VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream

BY VLCC
3.4/5
    13 Reviews

VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream is a cell regenerating cream that accelerates skin healing. This night cream with comfrey that provides cellular protection, hydration, and a youthful glow. It also reduces dark spots and dullness, promoting natural fairness from within. This night cream comes in a cylindrical pot with a screw cap.

Avg Rating : 3.4/5
77.8% Approved out of
13 Users

Ratings Distribution

13 Reviews
5 Stars
4% Complete
4
4 Stars
5% Complete
5
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
2% Complete
2

Pros

  • 10non-greasy
  • 8hydrates skin
  • 8reduces spots and blemishes
  • 8prevents skin darkening
  • 7promotes cell renewal

Cons

  • 8contains parabens
  • 5tub packaging
  • 1didn't like fragnace
  • 1greasy
  • 1not for oily skin

VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream Reviews

Sort By:
VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream A Flying Soul approves this product
4.5/5

9 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Non-oily

Reduces spots and blemishes

Promotes radiant complexion

Promotes cell renewal

Prevents skin darkening

Pleasant fragrance

Rejuvenates skin cells


I have been using this VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream since my teenage years and it has never let Me down . It is a Whitening night cream that gives me glowing skin in the morning . I can feel my skin naturally growing up and even my skin tone feels evened out .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream Aneesha approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Non-oily

Reduces spots and blemishes

Promotes radiant complexion

Promotes cell renewal

Prevents skin darkening

Pleasant fragrance

Rejuvenates skin cells


To be truly honest , i personally feel like Night creams are like an healthy ritual for a good skin . The VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream is a good night cream that comes in an affordable price but has a pretty good effect . It has natural ingredients that works on your skin to give you a radiant glow .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
night cream Shreya approves this product
4.6/5

11 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Non-oily

Reduces spots and blemishes

Promotes radiant complexion

Promotes cell renewal

Prevents skin darkening

Pleasant fragrance

Rejuvenates skin cells


vlcc anti mark anti scar cream is best for teenage or old age build the skin strong in all ages. it works on all skin types and is perfect for its non greasy texture. it is better in hydrating the skin and easy to apply. it promotes radiant complexion and is better to use on clean dry face.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
night cream review Shreya approves this product
3.9/5

11 months ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Non-oily

Reduces spots and blemishes

Promotes radiant complexion

Promotes cell renewal

Prevents skin darkening

Pleasant fragrance

Rejuvenates skin cells


this night cream is better then all and comes in a beautiful fragrance. it is easy to carry because of its amazing packaging. it rejuvenates the skin and prevent dirt and oil to settle and lock the pores. it penetrates deep inside and self repairs the skin and gives it strength and glow.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream Shams approves this product
3.8/5

11 months ago

PROS

Gets absorbed quickly

Hydrates skin

Reduces spots and blemishes

Promotes radiant complexion

Promotes cell renewal

Prevents skin darkening

Rejuvenates skin cells


VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream Is a skin repairing cream. It is basically a skin whitening and brightening cream. It makes the skin brighter and even toned and textured. It rejuvenates the skin and gives it a healthy glow and also helps to improve tone by making the skin brighter from within. This cream is suitable for all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.4/5

1 year ago

PROS

Non-greasy


This night cream is just waste of money ....it makes my oily skin more oily and feels heavy on skin Very thick texture ...didn't absorbed quickly very Very strong smell Overall I just don't like it and never recommend it to anyone

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.1/5

1 year ago

PROS


Very bad product. It is not at all suitable of oil or sensitive skin. After applying this cream your skin will be very sticky. And more over it has a very storng odour which I didn't liked. Overall it was a bad experience for me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Not Good Ananya approves this product
4.8/5

1 year ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Hydrates skin

Reduces spots and blemishes

Promotes cell renewal

Pleasant fragrance


Even after using it for a month, I don’t see any changes other than moisturizing my normal skin. Thankfully it isn’t heavy on the price. Maybe it is working internally, but even then, it seems to be working very slowly. Not satisfied with VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3.5/5

1 year ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Hydrates skin

Non-oily

Reduces spots and blemishes

Prevents skin darkening


A good night cream is a very important essential of your skin care regime, and it should start as early as when in your early 20ies. As a mom of a toddler and constant running around my skin goes through pollution, dust, and heat and all these make my skin dull and dehydrated. I was looking for a formula that takes care of my uneven skin tone, patchy skin and keeps my skin hydrated and moisturized. But because I have a combination skin type I was in search for a cream that best suits my skin type, not something that’s very greasy and neither something that is dry on skin, that’s when I got my hands on this best suited formula in Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream by VLCC. I scooped the product on my palm and applied dots all over my face and neck (cleansed and washed) and massaged in circular motion and let it on over night. On regular usage for almost over a month I could notice my skin felt even, dark spots and patchiness was reduced, my skin also looked nourished and hydrated. Also I really like that its very light weight and does not leave my skin oily or greasy even in the humid weather of Mumbai, also it has not caused any further break outs or acne on my skin. . Like most other night creams comes in a packaging on 50 gm and has a good shelf life of three years. I am not very happy with the packaging, it comes in a cylindrical shaped plastic jar, and the brand can come up with a more sustainable option of a glass jar or something else. Nonetheless if you are looking for an affordable skin toning and brightening night cream for normal or combination skin type, this is your best bet.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Kaveri Deshmukh
3.7/5

2 years ago

PROS


Ever since I learned the importance of a night cream, I have been continuously applying it, switching from one brand to another. VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream is the one I recently grabbed from the drugstore.It comes in a long plastic tub with a screw cap. The cap shuts tightly, making it travel-friendly. But I know it will be difficult to scoop out the cream when it is about to get over. The cream has a pleasant floral scent that I like. It is mild and does not irritate my nostrils. The consistency is in between cream and gel.I have combination and acne prone skin, but this cream did not make my skin oily or greasy. It gets absorbed instantly, and only a little quantity is required to cover my entire face and neck. I was a bit worried that it’ll cause more pimples, but thankfully, it did not break me out.I have been using it for three weeks now, and I really like the way my skin wakes up in the morning - soft and supple. I feel it hydrating my skin deeply, but that’s where my love ends for VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream. Till now, it has not shown any effect on my dark spots and lightening my complexion.So, I will recommend this night cream from VLCC only to those who want hydration and nourishment. If you want a skin brightening and lightening dark spots night cream, I’d recommend you skip it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Anjali Sayee

PROS


My skin gets very dehydrated and dry during winter, so I bought VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream to give my skin what it needs. I finished the tub within two and a half months after using it every night. And I will say that this night cream really succeeded in keeping my skin hydrated and well nourished throughout the harsh winter season. It is indeed a good winter night cream. Now that summer is here, I won’t be using it anymore. But I am sure to start using it when the winter comes back again. I had a very good winter because of VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
1.5/5

2 years ago

PROS


I don’t think VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream is suitable for oily skin. I figured that out on my first use itself. The fragrance is beautiful, and it was easy to apply. But the next morning I woke up with a very oily face and three new zits on my forehead. That itself was an alarm bell for me. That was the first and last time I used it.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.4/5

2 years ago

PROS


Even after using it for a month, I don’t see any changes other than moisturizing my normal skin. Thankfully it isn’t heavy on the price. Maybe it is working internally, but even then, it seems to be working very slowly. Not satisfied with VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Night Cream.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)