Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Promotes Wound Healing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Silicone

Sulfate

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Contains Sulfate

Alcohol Free

Contains Paraffin

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 25%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
9

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
8

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

VLCC Pearl Facial Kit Ingredients

AllANTOIN
BHT
C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CYCLOPENTASILOXANE
DIMETHICONE
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
HYDROXYPROLINE
MINERAL OIL
PANTHENOL
PHENETHYL ALCOHOL
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPANEDIOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE
SODIUM PCA
TRIETHANOLAMINE
WATER
WHEAT AMINO ACIDS
Perfuming
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer
PEG-100 Stearate
Aloe Vera Leaf Extract
Symphytum Officinale Extract
Steareth-2
Steareth-21
Ceteareth-20

VLCC Pearl Facial Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

41 Reviews

22
16
2
1
3.9

8 months ago

Vlcc facial kit is good for instant glow

PROS

Instant glow

Vllc facial kit are really good to use at home, first time I used this for sister marriage. I suppose to the bride makeup, so I used this peral facial kit as per bide skin tone this was fantastic. After applying this her face was glowing yees bit shiny also . I was very much satisfied from this product usually I used to prefer gold kit from vlcc but yes this time I satisfied with this pearl facial kit . Who so ever want to avoid parlour use this vlcc facial kit .

View More…
4.6

10 months ago

pearl skin

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Contains aloe vera, sandalwood, and turmeric

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

If you are facial person and don't want to spend so much money at parlours for facials then VLCC pearl facial kit is the best product as its easy to use. Not dat much expensive and moreover it saves our time . It contains pearl bhasma , aloe vera , sandalwood and turmeric which is very good for skin.

View More…
4.2

10 months ago

Nice home facial kit

PROS

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

Gives nice glow to skin

Affordable

VLCC facial kits are really good for doing facials at home. They are non-expensive and effective. VLCC Pearl Facial Kit is one of the best facial kits by VLCC. I have been using VLCC facial kits since past 5-6 years for doing facials at home. This one is really effective and gives glow to your face instantly that stays for at least 4-5 days. It really moisturizes the skin and effectively removed all impurities from face. If you don't have time to go to salon or in this lockdown situation VLCC facial kits are must-have. They are easy to use and give impressive results.

View More…
3.5

1 year ago

Pearl facial kit

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Contains aloe vera, sandalwood, and turmeric

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

VLCC pearl facial kit gives the natural glow to the skin i am also using the same for myself also facial have 5 steps in it oil scrub massage cream massage gel and last step is face pack it will take 50 minutes step but after that you feel the skin refresh

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Shine like pearl

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Contains aloe vera, sandalwood, and turmeric

Imparts salon-like glow

I use it after from recomandation n afterwards i love it .it makes my face bright n shine like pearl . I use it 1 year ago but i still remember d result i got from it it so working .if u dont wanna go out then use it at home

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

very nice product

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Contains aloe vera, sandalwood, and turmeric

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

This pearl facial kit works wonderfully. It deep cleanses my face giving a fresh, clearer, fairer and glowy skin. This facial kit might cause acne for some skin types but it totally suits my skin. It is wasy to use. It has a very neat packaging. It gives salon like glow without even going to the salon!

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Facial Kit !!

PROS

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Due to busy days it not always possible to go to salon for facial. VLCC Pearl Facial Kit brings home that comfort and convenience of doing facial at home. It comes with clear instruction to follow for every 6 steps and gives a instant glow to the skin. It helps making skin nourished:-)

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

Facial kit

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Make sure you do a patch tasting on your wrist before applying the product directly on to your face. Except that it's easy to use a go-to product to make you party-ready. Will not recommend this product for daily use as it might damage your skin with acne.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

VLCC Pearl Facial Kit

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

VLCC Pearl Facial Kit is an amazing kit that contains sets of products that help to cleanse the skin, exfoliate it and moisturize the skin. this product is loaded with the goodness of diamond. diamond extracts help to brighten the skin and help to remove impurities from the skin and purify it. it adds glow to the face and it makes it soft and supple.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

I love it!!!!

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Contains aloe vera, sandalwood, and turmeric

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

Gives deep cleansing action. Helps in the removal of dead cells from the skin. Provides moisturization and rejuvenation to skin. Helps in brightening and lightening the skin. Cost of each pack is 1000 rupees

View More…
2.1

2 years ago

Not that good

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Contains aloe vera, sandalwood, and turmeric

This facial kit comes with 25-26 amino acid goodness also with alovera and vitamin b Easy to use ...if u have sensitive or acne prone or dry skin don't use this Little bit drying and harsh on skin Result stays for 2 days gives u soft skin ....not gives very visible glow

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

An instant glow facial at home

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Contains aloe vera, sandalwood, and turmeric

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

Natural Ingredients

VLCC pearl facial gives an instant glow to the skin. It comes in 6 steps process. The directions are clearly mentioned on the box. The sachet (10 gms) for each step contains a good amount which can be easily used upto 2-3 facials.I generally avoid going to parlors and preferred these kinds of facials because they are quite affordable and can be done at our ease.I feel the mask is very thick and everytime i need to add water/rosewater to it. This facial gives also removes the tan and it suited my dry skin. The idea of pearl bhasma used in this facial is an amazing ingredient and quite interesting too. Anyone who is looking for an affordable and effective facial can give this facial a try. I would surely recommend this.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

highly recommended

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Contains aloe vera, sandalwood, and turmeric

Amazing product from VLCC. Rich product enriched with vitamin b. No harmful chemicals no itchness are there.its natural products like aloe Vera, turmeric sandalwood makes skin healthy and bright. Totally best facial kit.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Awesome product… must buy it

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

Soft glowing skin

It is good for your skin, if your skin is oily type... because it controls oil nd give glowing skin nd you feels fresh like saloon facials... it is low cost than saloon nd gives good result....

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Very good product

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

I used it product cause one of me friend suggested it to me and after using it I'm so glad that she did suggest me I'm so happy with this product I had such a glowing face and it gives you a fresh look I'm very happy with this product

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Great Product

PROS

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

Really good product! definetly buy this. I recommend to my friends also.

Must Purchase! It helps to remove dull cells from my skin. and give natural glow. I recommended to my friends also for buying this product. Not much costly and gives parlour look at home.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Gives shine to the skin.

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

Adds glow to the skin making you look glamorous. Best to use before going to parties. Skin shines with the glow of pearl. Also makes the skin clear and healthier than before. Provides deep nourishment.

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Perfect glow with budget flow

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Contains aloe vera, sandalwood, and turmeric

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

It is readily available and affordable product .It seems like Dadi maa ki recipe, which provide benefits always. I recommend it instant party glow and can be use at home. It saves time and money. Perfect item to gift beauty lovers.

View More…
4.7

2 years ago

Easy to use

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Enriched with vitamin B and polysaccharides

Contains aloe vera, sandalwood, and turmeric

Controls oil

Imparts salon-like glow

It is a nice product that we can use from home n it gives salon like effect from home itself.I used this for the first time and i can really got visible changes in my skin.It smoothened my skin very much.It is suitable for my normal skin.And having a nice aroma.

View More…
4.9

2 years ago

Owesume

PROS

Refreshes dull skin

Hydrates and nourishes skin

Contains pearl bhasma

Controls oil

Product is awesome nice fragrance no irritation , no harmful chemicals, do nourish your skin, bright your skin , easy in used , no irritation on skin. My skin is combination and sensitive too but it suits to me. vlcc, thanks to you made for us to produce a such a wonderful product....

View More…
View All Reviews

VLCC Pearl Facial Kit is infused with the goodness of pearl bhasma or ash, which is a natural moisturizer. Pearls are rich in zinc, calcium, magnesium, selenium, strontium, and 20-22 amino acids. The facial kit is enriched with vitamin B complex and polysaccharides, which renew the skin and strengthen and improve its metabolism. The pearl facial provides instant glow and radiance, removes tan, and rejuvenates dull and tired skin.

How To Use VLCC Pearl Facial Kit ?

  • Begin with using the cleanser plus toner.
  • Apply it on your face and neck.
  • Massage in an upward direction. Pay special attention to the corners of your nose, chin, neck, and hairline. Wipe it off with moist cotton/wipe.
  • The next step is to use the Pearl Powder. Mix the powder with milk to form a smooth paste. Apply the face on wet face and
  • let it rest for 1 to 2 minutes. Now massage the paste with wet fingertips and wipe off using a moist cotton pad/wipe. Next, use the Pearl Gel. Massage the gel on your face and neck until it is completely absorbed.
  • Post the gel, use the Pearl Cream. Take the cream on your fingertips and massage it on the face and neck in upward circular motions for about 10 to 15 minutes.
  • Post massage, use the Pearl Pack. Apply the pack on the face and neck in a thin layer. Place slices of cucumber or wet cotton pads on the eyes and relax for 15 minutes. Rinse the pack and pat dry.
  • Finish off with the Oil-Free Moisturizing Gel. Take the gel and massage it on your face and neck with fingertips.

VLCC Pearl Facial Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • It removes dead skin cells, blackheads, and dark patches.
  • It helps with tan and pigmentation.
  • It refreshes dull and tired skin.
  • It evens out your skin tone.

ASK A QUESTION