VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach
VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach

VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach

BY VLCC
4.5/5
    8 Reviews

VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach can be used to remove tan from the skin. It makes the skin fair, radiant, and glowing. It imparts an instant glowing effect to the skin. It effectively cleanses the skin by unclogging the impurities and dirt from the skin pores. The packaging contains pre-bleach cream, bleach cream, and powder activator. This bleach is gentle and mild on the skin. It does not cause irritation on the skin and is safe to use by those with sensitive skin.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
3% Complete
3
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7easy-to-use
  • 6suitable for sensitive skin
  • 1instant glow

Cons

  • 1strong bleach
  • 1temporary results

How To Use VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach ?

  • Cleanse the skin with a mild cleanser. Pat dry.
  • Apply the required amount of pre bleach cream and massage the skin gently.
  • Mix the bleach cream and the activator powder in 10:1 ratio.
  • Apply the mixture on the skin. Leave it on for 5 minutes.
  • Remove the cream with damp cotton and rinse well.

VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach Uses And Benefits :

Removes tan from the skin.

Lightens the pigmentation.

Removes the impurities and dirt from the skin.

Provides instant glowing skin.

Makes skin fairer and brighter.

VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach Ingredients :

Pre bleach cream:

Glycerin

Silicon blend

Allantoin

Acetyl Tetra peptide-15

Bleach cream:

Glycerin

Hydrogen peroxide

Powder activator:

Persulphates

VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach Reviews

Sort By:
Effective bleach Shilpa approves this product
4.3/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Suitable for sensitive skin

Instant glow


This Bleach true to its name. It's instantly brighten up your face. I have used this Bleach many times and it never dissapointed me. It also removes the mild tanning and brings glow to face instantly. But I feel it is overloaded with chemicals. The part I don't like about this Bleach is that it has very very strong smell and it causes burning sensation whenever I apply it. Still if you use bleach once in a while and wants instant result then you can definitely buy it. It does what it says.

VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach-Effective bleach-By shilpamittal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works Wonder for my skin Kritika approves this product
4.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Suitable for sensitive skin


Just like its name this VLCC face bleach gives insta glow to your face. Initially I was facing a lot of problem with my skin but after using this bleach by vlcc i can see the glow on my face and its reduces my skin problems to a great extent.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Instant Glow Yes Sapna approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use


I’m facing the problem of skin, which gets dehydrated and dry. I tried a lot of creams when i was yooung enough for all my day but does not work. When I found VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach my problem solves. It keeps my skin hydrated, soft and prevents drying. This cream uses a formula that prevents skin from drying and makes soft and smoother. It is useful on damaged and chapped skin making them extremely soft. VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach contains antioxidants, and Vitamin E. Vitamin E protects the skin from drying. Skincare is suitable for people with all kinds of skin. I have small breaks on my skin, after using VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach for a month breaks on my skins start vanishing slowly. I have suggested most of my friends who have faced the same problem. They are using it and get relief from skin drying problems.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Removes sun tan ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Suitable for sensitive skin


The VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach is a gender neutral product. We took a small getaway with the family to the beach on a weekend. We had so much fun with a toddler. And naturally spending a lot of time in the beach caused sun tan for me and my husband. We decided to use this VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach. It is a amazing product that gives instant results. The oxygen bleach has three components in it. it has a bleach cream, a pre bleach cream and a activator powder. First we decided to use this cream on our face, neck, hands and legs. So we cleansed well. Then we applied the pre bleach cream. You then massage the tan areas of skin. You leave it for ten minutes. Later I mix bleach cream with activator powder and apply on skin. This mixture further works on your skin and removes tan effectively.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Removes sun tan Lalitha approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS


After a long summer vacation, it developed stubborn sun tan and dark spots on my skin. I used VLCC insta glow oxygen bleach on my skin. This is the best home based bleach I have ever used. It is very much user friendly and easy to use. After a couple of uses, it has shown a visible difference on my skin. It has reduced the stubborn sun tan on my skin. It has improved my skin texture. This does not contain harmful chemicals that makes the skin rough and harsh. It is safe and gentle on the skin and does not cause burning sensation which is very much suitable for sensitive skin. This is an affordable bleach that comes like a kit with bleach creams and activator. It gives a healthy glowing skin. It gives a soft and smooth skin. I highly recommend this insta bleach for flawless glowing skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good Rinku approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS


My friend used the VLCC insta glow oxygen bleach and shared her review with me. The product comes packaged in a blue colour box which contains the pre bleach, bleach cream, the activator powder. She washed her face with a face wash and water. She applied half the quantity of the pre bleach and gently massaged it all over the face till it gets absorbed. She mixed the bleach cream and applicator as mentioned in the instructions and applied it with a spatula all over her face. She left it on for 15 minutes and then washed it off with water. She found the odor of the bleach is very strong and she found it very unpleasant. The bleach effectively made her skin look fair and radiant. It helped her to get rid of the tan on her face and neck. It concealed facial hair and made her skin look gorgeous. She did not experience any burning sensation or irritation on her skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Vlcc insta oxygen bleach Preity approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Suitable for sensitive skin


VLCC Insta Glow Oxygen Bleach comes with a pre bleach cream. It makes the skin feel fresh and look flawless instantly. This face wash can also be used to remove any residues and impurities from the skin. It comes with a oxy bleach formula which makes the skin look instant and glowy. It helps in effectively cleaning the skin surface and unclogged the pores and removes the dirt , impurities and pollutants from the epidermal layers. It comes in round tub packaging in a kit which also has one pre-bleach cream, one bleach cream, and an powder activator. This bleach works gentle on the skin and does not leave any irritating sensation post after the use of the cream and us free from harsh chemicals and soothes skin from the sun Burns and tan .the powder activator can also be used as an highlighter too. This oxy bleach cream is highly recommend to everyone

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Insta glow oxygen bleach Kamy approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Easy-to-use

Suitable for sensitive skin


If i talk about this bleach this is very nice and good for skin. Specially sensetive skin people can use it. It remove dirt and provide glow to face. It clarify the skin as well and remove dead skin. It remove tan from face. And offcourse very easy to use.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)