VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme
VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme

VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme

BY VLCC
4.1/5
    12 Reviews

VLCC Matte Look Sunscreen Gel Creme is a non-greasy solution that blends into the skin easily. It protects the skin from aging and tanning. The Saxifraga, Carrot extracts, and Ceramide III reduce pigmentation of skin. It provides a sheer and natural finish. Apply this on the face and neck at least 15-20 minutes before stepping out in sunlight. It gives a fresh summery feeling, and the mild fragrance lasts for a few hours after application. This oil-free sunscreen also prevents perspiration. The shelf life of this sunscreen is 3 years.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
100% Approved out of
12 Users

Ratings Distribution

12 Reviews
5 Stars
3% Complete
3
4 Stars
9% Complete
9
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 12matte look
  • 12lightweight
  • 12travel-friendly packaging
  • 10protects from uva and uvb rays
  • 9paraben-free

Cons

  • 5needs reapplication
  • 4takes time to get absorbed
  • 3low spf
  • 1greasy
  • 1may not suit the oily skin

How To Use VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme ?

  • Apply VLCC Matte Look Sunscreen Gel Creme on cleansed face and neck prior to 15-20 minutes before stepping out into the sun.

VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme Ingredients :

Aqua

Octyl Methoxy Cinnamate

Glycerine

Isopropyl Myristate

Titanium Dioxide

Benzophenone-4

Glyceryl Monostearate

C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate

PEG/ppg-18/18 Dimethicone

Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Extract

Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Extract

Ananas sativus (Pineapple) Extract

Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Extract

Dimethicone Crosspolymer

Propylene Glycol

Cyclopentasiloxane

Acrylates/c10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer Allantoin

Trehalose

dimethicone

Cyclopentasiloxane

Ceto Stearyl Alcohol

Potassium Cetyl Phosphate

Triethanolamine

Methylene Bis - benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol

Emulsifying Wax

Cetearyl Alcohol (and) Ceteareth-20

Phenoxyethanol

Talc

Trideceth-6

Decyl Glucoside

Sodium Polyacrylate

Disodium EDTA

Triethylene Glycol

Phenyl Trimethicone

Dimethiconol

Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Seed Extract

Xanthan Gum

cyclotetrasiloxane

Aloe barbedensis extract

Parfum

CI.no.77492

CI.no.77491.

VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme Reviews

Sort By:
Must Try Sunscreen for oily skin Indrani approves this product
4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Protects from UVA and UVB rays

Paraben-free

Matte look

Lightweight

Travel-friendly packaging


I just love this vlcc sunscreen gel cream it has a tinted makeup like formula which gives you lil coverage ideal for everyday basis no need to apply any extra foundation. I have oily skin and I'm using this product more than 1 year . Fragrance is so mild and sweet .also it's free from Paraben which I like. Gives you 4-5 hours dun protection then you have to reapply it. Best sunscreen in gel tinted formula . If you have oily to combination skin like me then go-ahead for this without any doubt.

VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme-Must Try Sunscreen for oily skin-By indranireviews
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Light weight gel based sunscreen! Poonam approves this product
3.8/5

9 months ago

PROS

Protects from UVA and UVB rays

Paraben-free

Ideal for all skin types

Matte look

Lightweight

Travel-friendly packaging


VLCC matte look sunscreen gel creme is a good sunscreen. It on application gives my face a sheer and natural finish which I like the most about this product. I have been using this for almost a month now. It does not leave any patchy effect or greasiness on the face.

VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme-Light weight gel based sunscreen!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Just perfect! Ayushi approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Protects from UVA and UVB rays

Matte look

Lightweight

Travel-friendly packaging


I've used this for 2 months and it is such a nice sunscreen. It does not form white patches on the skin and is really light weight. The packaging is also very good! The fragrance of the Sunscreen is just amazing. The SPF level is high so it does it's work completely well! Will recommend this to all!

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Buy Rinku approves this product
4.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Ideal for all skin types

Matte look

Lightweight

Travel-friendly packaging


The packaging is simple yet sturdy. It comes in a bright yellow tube with a flip cap. The cap does not open up easily hence makes it travel friendly. The odor of the cream is nice and refreshing and yet not overpowering. The fragrance lingers on for almost 2-3 hours after application. The consistency of the cream is nice. It is thick and yet not heavy on the skin after application. It is very light weight. I generously apply it over my face and neck. The cream does not make the face look sticky, oily or greasy and has just the right texture. It has SPF 30 which is great to protect your skin from the harmful UV rays. It has a matte effect on the skin which is nice. It stayed on for almost 4-5 hours inspite of sweating which is great. It is suitable on sensitive skins and is allergy proof. A great product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Does not make the skin oily Vidhi approves this product
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Protects from UVA and UVB rays

Paraben-free

Ideal for all skin types

Matte look

Lightweight

Travel-friendly packaging


I have used many sunscreens but generally, do not like them because of their creamy and oily texture. My face looks oily and greasy whenever I use any sunscreen. When I came across VLCC Matte Look Sunscreen Gel Crème, I thought of trying it because of its gel-based formula. The packaging of this sunscreen is pretty simple and sturdy. It comes in a yellow tube with an open-flip cap. It has a pleasant herbal fragrance which stays for 2-3 hours. The sunscreen is gel-based with a thick consistency, which is neither too thick but just fine. It gets blended and absorbed into the skin quickly. It gives a soft and matte feel on the face. I like the non-greasy look that it provides on the skin. The cream is paraben-free, which makes it safe for the skin. The product is very cheap and affordable. It is suitable for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Ideal for all skin types Riya approves this product
5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Paraben-free

Ideal for all skin types

Matte look

Lightweight

Travel-friendly packaging


I purchased the VLCC Matte Look Depigmentation Sun Screen Gel Cream SPF 30 as this is the one in particular that said, Matte. Mattifying items are extraordinary for summers, particularly for the individuals who have sleek skin. he sunscreen arrives in a brilliant yellow cylinder with an orange flip-top opening. I've seen most VLCC items to have such comparable cylinder bundling, anyway this range has another and more splendid look. The flip-top bolts firmly subsequently the cylinder is sealed and simpler to convey in your pack. The cylinder has all insights regarding the item on its posterior. The sunscreen has a pleasant home grown scent. It is invigorating, mellow on the nose and does not wait for the greater part 60 minutes. The VLCC Matte Look Depigmentation Sun Screen Gel crèam resembles BB cream since its tinted in beige shading. This is showcased as a gel crèam sunscreen.

VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme-Ideal for all skin types-By riya_neema-1VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme-Ideal for all skin types-By riya_neema-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Budget friendly Ruchi approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Protects from UVA and UVB rays

Paraben-free

Ideal for all skin types

Matte look

Lightweight

Travel-friendly packaging


VLCC Matte Look Depigmentation sun screen Gel Crème SPF 30 PA+++ arrives in a brilliant yellow cylinder bundling with an orange flip top. The bundling is very basic and strong. The flip-open top closes tight and in this manner it is travel-accommodating. I grabbed this specific sunscreen from the range due to the matte look guarantee and it's SPF 30. The primary thing that I enjoyed about this item is its smell. It has a mellow homegrown aroma. Not in the least overwhelming, charming and invigorating, gives an immaculate summery feel and waits for 2-3 hours after application. The item is tinted gel crème which isn't excessively thick and has recently flawless consistency. It would seem that a BB cream yet gives a sheer inclusion. It spreads easily and takes 1-2 minutes to get assimilated totally. It feels lightweight. It doesn't make the skin look or feel sticky, oily or slick.

VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme-Budget friendly-By ruchi_r_neema-1VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme-Budget friendly-By ruchi_r_neema-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
perfect sunscreen Nilofer approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS


VLCC Matte Look Sunscreen Gel Creme comes in 6 variants with different specification. You could choose the one which suits you. All their packaging looks all most the same with yellow plastic squeezable tube has orange flip cap. This cap closes tightly and avoid any leakage while carrying it in a bag. They are travel friendly and affordable. The product is claimed to be of a gel type but they are creamy like a lotion. They have a tint of beige but doesn't brighten the skin. It gets easily absorbed into the skin within minutes. It suits all types of skin. However people with dry skin may need a moisturizer before applying the cream. The keep the skin fresh and supple. They have a SPF for good range which protects us from the uv rays of sun. I don't think they improve complexion but can be used only as a sunscreen. It is said to contain chemicals which cause acne. So beware of it before buying.

VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme-perfect sunscreen-By Nasreen-1VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme-perfect sunscreen-By Nasreen-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
awesome to save from tanning Varsha approves this product
4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Protects from UVA and UVB rays

Matte look

Lightweight

Travel-friendly packaging


VLCC Matte Look Sunscreen Gel Creme is super effective sun screen cream. It has a high SPF of 60. It is supposed to work even in sharp sunlight too. I like VLCC products for their affordability and efficacy. I liked this one, I have to drive a two wheeler and thus an appreciable sun tanning. there is nothing much that I can do to avoid the tanning, I use scarf and helmet still the effect of tanning is too irriatting. I have now started using this sun screen and feeling a lot of difference. It does protect the skin against the scorching sun. You need to apply it at least 15 minutes before going out in the sun. Use it liberally. It takes time for it to get absorbed but once done you are good to go. It does need reapplication if you are continuously in the sun light. You may find it greasy and thus a little messy in hot humid weather.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Loving the protector Anagha approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Protects from UVA and UVB rays

Paraben-free

Ideal for all skin types

Matte look

Lightweight

Travel-friendly packaging


This sunblock also reduces fine lines, wrinkles, blemishes, freckles, and dark spots. Tanning is reduced to a considerable amount I wash face with a cleanser. And moisturise then apply this sunscreen This product seriously helps to make my skin soft and blemish free and more importantly protectedFor my skin sunscreen have been an important aspect. I use 50 spf so that my skin isnt damaged. I got this routine from the white culture as its a to go there. Even at home we use a normal spfed sunscreen which is light and fragrance free. This product acts as a barrier against stress and pigmentation caused due to UVA and UVB and works towards lightening and brightening the skin tone This product is super good as my skin is more evened out and toned to an extend. This product seriously helps to make the complexion even and flawless. I wash face with a cleanser. And moisturise then apply this sunscreen On application, it sets into the skin and disappears, leaving behind a velvety-soft, non-sticky finish. This product seriously helps to make my skin soft and blemish free. I love using it daily. I used to use it on alternative days as i was skeptical . But now i am 100 percent sure

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Nice and affordable Super Tips By approves this product
4.1/5

1 year ago

PROS

Protects from UVA and UVB rays

Paraben-free

Ideal for all skin types

Matte look

Lightweight

Travel-friendly packaging


It is a gel based sunscreen which is best for mine oily skin Get absorbed quickly without leaving any whitecast After applying makes the face little bit oily but within 5 minutes all just gone and gives a matte look A high spf of 60 and water resistant features makes it best ....and also this is very affordable sunscreen Good for all skin types

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.7/5

1 year ago

PROS

Protects from UVA and UVB rays

Paraben-free

Matte look

Lightweight

Travel-friendly packaging

Paraben free

travel friendly

Within budget


The sunscreen has a good amount of spf which will protect the skin for a longer duration. It takes a minute to completely absorb the cream into the skin. This cream claims to have a matte finish and gel consistency which I totally disagree. It has a creamy texture and does not give the matte finish. It also causes a tingling sensation on face and also sweat which is fine with me. This cream may not suit the oily skin & can even cause breakouts. The good thing is that it is waterproof, so I apply this when I go to swim. It does not have parabens but loaded with other chemicals. But if I need to step out in the harsh sunlight then I must use this cream because this prevents my skin from tanning. VLCC also has a wide variety of sunscreen with different spfs, so one can buy according to the needs.

VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme-Works well to avoid the tan and harsh sunlight-By rekha-1VLCC Matte Depigmentation Look Sun Screen Gel Creme-Works well to avoid the tan and harsh sunlight-By rekha-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)