VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack
VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack

VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack

BY VLCC
4.1/5
    10 Reviews

VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack is a lovely face pack that is a unique amalgamation of pure activated charcoal and Clay and essential oils. It is very effective in helping the skin fight the environmental irritants and pollutants , The face pack aids in effectively removing any impurities and pulls them out of the skin. Black clay is rich with minerals hence helps making the skin loom more radiant and shinier. The face pack aids in detoxification of the skin and prevents the skin from environmental damage. It treats acne and reduces blemishes and marks. Pigmentation and uneven skin tone is reduced greatly with the pack. The pack locks the skin moisture and hydrates the skin beautifully. It is suitable for all skin types.

Avg Rating : 4.1/5
90% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 7great ingredients
  • 7makes skin brighter
  • 6protects from environmental damage
  • 5works on pimples

Cons

  • 4dries skin
  • 3cannot be used during winters

How To Use VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack ?

  • Wash the face with a mild cleanser.
  • Gently take a small amount of the pack and apply it all over the face and neck
  • Leave it on for a good 10-15 minutes
  • Once the pack feels dry and skin feels stretched wash it off with plain water.
  • Pat the face dry
  • Avoid contact with the eyes whilst applying

VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack Uses And Benefits :

Sturdy attractive packageing

Great fusion of Activated charcoal and Clay essential oils

Makes face more shinier and brighter.

Skin looks more radiant and flawless

Skin gets detoxified

Prevents from environmental damage

Acts on acne and pimples

Pigmentation and uneven skin tone is reduced

Hydrates skin

Calms and soothes the skin.

VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack Ingredients :

Pure activated charcoal

Black clay

Neem oil

Tea tree oil

Sandalwood Oil

Eucalyptus Oil

VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack Reviews

Sort By:
awsome item Sapna approves this product
4.3/5

7 months ago

PROS

Great ingredients

Makes skin brighter


This is value to money product and is very relevant. It can be used twice a day and one must wash face with water and make it dry before using it. This product is too good and effective. I personally use this face mask and also recommend to all my friends and family members. U may be wondering why am I so confident about this product that's from a incident that took place in my life . It brought great extra oil and sebum from the facial skin. It is in powder form and we have to make with any liquid medium changes in the face of one of my friend. Earlier her face was a bit ugly due to some also the structure of the skin this face pack gives instant results and for getting longer durable results with the regular usage It is highly suitable for all the people with any skin

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective result Papri approves this product
4.9/5

7 months ago

PROS

Great ingredients

Works on pimples

Makes skin brighter

Protects from environmental damage


If you have oily skin issues then VLCC natural science ultimo blends charcoal face pack is a great face for you. it is enriched with black clay, activated charcoal which effectively cleanses the skin and leaves the skin oil-free for long. Its active formula unclog pores and take out all gunk, grime, and pollutants accumulated during the day. It comes in a black plastic tube with a flip-top cap. It is easy to carry and apply. You need a generous amount of this face pack and apply all over your face. This clay mask has a smooth texture with a thick consistency. It applies evenly on the face and dries down quickly. You need to let it sit for a few minutes then wash off with cold water. The activated charcoal helps to get rid of all the toxins and impurities of the skin. You get a cool, calm fresh skin every time you use this face pack. It also helps to correct uneven skin tone and reduce pigmentation and dark spots. It hydrates the skin and keeps it moisturized and soft for long.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Charcoal face pack Vasutha approves this product
4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Great ingredients

Works on pimples

Makes skin brighter

Protects from environmental damage


VLCC is a very well known brand in our country and I trust their products. Now there is a face pack called VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack. My face was dull and life less sometimes back. After searching I ordered this face pack. It is very effective in providing instant radiance and fairness to our skin. It cleared clogged pores, white heads and block heads and detoxifies the facial skin completely. This face pack heals and nourishes also. It kills bacteria and by that controls acne and breakout. It soothes the irritated skin and without any side effects and allergies it cleanses, moisturises and controls high pigmentation. It is made with activated charcoal, clay and essential oils which will fade away the dark spots and makes our skin glow with radiance. It is available in a tube pack and with thick consistency. It makes the face spot less and bright.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective approves this product
3.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Great ingredients

Makes skin brighter

Protects from environmental damage


I use it most of times. i love this product. it really makes my face moist and soft. i feel refreshing. Also it clears all the dirt and pores that i have. It removes all the blackheads and whiteheads of your skin. it is very easy to use and i recommend it to most of the girls .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS


I love face pack and face washes that contains activated charcoal. I have seen many videos, where the girls use products with charcoal content to cleanse and brighten their skin. So, on seeing them with a beautiful skin tone, I buy products with charcoal content. The VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack is a good product that cleanses skin deeply. This face pack suits oily skin well as it makes skin soft and oil free. I am not sure how it works on dry skin. The product comes in a travel friendly plastic tube packaging. This product is travel friendly and is easily available in stores. Just apply a thin layer of the face pack on cleansed skin and allow it to dry. Later wash your face with water and rinse it off thoroughly. This product removes all the dust impurities and oil from the skin. It also adds brightness to the skin instantly. Overall I am happy with what the product does.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.9/5

7 months ago

PROS


I got VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack considering the ingredients used in it. A few months back I had few acne on my face which I badly wanted to get rid off and so i bought this. Activated charcoal is great for acne and oily skin but most of the charcoal-based skincare products I've used have only disappointed me. This is one among them. I have combination skin which tends to get oily in the T-Zone during summers. I also get acne and pimples more often due to hormones and my binge eating habits. This face pack aggravated the pimples instead of curing it. So, I discarded it completely and moved on with another mask that helped me cure my pimples. However, it did brighten my skin a bit and did not dry out my skin. But, I would not recommend this face pack for acne-prone skin due to my bad experience.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very Nice Prabha approves this product
4.7/5

7 months ago

PROS

Great ingredients

Works on pimples

Makes skin brighter

Protects from environmental damage


VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack is a great face pack. It has now become a part of my regular skin care. It comes in a travel friendly packaging with all the details written on the tube. It is prepared from a blend of herbal ingredients. The pack is of black color, creamy texture. It has a very different kind of smell that is not very pleasant. The pack easily spreads on your skin and dries pretty quickly too. It also gets rinsed off pretty well and there is no problem at all. The pack was really cooling and relaxing on the skin. At the beginning there was a cooling sensation later on it goes away. It really did a great job unclogging my pores and cleaning it well. It does nourish the skin and makes them smooth. The only part is after few hours my skin tends to dry out. So make sure you use a moisturizer right after you wash your face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Vlcc charcoal face pack Preity approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Great ingredients

Works on pimples

Makes skin brighter

Protects from environmental damage


VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack is amazing face pack that comes with a unique blend of the activated charcoal mixed with Clay and essential beauty agents. This face wash is very effective and helps in fighting with the environmental pollutants ,dirt and impurities. These face pack helps in removal of all the dirts and the impurities and let them come out of the skin and make skin fresh and bright. It has Black clay as one of the ingredient and also has minerals and other agents which is rich in minerals and vitamins which makes this nice. This face pack helps and makes the skin looks more brighter and natural. These face pack also aids in detoxifying the skin and helps in preventing the skin from damage and make them blemish free. This face wash also helps in treating acne and pimples and also comes in a travel friendly packaging

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Average Rinku approves this product
3.1/5

7 months ago

PROS


Activated charcoal has a lot of benefits on the face making the face look extremely radiant and clean and also acts as an exfoliator. I wanted to incorporate this ingredient in my makeup regime and hence I purchased the VLCC ultimate blends charcoal face pack. This product is enriched with a lot of natural ingredients and hence I was sure it would work well on my face. It comes packaged in a black colour tube which has a black colour cap and the packaging is very sturdy. I squeezed out a small amount of the pack which is black in colour and I gently applied it all over my face. I did not like the fragrance of the product however I still decided to use it. The pack has a thick consistency and it contains tiny granules which help in the exfoliation. I applied the mask on my face without any difficulty and I left the mask on for a good 20 minutes. I washed it off with water and my face felt extremely radiant and brighter than before. On the flip side the mask dried my face a lot and I had to ensure to apply a moisturizer after using it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Charcoal Face Pack Nikita approves this product
4.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


VLCC Natural Sciences Ultimo Blends Charcoal Face Pack is an amazing product. I have used this last month on my skin. The charcoal really works well and removes tan from skin also removes black and whiteheads from the skin. It helps in getting glowing skin. It makes the skin brighten and lighten and give a flawless look to the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)