VLCC Natural Sciences White and Bright Glow Gel Cream
VLCC Natural Sciences White and Bright Glow Gel Cream

VLCC Natural Sciences White and Bright Glow Gel Cream

BY VLCC
3.4/5
    8 Reviews

VLCC is a well known brand that offers products related to skin care, hair care, facial kits, daily care and wellness products. VLCC’s natural science white and bright glow gel cream is enriched with vitamins, anti oxidants and essential healing oils. The formula is a unique blend of nature science and modern science. This is a skin whitening and brightening cream. It provides an instant brightness to the skin and gradually lightens the dark spots, dull skin and uneven skin tone. It provides glowing skin from within. Additionally, it protects the skin from harmful sunrays as it has SPF 25 PA+++ and prevents sun damage.

Avg Rating : 3.4/5
62.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
4% Complete
4
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
1% Complete
1

Pros

  • 4natural ingredients
  • 4travel friendly packageing
  • 4contains spf 25 pa +++
  • 4no parabens
  • 3nice fragrance

Cons

  • 3does not fulfill the claim whitening the skin
  • 1no whitening effect

How To Use VLCC Natural Sciences White and Bright Glow Gel Cream ?

  • Take an ample amount of gel cream
  • Apply on the face and neck
  • Gently massage till it gets absorbed

VLCC Natural Sciences White and Bright Glow Gel Cream Uses And Benefits :

Hydrates skin

Protects the skin from harmful UV Rays

Brightens the dull skin

Lightens the dark spots, blemishes

VLCC Natural Sciences White and Bright Glow Gel Cream Ingredients :

Carrot seed dry powder extracts

Aloe extracts

Saxifraga extracts

Grape extracts

Licorice extracts

VLCC Natural Sciences White and Bright Glow Gel Cream Reviews

Sort By:
2.5/5

7 months ago

PROS


VLCC’s natural science white and bright glow gel-cream is an Ayurvedic cream that is enriched with essential healing oils, vitamins and antioxidants. this cream was suggested to me by my very good friend as I having a lot of tan on my skin. this cream claims to whiten and brighten the skin. I have used a lot of VLCC facial kit and have really loved them. also, this is an Ayurvedic cream which leads me to actually go ahead and try it. the cream is gel-based and is not very heavy on the skin. I have oily skin and it suits me very well. it moisturizes my skin without making it very oily. I am using this cream for more than 6 weeks now and I didn't get any pimples. but my big disappointment the cream did not help me to get rid of my tan. it moistures well but doesn't whiten the skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.4/5

7 months ago

PROS


VLCC Natural Sciences White and Bright Glow Gel Cream is nothing great but just a regular moisturizer cream with the SPF of 25. This cream comes in a cute looking white and pink tube packaging that is travel friendly and does not cause any leakage. I will not recommend this product as it does not fulfill its claim of giving brightness or glow. The cream has a soft texture that spreads smoothly on skin and gets absorbed quickly. It does not make skin greasy or oily buy gives a dewy appearance of skin. It does not leave any white casting layer and at the same time does not give any instant brightness too. The cream is a gentle one that does not clog pores nor cause any irritation. I feel the price to be expensive as it does not give what it has promised. The fragrance is good which is the only positive thing that I see in this cream.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
White and bright Manju approves this product
4.6/5

7 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Travel friendly packageing

Nice fragrance

Contains SPF 25 PA +++

No parabens


VLCC Natural Sciences White and Bright Glow Gel Cream is the best cream for brighten the skin. My skin was so dull and I was so depressed about the same. Going to the parlours and spending time for facials is not possible with my work schedule and two kids at home. Then a friend of mine suggested me to use this product. I got it at once and since the first week of its use itself, the change is so visible. The skin has rejuvenated and it has got its natural glow. I had uneven tones and that is all gone. It provides an instant brightens by reducing the suntans. Since it has SPF 25 PA+++, it is so beneficial that while going out we need to put on only one cream and can avoid the multiple creams on the face for moisturizer and another one for sunscreen.The way it moisturizes ad hydrates the skin is commendable. I am so happy with the product and it is recommended for all those who suffer from dry skin and loves to have a beautiful glowing bright skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
0.9/5

7 months ago

PROS


I was aware of the brand VLCC but speciafically in to Gyms and work out sessions as I used to go to the VLCC centre for the same. But fortunately or unfortunately I am not sure if their cosmetic and skin care range is good or not. So it was exactly after my delivery that I was being facing dull and dark and pigmented skin issues. And the problems were getting worsen day by day. It was than that I started using this VLCC’s natural science white and bright glow gel cream assuming that it might help me in solving my skin issues and guess what it ahs been almost over a month that I am using this gel cream with hardly any sort of noticeable changes in my skin tone. Also the dark spots and my pigmented skin looks just the same with no outcome sof this cream at all. I do not recommend this gel cream to any one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
For bright skin Shruti approves this product
4.4/5

7 months ago

PROS

Lightens dark spots and pigmentation

Protects skin from harmful UV radiation


My cousin bought this cream to lighten her skin tone and also give it a radiating look. This cream from VLCC comprises vitamins, antioxidants and essential oils. This cream has proved to be super useful to my cousin in making her skin bright and removing the dark spots from her face. It comes in a very travel friendly tube and is easy to carry. However, I found that this cream only suits those who have normal to dry skin. It is not suitable for those who have oily and combination skin. It helped my cousin get rid of her pigmentation and dark spots and gave her a spotless and flawless skin. In addition to this, this cream also has an spf of 25 PA+++ which protects the skin from harmful UV radiation. A very effective cream in giving a bright and flawless skin.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Did do much as it claimed Ramya approves this product
3.4/5

8 months ago

PROS


My cousin was using this gel cream for a month. It actually claims to brighten and glow up the skin alongwith help reducing the dark spots and the pigmentation marks. The packaging is simple and comes in a white and pinkish toned squeezable tube with a screw cap. The cap stays securely shut and it is so handy that you can carry this around while travelling too. The cream is white and is a bit thicker than normal .she takes only little cream and massaged all over her face and neck. It feels lightweight and it gets absorbed into the skin easily. Although it has spf it does not leave behind a white cast nor feels heavy on the skin. It gave her skin a nice dewy finish however even after using for a month she did not notice any changes in her skin as claimed about whiteness , brightness and pigmentation reduction so she discontinued using this . However it works great as a Moisturizing cream

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Vlcc cream Rishika approves this product
3.3/5

8 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Travel friendly packageing

Nice fragrance

Contains SPF 25 PA +++

No parabens


The vlcc natural science bright and white glow gel cream is a moisturizing cream that moisturizes and brightens the skin instantly. Its in a gel formula so it absorbs so easily and its suitable for all skin type. Its paraben free and chemical free. It has a good fragrance and is a good cream

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Brighten and Lighten Nikita approves this product
4.8/5

8 months ago

PROS

Natural ingredients

Travel friendly packageing

Contains SPF 25 PA +++

No parabens

Affordable


I have been using this VLCC Natural Science White and Bright Glow Gel Cream for a long time. It is a nice product. I love the fragrance and ingredients of this product as it is made up of natural ingredients. It doesn't contain any parabens in their cream. The best thing about this cream is it contains SPF 25 PA++ which helps us to protect our skin from sun rays

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)