VLCC Shape Up Hips, Thighs & Arms Shaping Gel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

12 Reviews

12
No Image Uploaded
4.2

1 day ago

Get in shape!

PROS

Herbal Ingredients

Vlcc shape up gel is an alternative remedy for toning all the flab. I was initially all worked up with there was no results after all the intense workout and also the diets. I was losing weight but then the flab was just getting loose. I wanted it to be firm. That's when I started using the VLCC shape up gel. After a few weeks of use I did see the difference. It was actually working. I like how my arms and thighs have actually tonned and now the flab is all gone.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.9

5 days ago

Shape up!

PROS

Travel friendly

There are days when I wonder why the arm looks so fat. I didn't have any complaints with my body, it's just that my arms were fatter. I stopped wearing short sleeves and also I stopped wearing sleeveless. My friend recommended the VLCC shape up. I was hesitant initially but then I fell in love with how the difference actually was visible in just a month's time. I just love it and I make sure I recommend it to all of my friends and relatives!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.2

7 days ago

So creamy!

PROS

Clinically tested

I love how the shapeup showed some difference on my skin. I was struggling with the flab on the thighs and arm. I needed a solution. That's when I actually started using the VLCC shape up gel. The gel not just reduced the marks on my skin it also helped me slim down in the parts where no exercise or no diet made it happen. I was actually surprised a small gel tube could do so much!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.7

13 days ago

Great product!

PROS

Herbal Ingredients

No chemicals

VLCC shape up gel is one of the best in the industry. I have always been on the chubby side, but then with age the fact that I was on the heavier side made me judge myself a lot. After a lot of exercise, I could still see that my flab around the hips was just there. After using the gel regularly, I did see the difference. The elasticity improved. I will definitely recommend this one to all of my friends and relatives.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.7

13 days ago

No chemicals!

PROS

No harmful chemicals

The gel by VLCC helps in toning the skin near the hip, thigh and also the arms. This is actually a savior when it comes to making things work on your body. Everybody is different. For me no matter what I did the skin around the hip was just there. After a lot of research, I actually settled down to this one. It not just gave me the results it also helped me in my other pain areas. The results are evident!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.9

13 days ago

Sweat it!

PROS

No harmful chemicals

I love the VLCC Shape Up gel. This is one such product that actually shows the difference in just a few weeks. I was struggling with cellulite reduction. After regular use the skin showed the difference. The benefits of the herbal and vegetable extracts please show it on your skin after use. The elasticity of the skin has actually improved and also jealous non-greasy super easy to apply and gets absorbed very fast. I will definitely recommend this gel to all of them.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.7

14 days ago

Works like magic!

PROS

Creamy texture

The gel by VLCC that helps in toning the flab and also reducing cellulitis is actually nothing less than magic. My sister and me have complete different issues, but then both of us use it and yes it has worked wonders for me in my arms and for her in her thighs. That’s a great product and yes, I would definitely continue to use it! All of you should use it and share your experience!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.9

14 days ago

Apply and make it work!

PROS

Travel friendly

The herbal product by VLCC is a gel that helps in getting rid of the cellulites which actually look pretty bad on the legs. I mean, for the ones who wear a lot of shorts this gel is like a blessing. It not just reduces the cellulite it also actually helps in making the flab firm. The marks are totally gone. I have loved the effect of this gel on me and I am very sure all of them will also like it!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.8

16 days ago

Work it out!

PROS

Sturdy packing

My thighs and upper arms I have always had issues with. no matter what I did it actually stayed on. The gel not just helped me with getting rid of my flab, it also helped me get my confidence back. I used the gel for a good 1 month, the difference was visible before that. I will forever be in debt to this gel for making it happen to me. I love it and will continue to use it.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.7

1 month ago

Completely herbal!

PROS

Sturdy packing

The best when it comes to working on the fat skin. My skin is extremely rough and also very adamant. It would not reduce no matter what I did. I hated the fact, but then I had to break the routine and started to use the gel. The difference was visible for a few weeks. The skin got tighter and also the skin around my thigh reduced. My jeans looked fabulous now. I just love the shorts even more now.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.8

1 month ago

So easy to thighten the skin now!

PROS

Clinically tested

The VLCC shape up gel is absolutely safe and an effective product that can be used by all. There is always a confusion and also a hesitance when it comes to using such products, but then I can assure you that this is the safest way to get those flabs in place. My arms have actually gone, it's firm now and yes, I love how the dresses look on me now. The confidence is back and I live my body even more now!

View More…
3.5

7 months ago

shape your body

PROS

Herbal ingredients

No harmful chemical

Sturdy packaging

Travel-friendly

Clinically tested

creamy

i have been using this more than a week . when i do workout in evening before i use that and it makes more sweat on body. this helps in skin tightening and reduces bulges from the body.you can this on things arms and wherever it mentioned.to see better results do some exercise or cardio.

View More…
View All Reviews

Faces Ultime Pro Illuminating Powder is a highlighter that gives a subtle glow on the skin. It has a unique formulation with the presence of ultra shimmers. Its texture is very light and blends very quickly and easily on the skin. It improves the skin complexion and imparts radiance to the skin. It gives a stunning and gorgeous makeup look. It complements glamour touch to the makeup by well sculpting the face. Its pigmentation is rich and gives buildable coverage. Its texture is a silky soft and finely milled powder that spreads evenly and blends seamlessly. It does not make a face chalky or powdery, and the shimmers are not chunky. Its staying power is good and lasts for long hours. It gives well-defined facial features.

How To Use VLCC Shape Up Hips, Thighs & Arms Shaping Gel ?

  • Take an ample amount of shaping gel into the palm.
  • Massage it gently after shower, on the upper arm, thighs, and hips for 15-20 minutes.
  • For better results, use it at nights.

VLCC Shape Up Hips, Thighs & Arms Shaping Gel Benefits And Uses :

  • Helps in reducing excessive cellulites.
  • Tightens the flaccid skin tissue.
  • Gives a proper shape to the body.
  • Softens and smoothens the skin.
  • Provides gorgeous looking skin.