Product Benefits

View Similar
Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Paraben

Paraben

Silicone

Silicone

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 13%

Moderate risk 38%

Low risk 50%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
2

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

26 Reviews

10
10
5
1
4.1

11 months ago

For Instant Glowing Skin

PROS

Infused with gold elements

Bleaches facial hair in one go

Trust me you will going to love this one in one single use only its works so well as it's clame. If you have dull skin want a instant glowing skin go for it. Actually gives you like gold shine on your face you can feel the difference. But do a patch test is must

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach BY VLCC

PROS

Infused with gold elements

Multiple use pack

Pocket-friendly

Bleaches facial hair in one go

Can be used on other parts of the body

the VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach BY VLCC is a good gold bleach and a perfect savior of my day when it comes to sudden occasions and parties . but when i used it for the first time i had this tingling and a slight burning sensation on my skin . so i suggest you do a patch test first .

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Value for money bleach

PROS

Infused with gold elements

Pocket-friendly

Bleaches facial hair in one go

I have used this bleach for more than a year and it mildly bleaches the facial hair and gives you refreshed, clean-looking skin with a hint of little glow. It brightens up the skin tone without drying out. It is value for money and can suit anyone. Great product.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Amazing results

PROS

Infused with gold elements

Multiple use pack

Pocket-friendly

Bleaches facial hair in one go

Can be used on other parts of the body

It is an amazing bleach from. Vlcc brand .. It gives amazing glow to the skin .. It is infused with gold elements which really gives golden glow to the skin .. It can be easily use 2,3 times .. It is a travel friendly and a pocket friendly product .. It bleaches facial hair in just one go ..

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

nice product

PROS

Infused with gold elements

Bleaches facial hair in one go

VLCC gold bleach is a good product. I have used many times.. it is infused with gold dust and gives you the golden touch to your skin.. it removes your facial hair in one go and removes tan and dirt in one use.. it comes with pre bleach and post bleach cream also

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Golden glow.

PROS

Infused with gold elements

Multiple use pack

Pocket-friendly

Bleaches facial hair in one go

Can be used on other parts of the body

It is infused with gold properties, it gives golden glow, It evens out skin tone, it effectively removes tan makes it brighter and smooth, soft . It also gives lightening effect to skin the skin looks radiant and glowing in love with this kit must do this facial every 15 days for best results, it is safe for skin, worth buying.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

bleach

PROS

Infused with gold elements

Multiple use pack

Pocket-friendly

Bleaches facial hair in one go

Can be used on other parts of the body

its a nice bleach by vlcc i generally love the creme variants of vlcc but this product is too skin friendly and also pocket friendly. it is little hard on sensitive skin i believe but it makes the skin red for 15 minutes after use and there are complaints that there is a burning sensation when applied . for dry and combination skin type it works well and bleaches hair without harm.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Detan in 10mins

PROS

Infused with gold elements

Multiple use pack

Pocket-friendly

Bleaches facial hair in one go

My experience of the VLCC bleach is really good, it is Very easy to use, gives a long lasting glow, Very pocket friendly as well. It takes hardly 10 mins to get done. It doesnot smell like a typical bleach. I have normal skin so it worked well on my skin,

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Review

PROS

Help the skin look youthful and fair

Removes uneven patches

Reduces the appearance of blackheads

This bleach actually leaves my skin with a amazing golden glow on my face... It works like a saviour when you suddenly have to go on weddings and parties and have no time for cleansing...It helps you to remove the patchiness and blackheads from your skin and provide a glam up look in no time

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Infused with gold elements

Pocket-friendly

Reasonably priced

My experience with VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach is best.It gives you a glow skin. It's has both pre bleach and post bleach creams.Pre bleach cream protects the skin and where in post bleach pack contains gold which helps you to soothe the skin.It removes the tan and makes you skin glow.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

My experience with VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach: I have Many facial hair hence I prefer to bleach them to match my skin tone. actully i use natural products but still chemical bleaches are must for me every once in two months. so i only prefer VLCC Insta Glo Bleach and will definitely continue using this. My mother and sister are using same brand although i have very sensitive dry skin and they have oily skin combination.

PROS

Infused with gold elements

Pocket-friendly

Bleaches facial hair in one go

Can be used on other parts of the body

My experience with VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach: I have Many facial hair hence I prefer to bleach them to match my skin tone. actully i use natural products but still chemical bleaches are must for me every once in two months. so i only prefer VLCC Insta Glo Bleach and will definitely continue using this.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Similar to fem gold bleach

PROS

Infused with gold elements

Multiple use pack

Pocket-friendly

Bleaches facial hair in one go

This insta glow gold bleach comes in 3 step ...pre bleach cream ...bleach ...and post bleach cream... apply it for 15 minutes not more than that for good result If u have acne prone skin don't use this Gives a beautiful noticeable glow adds a shine in skin and make smooth effect stays for 2 days After using it don't go in sunlight without using good sunscreen

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Real instant gold bleach

PROS

Bleaching is a must procedure before facial or clean-ups as it makes skin glow even more. That is the procedure I follow. I do clean ups every 1.5 month as I have open pores and sensitive skin. For me facial is only when I have to go for some important event and usually I do it in 3-4 moths cycle. So that is the time I bleach. VLCC Insta Glow bleach was suggested by my beautician and I have been using it since a very long time. It is very effective and the result last atleast for maximum 3-4 months which is good duration. I have good amount of facial hair that gets hidden with this bleach for a long time. With other bleaches one might have to do bleach every month. But this is not the case with VLCC bleach. It gives good results and takes care of skin too. Very suitable for sensitive & acne-prone skin since it comes with a pre-bleach gel that prepares skin for bleach, an activator, bleach cream and post-bleach gel that soothes skin. The procedure takes few minutes depending on the amount of facial hair. Very easy to use even at home! Doesn’t have the typical bleach like smell. With other bleach my eyes burn and skin gets a tickling like sensation. With VLCC Instant glow bleach I feel my skin is very safe

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Suits my skin and gives instant glow

PROS

VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach is a unique skin bleaching package offered from VLCC and has three distinguished products in a single use package. The first is a pre-bleach cream which comes in the form of a gel and is to protect the skin from any harmful bleaching agents. The next is the activator and bleach cream which does the actual work of bleaching the face and neck or wherever applied. The last amongst the bleaching package is the post bleach cream which again comes in a gel form containing minute insignificant gold particles and is used to massage the face to give it the bleached look and soothe the face after bleaching. The kit is mostly suitable for all skin types and gives an instant gold finish look to the face and bleaches the facial hair, in process hiding any spots or marks present on the face. I prefer using it on a monthly basis to give the bleached effect to the tiny facial hairs which cannot be removed due to their little size. Coming from a renowned skin-care brand the bleach is deemed completely safe and can be conveniently used within the house by one self, without external assistance.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

For an Instant Glow

PROS

This is the one who is looking for glowing skin. VLCC Insta glow gold bleach gives us an instant glow. I have not tried any bleaches so far. But I have tried using VLCC Diamond Facial kit, which is very good. So, thought to give a try on this golden bleach as well. This is the first product that I have used. I have a good opinion about it. It has lightened my facial hair and the dark spots on my skin. It is really inexpensive and gives beautiful skin. The application has three steps, and it is very easy to use with the guide available. Look young but there's instant glow gold bleach. I would surely recommend this product to my friends and family. But, I feel this is not recommended for sensitive skin. My sister tried this and she got a kind of reddishness on her face. So please try this product on any part of the skin and then apply it on your face. I would surely repurchase this product. This is good on occasions to get an instant glow. Overall I would surely recommend this product. Get a beautiful golden glow with this VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Instant glow

PROS

Mild,

gold effect on skin

I have sensitive skin and when it comes to bleach, I have to be little careful, but this bleach is superb on my skin and I am using this bleach for my instant facial glow, this bleach is mild, I am not using too much of activator because of sensitive skin, so that it did not cause any irritation/redness on my skin and you have wait for 20 -25 min for better result. It also leaves good gold effect on skin. I think who all have sensitive skin like me, Please use right amount quantity of activator, use ice pack on skin after bleach and first time users please do patch test on hand before .

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Not a great fan for this product.

PROS

Affordable

VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach was gifted to me by my friend. I used it on my skin. Mine is an oily skin type. And I was not satisfied with this product at all. Because it did not suit my skin type even a little. I would have liked it if they had mentioned it on the package regarding the skin type. One thing is it bleaches the facial hair really well. Also I had little irritation on my face after using it. So now I’m using the rest of the pack for my legs and hands. I would not recommend this product.

View More…
1.5

2 years ago

Not my skin type

PROS

Cheap price

Easily available

Bleach makes skin clear and makes the facial hair to match the skin tone which make face look clean and fairer. I got this for me as I have used already other facial kit of vlcc. It comes in a nice packaging and easy instructions,I mixed the product properly and applied on my face and neck but within a minute I started feeling itching on my face,which was increasing I washed my face I can see some red marks on face I felt my skin was burning. Immediately I applied ice to red area and got some relief. My skin is not sensitive as generally all products suits me but I guess the gold bleach is not for my skin so I will suggest for 1st timer use or try it on a regular day don't risk it around any function .If it suits your skin than you will look flawless but if not than you can get burning sensation and experience like me. So I suggest for using any bleach fir try it little and check if it suits you. As per my experience I can not recommend to anyone.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Golden Glow

PROS

Insta glow and gold bleach is instant DIY home based bleach with goodness of gold oxide. This brand is well known for a wide range of skincare, hair care, body care and wellness products. VLCC is one of my favourite brands for facial and bleach kit. Previously, I used some of the skin care products of this brand. My skin got tan when I came back from summer vacation. So, I used this bleach cream on my face, neck and hands. Tan got gradually reduced after usages. It also lightened my facial hair. This bleach gives less burning sensation when compared to the other brands. The bleach kit contains one bleach jar, one activator, one sachet of each pre and post bleach creams with a spatula. First time users kindly go through the instruction manual thoroughly and do a patch test before starting the bleach process as it sometimes causes irritation if your skin is hyper sensitive. I prepared my skin before the bleach process by cleansing it then applied the pre bleach cream and massage it for few mins till it got absorbed. I took 10 gms of bleach and added 1 gm of activator powder which is sufficient for one use. Mix them in the bowl, using a spatula apply it all over the face and neck without touching the eyebrows and hair. After 15 mins, I washed the bleach off the skin and pat it dry and then applied the post bleach cream on the bleached area. It is a transparent gel and gave a soothing sensation to my skin. After 5 mins gently massage till its absorbed into the skin. Post bleach my skin looked bright and glowing with an instant effect. It lightened the uneven skin tone. My mother also used it and she was happy with the result. It worked on my skin and recommends trying this gold glow bleach cream.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Get glowy dewy face in minutes

PROS

I am not a person who frequently applies bleach on skin. I just use it before any functions. I have facial hair so I opt bleaching them instead of threading or waxing. I have used VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach before couple of times . Like I mentioned I don’t frequently bleach my skin maybe once in three months. It bleaches the facial hair to match the skin tone perfectly and purifies the skin from within to make it fairer, energized and youthful. The bleaching kit includesPre Bleach Cream, Bleach Cream,Powder activator, Post Bleach Pack. I wash my face with face wash and pat dry. Apply little quantity of Pre Bleach Cream which is orange colored gel & massage till it gets absorbed. I mix one spoon of Bleach Cream with 1 spoon of activator and mix till it gets blended in the cream. Using the spatula I apply on face and neck avoiding the eye area and keep it till 15 minutes. I use cold water to wash it off. Post that I apply the post bleach pack which is also gel type and gas gold particles in it massage and let it absorb . Like mentioned in the leaflet I avoid creams or soap on face for 24 hours. After results: sometimes I do feel mild tingling sensation on the face when the bleach is on face but I guess it’s manageable. I found my face bright and skin tone to be evened out. My suntan was reduced and have a glow it lasted for few days. However the parts near my nose and under cheeks did become reddish and it does each time I use bleach it subsided within couple of hours but must say I love this product. I know it had harmful chemical but like I said I use it once in a while so it’s okay I guess

View More…
View All Reviews

VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach is a bleaching pack with three products. Infused with the goodness of gold, the product makes your skin appear radiant and glowing. It bleaches facial hair and dark spots for an even skin tone. The pack contains a pre-bleach gel that prepares the skin for bleaching, the bleaching cream and activator, and a post-bleach gel for soothing the skin. The three-step action gets you younger-looking skin in just a few minutes.

How To Use VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach ?

  • Cleanse the bleaching area with soap and water. Pat your skin dry.
  • Massage your skin gently with Pre Bleach Cream until it gets soaked in.
  • Mix a spoonful of Bleach Cream with a spoonful of Activator Powder and create a proper solution. (Use the spoons as provided in the kit.)
  • Using the spatula, spread the mixture evenly over the bleaching area.
  • Avoid contact from the eye area and eyebrows.
  • Let the application stay as recommended on the kit.
  • Completely cover the hair strands and if the desired color is not attained, re-apply and leave it for 5 more minutes.
  • Wash with cold water and pat dry your skin.
  • Apply and leave the Post Bleach Pack for 5 minutes. Later, smoothly massage until it gets absorbed.

VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach Benefits And Uses :

  • Youthful looking skin.
  • Prevents uneven patches.
  • Bleaches appropriately to the skin tone.

ASK A QUESTION

VLCC Insta Glow Gold Bleach Ingredients

ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
AllANTOIN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protecting
BUTYLPARABEN
CARBOMER
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER
DIMETHICONOL
ETHYLPARABEN
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
ISOBUTYLPARABEN
METHYLPARABEN
PHENOXYETHANOL
PHENYL TRIMETHICONE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
PROPYLPARABEN
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
Perfuming
Ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid
Aqua (and) Glycerin (and) Coco-Glucoside (and) Acetyl Tetrapeptide-15
dimethicone copolymer ester