VLCC Natural Sciences Dandruff Control Shampoo
VLCC Natural Sciences Dandruff Control Shampoo

VLCC Natural Sciences Dandruff Control Shampoo

BY VLCC
3.3/5
    8 Reviews

VLCC Dandruff Control Shampoo helps you to get rid of dandruff and flaky scalp effectively. It is a blend of mint and rosemary oil, that soothes dry scalp, preventing dandruff without causing any further damage to your hair. Rich in antibacterial property, the shampoo fights against the germs causing scalp infections, thus eliminating dandruff efficiently. The powerful yet gentle formula lathers well and removes dirt, impurities, and grime that are caused by pollution, offering a clean and healthy hair. The product seeps down the scalp, revitalizes scalp cells and adds shine to your hair, making them look lustrous and gorgeous. You could see the visible results on using the shampoo regularly. The shampoo also conditions your hair without stripping off the natural oils, making it soft and manageable.

Avg Rating : 3.3/5
75% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
1% Complete
1
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 6lathers well
  • 5travel-friendly
  • 5suits all types of hair
  • 5refreshing fragrance
  • 1effectively eliminates dandruff

Cons

  • 6full ingredients list is absent
  • 5thick consistency
  • 4contains sles
  • 1drying for the hair

How To Use VLCC Natural Sciences Dandruff Control Shampoo ?

  • Wet your hair and scalp.
  • Dilute the shampoo with water.
  • Apply it on wet scalp and hair.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips to form lather.
  • Allow it to rest for 2 to 3 minutes.
  • Rinse it off with water thoroughly.

VLCC Natural Sciences Dandruff Control Shampoo Uses And Benefits :

Cleanses hair and scalp deeply.

Soothes dry and flaky scalp.

Eliminates dandruff gradually.

Inhibits the growth of microorganisms that cause scalp infections.

Conditions hair and make them soft.

Revitalizes scalp and adds shine to hair.

Hair appears healthy and lustrous.

VLCC Natural Sciences Dandruff Control Shampoo Ingredients :

Rosemary Oil

Spearmint Oil

Menthol

Decyl Glucoside

Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride

Polyquaternium 10

Octyl Methoxy Cinnamate

Zinc Pyrithione

Climbazole

SLES

VLCC Natural Sciences Dandruff Control Shampoo Reviews

Sort By:
An average product Varsha approves this product
3.4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Lathers well

Suits all types of hair


The shampoo has thick consistency and the list of chemicals infused in making of the shampoo is absent...it worked okay on my hair but the dandruff tends to recur again and again even after continuous use of the shampoo...It is good for all hair types and also nails from the brand VLCC, so one can definitely give this product a try...

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good product Komal approves this product
3.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Suits all types of hair


It is like another anti dandruff shampoo. Although the shampoo helps you to get rid of dandruff after wash but if you have oily skin then you will get it again the very next day after washing your hair. Although for other type scalp skin you should give it a try for dandruff free hair

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best dendruff shampoo Rishit approves this product
4.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Suits all types of hair


This shampoo is best for dandruff remove your hair and clean and feel free and long life of your hair freezy hair problem solve and many more problems solve of your hair and silky shiny love this brand and i also recommend this product for my Followers and every one so use this product have a nice day😊😊😊🤗😘🥰❣️❤️⚡

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
0.8/5

4 months ago

PROS

Travel-friendly

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well

Suits all types of hair


The packaging is not so impressive. They didn’t even mentioned the ingredients on the bottle. So, we can’t really trust them. This VLCC natural sciences Dandruff control shampoo is of no use. It doesn’t do what it says. It has thick consistency the formula is very thick. And i never applied this after that.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.2/5

4 months ago

PROS


I’ve tried dandruff shampoo from almost every single brand available in Indian market and VLCC was one of them. This shampoo is thick in consistency which can lead to frizzines especially for my hair which is super frizzy. The dandruff control part is also doubtful as I didnt seen any change after using for a month. I didn’t went for a second bottle cause I have found dandruff shampoo that works works better than this.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dandruff shampoo Sanober approves this product
3.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Effectively eliminates dandruff


VLCC Dandruff Control Shampoo was recommended to me by a very good friend after I was really exhausted fighting with my dandruff issues. the shampoo has antibacterial properties which Fights the scalp infection thereby resulting in reduction of dandruff. right from the first wash I noticed that there was a difference in my dandruff. it's been a month that I am using the shampoo regularly and my dandruff has almost vanished. the only downside is that this importance to be little drawing for my hair. to rectify this it is a must to use a hair conditioner after each wash.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Dandruff removing shampoo Vasutha approves this product
3.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Refreshing fragrance

Lathers well


VLCC Dandruff Control Shampoo is rich antibacterial properties and so controls dandruff quite well. It has abundant quantity of rosemary oil and mint oil in it. It efficiently combats dandruff and other infections, conditions and soothes the scalp with it. It cleans the scalp without leaving any dirt and sebum and at the same time moisturises the hair and scalp to make it shine and glow. It does not weigh down the hair but helps in increasing the volume. I am using it frequently when ever I feel dryness on my hair. This shampoo gives a refreshing feeling due to menthol and it also lathers well.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective anti dandruff shampoo Shruti approves this product
4.5/5

7 months ago

PROS

Eliminates dandruff

Soothes irritated scalp


My brother had a lot of dandruff in his hair and it was always itchy. The dandruff had started showing on his clothes as well. I suggested that he use this VLCC Natural Sciences Dandruff Control Shampoo. This shampoo is a blend of rosemary oil and mint that helps in soothing the irritated scalp and eliminates dandruff effectively. It helps in fighting against the germs that cause infections on the scalp. My brother was very much relieved after using this shampoo as it not only reduced the shampoo but also made the hair texture smooth. It comes in a travel friendly bottle and is very aromatic. It makes the hair soft and smooth.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)