VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit
VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit

VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit

BY VLCC
4.2/5
    8 Reviews

VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit is an Ayurvedic recipe prepared using latest scientific procedures. This facial kit consists of 5 sachets- Indian Berberry Face Scrub, Lime Massage Gel, Wheat Skin Tightening Cream, Geranium Face Pack and one vial of Vitalift. While the berberry scrub repairs and exfoliates the skin, lime gel removes spots and beautifies it. The wheat cream tightens your skin, and geranium prevents aging. Vitalift helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This facial claims to improve the natural self-cleansing function of your skin. VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit lasts for up to 5 facials.

Avg Rating : 4.2/5
100% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
2% Complete
2
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 8tightens pores
  • 7affordable
  • 7removes toxins
  • 7natural ingredients
  • 6hydrating formula

Cons

  • 4tough to store leftovers
  • 3poor packaging
  • 2no drastic change
  • 2no significant tightening effect

How To Use VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit ?

  • Apply Indian Berberry Face Scrub evenly on cleansed face. Leave it on for 5 minutes and then, massage with wet fingertips gently. Wipe off with moist cotton.
  • Mix 3-4 drops of Vitalift in Lime Massage Gel. Massage this on face for 10-15 minutes in circular, upward strokes. Give ultrasonic if available.
  • Apply Wheat Skin Tightening Cream on clean skin. Massage for 10 minutes. Wipe off the excess.
  • Add equal amounts of Geranium Face Pack and water to create a paste. Apply an even layer on face and neck. Leave it on for 10-15 minutes. Wipe off and apply VLCC Moisturizer as the final step.

VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit Uses And Benefits :

Repairs skin from sun damage.

Rejuvenates skin.

Tightens pores.

Reduces fine lines and wrinkles.

VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit Ingredients :

Berberis

Berberry

Wheat

Geranium Oil

Lime Extract

VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit Reviews

Sort By:
Salon like Facial at the comfort of Home! Poonam approves this product
4.5/5

8 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Hydrating formula

Firming effect

Heals skin

Tightens pores

Improves blood circulation

Removes toxins

Makes skin smooth and supple

Moisturizes skin

Suits all age groups

Salon-like experience

Imparts visible glow

Natural ingredients


Just 30 minutes and you are all set. This facial kit by VLCC is amazing, no need to go to the salon every time. With a little baby, things do not remain the same, at times going to the loo becomes a big task, so just forget about a facial session at a salon. This has been a great savior for me. Really easy 5 step facial kit Face Scrub, Massage Gel, Tightening Cream, Face Pack and Vitalift serum. One kit can be used fo 5 facials. Must buy!

VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit-Salon like Facial at the comfort of Home!-By poonam_kakkar
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit Shams approves this product
3.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Hydrating formula

Firming effect

Tightens pores

Makes skin smooth and supple

Suits all age groups

Imparts visible glow

Natural ingredients


VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit Is a facial kit that makes the firm and tightens pores. This kit is useful as it boosts collagen and also improves blood circulation. It helps to firm the skin and makes skin brighter. It gives salon like effect and is quite affordable. It has various steps that need to be followed to give good results.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Product Sapna approves this product
4.3/5

11 months ago

PROS

Tightens pores

Removes toxins

Salon-like experience


VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit can be used to improve your damaged skin. The ayurvedic constituents in the kit helps in removing dead skin and opens the pores to cleanse your face and exfoliates very well. You get 5 different sessions from this kit which will surely help you look fresh and awesome VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit is an Ayurvedic recipe prepared using latest scientific procedures. This facial kit consists of 5 sachets- Indian Berberry Face Scrub, Lime Massage Gel, Wheat Skin Tightening Cream, Geranium Face Pack and one vial of Vitalift. While the berberry scrub repairs and exfoliates the skin, lime gel removes spots and beautifies it. The wheat cream tightens your skin, and geranium prevents aging. VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit is a really affordable facial kit to use at home. It contains sachets of Indian Berberry Face Scrub, Lime Massage Gel, Wheat Skin Tightening Cream, Geranium Face Pack-6 each and one small bottle of Vitalift. VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit is an Ayurvedic recipe prepared using latest scientific procedures. This facial kit consists of 5 sachets- Indian Berberry Face Scrub, Lime Massage Gel, Wheat Skin Tightening Cream, Geranium Face Pack and one vial of Vitalift. While the berberry scrub repairs and exfoliates the skin, lime gel removes spots and beautifies it. The wheat cream tightens your skin, and geranium prevents aging. Vitalift helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This facial claims to improve the natural self-cleansing function of your skin. VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit lasts for up to 5 facials. This entire kit can be used more than 10 times. The how to use kit is also provided with the kit which is super easy. This is very best product I have ever experienced. The best one for ever please use it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Effective Facial Kit Ragini approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Firming effect

Tightens pores

Improves blood circulation

Removes toxins

Makes skin smooth and supple

Suits all age groups

Salon-like experience

Imparts visible glow

Natural ingredients


Facial kits have saved us the hassle of last-minute visits to the parlour. You just have to pick a facial kit that would suit your skin type and follow the steps given there. VLCC has awesome facial kits for every skin type and concern. If you are looking for a quick facial before an event, then these kits come handy. They are totally affordable and give salon-like effects. VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit is specially formulated to tighten the skin and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. This facial kit has 5 steps and each pouch has expertly formulated ayurvedic ingredients that work wonders when used in the right way. The first step is the Indian berberry Face Scrub which has to be applied on a clean face and worked in a circular motion to scrub off the dead skin cells from the dermal layer. It gives a brightening effect to the skin as it removes tan and other impurities. The second step is the Lime massage gel, which has to be massaged on the skin for at least 10 minutes to get reduced pores and anti-ageing benefits. After the massage gel gets fully absorbed in the skin, the wheat skin tightening cream has to be used. It has anti-ageing properties which reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and has nourishing effects on the skin. This step has to be followed by applying the Geranium Face Pack, which is helpful in restoring the youthfulness and slows down ageing. The last and the most important step in the Vitalift serum which has to be applied after washing off the mask. This serum gives a boost of nutrients to the skin and tightens the skin. The overall effect of the facial lasts for at least a week. I would strongly recommend this facial kit for a quick salon-like facial effect.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works well on my skin Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

11 months ago

PROS


I am not used to the products of VLCC. I’ve heard of the name before and some have also mentioned that it works real fine on face. Still I just skipped the part where they recommend to buy it and I concentrated on the usual products I used to buy. The product I was using was good and thought it was quite satisfying and I also that there was nothing much I can do about the texture of my skin. I should say that I was a little anxious to try out a new product and feared that that my face would get even worse. My friend once became very stubborn and commanded me to buy and use this product. For her satisfaction I bought it. I dint use it until then. Then she herself came on a weekend and did the whole procedure herself. After I saw the effects of the product I was really awestruck. It was awesome and I feel bad that I had missed such a good product. It comes in five separate forms. Each one has a specific use. The creamy scrub has fine granules like particles and it helps in exfoliation. It doesn’t feel hard on my skin even though it is a sensitive one. Initially I was able to notice brightening effect on my skin. The product is extremely good. They also provide a powder like shache which must be mixed with the vital liquid which they provide. When applied on it provides firmness to skin and also gives a healthy feeling to the skin. There are also other two shache which helps to removes the black heads, white heads and markings and scars on the face. There is mild immediate change, but when used the second and third time I could find I huge difference and I loved it very much. This product is really worth of its cost and I recommend that if you try it you will also be awestruck by seeing the benefits of these products.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit Thetyro approves this product
3.7/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Hydrating formula

Heals skin

Tightens pores

Removes toxins

Moisturizes skin

Natural ingredients


VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit can be used to improve your damaged skin. The ayurvedic constituents in the kit helps in removing dead skin and opens the pores to cleanse your face and exfoliates very well. You get 5 different sessions from this kit which will surely help you look fresh and awesome

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
VLCC skin tightening facial kit review Niharika approves this product
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Hydrating formula

Firming effect

Heals skin

Tightens pores

Improves blood circulation

Removes toxins

Makes skin smooth and supple

Moisturizes skin

Salon-like experience

Natural ingredients


VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit is an Ayurvedic recipe prepared using latest scientific procedures. This facial kit consists of 5 sachets- Indian Berberry Face Scrub, Lime Massage Gel, Wheat Skin Tightening Cream, Geranium Face Pack and one vial of Vitalift. While the berberry scrub repairs and exfoliates the skin, lime gel removes spots and beautifies it. The wheat cream tightens your skin, and geranium prevents aging. Vitalift helps minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Affordable facial at home Sobia approves this product
4.8/5

12 months ago

PROS

Affordable

Hydrating formula

Firming effect

Heals skin

Tightens pores

Improves blood circulation

Removes toxins

Makes skin smooth and supple

Moisturizes skin

Suits all age groups

Salon-like experience

Imparts visible glow

Natural ingredients


VLCC Skin Tightening Facial Kit is a really affordable facial kit to use at home. It contains sachets of Indian Berberry Face Scrub, Lime Massage Gel, Wheat Skin Tightening Cream, Geranium Face Pack-6 each and one small bottle of Vitalift. This entire kit can be used more than 10 times. The how to use kit is also provided with the kit which is super easy. It can be used once in 2-3 weeks. It really works quite well if used properly. It tightens the skin making it look super fresh, bright and glowy. And it costs only Rs.499. None of us can go to parlours all the time and this is a real-life saviour.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)