Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

PEG

PEG

Petroleum-derived

Petroleum derived

Silicone

Silicone

Sulfate

Sulfate

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 3%

Moderate risk 42%

Low risk 55%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
10

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
7
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Contains Alcohol

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

VLCC Papaya Fruit Facial Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

106 Reviews

51
46
7
1
4.5

1 year ago

VLCC Papaya Fruit Facial Kit BY VLCC

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

the VLCC Papaya Fruit Facial Kit BY VLCC is a truly amazing facial kit even for girls in their twenties . it is really one of my personal favourites of all times . it is infused with all natural ingredients . it gives my face a radiant glow and brightness .

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Perfecr for quick facial

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

I have used this facial kit quite many times and it always gave good results. This kit is ideal for college girls and working ladies under 25. It also gives you a quick clean up kind of treatment on the go. I felt my skin clearer and glowing after using this facial kit and this is one of my favorite brands.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

VLCC Papaya Single Fruit Facial Kit

PROS

Natural ingredients

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

VLCC Papaya Single Fruit Facial Kit is a face pack that is loaded with the goodness of fruits like papaya and cucumber etc to make the skin and face bright and plump. this face pack helps to cleanse the skin deeply and makes it look brighter and firmer. it reduces excess sebum and also reduce the spots and marks on the face .

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Gives nourishment and tan free glowy skin

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

This facial kit by vlcc comes with goodness of papaya....papaya is a rich source of vitamin a which removes dead skin and adds a glow to the skin ....this kit comes with 6 steps ....gives visible glow and makes skin soft and after using it the glow lasts for 3-4 days easily

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good one.

PROS

Natural ingredients

For all skin types

its really mild.

This kit texture is good.good to clean your face.But didn't works for facial glow.My skin is oily bit it isn't work as best level.i use this facial kit at list 3 time and 3 different seasons.But every time result is same.this facial kit is really mild,smells are amazing.only doesn't get glowing skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

glowing brightening skin

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

vlcc is one of my favourite brand for face care this facial kit is really amazing my skin is not even so my cousin recommended me vlcc facial kit i ordered and i used my skin was so supple and smooth now i m using vlcc night cream snigdha its really work instant result i experienced thanks vlcc

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Salon like glow at home, with ease.

PROS

VLCC Papaya Fruit Facial Kit works on reducing blemishes and getting glowing skin. This facial kit is perfect for getting salon-like glow at home, with ease. It evens tones.

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Slows down the ageing process

PROS

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Papaya is the main ingredient in this product...which helps reducing acne...scars..pigmentation...and also anti ageing....it postpones the signs of ageing.Yes it causes the skin to dry a little...but in all its really a good product to try on.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Vlcc natural ingredient papaya facial kit

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Cools and refreshes skin

Very exfoliating, antioxidant, and smooth and loving on face, brings freshness to the face , cleanses face very well. In one try one will definitely notice a change and difference n u will just love it...

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good for anti tanning

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

It's very good. But gives good results only with regular usage. It actually does wonder. Easy to use..very handy when you don't have time for parlour.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Everyone must use

PROS

Natural ingredients

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

I have been using this product for more than a year. I can say this is such an amazing product which I recommend to everyone. Best product includes all natural ingredients which reduces acne and gives refreshing skin.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

I like vlcc papaya facial kit

PROS

Vlcc papaya facial kit is so much effective for all' tope skin an nactrol glowing and vlcc facial Kitt I try and my friend also try and after use this product my skin so much holding and soft and smode

View More…
3.4

2 years ago

wide range of fruits extract in it.

PROS

We all know that our face beauty is most important thing in our beauty because it's major part of our body. nd this facial kit has lots of minerals of papaya extract that helps us from skin problem nd softens nd tigthens our skin ,nd feel younger and glowing skin,Smith and effective for us.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Good

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

Skin glows

Overall good result.I am happy with the product. And it is also cost effective.no chemical and purely fruit based facial.great product Skin glows and easy to use VLCC brand has proved themselves once again.

View More…
4.8

2 years ago

Good product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

One of the best facial kit in the market for an affordable price.

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

Get rid of blemishes

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Prevents pimples and blemishes

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

It's really a nice product to get rid of blemishes and under eye dark spots! You can feel a smooth and fairer looking skin after using this facial kit. It leaves a cool and refreshing impact on your face.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

I think its a best product i want to try this facial kit and the is in offer i will get this nd suit me then i will recommended this to my friend nd my family member i am very exited to use this product i wish i get thid product

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Its making miracle

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

Its gives us miraculous result its may causes skin dryness but still its cleansing processes is just wow

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Leaves skin beautiful and soft

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

Very nice have used this multiple times. Evens out your skin tone and leaves it beautiful and white. Reduces blemishes and is perfect for all skin type. It reduces visibility of ageing signs as well. And is infused with natural ingredients. Has good results on skin

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Beautiful look

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

Makes skin bright, nourish and youthful.

This product helps in lokking my sking bright, soft and fresh. Add insta fairness and shine. Goodness of papaya meakes skin healthy and reduce dark spots. Use of this product gives natural look and retain originality.

View More…
View All Reviews

VLCC Papaya Fruit Facial Kit works on tightening skin, reducing the visibility of wrinkles and age spots and preventing acne and blemishes. This facial kit is perfect for getting salon-like glow at home, with ease. It is loaded with goodness of fruits like that of papaya, cucumber, peach, and orange peel that all work towards giving you rejuvenated, moisturized, and even-toned skin.

How To Use VLCC Papaya Fruit Facial Kit ?

  • Apply Comfrey Cleanser cum Toner all over your face and neck.
  • Massage in upward and outward small circular strokes for 2-3 minutes, and then wipe off with moist cotton.
  • Focus on the corners of your nose, hairline, chin, and neck.
  • Make a paste mixing Papaya Seed Scrub with water, and spread evenly all over your face.
  • Massage it gently for 5-7 minutes in upward strokes, and wash it off thoroughly with cold water.
  • Apply and smoothly massage Cucumber Lotion all over the face and neck until it gets absorbed completely.
  • Next, apply Peach Massage Cream all over your face and neck.
  • Gently massage for 10-15 minutes in circular upward strokes.
  • Apply Orange Anti-Tan Mask evenly all over face and neck, avoiding the eye area.
  • Place wet cotton pads on the eyes and sit back for 15-20 minutes.
  • Wipe off using a wet tissue and then wash off with lukewarm water.
  • Massage Oil Free Moisturizing Gel all over your face and neck and let it absorb.

VLCC Papaya Fruit Facial Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Cucumber hydrates and soothes the skin.
  • Cucumber acts on the puffiness and dark circles.
  • The unique presence of Papin and Vitamin A in Papaya helps in exfoliating dead cells.
  • Peach, a potent antioxidant, rejuvenates the skin.
  • The natural source of Vitamin C, Orange, removes tan and protects skin against free radicals.

ASK A QUESTION

VLCC Papaya Fruit Facial Kit Ingredients

ACRYLATES (and) C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER
AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
ReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETEARETH-20
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYDROXYPROLINE
MINERAL OIL
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
PANTHENOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
PEG-100 STEARATE
PHENETHYL ALCOHOL
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-HydratingReplenishing
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SODIUM PCA
Skin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
STEARETH-2
STEARETH-21
SYMPHYTUM OFFICINALE (COMFREY)
Exfoliant
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
WHEAT AMINO ACIDS
Skin-Conditioning