Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 83%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion SPF 15 Ingredients

GLYCERIN
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
TOCOPHEROL
Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate
Aloe Vera Leaf Extract
Siloxanes and Silanes

VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion SPF 15 Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.2

8 Reviews

2
5
1
3.3

1 year ago

Body lotion

PROS

VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion is very lightweight in text and perfect for those summer days with your skin needs hydration but doesn't need any heavy moisturization. it has a very pleasing smell to it which instantly refreshes you. it is suitable for most skin types but I personally feel people with extremely dry skin may not benefit much from it. it keeps my skin hydrated and soft without making it greasy or forming an oily layer on it. don't need answer is it contains parabens and it is little disturbing from me as I try to avoid parables as much as possible in my skin care products.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Aloe vera and glycerine lotion

PROS

Available in different sizes

Pleasing fragrance

easily absorbed

My skin needs care in every season. But it winter it needs more care. I have variety of body lotions in my dressing cupboard. One of them is VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion. It has aloe vera extracts and glycerine for moisturising and nourishing and also has SPF 15 for UV rays protection. This body lotion easily penetrates in to the skin and lock the moisture inside the skin’s epidermal layers. And it gives long lasting protection and hydration to our dry and dull skin. The white colour travel friendly bottle comes with pump dispenser with pleasant fragrance.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Soothing body lotion

PROS

Very soothing

Easy to carry

Soft and smooth

I was introduced to this body lotion by my friend who has been using it for a long time. She suggested me to use this soothing body lotion for my skin. This comprises of aloe vera that makes the skin rich and smooth. It is non greasy and settles on the skin leaving behind no residue on the skin. It also has an SPF 15 that protects the skin from harmful UV radiation. It is intensely nourishing and moisturizing. I absolutely loved it fragrance and its feel on my skin. It comes in a pump dispenser bottle that makes it easy to carry and use. 

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Pleasing Fragrance

PROS

Available In Different Sizes

This VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion has a pleasing fragrance, can be used by the entire family. It suits all types of skin and does not leave any rashes or burns behind. It also comes in different sizes, Which can be opted as per the use with a pump dispenser. It is affordable too, and only a small amount is required to spread on the entire body. It makes skin extremely soft and bouncy.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Quick results

PROS

Very Soothing

This VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion not only replenishes the moisture of the skin and locks the moisture within the epidermal layer, but it also makes the skin soft and bouncy which makes my skin look beautiful. It also has SPF 15, which protects my skin from the harmful sun rays, sunburn, and suntan.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best lotion

PROS

Easily Absorbed

It’s better to pamper the skin always because it becomes a need of the hour in the effected polluted environment where the skin gets affected very easily. VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion is a non-greasy lotion that is infused with the glycerine, which even cures and cleanses even the deepest layer of skin. I recommend this as I am happy with its results.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Aloe vera soothing lotion

PROS

Soothes the skin with softness

VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion is a perfect herbal ayurvedic body lotion that is enriched with the goodness of aloe vera and other herbal agents. This body lotion is so effective that it nourished and soothed my skin .it deeply moisturizes the skin and take intense care of the body.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Must buy

PROS

Easy To Carry

VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion comes with a mesmerizing pleasing fragrance that enhances and uplifts the mood. When you use this body lotion, it spreads easily, and it’s smell stronger that one can even stay without spraying perfume this VLCC natural sciences aloe vera soothing body lotion also helps in healing the burning effects of the sunburn.

View More…

Give extra care and pamper your skin with VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion. Enriched with the goodness of aloe vera, the lotion nourishes and soothes your skin while moisturizing it intensely. The non-greasy lotion is infused with glycerine which seeps down the deepest layer of skin, replenishes moisture and locks it within the epidermal layer, leaving your skin soft, supple and beautiful. With SPF 15, the gentle formula protects your skin from the harmful UV rays of the Sun and also prevents pigmentation or tanning of the skin. This body lotion has a pleasing fragrance, can be used daily and suits all types of skin.

How To Use VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion SPF 15 ?

  • Apply he lotion on cleansed skin.
  • Massage gently with your fingertips.
  • Allow it to get absorbed.
  • Reapply if needed.
  • For better results, apply the body lotion on damp skin after shower .

VLCC Natural Sciences Skin Defence Aloe Vera Soothing Body Lotion SPF 15 Benefits And Uses :

  • Formulated with Aloe Vera and glycerine.
  • Contains SPF 15 that protects skin from sun's harmful UV rays.
  • Moisturizes skin and makes it soft.
  • Soothes skin dryness, replenishes, and nourishes skin.
  • Suits all types of skin.
  • Shields skin from damage caused by sun and other environmental agents.
  • Maintains the optimum balance of skin.