Product Benefits

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

14 Reviews

6
7
1
4.6

1 year ago

Good slimming oil

PROS

Suitable for normal skin

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Natural shaping solution

Affordable

Firms skin

I have been using VLCC slimming oil more than 10 days. First thing it's a good oil and absorb quickly after application. But result is very slow. You need to have patience to get visible result. Also I follow a proper diet and do 3O mins of exercise along it. I use it on my tummy area daily for 2 times. And hope for the more visible result.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

I am Happy I tried it

PROS

Anti-cellulite treatment

Suitable for normal skin

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Natural shaping solution

Affordable

Firms skin

I am using this oil since quiet long . It is nice for cellulite. Earlier I was worried for my cellulites and was unable to wear short clothes . Since the time I have started using this oil I can really see results. It’s making my skin smooth . It is easy to apply also . It smells good and makes skin silky smooth . Thank you for your review.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Slim oil

PROS

Anti-cellulite treatment

Suitable for normal skin

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Natural shaping solution

Affordable

Firms skin

I have started using this shape up Vlcc slimming oil more than a week. I apply it on my chubby areas like flab arms and stomach. I am feeling change in my skin. It's getting a little better on application of skin. I wish to get better results from it. I think this product works well to firm the skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Good Product and nice fragrance

PROS

Anti-cellulite treatment

Suitable for normal skin

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Natural shaping solution

Affordable

Bought this oil due to its name, and have been using it since a week. I don’t know about its properties for slimming or anti-cellulite, but it definitely has a really nice fragrance and nourishes the skin. This is a light-weight oil and non-greasy. I am yet to see the effective results but I would recommend it for general use too.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Not a fat melter!

PROS

Anti-cellulite treatment

Suitable for normal skin

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Affordable

Firms skin

I bought this specifically for dealing with cellulite. Though the scent of the product is not that great but it's bearable. My skin feels a little stretched after using the product. I would suggest to use it along with regular exercise and controlled diet. That's the only way you could see faster results.

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best slimming oil

PROS

Anti-cellulite treatment

Suitable for normal skin

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Natural shaping solution

Affordable

Firms skin

After this huge lockdown I am locking for a slimming oil , & I got this , this is best for reduce belly fat , burn excess fat. It is also non greasy & quickly absorb into the skin . Texture is also good , so overall a great product.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Slimming solution

PROS

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Affordable

I was skeptical when I first got to know about this product. This oil claims to Reduces fat, leaving the skin firm and toned. It is a slimming solution for those who are not willing to be on crash diets or do heavy exercises. PACKAGING:- the product comes in a clear see through bottle with a red flip cap. The oil is runny and yellow coloured. It smells very much like Ayurvedic oils. The fragrance is very woody and aromatic PRICE:- it retails at 250/- Rs. for 200ml. MY EXPERIENCE:- this slimming oil is a blend of herbal ingredients. It contains Sesame oil ; Wheatgerm oil ; Rosemary ; Lemon peel ; Pomegranate oil etc. All these give a warm sensation when applied and provide relaxation. One has to massage the oil for 15-20 minutes on the concerned part that has flab- stomach, thighs biceps etc. And cover it with hot towel. Remove the towel after 10 mins and do this regularly for some weeks to see visible results. I didn't expect it to cut down my belly flab completely (neither it did) but just firm up my skin. After using it thrice a week for 3 months, I noticed my belly got much smoother and firm than before. Also, due to the herbs in it, my hair growth on that particular area got great reduced :) Every time I would use this oil, I not felt a lillte warm inside my stomach but also relaxed due to its aromatic smell. FINAL WORD:- it doesn't cut down the "fat" but reduces cellulite and flab when used consistently for a few months. Also it will not work to reduce pot belly or bulky thighs and arms :)

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

Sliming oil is something new for loosing weight

PROS

Anti-cellulite treatment

Suitable for normal skin

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Firms skin

Vlcc oil is only effective when it's done with daily exercise and also follow proper diet with it also the plus factor is using hot towel which realised the sweat and indirectly reduces fat with the help of vlcc c gel the result of cellulitis will improve I buy combo of oil and gel and the effect is slow but it's working as it's massage the cellulitis area the blood circulate and it will improve the process of reducing body fat as only using oil is not give you instead result but intake of proper food and balance diet will result it also daily walking and exercise help to achieve the results we want.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Show average results

PROS

Anti-cellulite treatment

Suitable for normal skin

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Natural shaping solution

Affordable

Firms skin

VLCC shape up oil did not actually work for me. This does not show the effective results. It takes a lot of time and patience to show the results. The consistency of the oil is runny, thus making it non-greasy. I like using it because of its herbal features which is not harmful for the skin. The scent is completely aromatic and soothing. It is better option than using the slimming capsules and other medication. The packaging is nice and spill proof. It is affordable option for those looking for fat loss. It is best considered to apply this oi after exercising and can be used for any body part without any harmful effects.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Highly Recommend to the needies <3

PROS

Suitable for normal skin

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Affordable

Firms skin

This oil has been really helpful in reducing my belly fat and thighs fat. Im really happy with this product. Don't expect a sudden fall in reducing fat as magic. It is a medicine, so it takes its own time to reduce whatever it needs. Try and feel the change and recommend this to others who are needy.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Average product

PROS

Anti-cellulite treatment

Suitable for normal skin

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Contains aromatic oils

Affordable

Firms skin

Eveyone wants to get slim and look best. This herbal formula oil work to fight stubborn fat, which is normally due to fatty food . One must use this product on a regular basis to get the results , but it takes aot of time and patience to get a better result. The consistency of this oil is quite runny so one must be pretty much conscious while poring it. The smell of this product is quite woody and spicy so most of the people might not like the smell. It make the applied area hot . It's smell might get in the head at time and a person might feel irritated. This product is quite suitable for all skin type. This product doesn't reduces all the belly fat but it reduces 50% of it .

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

slimming oil

PROS

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Natural shaping solution

Affordable

Firms skin

this oil promises to bring you magic in your body.everybody will like this.no smell..no greasy..VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil promises to bring your body in the desired form in no time. It reduces fat gradually and shapes up disproportionate parts of the body. Continuous use of this slimming oil for two weeks reduces extra fat and cellulite deposits in the body. It is made of natural ingredients, including wheat germ, geranium, sesame, sweet fennel, ajowa seed, rosemary, cyperus, pomegranate, and lemon peel. This slimming oil gives best results when you exercise after applying it. You can also use VLCC Waist and Tummy Trim Gel along with slimming oil for better results. Yeah it is a nice product from VLCC but remember it suggest to use this body oil before workout so if you you exercise after applying this oil then your wait will definitely loose because any oil or treatment can't work on your body without exercise or workout so workout daily and apply this oil because it is a natural shaping solution so it will take time to show the...Due to long working hours...people dont get time for any physical activity to remain healthy...so this oil is very beneficial for those people..its really effective...juss apply n go for your daily routine...n it shows its results..yess its more effective when u actually do any physical activity after applying this.VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil promises to bring your body in the desired form in no time. It reduces fat gradually and shapes up disproportionate parts of the body. Continuous use of this slimming oil for two weeks reduces extra fat and cellulite deposits in the body. It is made of natural ingredients, including wheat germ, geranium, sesame, sweet fennel, ajowa seed, rosemary, cyperus, pomegranate, and lemon peel. This slimming oil gives best results when you exercise after applying it. You can also use VLCC Waist and Tummy Trim Gel along with slimming oil for better results.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Effective on belly fat

PROS

Anti-cellulite treatment

Suitable for normal skin

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Natural shaping solution

Due to long working hours...people dont get time for any physical activity to remain healthy...so this oil is very beneficail for those people..its really effective...juss apply n go for your daily rountine...n it shows its results..yess its more effective when u actually do any physical activity after applying this.

View More…
2.6

2 years ago

Ok product

PROS

Anti-cellulite treatment

Suitable for normal skin

Herbal formula

Non-greasy

Reduces belly fat

Contains aromatic oils

Reduces flab

Natural shaping solution

Affordable

Firms skin

Yeah it is a nice product from VLCC but remember it suggest to use this body oil before workout so if you you exercise after applying this oil then your wait will definitely loose because any oil or treatment can't work on your body without exercise or workout so workout daily and apply this oil because it is a natural shaping solution so it will take time to show the results so use it regularly with patience and yes it is non greasy and also firms the skin and smell is just ok a it is spicy smell which is not too much like cable and the best part it can sit in a reasonable price and available easily in the market so if you want to lose some healthy weight then you should try it create product exercise daily and use this product exercise daily and use this product you will see the difference definitely

View More…

VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil promises to bring your body in the desired form in no time. It reduces fat gradually and shapes up disproportionate parts of the body. Continuous use of this slimming oil for two weeks reduces extra fat and cellulite deposits in the body. It is made of natural ingredients, including wheat germ, geranium, sesame, sweet fennel, ajowa seed, rosemary, cyperus, pomegranate, and lemon peel. This slimming oil gives best results when you exercise after applying it. You can also use VLCC Waist and Tummy Trim Gel along with slimming oil for better results.

How To Use VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil ?

  • Take the required amount of VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil.
  • Massage on fat areas, upper arms, legs for 15-20 minutes.
  • Cover those areas with a hot towel for ten minutes.
  • Use regularly for visible changes.

VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Increases skin's elasticity
  • Maintains the firmness of the skin

ASK A QUESTION

VLCC Shape Up Slimming Oil Ingredients

CITRUS AURANTIFOLIA (LIME) PEEL
FOENICULUM VULGARE (FENNEL) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
PUNICA GRANATUM
Exfoliant
ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
SESAMUM INDICUM SEED EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningReplenishing
WHEAT GERM PROTEIN
ptychotis ajowan (Ajwain) Seed
cyperus pertenuis (cyperus)
geranium sylvaticum
cynodon dactylon (durva grass) extract
Quercus Infectoria (gallnut)