Product benefits

View Similar

Emollient

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Paraben

Silicone

Sulfate

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 35%

Low risk 58%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
6

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

VLCC Gold Facial Kit Ingredients

ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER
AllANTOIN
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
BUTYLPARABEN
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
EMULSIFYING WAX
ETHYLPARABEN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYDROXYPROLINE
ISOBUTYLPARABEN
METHYLPARABEN
PANTHENOL
PARAFFIN
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
PROPYLPARABEN
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SODIUM PCA
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
WHEAT AMINO ACIDS
Perfuming
Symphytum Officinale Extract
Steareth-2
Steareth-21
butylated hydroxy toluene

VLCC Gold Facial Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

17 Reviews

9
6
2
3.9

8 months ago

Easy facial at home

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Smoothes skin

Accelerates cell renewal

Maintains pH balance

Contains antiseptic & antibacterial properties

Rejuvenates skin

It has been months since I last visited a salon. A salon visit is not possible under the given circumstances. I was missing the facial that I used to get done from my salon. I have been using VLCC products for some time; its gold bleach is my personal favourite. I bought the VLCC Gold Facial Kit for my personal use. The packaging is too eye-catching. The small tubes inside make it very convenient to use. The directions to use this product are given very clearly at the carton. It is effortless to use. The tubes are marked in numerical order which makes it very clear which one is to be used and so on. The price is very pocket friendly. I am happy to use this facial kit and am not missing the salon visit anymore.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Happy with purchase

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Smoothes skin

Rejuvenates skin

1)It is a 6 step process and the has all the details of how to apply these products and what all are the benefits of using these. 2. Fragrance of all the products is really nice and skin feels really smooth and supple after completing all the steps. 3. It is really affordable 4. It gives parlour like glow at home

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

The best product

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Smoothes skin

Rejuvenates skin

This is one of the best facial kits available. If you want salon like facial and glow at home then you should definitely give this one a try. It definitely makes your complexion radiant and glowing. Absolutely in love with this one. Have already used this thrice and looking forward to use more

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Easy to use!!

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Smoothes skin

Accelerates cell renewal

Rejuvenates skin

Instant golden glow

As we all know this time it's really not safe to step outside and visit salon for facial or cleanup , but no worries it's really easy to use and you can use that by yourself , in 6 easy steps ,I'm literally shocked by its result, it really gives you an instant glow at such affordable price , tryout this forsure!!

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Gives radiant look

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Smoothes skin

Accelerates cell renewal

Maintains pH balance

Contains antiseptic & antibacterial properties

Rejuvenates skin

I have used VLCC Gold facial kit and I am astonished with the results of the same. It has given radiant glow on my face just after one use. It has exfoliated my skin and all the dead skin was removed giving an instant glow. I can give a try on this in case if no time for salon.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Too good

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Smoothes skin

Accelerates cell renewal

Maintains pH balance

Contains antiseptic & antibacterial properties

Rejuvenates skin

Vlcc gold facial kit is an awesome product to get glow instant and in no time. I always use this gold facial kit as it clean my skin and give party like glow in only few minutes. It suited well to my skin and very easy to use also. Affordable too.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

Best

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Smoothes skin

Accelerates cell renewal

Maintains pH balance

Contains antiseptic & antibacterial properties

Rejuvenates skin

This is the best facial kit for brides.💞 I used it twice for my brother's wedding it gave me radiant white skin instantly without much a do. ♥️ The glow stays for more than 15 days. It is very affordable and handy. 🥰 Why go to parlour when u can use it at home. 😁

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing facial kit.

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Smoothes skin

Accelerates cell renewal

Maintains pH balance

Contains antiseptic & antibacterial properties

Rejuvenates skin

Vlcc gold facial kit is a must have product. This product will give one a salon like glow at home only. This product smoothen the skin exfoliate dead cells perfectly. This product will make the skin radiant and maintain pH . This product rejuvenate the skin which is just amazing. This is quite and affordable and easy to use product.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

sunshine

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

i started using before my daughter's marriage . mother of the bride got to shine and this actually helps me to shine like a proud mother of a golden daughter .it was easy to use and was actually safe and now i am using it for special occassions .part of me now

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Its suitable all types of skin

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Smoothes skin

Maintains pH balance

Give u magical look

Osm product ....It's very useful to attend a wedding or all function, parties ...its give u gorgeous look ...a smoothie face with care ....this kit best kit ........ we can do with yourself.....no need to go parlour .....money value kit.......u look beautiful without makeup when u use this vlcc kit ....... a bride look give naturally

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Vlcc Gold Facial Kit

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Maintains pH balance

Rejuvenates skin

Vlcc Gold Facial Kit Is an amazing and useful kit. This ki basically contains the active ingredient of twenty four karat gold and also makes the skin shine kike good. Good helps to purify the skin and make it free from dullness. It helps to improve skin tone and texture and makes the face look bright. It is like a. Parkour facial session and gives amazing results.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

For instant party glow

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Smoothes skin

Accelerates cell renewal

Maintains pH balance

Contains antiseptic & antibacterial properties

Rejuvenates skin

Are you looking for the glowing skin at the comfort of your home the VLCC Gold Facial Radiance Kit is the perfect option for you. This is an affordable facial kit perfect for time use. It gives an instant radiant to your skin. The formula is enriched with aloe extracts, sandalwood, turmeric, raisin and gold oxide. It contains karat pure gold and turmeric. It got anti-aging properties which gives nourishment to the skin. This kit has 6 step system that helps to rejuvenate the skin by retaining its moisture while making it smooth and firm. The scrub helps exfoliate and detoxify the skin and boost skin cell renewal process. It helps maintain skin pH balance and has antibacterial and antiseptic properties for the turmeric extract. It gives the skin an instant radiant-looking glow which last for more than 3 days. But this facial kit is not suitable for sensitive skin.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Good for bridal

PROS

Salon-like glow

User-friendly

Affordable

Makes skin radiant

Exfoliates dead skin cells

Smoothes skin

Contains antiseptic & antibacterial properties

Rejuvenates skin

Vlcc facial kit is perfect to do salon like facial at home. It is perfect for brides and for special occasions. It instantly Brightens the face and gives the face a glow from within. Do not apply any soap for anything harsh on the face after doing facial and do not go out in sun. It is affordable.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Accelerates cell renewal

PROS

Salon like finish

Affordable

Makes skin bright and complexion

I usually do my facial at home rather than going to a salon. I have used many kinds of products, but recently I found this VLCC Gold Facial Kit on the market and thought of giving a try. Products from VLCC have always been good as they are one good manufacturers in cosmetics and skincare products. About the product the kit contains 6 step process which is Comfrey Cleanser Toner which helps in cleansing the skin deeply, Indian Barberry Face Scrub which helps in removing the dead skin cells and blackheads, Saffron Massage Gel which soothes the skin, Snigdha Face Cream provides glow to the skin, Insta Glow Face Pack that provides Bright & Radiant Complexion to the skin and Oil Free Moisturizing Gel helps in hydrating the skin that keeps the skin moisture. The facial kit exfoliates the skin that gives a salon finish look.

View More…
3.2

1 year ago

Gold kit!

PROS

Salon-like glow User-friendly Affordable Makes skin radiant Exfoliates dead skin cells Smoothes skin Accelerates cell renewal Maintains pH balance Contains antiseptic & antibacterial properties Rejuvenates skin

Gives a shine

glowing skin

VLCC Gold Radiance Facial Kit is a great at home use facial kit. I generically use VLCC as i feel they have made it very easy to get a facial done at the comfort of home. Their variety they have provided in the various facial kits is great! The steps are illustrated on the kit and I would suggest you read and follow the instruction before start to use. Each step is self explanatory. The kit has the goodness of various ingredients. Be that turmeric or even sandalwood. Every ingredient does justice to whatever they are good at. The product may not show on your face for a very long time but then if you are looking at the salon finish for an immediate or unplanned party or event i suggest this gold kit is the best! You will get the shine and the glow instantly and you will look all fresh!

View More…
2.9

2 years ago

The glow is temporary

PROS

Sitting in the convenience of your own house and getting a facial done without paying too much price is something that i like. And you will find so many facial kits available in the market now days that it becomes difficult to choose which one. VLCC is a trusted brand and when i saw it has a gold Facial kit i had to purchase it.the first step is the cleanser,it is creamy white in color and needs to be massaged and wiped off with moist cotton.the second step includes the scrub .it has a gel like consistency and very tiny gel like particles.it is mild and needs to be massaged on damp face and then rinsed off.the next step includes the massaging gel .it does not feel heavy on the skin and moisturizes the skin.next step includes application of gold cream it is slightly thicker cream,keeps skin moisturized.next step includes putting on the mask and rinse it off after it is dry.the last step includes Putting on the moisturizing gel and massaging all over face. Overall it did give me a radiant glow on the face but it was mostly temporary effect and face seemed fresh and smooth

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Average

PROS

Affordable

Easily available

Due to a hectic work schedule it sometimes gets difficult to pay attention to your skin. I hate queuing at the beauty parlour for a facial. Hence I decided to buy the VLCC gold facial kit. This comes packaged in a golden colour cardboard box. It contains the gold scrub, gold peel off mask, gold gel and gold Cream. It also comprises of the facial cleanser and facial cream. I washed my face with the cleanser provides with the kit which had a nice creamy texture. Then I massaged the scrub all over the face gently. Then I washed my face and applied the gold gel and massaged it on the skin. Again I washed my face with water and applied the Gold cream. Then I applied the mask and kept it on till it dried. Lastly used the gel which was refreshing on the face. The facial made my skin look temporarily radiant and then the face would look the same. Average product

View More…

VLCC Gold Radiance Facial Kit is enriched with the goodness of 24-karat pure gold and turmeric. This anti-aging treatment provides thorough nourishment to the skin owing to its key ingredients - aloe extracts, sandalwood, raisin, turmeric, and gold oxide. The kit helps in retaining the skin's moisture while making it smooth and plump. It also helps in exfoliating and detoxifying the skin, thereby accelerating cell renewal, and giving the skin a radiant, luminous glow.

How To Use VLCC Gold Facial Kit ?

Step 1: Comfrey Cleanser Toner - Apply it on the face and neck, massage in upward and outward small circular strokes for 2-3 minutes and wipe off with moist cotton.Step 2: Indian Barberry Face Scrub - Apply evenly on moist face and neck. Leave it on for 2-3 minutes. Then massage gently in upward and outward circular strokes for 3-4 minutes and rinse off.Step 3: Saffron Massage Gel - Apply on clean skin and massage gently in upward and outward circular strokes with wet finger tips for 8-10 minutes. Wipe off with moist cotton.Step 4: Singdha Face Cream - Take the cream on your finger tips and apply all over the face and neck. Massage with light circular upward strokes for 10-15 minutes.Step 5: Insta Glow Face Pack - Apply the mask in a thin even layer all over the face and neck avoiding the eye area. Place two wet cotton wool pads over the eyes and relax for 20 minutes. Rinse off with splashes of cold water and pat dry.Step 6: Oil Free Moisturizing Gel - Take the gel on your finger tips and gently massage it all over your face and neck.

VLCC Gold Facial Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Reveals a radiant skin.
  • Smoothes and softens the skin.
  • Exfoliates the skin.
  • Cleanses the skin deeply.
  • Imparts a healthy glow to the face.
  • Retains the skin's moisture.

ASK A QUESTION