gently massage for few minutes.
  • Rinse off with water.
  • Apply cucumber lotion all over the face and neck.
  • Gently massage using finger tips till it gets absorbed.
  • Apply peach moisturizing cream and and leave it on for 10-15 minutes.
  • Apply the orange anti-tan mask on the face and neck and let it dry for 10-15 minutes.
  • Wipe it off with damp cotton wool or rinse well with water.
  • Apply the oil-free moisturizing gel and gently massage till it gets absorbed into the skin.

VLCC Fruit Facial Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Sloughs off the dead skin cells
  • Reduces the under eye darkness and puffiness.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.
  • Shields skin from free radicals and brightens the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

VLCC Fruit Facial Kit Ingredients

CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT
CITRULLUS VULGARIS (WATERMELON) FRUIT EXTRACT
Antioxidant
PRUNUS PERSICA (PEACH)
Skin-Hydrating
Cucumber Extract
Orange peel extract