VLCC Papaya Fruit Facial Kit Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.3

106 Reviews

52
46
7
1
5.0

2 years ago

Beautiful look

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

Makes skin bright, nourish and youthful.

This product helps in lokking my sking bright, soft and fresh. Add insta fairness and shine. Goodness of papaya meakes skin healthy and reduce dark spots. Use of this product gives natural look and retain originality.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Just alright

PROS

I've used this twice and I've found that it does the job. No outstanding results of that sort. If you're looking for a regular facial kit, this is a good buy. Everything you need is included in the box.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Just alright

PROS

I've used this twice and I've found that it does the job. No outstanding results of that sort. If you're looking for a regular facial kit, this is a good buy. Everything you need is included in the box.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

Awesome product to use.... I mostly use vlcc facial products... It is safe to use.... I hope you all like it... Beginners use fruit facial kit... Then you can change to any other products of vlcc..thank you

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Vlcc facial kits is safe for all skin.

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

Its totally naturally safe for skin ...

Vlcc product are too good . its naturally safe for all type skin . I also use this .my skin is so sensitive but vlcc gives me lovely results I loves vlcc product . I also recommended all of my friend to use this products...

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Vlcc facial kits is safe for all skin

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

Its totally naturally safe for skin ...

Vlcc product are too good . its naturally safe for all type skin . I also use this .my skin is so sensitive but vlcc gives me lovely results I loves vlcc product . I also recommended all of my friend to use this products...

View More…
4.4

2 years ago

The overall product is good

PROS

Natural ingredients

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

I used this papaya facial kit i got really good results my face was glowing very much..I loved the results my pimples got smaller and removes dirt from the skin I liked this product very much because of the natural ingredients i recommend this product for people who wants to look young

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

My all time favorite facial kit. Very fruity. And skin glows. My hubby also loves the product. Very easy to use at home as the kit has steps to follow.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Papaya facial kit

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

I have used this facial kit and I was amazed that it really helped me in reducing the even tone of my skin and papaya which is the main ingredient of this facial is really good for all skin types.. So I recommend this facial kit

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Awesome

PROS

Awesome effects.. I have acne and I used it my acne decreased like anything. Loved product. I recommend it to one and all suffering from acne problem it's really helping me lot and ll help you as well..

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Nice product,worthy

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

Nice aroma

It is a very nice product from VLCC.Worthy of money you spend.Nice aroma and flavour of fruits than others wchich have more chemicals.But it dries skin little bit,not too much.VLCC is always a trusted brand for customers..👍

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Very nice product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

Like the product very much the company should create more product like this i recommended all my friends and family members to use this product as a beautician i also recommend my customers to use this product

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Nice product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

It's a very nice product..I always go for organic things.. It has the goodness of fruits.. It has worked good for my skin..I had reduced me acne and makes my skin soft and bright... It's good for a salon like finish at home..I recommend this product..I loved it.. Will buy more in future

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Go for it ladies

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Cools and refreshes skin

No harm on skin

Not every product suits my skin. I am using this product from a very long time and it never failed to give best results . During pregnancy my skin became so dull and this product done wonders for me. Must buy for me. As we can not take chance to look bad 😁

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Magic for skin

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

The vlcc papaya kit was awesome product for the pimples acne and skin tanning the natural ingredient in this kit is full fill with vitamins for the beautiful and healthy skin love this so much this is so useful product

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Vlcc papaya fruit facial kit

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

The VLCC papaya fruit facial cream consists of 6 ingredients cleanser,scrubber,massage gel,massage cream,faceoack a d sunscreen.It is one of the best pack I have applied on my skin...It gives instant glow and reduces pigmentation as well.This entire pack can be use 3 times so budget friendly also.I definitely recommend this product to all

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

VLCC Papaya single fruit facial kit is easy to use at home. One can easily apply it on face without going to parlour. The kit gives you the same result as any other facial pack available in parlour. It has natural ingredients so there is no chance of side effects.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Amazing

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

Facial at home. It’s nice. The ingredients are so natural and it’s so easy to use. Papaya is so good for the facial skin.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Recommended product

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

For all skin types

Cools and refreshes skin

This is a recommended product as the results are visible after its first use. This kit contains 6 products and can be used thrice. It's helps to lighten the pigmentation and will not affect the skin in any negative way.

View More…
3.5

2 years ago

basics

PROS

Natural ingredients

Infused with the goodness of fruits

Reduces visibility of aging signs

Prevents pimples and blemishes

Evens out skin tone

Cools and refreshes skin

Give radiant and instant glow

Natural and good product. It is good to use in summer as papaya is good for skin. it provides me instant glow which removes the tanning as well. I use this product regularly to clean my skin

View More…