Product benefits

View Similar

Brightening

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 18%

Low risk 77%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
9

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

VLCC Natural Sciences Active Fruits Damage Repair Body Lotion SPF 30 Ingredients

ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
BHT
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
MALTODEXTRIN
MINERAL OIL
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
OXYBENZONE
PHENOXYETHANOL
POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
STEARIC ACID
TREHALOSE
TRIETHANOLAMINE
TRIETHYLENE GLYCOL
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL
WATER
Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate
Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane
Polysorbate 80
Crosspolymer
Cl 77891
Ceteareth-20
Sunflower Seed Oil
Cocoa Butter
ACRYLATES/C10-30
Punica granatum flower extract
Alkyl acrylate
Lanoline
Cl 20285.

VLCC Natural Sciences Active Fruits Damage Repair Body Lotion SPF 30 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

12 Reviews

4
8
3.5

11 months ago

Feels fresh

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Mild fragrance

Non-greasy formula

Exotic ingredients

Contains SPF 30

Suits all types of skin

No parabens

Budget friendly

This was my first vlcc body lotion it was ok ok in the the first two times but on continuing gives good feel but it does not stays for long we can go for this in summer because it is non greasy it is very good for oily skin its fragrance is awesome

View More…
4.7

11 months ago

Amazing fruity lotion

PROS

Mild fragrance

Non-greasy formula

Exotic ingredients

Contains SPF 30

Suits all types of skin

No parabens

The product smells amazing it is my holy grail after shower and at night. You wake up with a very supple skin, definitely a must buy body lotion. It doesn't irritate the skin at all, since it is non greasy, it gets easily absorbed in the skin. A must buy surely.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Gives smooth finish

PROS

Mild fragrance

Exotic ingredients

Contains SPF 30

Suits all types of skin

No parabens

The thing which i love about this lotions it leaves your skin so soft and feels healthy its non greasy formula..the smell of pomegranate leaves such a mild and sweet fragrance as well. It has so many exotic ingredients. Its suits all skin type i have been using it since like month now on daily basis it has become my go to product during this lockdown period

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

The chocolate one

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Mild fragrance

Non-greasy formula

Contains SPF 30

Suits all types of skin

I have tried the chocolate one, which is very hydrating and nourishing and is very refreshing also. And a body lotion with sunscreen is a bliss. I think you all should try this. And make sure you use it everyday for better results. And I'm sure you all will love it.

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Good body lotion

PROS

Mild fragrance

Non-greasy formula

Contains SPF 30

Smells slightly medicinal. However does a good job of keeping the skin hydrated. Not good for too dry a skin. It willing protect your skin from the sun. The texture is thick but non greasy feel. The fruits helps give it a natural feel and texture. It's a great cram for semi humid areas

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

Very good moisturiser

PROS

Mild fragrance

Non-greasy formula

Exotic ingredients

Contains SPF 30

Suits all types of skin

No parabens

My skin is really dry and this moisturiser is perfect for me...i was always in search of a good moisturiser with SPF...and i got this one...it acts as a sunscreen too and thats the best part...my skin feels soft and glowy after using this product..i helps against the UV rays of the sun also...i love this product..

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Awesome lotion. Loving it.

PROS

Mild fragrance

Non-greasy formula

Exotic ingredients

Suits all types of skin

I love this lotion from vlcc. My aunt has been using for a long time and she recommended to me and since then i have been using this lotion. Very mild and has a non sticky formula and thats the sole reason i can use it entire year. And talk about the smell is amazing... Totally totally recommend it.

View More…
4.2

11 months ago

I love this

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Mild fragrance

Non-greasy formula

Exotic ingredients

Contains SPF 30

Suits all types of skin

No parabens

Really good over all has lots of qualities like Travel-friendly packaging, Mild fragrance Non-greasy formula, Exotic ingredients Contains SPF 30, Suits all types of skin No parabens. I recommend it to my friend also she also love it and it suits on her skin also. So i recommend to people to use it.

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Sunscreen lotion

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Mild fragrance

Contains SPF 30

Suits all types of skin

VLCC spf lotion suits best for dry skin. I have been using this... And I apply it daily after a bath... It keeps my skin sun protected and moisturized through out the day. It's travel friendly. You can use it in summers and winter's. In summer's it acts as a sunscreen whereas in winters it's a perfect moisturising lotion.

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Body lotion

PROS

Spf 30 protection

Lightweight and non greasy

VLCC Natural Sciences Active Fruits Damage Repair Body Lotion is very nice and useful everyday skin care lotion. it is non greasy intrigue light in text and gets absorbed into the skin very quickly. even in summers I use this lotion as it is very light. I personally feel people with dry skin should stay away from it as this lotion is very mild and won't do much for people with very dry skin. also this lotions mesmerizing and the fragrance is not at all overpowering but very mild and subtle. it also contains spf 30 for extra protection from sun damage.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Protective lotion with active fruits

PROS

Contains SPF 30

Suits all types of skin

No parabens

VLCC Natural Sciences Active Fruits Damage Repair Body Lotion repairs prolonged dryness of the skin in one day of application. This lotion is infused with argan oil and Shea butter for moisturising the skin deeply. The pomegranate, the active fruit in it, supplies antioxidants and with that protects the skin from infections and harming effects of the free radicals. This lotion also protects our body from UV rays through SPF 30. It also regenerate the skin cells and make it young and rejuvenated. As there is no chemicals and paraben in this lotion it is safe for all types of skin. The pump dispenser is helping the application safe, economic and hygienic.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Fruity lotion

PROS

Soft and smooth skin

Creamy texture

Protects skin from UV radiation

My cousin had a travelling job and she had to constantly travel for her business trips. She already had a dry skin and this constant travelling made her skin even worse. Her skin was damaged and she was really looking to use a body lotion that would moisturize her skin and also protect it from the harmful UV rays. I suggested her to use this VLCC Natural Sciences Active Fruits Damage Repair Body Lotion SPF 30. This lotion comprises natural ingredients and fruits that make the skin soft, smooth and supple. This body lotion makes the skin extremely soft and improves its texture.

View More…

Loaded with skin nourishing ingredients, VLCC Natural Sciences Active Fruits Damage Repair Body Lotion conditions your skin deeply and makes skin feel softer and smoother than before. This product is specially designed for people with dry skin to repair the cell damage caused by the Sun and environmental factors. Being gentle, this body lotion suits all skin types. Infused with exotic ingredients, it nourishes skin while moisturizing it intensely, leaving skin healthy and radiant. Enriched with the combination of argan oil and shea butter, the moisturizer offers superior results in soothing skin dryness and heals chapped skin which makes it ideal during winters. Pomegranate, rich in antioxidants fights the free radicals, treats damaged cells, and regenerates new ones. It also contains SPF 30 that protects your skin from the harmful UV rays and the damages or pigmentation caused by prolonged exposure.

How To Use VLCC Natural Sciences Active Fruits Damage Repair Body Lotion SPF 30 ?

  • Apply the lotion on cleansed skin.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.
  • Reapply if needed.
  • For better results, apply the body lotion on damp skin after shower.

VLCC Natural Sciences Active Fruits Damage Repair Body Lotion SPF 30 Benefits And Uses :

  • Enriched with exotic ingredients to nourish and condition skin.
  • With SPF 30, it protects the damages caused by sun.
  • Soothes dryness, flakes, and chapped skin.
  • Moisturizes skin and make it soft.
  • Long-lasting smoothness.
  • Repairs cell damage and helps in regenerating new cells.
  • Antioxidants fights free radicals.
  • Maintains the moisture balance of skin.
  • Skin appears healthy and radiant.

ASK A QUESTION