Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Irritant

Irritant

Paraben

Paraben

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 17%

Low risk 78%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
7
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
High Suitability
5

Additional details

Contains Paraben

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Serum Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

13 Reviews

4
8
1
3.7

1 year ago

Whitening serum

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Lightens acne marks

Convenient pump-type packaging

Penetrates deep into the skin

Moisturizes skin

Improves texture and complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

The VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Serum helps in improving the skin texture and complexion. It also makes the skin soft and keeps the skin moisturized. It easily penetrates into the skin and gets absorbed quickly. It possess potent ingredients and helps in brightening the skin. It is a quite affordable product as well.

View More…
5.0

2 years ago

Best serum ever

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Lightens acne marks

Moisturizes skin

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

So I am using this amazing VLCC skin whitening serum for about more than a month. At first, I thought it'll not going to work but after 1 week I got the result!! It really makes my skin very nourishing and makes it glowing!! I use this serum in day and night. I am in love with this amazing serum!! If someone ask me about skin whitening serum I'll definitely recommend this!! This is really works very well on every skin and make your skin bright and lighten the acnes!! Thank you soo much for this amazing product!♥️

View More…
3.2

2 years ago

Average

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Lightens acne marks

Convenient pump-type packaging

Penetrates deep into the skin

Moisturizes skin

Improves texture and complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Serum costs rs 399 for a 40ml pump bottle. The packaging is travel friendly. Texture is smooth and spreads easily but takes a lot of time to get absorbed and till then my face feels greasy and it lightens acne spots to some extent and improves complexion

View More…
4.5

2 years ago

Great quality works well

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Lightens acne marks

Moisturizes skin

Improves texture and complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

It's simply great product. I literally lived how it worked and it's effects came out to be. It's results were great and were satisfying. I am totally impressed with it's effects. The best part is the product is mild and very natural on skin. It suits every skin type beautifully.

View More…
4.2

2 years ago

Reduced tan

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Lightens acne marks

Convenient pump-type packaging

Penetrates deep into the skin

Moisturizes skin

Improves texture and complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

When I came from the beach I looked so dark cause of all that tanning, I needed to do something immediately. That’s when I came across VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Serum. It comes in a travel friendly packaging with a pump attached to it. The consistency is runny and makes the skin sticky but it gets absorbed in a while and then the stickiness goes aways. It has helped me reduce tanning and fading my pimple scars and blemishes.

View More…
3.7

2 years ago

VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Serum

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Improves texture and complexion

Affordable

VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Serum is a skin serum that helps to improve the skin texture and tone and get rid of hyperpigmentation and dullness. thus contains the goodness of vitamin B3 and mulberry extracts, but it takes quite long to show slightest of the results. it is an average product and could do better if it reduces spots and marks.

View More…
4.0

2 years ago

Works really well

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Lightens acne marks

Convenient pump-type packaging

Penetrates deep into the skin

Moisturizes skin

Improves texture and complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

I used to suffer from cystic acne which got cured but the marks remained. My cheeks gad little bumps which has gotten lighter and even with this serum. It has natural herbal ingredients like mulberry extract,licorice and vitamin B3 . It costs really affordable and can last really long it improves skin texture too ..

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Works well on dark spots

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Lightens acne marks

Convenient pump-type packaging

Penetrates deep into the skin

Moisturizes skin

Improves texture and complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

Market is flooded with whitening and brightening creams but not each one of them is really working. I used this VLCC whitening cream for a longer period and got satisfying results. The creams works slowly but works really well. It contains natural ingredients which are good for the skin and don not harm the skin in anyway. It works on dark spots and pigmentation and lightens them by continues use. It moisturizes the skin and improves the texture. The cream is affordable and comes in travel friendly packaging. It can be used a day or night cream. Don not forget to use sunscreen above this if using in daytime.

View More…
4.3

2 years ago

Good herbal serum

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Lightens acne marks

Convenient pump-type packaging

Penetrates deep into the skin

Moisturizes skin

Improves texture and complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

VLCC offers a wide range of herbal products and this serum too contain many natural ingredients. It will take time to show results. But it does give good results after consistent usage. Sensitive skin people, please do a patch test before starting

View More…
3.8

2 years ago

Repairs the skin from within

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Lightens acne marks

Convenient pump-type packaging

Penetrates deep into the skin

Moisturizes skin

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

In today's life serums are in trend...and very essential in for our skin....it repairs the skin from within...and improves the texture....it contains natural ingredients...it focuses on uneven skin tone...n reduces dark spots.

View More…
3.6

2 years ago

Brightens skin on a budget

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Lightens acne marks

Convenient pump-type packaging

Penetrates deep into the skin

Moisturizes skin

Improves texture and complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

The name itself of VLCC Snigdha skin WHITENING serum offends me. It says on the packaging also that it is whitening so I was a little reluctant to try it but it claims on the packaging to reduce acne marks, dark spots and pigmentation on the skin and I wanted to try something for uneven skin tone and tanning I also have acne marks and pigmentation around my forehead mouth and nose so i have it a shot as it contains all natural and potent ingredients like mulberry, licorice and vitamin B3 extracts which are good for the skin. It does brighten skin and give it an inner glow. It evens out skin tone and lightens acne marks. It penetrates deep into the skin and moisturises skin well as it is a serum. It makes skin soft and supple and improves skin texture and complexion. It comes in pump type packaging and is affordable. It must say it works like an expensive product. I felt it too sticky and greasy for my oily skin so maybe it's not for all skin types. It takes some time to absorb on your skin so you can use it as a night serum however it may take some time to show results but come on it is made up of natural ingredients so it will require some time to work. The product quite surprised me actually I was too reluctant to invest in this. Highly recommended if you have tan lines or pigmentation or dark spots or uneven skin tone, and if you want to avoid them, if you are okay with it, no need to. Each one of us is beautiful in their own way.

View More…
3.9

2 years ago

Great product

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Lightens acne marks

Convenient pump-type packaging

Penetrates deep into the skin

Moisturizes skin

Improves texture and complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

VLCC is a trusted brand because it claims to be natural and effective and so it is now I am using this product Snigdha skin whitening serum and there are some pros of it firstly it contains natural ingredients which is a good thing because chemical ingredients only can harm your skin not improve the health of your skin so make sure you are using herbal products with natural ingredients and this RAM is great it improved my skin texture and complexion also moisturizing so can be used for all skin types penetrates deep into skin lightweight absorbs quickly and fight with blemishes Spots pigmentation or or any discoloration on your skin so this is an effective product if used regularly you will see a difference definitely in your skin and you are the best word it is affordable comes in a reasonable price which is a great thing but it take time to work so you should use it regularly all our great product just go for it guys I like it a lot

View More…
4.6

2 years ago

Works like highly priced product

PROS

Contains potent natural ingredients

Brightens skin

Targets dark spots and pigmentation

Evens out skin tone

Lightens acne marks

Convenient pump-type packaging

Penetrates deep into the skin

Improves texture and complexion

Makes skin soft and supple

Affordable

It is really a very nice serum under budget I have researched in its ingredient it has very good and beneficial things It contains mulberry ...vitamin b3 ....liquorice... All these are very good for brightening and lightning skin I can't tell about results now ...I have brought it approx 10 days before Till now it is working great leaves a glowy soft skin behind Waiting for more results Till now I loved it Highly recommended

View More…

VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Serum was developed after years of research. The serum targets the problem areas of the skin, like imperfections, dark spots, pigmentation, and acne marks. It is enriched with potent ingredients like Mulberry Extract, Licorice, Vitamin B3, etc., all of which improve the complexion and help brighten and lighten your skin. The serum evens out the skin tone and moisturizes and hydrates it. It leaves your skin feeling soft and supple for the rest of the day.

How To Use VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Serum ?

  • Apply required amount of VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Serum all over your face.
  • Massage in upward strokes until it gets absorbed.
  • Can be used twice daily.

ASK A QUESTION

VLCC Snigdha Skin Whitening Serum Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CARBOMER
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
HYDROXYPROLINE
METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
METHYLPARABEN
MORUS BOMBYCIS (KUWA) ROOT EXTRACT
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingBrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging
PANTHENOL
Skin-ConditioningSkin-Hydrating
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE
Exfoliant
POLYQUATERNIUM-39
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
PROPYLPARABEN
PULLULAN
SODIUM HYALURONATE
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingPromotes-Wound-HealingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM PCA
Skin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
SYMPHYTUM OFFICINALE (COMFREY)
Exfoliant
TREHALOSE
Skin-Hydrating
VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
WATER
WHEAT AMINO ACIDS
Skin-Conditioning
Perfuming
Saxifraga Sarmentosa (creeping rockfoil) Extract
Scutellaria Baicalensis (Baikal skullcap) extract